Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Black and White Laser Printers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Black & White Laser Printer

Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
13
96 out of 112(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Printer
Review 1 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless printing, Reliability, Easy to move,Easy to load

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have this printer in an room adjacent to my desktop. It only requires attention when it runs out of paper. It is easy to move when needed, just unplug it and pick it up. The wireless feature makes it easy. I have had several years of printing experience with it. A few times I thought about a color printer but I really do not need one. I have recently changed my desktop and had a problem with it going to sleep at first. A call to Samsung indicated an upgrade to the latest device driver solved the problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Going on 2 years and I still love it.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Westborough MA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased this printer in Jan of 2011. This has been a great printer and because I have been so pleased with it I just purchased the color CLP 365w and will be giving this one to my kids.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from glendale, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
it is good product & good quality & wireless work fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This was my 1st Samsung & I have enjoyed every minute of it. I went out today & purchased my 2nd Samsung printer with more features!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

real value for price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2012
from sacramento, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
for the home with multiple laptops and low demand for printed material, this is a real bargain!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Seattle
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Fast, quiet, very economical. Printing is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fast clean flexible
i love this printer wireless and fast. and the print outs are stunning. i would have bought a color printer but the ink cartridges are to expensive. but i love the Samsung name they have made a good name for themselves. thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, wireless feature
The printer was easy to setup and I was able to print right away. I just got it today, refurbished, and love the compact look and also the performance. I especially like the wireless feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great printer for small home network

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2011
from Raeford, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, crisp text, fast
I have a small home network with 4 computers and a file server. This printer has worked flawlessly for network printing, I set up a static IP address through the router, told the printer what it's IP is through the included software, and haven't messed with it in over a year. It prints fast, and is very economical per print. The only thing that would make it better is a "green mode" where it draws less power, since I would prefer to leave it on all the time, but it draws more that 1W idle, so I shut it off when not in use. This printer can not be beat in its price category.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value for Wireless Printing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
from McCordsville, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
This printer has done very well for a good wireless printer. It has been a workhorse for lots of school products. Very reliable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Network Printer and low operating cost too.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2011
from Sunny Fort Lauderdale
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, network cat5, wireless and usb too, quiet, big paper drawer, sharp printing, gerat greyscale b&w pics, it's a samsung!!! good support
I own a earlier model that is great, but this model has all the things that you really need. GREAT UPGRADE !!
#1. cat 5 network plug, so you don't have to fiddle with a dreadful so called Print Server. (also has usb and wireless)
#2. AND it has the really fast "boot-up" time so the wait for the first page is dramatically shorter.
AND all the things that I love about the Samsung lasers.
#3. Low cost toner (forget about dried up inkjets) sheesh !
#4. Really CLEAN prints. Quiet. Big paper drawer
#5. Easy and cheap drum replacement
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
REASONABLY PRICED AND EASY TO USE, SIMPLE SETUP. GREAT VALUE ON INK SUPPLY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy set up - (used downloaded driver)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2011
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
I did have a couple of questions regarding set up ... quick call to customer support provided proper configuration and 3 computers set up and running within 15 minutes
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
The WIFI feature is great for home computing, easy to install, and prints fast with good quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ML-2525W B&W laser

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, good paper tray capacity, available long life toner cartridge, wireless connectivity, print speed, supporting software
Great B&W laser printer, works every time. Wireless work perfectly. Hope I never have to go back to a cabled printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great laser Printer for great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2011
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung ML-2525W Laser Printer is a excellent investment for home office use. Its WiFi features makes it a must item for anyone who work from home, and it printing speed is ideal for anyone who has to print a large quantities of jobs. I will definitely recommended it to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lazer Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Albertville Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Replaced injet printer than was always out of ink. So far no problem. Use wireless with three computers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great black & white wireless printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2011
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, compact
Our family has been using this printer for about 2 months now. We have it hooked up to the main CPU but wireless connectivity with iTouch, Android tablet and laptop have all been superb.
The print quality has been crisp and smudge-free. The first print is pretty slow to process (a couple of seconds), but on a print job of more than 2 or 3 pages, the speed is amazing! You think the first one will never come, and then all the sudden the whole job is complete. Fantastic!
We're still novices to playing with all the 2-sided print functions, but for a basic black and white printer, I'm glad we upgraded to this laser printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2011
from Marked Tree, AR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
The printer works flawlessly and is the best value for your dollar. I looked at it out of the box and thought that this easily could have been a $500 printer. The printing is smooth, fast, and installation is simple. Kudos Samsung for making the best all around printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless Monochrome Laser

