Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Solid State Drives
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Review 1 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, installed like a brease

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeopapai
onNovember 23, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, faaaast
As read in reviews...
Excellent! Fast and easy to install.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Review 830 128 GB Notebook Kit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDriveHappy
onOctober 28, 2012
from FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: cost effective upgrade
This drive is quite quick!
A significant improvement in OS and application performance. Disk intensive ops such as system startup, virus scanning, and other software taken noticeably less time.
My system (laptop) has a 2.5G Intel CPU, 4MB memory, and Intel chipset running XP SP3. I have one hard drive, one hard partition, and a single boot setup.
I was concerned about installation problems. Installation was a breeze. BIOS, XP and Norton Ghost had no problem recognizing the drive. Cloning the old drive went off without a problem. Did have a minor problem with SSD Magician's description of a dialog box put up by Windows Disk Management, but solved that with a little thought.
I have no reservations in recommending this kit (drive and software).
While the cost in terms of gigs per $ may be higher than a spinning drive, the cost in terms of a means to upgrade without replacing the computer is low.
Performance under XP did not approach the specs but I am fully satisfied with the performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its solid

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByComputerITGeek
onOctober 27, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I like my Samsung solid state with win 8 it boots up in less than 5 seconds or less.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Installed / runs like a dream!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byneomdb
onSeptember 11, 2012
Actually installed this drive as the boot drive in my desktop pc. Installed easily and fresh W7 load was smooth and seamless.
Performance vs prior Sata III 7200rpm boot drive is night and day. Full boots now are < 1 minute. PC very snappy.
One of the hardware best purchases I've made considering delivering as promised.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ssd 830 128 gb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byonfork
onAugust 29, 2012
from lakefork texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
once i got norton to see the ssd as a destination drive,i used it to clone my new drive ,all went well.the .preformance on my old toshiba a505 has improved a lot great product..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, simple , perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byripperpc
onAugust 29, 2012
Fast, simple , perfect - works with Mac book pro 13" - late 2010. No configuration, works well straight out of the box! Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best SSD Ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheFirstOne
onAugust 20, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: best ssd ever
Cons: none
Best SSD I have ever used. Quality, price, and performance as good as any on the market today. I always perform a fresh install of OS and have never had a problem with this drive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

durable and fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygrayluv
onAugust 19, 2012
from West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
IT'S FAST AND DURABLE.
FAST LOG ON WINDOWS
IT'S NOT CHEAP BUT IT'S WORTH IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWhoever1
onAugust 18, 2012
from NYC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
+ Slick design
- Random 4K IOPS only reach half as spec, even after all the latest driver and optimization.
- 128GB size misleading because it does not have built-in over provisioning as typical 120/240GB drive.
Overall, good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliability was what lead me to this.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMscTch
onJune 27, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, reliable, trouble-free, management software, controllers
Cons: not the absolute fastest specs, more pricey per gb than most
Reliability is what led me to purchase this SSD. I did see that these SSDs were more dependable and reliable...at least from my observations. I've also experienced the same in the months I've had it thus far. I was willing to sacrifice the absolute highest speeds (not that I even notice the difference) for a reliable, dependable & trouble-free controller. I had no intentions of even trying to do anything other than a clean OS install so I can only speak as to the relative ease of that. I gathered & read all the relevant info beforehand, and I had no problems installing this Notebook upgrade on my desktop...I wanted the adapter that came with this particular package. Love the software that comes with this drive further adding to the ease of use and setup. I've no want or need to sacrifice reliability or stability in favor of some slightly faster SSDs elsewhere. What's more important anyway when reaching the speeds this one already reaches?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speedy little demon

