Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor

27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor

Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
62 out of 69(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Review 1 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Riverside, Ca
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sound
Excellent TV with all the bells and whistles. Excellent picture, color, sharpness. All flat screen TV's have poor sound quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

27" Class LED HDTV Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: contrast is not satisfactory.
I use this 27" as the center monitor in combo with two 22" Samsung Monitors. The 22" Monitors have better contrast than the 27". I use them as monitors about 18 to 24" from my eyes for trading stocks with a lot of graphs and charts. If I had it to do over again, I would either choose a different 27" monitor with better contrast or go with another 22 or 24" monitor.
But, all monitors work pretty well. After 3 years, I had to scrap and replace one of my 22" monitors, after the warranty period expired, of course.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great monitor with a TV Tuner

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I wanted primarily a computer monitor with a TV tuner, as my office and living space are one in the same. When I first connected it to my Mac 5, a window came up and said it was setting up. To my surprise, when I went to calibrate the color, I found that it was as good as it gets without changing a thing. This is important to me, as I am a Graphic Designer, Illustrator and Photo retouch artist. The size is just right. It has stereo mini-plug input (from computer) and output (headphone) which allows me to control the volume from iTunes music on my computer and my analog sound system via the remote. My only design cons are the stand tilt is not very good and button location on the remote needs to be rearranged. The sleep button is between channel and info buttons and I am always hitting the sleep timer. I wish the TV tuner had an output, so I could record programs. It has Cable, VGA and 2 HDMI inputs, component, or composite and a USB port for photos and movies. I am very pleased with this monitor and I shopped around quite a bit and got it for a very good price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv I use in my RV it performs well where ever i go
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: older model
I use this as my main screen for my computer. Easy setup and is very clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect size with the quality features of the best TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect quality, right size
We wanted HD TV in our breakfast area where we sit at the table to watch news, etc. The size of this TV fits perfectly in the room without dominating for attention, but it gives us the top quality viewing experience. We are completely pleased with our choice for Samsung and in this particular size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Monitor Meets My Needs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I got the 24" monitor/TV for a new computer. I wanted an LED hi-definition screen and the Samsung monitor/TV fits my needs. It has a great picture and the right size for my computer needs. It is easy to set up and use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Awesome!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Calvert Cirty, Ky.
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this awhile back. I Love everything about this T.V.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect bedroom TV set with sleep timer.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Danville, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The picture is good and the sound and it is all I could ask for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

packs a punch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from La Quinta,CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design
For a small footprint, this little Samsung acts like its bigger siblings. I am amazed by its performance and features as well as Samsung support. For a little guy it sure packs abig punch!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dependability

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Indio, California
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We've had our Samsung 24" for about a year and a half and it never fails to come on brightly with great color and sound. The size is perfect for where we have it placed (near our kitchen table) and we view the news every evening and us it at othertimes too when we are in and near the kitchen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from oceanside, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I use this mainly as a monitor. I love that even though it's a tv it will turn on automatically when I turn on my computer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not impressed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, available, not heavy, doesn't smell bad
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've only owned Samsung to this point so I don't know how they compare to their competitors, but I'll try a competitor next time.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2013
Pros: Realistic color
This is a good monitor / TV. Use it for playing games and also have XBOX connected to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very, very good for the money!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: touchy features, pain to configure different display profiles
The only gripe I have about this is that it's a little difficult to configure the display to look good when you want to go from TV to a monitor. Also, the power button is sort of a touch button and sometimes you have to sit and push on it to get it to turn on (if you don't use the remote I mean). Other than that, this has been awesome. If you have a chance to pick this up, you can usually do so for very cheap for what you get. Also, get the newer one (this one) instead of the older model without the remote. The remote is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv and monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is great as both a TV and computer monitor. The features are great, particularly the VGA and 2 hdmi and USB ports. Display is bright and colors are vivid and extremely clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great when a smaller set is desired

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2013
from Fargo, ND
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, great display quality, attractive
Cons: slight downward angle when using the stand, digital channel names cannot be edited, no flush wall mount due to placement of inputs
We bought this set for a small room and it fits the bill perfectly. The HD picture is excellent!
There a few design flaws as noted in the "cons" section; but this is still a great set for the money and I would buy it again and recommend it to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2013
from Ft Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This TV/Monitor is great for both TV watching as well as computer monitor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2013
from Austin, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, tilt for angle view
This unit works great for where I use it. I watch while I exercise and can also view from my desk. Later plan to use as a second monitor for my laptop PC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fine TV for small room

