Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Memory & Storage Accessories
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series

Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Review 1 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Photo Storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byke5qda
onOctober 12, 2012
from Broken Arrow, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This is the best photo storage possible on this Samsung phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast class memory for your Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychekawa
onSeptember 19, 2012
from New England
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, water proof, shock proof, magnet proof
Do some research on any MicroSDHC memory cards before you buy. I did and got a super deal on this Samsung memory.
This Memory is made by Samsung and it's super fast in the read and write's. Read is 24Mbs per second and 13 Mbs per second in the write. It's full HD Compliant as well.
You can store 8,000 10MB pictures
560 MP3 music files and get this
8 full hours of HD Video
This Memory is Water Proof, Shock proof, Magnet proof and all wrapped in a 5 year warranty from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteel525
onSeptember 8, 2012
from Planet Earth
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Purchased a Smartphone that came with the standard 8GB card and replaced it with this super quick class 10 SD Mini-card, which permitted me to have more storage, quicker access and best read/write speed for my phone. If you are looking for a super fast SD card look no further than purchasing the 32GB from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent memory expander

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJohnInNYC
onAugust 19, 2012
from Bronxville, NY
Pros: Durable
Doubles (or triples) the memory in Galaxy SIII. It's nice to be able to have this in a phone, unlike some other handsets. Speedy and reliable. Good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable and fast.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymbern37
onAugust 4, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
SD Card doubles the memory of my Galaxy S III. Quick smooth memory addition.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Genuine equipment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPFD664
onJuly 29, 2012
from Warner Robins, Ga
Read several articles in the forums warning of fake SD cards, I didn't want to waste my time or money getting scammed so I ordered through Samsungs website shop now tab for an authorized seller. This class 10, 32Gb card is very quick I have no problems recording or playing back HD video shot with my Galaxy SIII. Save yourself the headache and just get the real thing through a reputable source.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's an sd card

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBlueBoxBoy759
onJuly 14, 2012
from Boise, ID
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
it's an sd card. You get what you see. Mine has been through a lot though. I used to go through these things like tissue paper, but this card has what it takes to keep on going.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

performance as good as its looks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycitizenerased
onJuly 12, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the design of it best in my opinion as far as microsdhc goes. performance is up to par! great on my mytouch 4g slide
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
RF511-S02 Notebook
4.2 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByxMidnightLovex
onJuly 12, 2012
Love how it has so much storage. Best decision EVER on buying this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lot of storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymessyjesse
onJuly 7, 2012
from Avon, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This micro SD Card has a lot of storage and is very fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More Data Storage Yessss!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byitxmaz
onJune 25, 2012
from san francisco,ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
this is a gotta have for any smartphone out there, with this you'll have tons of storage in phone for a long time !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and lots of room!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMcParty
onJune 21, 2012
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Been using this 32 GB Micro SD card in my camera! Talk about hold lots of pictures and videos! Can record a lot!! Still haven't filled it up yet! Very happy I bought this. I will probably buy another for my cell phone (which is made by the same company so it should be a perfect fit! Would recommend it to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High speed data

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLowa
onJune 4, 2012
from Dallas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, fast data transfer
I got a great deal on the microSD card and I'm pleased with the performance. I use this to transfer data from my computer to my tablet and phone. This thing hasn't let me down yet and
I transfer plenty of data. Why get a 4 or 8 GB card when you can get a 32GB class 10 and put days worth of music and video on it and go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast read and write speeds

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byplayer90247
onMay 28, 2012
from Paramount, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, fast read/write speed
Six months ago, popped one of these in the Galaxy S2 and very impressive read/write speeds. No stuttering as some forums had posted with the use of Class 10 MicroSD cards. No lag or stuttering even with the use via MHL to HDMI cable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great micro SDHC card!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By4Samsung
onApril 21, 2012
from South Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use, great value, large capacity, reliable performance, writes/reads fast
Cons: none
Card works great in my Samsung HMX-W200 Camcorder!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
W200 Rugged Full HD 1080p Pocket Camcorder (Red)
4.2 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32GB microSD Card

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVA4MEDS
onFebruary 26, 2012
from Central Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: speed, memory
Cons: none
The 32GB microSD Card was purchased as a replacement for the 2GB mircoSD Card that came as OEM on my Galaxy Prevail
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
N150 Netbook
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(709)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Micro SD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByXopher
onJanuary 6, 2012
I just picked up two of these and the have the fastest write speed of any micro I've used. Didn't think I would need 32gbs for but when you have that much space, you'd might as well use it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High Speed is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 28, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Very great SD card, The high speed makes it work alot better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sd cards

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjohn234
onDecember 2, 2011
from Lynnwood, Wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Lightweight
i bought a 8gb sd card at tmobile store and is very nice and fast i store about 10 movies and watch it on my samsung galaxy s2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent MicroSD Card

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWestCoastJanet
onJune 26, 2012
from West Coast, US
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: small
I've been using this card for a few weeks now. For the most part, it's able to keep up with the image files that my camera's been storing to it. I haven't had an issue with losing data or anything like that, so overall I'm pleased with the card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.