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycomicmonster
onJune 5, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great product. Worth the money! Speeds up your system greatly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good SSD !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRegularUser
onMay 31, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
The main differencre between Samsung and other brands is the power consumption. Samsung is way better than the others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 9, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Lightweight
Boots very fast 500/300 win7 installs fast, but due to its small size, most of my stuff comes from the hard disk. Nothing wrong with the product itself but wish I bought the 256 GB version :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buy this SSD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySammyJW
onMarch 31, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Best SSD I have had yet. Consistent excellent performance. The Samsung SSD Magician software is perfect for drive info and maintaining performance.
Firmware updates are super easy (download the update, use the Magician application to install)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blazing Speed !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLuckyDucky
onMarch 19, 2012
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Amazing speed with great performance, will let your computer run close to the speed of light.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykelevra
onJanuary 30, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Extremely reliable, stable, and fast with very low power consumption.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great SSD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytstrawser
onDecember 29, 2011
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: fast
I agree with MaximumPC reviews that this SSD is incredible. If you deal with incompressible data, such as picture/video/music files often, the speeds on this drive are unmatched by the current Sandforce drives, who get their speed by their controller compressing data (which they can't do with data already compressed, such as noted above). In this case, their speeds really drop behind the Samsung 830.
I put mine into a 2011 15" MBP. I LOVE the adaptor you get with the notebook kit. I initially hooked up the SSD to the SATA to USB adaptor and plugged in as an external drive, used Carbon copy cloner (free app) to clone my mechanical drive to the SSD. Rebooted off the external SSD (hold option key on power up) and it came up fine so I did the switch of the drives. The hardest part is getting the screws out of the back of the MBP. And with the adaptor, your old drive can still be used as an external USB drive for additional storage.
Love the speed/responsiveness of this drive!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rediculously FAST!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByWolfejar
onDecember 6, 2011
Pros: quite, no heat
Cons: expensive
I do not know if I need something this fast. Once the windows 7 logo comes on, Im ready to roll in less than 13 seconds. I have an i7 920, 6GB ram on Asus mobo. I waited a bit till the prices came down and this was totally worth the wait. Best of all no heat into the computer and no sound. My WD raptors were really loud. Glad to ditch them!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byarchfoe
onDecember 6, 2011
It makes your laptop a little bit faster, the battery go longer and less heat on your lap:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SSD FLYING, NORTON GHOST CRASHED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAndypogi
onNovember 18, 2012
from Tempe Arizona, USA---Osamiz City, Philippines
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, fast, easy, really fast!!
Cons: bad ghost software
This beautifull SSD hardware was easy to install in a Dell mini 1012, but could not use Ghost to clone my existing HDD to the SSD. Man, what a nightmare, even my IT employed neighbor could not make it work. I Finally used a different cloning software and copied to the SSD in 40 minutes. The Dell 1012 is SATA II, with a 1.66Mhz CPU and this SSD still made a major improvement for me, with faster startup, shutdowns and programing operations; also uses less power and extending my battery life. Well worth the money IMO. I have already purchased a 2nd one to install in my wife's Dell 1120. Saving up for the 840 PRO 256GB for our desktop next year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A look at the Samsung Solid State Drive 128GB 830 - MZ-7PC128N/AM

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BySorter
onOctober 30, 2012
from NYC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: unclear software data migration instructions, gets warm when in use so improve cooling needed, expensive value for 3yr warranty
- Unclear Software Data Migration Instructions
- Performed a clean upgrade so did not use included software
- SSD gets WARM when in use so IMPROVE cooling needed
- Expensive Value for 3YR Warranty
- SSD has 3YR Warranty, a PLUS and may outlive some Desktop/Notebooks
- Upgraded Desktop using clean installation method from desktop 500 HDD to desktop 128 SSD in 48HRS was not bad
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just left the stone age!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bybintoito
onFebruary 5, 2012
from Portugal
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I mean, whenever i now have to handle another computer without an ssd, i feel like i'm back to the old days of floppy disks boot up...
even though my laptop is just sata 2, this ssd is totally worth it because it maxes out sata 2 speeds. When i'll eventualy move to a new laptop, i'll be sure to be bringing my sammy ssd with me!
my two only glitches are with ssd magician: on a win 7 64 even though i have the latest version it always tells me to update; and, altough i've disables indexing for this ssd, i've left it on to my 2nd hdd - ssd magician still tells me to disable it.
On a final thought, ssd's are still expensive and i believe samsung could lower their price a bit as they manufacture the entire hardware and software (thumbs up for that). It's a decision that altough one does not regret for a second, makes it not an "impulse buy".
Other than that, i'm showing off my 30 sec boot time to all my friends ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product is really great ... when installed !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFeyroce
onDecember 28, 2011
from Zug, Switzerland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, fast, reliable
Cons: installtion explanation, installation support
The SSD as such is really great and, following the review I've read on multiple websites, it should be running fine.
The only really annoying issue I had was the installation on Windows 7 ... What a mess !
I have finally found on a forum the way to do it but it is not really as shown on the Samsung ad !
A big improvement can be done there on the explanation side surely for people like me (and I'm really far to be the only one) willing to add a SSD as a Windows boot drive but keeping the old HDD as a data drive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Notebook)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Could be a good drive but wear off too fast.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByLepricon
onJuly 20, 2012
from Cupertino, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Pros:
Nice design. Fast. Not expensive.
Cons:
Was expecting Samsung quality....
2 month / 376 power-on hours and S.M.A.R.T. already shows:
Power-on Hours 376
Wear Leveling Count 9 % ???
POR Recovery Count 5
P.S. I never did defrag/ and I don't have pagefile. What I do have 8Gb of memory on my laptop.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.