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Using as a TV in a small room with periodic Xbox connectivity for my son. For the price its a high quality 1080p display.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 2 in 1 TV/Monitor for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, usb media play
Cons: no vertical tilt
This HDTV/Monitor has all the features that you could think of. I use it as both a TV and as my desktop monitor. USB Media Play option is amazing. You can watch a movie without cable or turning on your computer.
The only thing I am not able to figure out is how to adjust the vertical angle/tilt of the screen. I am not sure if I can even do that in the first place in this model. I tried doing it but did not want to exert so much force. But that doesn't change my view on it. It is the best monitor with many features packed in one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dissapointed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Shelby Township, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Screen went bad in less than 2 months of purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung has great products

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from Port Jervis NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the product but its too soon to rate it overall performance since I only have the monitor for less than a month... So far so good
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung HDTVmonitor

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: no pvr or rvu function
Overall a very good system for my PC, just wish it had the PVR and RVU Functions in it as well.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Right fit, right price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Sausalito, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Was looking for a replacement TV for the bedroom. Found it! This Samsung 27" LED/HDTV is the right size and fit!
It integrates excellently with our entertainment service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(914)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good HD Monitor + HD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb media share
I bought this for my Laptop as external monitor to have a big display.
I some times use the HDTV feature, nice.
USB Media share is one bonus :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Monitor !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very nice monitor gaming is awesome on this monitor thinking of running 3 of these all together
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
from miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
quality good fair price
little too small - thats my fault 0 using it for tv in playroom
overall good
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This TV is a great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have always known Samsung to have good phones, now I can say there TV's are just as good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 24" LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Another fine product from Samsung for my home. Easy to set up and have online in minutes. Great picture. Have come to rely on the quality of the Samsung products and always look for one first.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TB24B350 Very nice monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Central Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb port
Cons: speaker sound quality
Very nice monitor for PC, this also has a USB port that works great for slide shows as a stand-alone monitor with just a power cord attached, i.e. wedding table, trip photos for family, etc. Easy to carry around, can be hooked up as TV but have not tried this as yet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Staten Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the price and performance this monitor is one of the best I have seen. It has a great picture and works well with the computer its hooked up to. I would recommend this monitor for anyone shopping for a large screen monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

stand

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
assembling stand was a little tricky and stand seems tilted forward with no way to adjust tv position.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great set, fits in workout room just right

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Toledo, Ohio (yes there is such a place)
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great value for the price. Looked a many other makes, this one fit the need the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung T24B350ND/Low contrast ratio/Pedest too high

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Troy, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, low contrast ratio: 1000/1
Low contrast ratio of 1000 to 1 is not stated on the box. This explains why I am NOT able to adjust the colors for the blackest blacks and the whitest whites or for a clear picture. The best picture I was able to adjust was foggy and washed out. When I reduced the brightness, the picture was too dark. When I increased the brightness and/or back light, the blacks were washed out and more grey. The pedestal sets the TV too high for under a kitchen cabinet. The price is reasonable, but I will return this TV for a higher contrast ratio and a lower pedestal.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Beaverton, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is great for an secondary room or dorm. It's picture quality and ease of use are great. The only con I have is the angle of viewing is very limited. You cannot get very far from direct center for the best picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Unreal performance for the price!!!!! Same excellent performance as my other Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice TV for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Got this TV for a small room and it works perfectly. Easy set up and lightweight. This is my 2nd Samsung TV and I am very pleased with both sets!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect fit for bedroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from Monroe, Ga.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture,low cost and the right size for the bedroom.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT OVERALL

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from RICHMOND, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
GREAT PICTURE AND SIZE..............................
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2012
from Kent, Washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the brightness , features and design of this monitor
i would purchase another product from Samsung.
i have the bigger 46" screen and blu-ray player from samsung , always been a great product from this company
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

