Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Black and White Laser Printers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM

Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Review 1 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pick it up now

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2013
from las vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
the best product samsung has out there perfect for your photos or projects
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Printer, affordable price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2012
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
The printer works great! Setup was very simple and easy. This printer has the features of most monochrome laser printers. The duplexing function is very convenient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Affordable Laser Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2012
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, compact size
Although I've owned the printer for only a few weeks, I'm very impressed so far. The setup was relatively easy by following the pictures, although worded instructions in english would have been helpful. The printing quality is excellent and quick, and the wi-fi capability allows all of my computers (including laptops) to hook up. Please note that if you print more than one page on any print job, it is necessary to open the flip-top door on the top of the printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great small package

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
from michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
i bought the printer as i needed something small monochrome that supports windows and mac, after doing research i found that this would fit the bill. I am happy from day one, i would buy this again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG ML2955 LASER PRINTER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
from LEVITTOWN, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, prints quickly
A GREAT LASER PRINTER FOR THE PRICE. PRINTS QUICKLY. VERY CLEAR PRINTING. SMALL FOOTPRINT AND CAN BE PLACED ANYWHERE WITHOUT TAKING UP A LOT OF SPACE. LARGE CAPACITY PAPER DRAWER IS VER CONVENIENT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just What I Needed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Perfect size for me. find it to be quick and quiet.
Love that the flap covers the "works" because it is very dusty where I live and this protects the machine
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great printer for the money.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Lansing, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I had to replace my old ML-2571N and found this printer. I like the fact that the paper is stored inside the case and does not stick out the front like other printers. The print quality is great. The printer is a lot quieter than my other laser printer. The duplex option is a great way to save on paper. I am really very pleased with this printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

value and integrity always win out

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from columbia, tn
I am happy with this purchase, it prints well, looks crisp and does a job well done.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value for reliability

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Not the device with the most bells and whistles; but if you want consistent, sharp printing -- this is the product for you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great printer for the value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Used only 1 week so far. No problems, I like a lot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & White Laser Printer - 29 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

OVERALL

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
Pros: Realistic color
I was a great deal at the store I and I really like the size of it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.