Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Black and White Laser Printers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Black & White Laser Printer

Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Printer
Review 1 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME printer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrafindallas
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Got this printer about 3 years ago. Use it on a regular basis. Very inexpensive and troublefree to operate. I am only on my second toner cartridge after 3 years!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best little duplex ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDEXEE
onSeptember 22, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
This is my first laser printer and I picked a winner. It is fast, compact and has few operational jams. This is a good value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trouble Free Workhorse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJETsan
onMay 15, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
This printer is a reliable workhorse. Two sided copying is great. The only negative is that it is a bit noisy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 28, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great printer for the price. real workhorse. love the print quality
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value, Small Footprint, Perfect Prints!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCCASystems
onNovember 22, 2011
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, compact, economical
Cons: noisy
I've been rather pleased with this product. I needed a small, black and white laser printer with duplex for my home office and this was the only one I could find. Now, I generally dislike it when I don't have an option to buy a different model, but this device has been a pleasant surprise. Low cost of ownership, all the features I could ask for and quality prints makes this machine a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2851nd printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIcybernate
onOctober 24, 2011
from Joliet, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: toner is expensive
Works perfectly always - I never have an issue and I love that it prints on both sides making it a money saver on paper and not to mention having fewer sheets of paper used in my notebooks.
Cons, Toner is expensive - I can buy another printer with the toner cheaper than the toner by it self, I just purchased another printer a few days ago because the toner is almost out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prints professionally

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHappy4me
onSeptember 13, 2011
from new york, ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
I have only had the printer a short while but I love it. The print doesn't fade if doing multiple pages.4me
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ML-2851ND Laser Printer Duplex

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRetiredCompRepairman
onDecember 16, 2010
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say! I love this product. Great features, quiet, efficient!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to set up and use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNevadaBoy
onOctober 31, 2010
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, simple and easy set-up
This is the first Samsung printer I have owned. The software has been trouble-free and the printer is faster than my HP laser printer at work. I look forward to saving big money as compared to printing exclusively with an ink-jet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Word "WONDERFUL"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJuanito69
onOctober 9, 2010
from CHICAGO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
have had this printer for about a year and it is simply wonderful. No complaints works as a laser printer should.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best economical b/w laser i've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydiebroccoli
onAugust 15, 2010
from st augustine, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is easily the best economical b/w laser printer i have ever owned. The print speed and quality is great, the toner is inexpensive, and there is no separate imaging drum to replace.
I am about to buy 2 more to replace all the other printers in the office here.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

why I want to win the TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydonhi
onDecember 10, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
this is my third samsung printer i have never had a trouble call or paper jam either. it must be so user friendly to clear any jams they must be solving it them selves or it never jams I like the small size since i have to place them in tight areas or the user does not like bulky printers on there desk space
this unit is replacing a Brother/fax unit that the user is calling me 3 times aday it has serve us well but is now tired
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great laser printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechCoord
onDecember 4, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Purchased this printer for a school. Considering to buy one for my husband that has a home office. Prints fast, nice design, easy set up, not an eye sore like some printers can be. The enclosed paper tray is wonderful, beats having paper exposed. I can't stress enough about the easy set up and installation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing to change!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySandy
onNovember 19, 2008
from Arlington, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This printer is fantastic! I don't take time to write reviews, but this one deserved it. It is super fast, super easy to set up, the network setup was no-brainer, the footprint is tiny, the print quality is great even on toner save mode, the two-sided printing works flawlessly, did I say it was fast? I bought two and gave one to my wife to use at school as a teacher. If you are looking for a monochrome laser printer, you can't go wrong with this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value! Easy Setup! Great Print Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTOWERDOG
onOctober 23, 2008
from Lincolnton, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love the Duplex printing function (Saves Paper!). I am a Online College Student, this requires me to do alot of printing. I needed a more economical solution, as compared to inkjet printing. (Expensive inkjet refills)
Network Printing:
Network setup was a breeze-
* I connected the printer to one of the ports in the back of my router.
* Connected power to the printer and turned on.
* Ran the installation CD in each PC at my home. (5 pc's)
(Allow acess thru firewall)
I was up and printing from all my PC's in no time!
Must have features: Energy Star, Duplex printing, Toner Saver, Quality prints, Print speed (Fast!)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's very good.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymania
onFebruary 19, 2012
from virginia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
It works very good. but some times paper feeding is not well, so often jam.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySIPTB
onSeptember 5, 2011
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, small footprint, network ready
Cons: small setup issues
Everything about this printer says great value for the money. Print speed, quality, doublesided printing and small footprint make this a great monochrome printer for the home. Plugs directly into your router to serve as network printer for everyone in the house. Did need to call support to resolve static IP address and postscript driver issues as documentation was a bit unclear. Otherwise, setup took a half hour from unpacking to printing test page.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Satisfactory product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBates
onJune 9, 2011
from Birregurra, Victoria, Australia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I bought this product because it was cheaper than putting a new fuser in my Brother duplexing printer
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Networked Duplex