LT24B350ND

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from Turtle Creek, Pa.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Bought this and somewhat regret it. I bought it to use as a monitor for my PC so I could get a super quality view for Photoshop. The viewing angle is disappointing. Worse yet, is the fact that the HDMI does not turn the display on and off as does every other monitor in the world!
Don't count on the sound from this unit either.
The stand is awful. NO adjustment whatsoever.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2012
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I own this HDTV monitor for 6 months and use this mostly as a monitor both using HDMI and VGA ports for my desktop and laptop computers. Outstanding picture quality and very nice design! I used it as a TV couple of times and it was good as well.
The best thing about this monitor is it has variety of inputs. You connect almost all of your devices to this monitor. The speakers are even better than my bluetooth speakers.
I honestly did not see an advantage of the magic angle feature. I like it without it. It just changes the brightness etc. when you select modes which you could be adjusting better according to your specific angle. However this does not change the fact that it's an excellent HDTV!
The remote has backlights which really helps when watching a movie in a darker room.
The USB port is so cool as well. You can just plug and play most of the audio and video formats via flash drives etc in this monitor without any computer connexion.
Also... It's lightweight. You can tilt the monitor back while using the included stand. Don't worry it's not gonna break. I would like if it could swivel as well it but it's not a big deal. However I am considering to buy a monitor arm anyway. Meanwhile.. considering to buy another one of these monitors for myself to use in my office.
Enjoy as I do..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

none

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
excelent for our kitchen..........................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

ONE PERSON MONITOR

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Perfect picture if you are the person directly in front of the screen. If you have a viewing angle slightly off center, the picture is washed out. Does not meet viewing angle specs.
No signal strength meter, must use another brand to adjust antenna !
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Want to mount this monitor on a wall? You Can't!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Heads up everyone. The HMDI and power hook ups are directly on the back of this monitor, making it impossible to mount flush on a wall. So frustrated right now - have to go return this and find a different brand. Wish the specs online said something/anything about mounting capabilities.
Additionally - no HDMI cable included. Have to buy that separate. Heads up.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-10points
3of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is awesome.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
from SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Monitor is perfect for my use and space. Like the use also as cable tv monitor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent HDTV Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Using the T24B350ND for HDTV and as a laptop Monitor
It has proven to be excellent for both.
Great Design! Fantastic picture! With a 6ft HDMI cable, monitor performance is outstanding. The speakers are better than what is found in other brands of 24 inch televisions. The remote control is a nice size, is easy to use and is lighted. All in all I am very pleased with this Samsung product. It does what I need it to and does it very well!
Thanks SAMSUNG!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy hookup to computer
I purchased this set for my daughter in college she absolutely loves the set. Great picture and easily hooked the sets HDMI port to her Apple Mac Book Pro so she can watch Netflix and iTunes on the set. I love the fact that I took it out of the box and set it up in 5 minutes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Set-up easier than registering on website

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
from Northern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, design / stand height
Cons: website registration
I'm impressed - it was easier to set up than any previous television which I've owned, including Samsung TVs. After plugging it in and turning it on, it took only a few entries to complete the 'plug & plan' feature. It's been only a day since purchasing but I've yet to even access the menu to make any adjustments.
In fact, it was remarkably easier to set up the television than it was to register it on the Samsung website!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just splendid. All I want in a tv. The stand may have been a little better but I can't complain.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is a great TV! It looks and works well. Very nice features that are easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

T27B350ND HDTV / Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display
I have only owed this product for about 3 weeks, I will say I am very impressed. My old monitor was 19", so I've wanted to upgrade for a long time, this has a clean, clear, crisp picture, it's size was important because my eyes aren't what they used to be. Samsung makes quality products. I'm still learning all the features this offers, but from what I have learned it's Awesome. I went from DVI, from the "tower" to HDMI on the monitor, works like a dream. (optional cable) Right now it serves as my computer monitor, but I hope to hook up the TV later today. I'm sure I will be doublely impressed. thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Excellent Product.Very pleased with all functions reccommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

when i play from usb can not see chinese title

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
good thing is can direct play from usb avi format, but bad thing is cannot see chinese title
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture quality is excellent and the sound is great. Remote is easy to use and initial set up was really easy. Great product and I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

control issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: remote control from another samsung set also contr
remote control from older samsung plasma also controls this new set
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Needed a new tv for a small space and this is working nicely. I can now view stations I couldn't before with my analog tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 27" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
This review is from 24" Class LED / HDTV Monitor.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product was just what we were looking for.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2012
from Ft. Myers, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband and I had shopped for about 3 months before we decided on the Samsung. We already own a 42" Samsung flat screen and think it is one of the best TV's we've every owned. The new Samsung TV fits our needs and are very happy with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5