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, easily configured, long toner cartridge life
I got this and had it up and running on my home office network in 10 minutes! I use Windows XP pro, Win 7 and even some Server technology (2008). I was amazed at how easily it came up and how simple it was to configure a wireless connection.
I also feel that the resultant output of graphics, pictures and text are tremendous. The price of this printer compared to the wireless counterparts is fantastic. I am looking forward a long print life from this device in the future!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2011
from Jacksonville Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Excelent performance for an inexpensive laser printer. Works like a champ.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2011
from Isanti, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I had recently bought a new laptop from Office Max. I went into the store today looking for a wireless printer to go with my laptop. This printer fit the bill for me and price was fantastic. I would recommend a wireless printer like this for anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A decent printer for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Bought it on newegg for a fraction of its cost. Very pleased with the purchase. Recommend it to college students.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung ML 2525 Printer is Quiet Perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2011
from Long Island, NY
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quiet, fast, economical, green
This is the best printer that I have ever owned. It's quiet and efficient. After three weeks of ownership I have been won over to Samsung. I used to own an HP printer and it was nothing but trouble. It was so noisy and their ads to sell me ink would always slow down my print jobs. I'm so well rid of that printer. This Samsung printer is so quiet and the print quality is extraordinary. I'm very pleased with it. I'm sticking with Samsung from now on. Good bye HP for ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hurray Linux likes it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2011
from NH seacoast
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, linux
I was on a quest to find a printer I could use with linux. This one had promising reveiws from other linux users. So far it has been awesome.
Wish it had auto duplex printing but I'm sure I could have payed more to get a simple modle with duplex.
For the priced and usablity for linux good enough for me.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great printer once properly set up for wireless

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, quality printing
Cons: hard wireless setup
When I bought this I needed to be connecting to it wirelessly. Some reviews said don't use the install disk and to hook it up with a ethernet cable and use the ip address assigned through the router. I had issues and called tech support. We found that we needed to make sure the printer settings were targeted to that address assigned by the router. Then you install just the drivers on the CD. It was a pain, but I knew it was coming when I bought this unit.
That being said, after we got it right, the printer was moved to the location it needed to be and it has performed flawlessly. I gave it a 5 star rating as I knew ahead of time I was going to have to go through some steps to get it hooked up wirelessly. But, for the price and my needs I can't complain.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty awesom printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2011
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast, print quality
I really appreciate the print quality, the speed, and value. The compact size makes it great for conserving desktop space. I found it a little tedious to have to completely reload the drivers each time the wireless connection is setup. The only difficulty I have with it is that it wouldn't connect to my wireless router set to b/g + b/g/n wireless conventions; the printer is strictly limited to b/g wireless. This limits all devices on that wireless router to the limitations of the printer. But, since n-band in not very prevalent yet, most people will not find this to be a problem. It is an excellent choice for value in a black & white laser printer with good speed and great print quality. I've only had the printer for a month so time will tell how well this holds up. Five Stars!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best printer I ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2011
from San Rafael, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I LOVE this printer! I did research on it before I bought it and have been so glad that I decided on this model. Wifi works great. It is quiet. Hardly ever jams and is east to restart if it does. Thank you Samsung. I would buy this again and recommend it to a friend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Laser Printer prints quickly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2011
from Yorba Linda, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, prints quickly
The B&W Samsung Printer hooks up to the laptop and virtual computers fairly easy. You will need to update the driver if you have Windows 7.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2011
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I had to give this printer five stars in all of the above ratings because having this printer for a little over a month it surpasses the 1020 laser printer by a long shot. First it is not much bigger overall than the 1020. It is much faster and the quality is far more superior in construction, ease of use and in print. I had an older Samsung prior to the 1020 and it was great except for be a top feed model and didn't work too well under the shelf of the updated desk. The 1020 was a replacement being a front feed but it gave out due to a snapped off gear when it wasn't even being used setting there after the warranty just ended. So I researched several printers on line and was very much attracted to this Samsung for the features of front feed, top output, larger buffer, print speed, past quality and was network ready (WIFI and hard wire), and a very attractive price.
Way to go Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2011
I brought this printer from frys.
I used several times.
It is really good work and clean printting
Thank You, Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great monochrome laser printer at a great price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, great print quality, easy to set up
I bought this printer to replace a Samsung ML-1430 laser I had for 10 years. The 2525W is a great machine. It is much faster, print is much cleaner and it performs flawlessly. Best feature for me is that I have the printer connected to a workstation that is on a VPN via a USB cable, and I use it simultaneously with 4 other computers throughout the house in my wireless network! The tech support group at Samsung was great and helped me set the system up.
Highly recommend this printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Works perfectly everything I expected and really great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, great design
Great product from a great company. It does exactly what you would expect from a printer and wireless setup and installation was very simple! This is definately a great buy for the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick to unpack and install!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2011
from Murrysville, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, contemporary looking
I have a great deal of difficulty getting things to work with my Windows 7 laptop, and was apprehensive of this purchase and installation.
The Samsung ML-2525W B&W laser printer was a pleasant surprise. Easy to unpack, configure and install. No problems at all.
Looks clean and contemporary.
Oh, yeah, the Samsung prints very well: that's why I purchased this printer.
Also have a Samsung LED flat screen TV on the wall in our kitchen. Two exceptional products from the premier electronics company.
Buy it; you will love the Samsung quality!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, excellent print quality, easy installation
Cons: none
No-brainer installation. Excellent quality print. Fast. Inexpensive for a wireless printer, yet exceeded my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb printer; costly toner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2011
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, print quality, speed
Cons: expensive toner
Inexpensive, easy to set up, compact design, excellent image quality, quiet, and super fast! (Really.) Paper handling is flawless. Wireless connection is a bonus. The only negative is the toner, which is pricey. Nevertheless, after using this printer for a year in my office, I chose to buy a second one for home.I am completely satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great printer for the price and easy to use and set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless makes it great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: toner chip
This is my second Samsung B/W laser printer. My old one is a ML-2010 it is not wireless. It woks great and does the things I want.
This model ML-2525W is compact and wireless. It was easy to set up and does not conflict with another wireless printer I have installed.for a different purpose.
My only objection is the counting chip. I will not not buy other makes because of this feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use ML-2525W