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhilinVancouver
onMarch 26, 2011
from Vancouver, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Inexpensive
This is a reasonable (street price) networked printer with duplex printing. Small enough to fit easily on a file cabinet. No noise when waiting, quick power up and fun to watch it duplex!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Does a great job at double sided coping

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybmeister
onJanuary 22, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
Great printer, very reliable. 60% of my coping is double sided and I was worried that a printer this inexpensive would really hold up doing a lot of double sided printing, but it has been doing great. The only problem I seem to have is if there is a power failure, the print seems to lose network info. I have to uninstall and reinstall the software for the PC to find it. I haven't look into this much, so it might be on my computers side.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalltan
onNovember 4, 2010
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Toner does not apply text as black (dark) as inkjet or older HP Laserjet printers.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A conditional "yes"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPaulfromNoVa
onOctober 6, 2011
from Northern Virginia
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, small footprint compact height
Cons: insufficiently durable.
I enjoyed flawless performance from this printer for two years. Not long ago, it mysteriously began to fail on duplex settings - the roller apparently ceased to take up the first page completely, resulting in about 1-1/2" squeezed to end of the page, with lost text and the remaining text compressed. The verso side was fine. The printer continued to produce sharp one-sided copies, so I'll continue to use it--at least until the high-capacity toner cartridge is empty. Then I'll consider alternatives. BUT I'm also considering purchasing another ML-2851ND, so perfect were our first two years together. (I fear, however, that, as an older model, Samsung may be manufacturing it more cheaply and supporting it less well. I note more recent reviews elsewhere that seem to note more problems recently than the printer had upon initial release.)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Short Life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByJGiant
onJanuary 6, 2011
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Have used several of these at work and they do work well. For a while. They start to fail between 12000-15000 pages for various reasons. Next replacement will be something a little more heavy duty. Duplexer is great when it works. Prints are clean and sharp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

maybe to delicate for heavier use?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BySupport0your0LOCAL0SPCA
onOctober 12, 2010
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have purchased 5 samsung printers 2851ND (3) and 2855 (2) I used Brothers for years and have had issues occasionally with those. In the past 6 months two of these have broken down 1 of each model. We use them to print receipts at an SPCA animal shelter and keep them busy. Some of the selling points was the monthly duty cycle, low cost of supplies, duplex and the price of product. One broke down today the other is in the shop for 2 months sofar. We are a non profit org. and its hard to do business without equipment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Worked well for a bit. After a paper jam, never worked well again

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByFordPrefect
onMay 28, 2011
from Sammamish, WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Fast, quiet and worked quite well. Until a bad paper jam. After that, it was never the same and I had to abandon it since the price was too low to justify repair costs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Black & White Laser Printer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Lasts just one year.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bycpalady
onJanuary 27, 2012
Cons: Poor quality, short life span
I purchased 2 of these 2851ND printers. Both stopped working days after the warranty expired. Makes me think they have it programmed to do so. While it's working I have no complaints, I just expect a printer to last for more than a year.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.