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2011
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, wifi, small foot print, easy set-up
I was very impressed with how easy the printer was to set up. It is small and quiet. the WiFi set up means no cords to clutter up the area. the quality of the printing is awesome. The printer is sleek and smart looking. I Definitely recommend this printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply a great wireless printer!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2011
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This printer has exceeded my expectations and continues to impress. I own the wireless version of this and have had no issues, setup was easy, and the quality of the printing seems great. The menu is one area that I think could be improved but I'm being picky because really there is no problem with it just that it could have a few more features.
Overall this wireless laser printer far exceeds my old laser printer (non-wireless) and I am happy I bought it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
32" Class 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I bought this printer for school. I had another printer that was costing way to much in ink. This printer is inexpensive for ink and paper. I print quite a few pages at a time the printer gets hot but keeps on going. If it makes it two years I would definitely buy another one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
For the longest time I had been a slave to ink jet printers, I finally made the switch to laser and will never go back. This printer is great...prints fast crisp clear documents and you get WAY MORE prints per cartridge than an inkjet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY good printer.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2011
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: wireless setup
This printer replaced an older Samsung printer that wasn't wireless. It's faster and has a smaller footprint than the printer it replaced. It is an exceptional value when compared to other printers in it's class. I am extremely impressed with this printer after owning it a few weeks. The only negative is the wireless setup. It could be simpler and I had to call tech support for help getting it on my network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice FAST compact laser printer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my first laser printer for my home, though I have used a few different models at my office. I am very pleased with the features, ease of use, value, and SPEED of this one. It was very simple to set up, including the wireless network connection. I would definitely recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Installs on Suse Linux 11.3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2011
from South Philadelphia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, linux compatable
Cons: none
I installed this a network printer. I downloaded the drivers from Samsung. Burned them onto a CD, and then ran the install.sh as # sh install.sh. When I went to add the network printer, i had to turn off the Firewall first. Then the printer was found and I was able to successfully print a test page. Not bad. Samsung did a good job of creating a great printer and a no-hassle Linux install. I highly recommend this printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
216BW
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good for student and worker

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2011
I'm looking for a mono printer for my work, and I find this.
This is really good for people who usually print documentary.
Fast, Clear
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saving me from sitting in the library!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2011
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I bought this printer because I was tired of spending extra time on campus trying to find a computer lab to print off lecture notes. This printer serves the purpose perfectly! The wireless component was the icing on the cake! I can sit comfortably with my net book in front of the TV and work on homework and print it out all in one space. I've recommended it to several of my fellow students and they've purchased them as well. It's the best convenience and value we could find and we really did our research.
Never jams, fast, clear, and can fit almost anywhere. Also, the ink replacement is really one of the best values you can find.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Inexpensive Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2011
from Somerset County New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, good print quality, small footprint
Have had the printer for some weeks now. Using it via ethernet as I wanted to. Network connectivity was no issue. The computer located it just fine. No problems with any software installs.
Startup speed is quick, not super speedy but satisfactory. Print speed is fine.
Current draw is a major improvement over my last laser. No lights dimming at startup.
Noise level seems typical for a small laser.
Print resolution and quality is very good.
Takes std sized paper in the tray. Envelopes through front feed. I had to get creative to use a small check in the manual feed. The guides need to close another 3/8 inch or so to handle those checks. I took the staples out of one book of checks to prepare them for the printer. That left the tear off still attached making them the perfect minimum size.
Toner cartridges seem a little high. Hope to see them drop a bit.
All in all a decent inexpensive printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Wireless Laser Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2011
from Salt Lake City, Ut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: wireless setup not intuitive for security setup.
Great Print quality, easy to use. Wireless setup wants to see WPA2 Security only (no auto mode between WPA/WPA2).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2011
from Frisco,TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, fast
In general, I like this product. I'd prefer it it printed on both sides. It's quick. If I print on card stock and forget to change the paper settings in the properites, the toner doesn't fuse properly and it rubs/flakes off. Otherwise, I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, great performance, excellent print quality
I got tired of buying ink cartridges. I didn't think I could afford a laser printer, but on recommendation of a friend, I checked out the ML-2525W since I never print color. Boy, am I glad I did!! This printer is fast and has great resolution. I know there are more expensive lasers, but this one does everything I want in a printer. Samsung tech support was great in helping me set up my wifi.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wireless printer at a great price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, quick set-up
Easy to set up, easy to connect wirelessly on my home network, easy on my wallet. Excellent print quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2011
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Looking for a cheap monochrome laser printer to put on your home network? This is it. Cheaper then comparable HP printers with better specifications. Another great Samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2010
from Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Printer works great. No problems with set up. Am using USB cable, not wireless. Using it with a Mac. Text print quality is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I have just begun to use this product and I'm loving the ease of use. Not that it would matter since I'm a computer tech but for the beginner or just someone who knows nothing about computers this would be the right choice for them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flawless Setup, and Performance, great price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2010
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, wireless setup
Incredible price, and the Wireless setup, driver install, etc, worked flawlessly. Speed & Performance are also top notch, great product thus far. Samsung did a great job with this printer….
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung ML2525-W

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2010
from Biloxi, MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, compact
I'm well pleased with my new Samsung laser printer. The price was reasonable and I was printing within 15 minutes of opening the box.
I would certainly recommend this printer to someone with a small home office with several users. The wireless connectivity lets the whole family access the printer from anywhere in the house.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2525W Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2010
from KC, Mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
WOW Somes up every thing in one word. The price I paid, I will buy another one. Works using cat5 or wireless. Earl
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small printer with a great speed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2010
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love this printer because its small profile and the speed of printing. I wish the manufacturer would include a USB cable so that the printer could be used right out of the box. Lack of a USB cable in the box took away a lot of excitement.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy installation, surprise ,USB cable included.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2010
from fresno,ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, quality print
Im a novice,cant believe how easy it was to install. Used the printer software cd, not one bit of a problem. Printer operated as advertised. Would recommend printer to any one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ML-2525W Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2010
from Great Meadows, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
We have now had this printer for 6 months. It has been great for general printing and for printing labels. We just finished using the starter cartridge and put in the long lasting one. We have not had any jams or other problems. Love this product for its initial cost and the cartridges are comparable to other manufactures for their cost.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great intro printer for small jobs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2010