Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Electric Ranges
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)

New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)

Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
43 out of 50(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Review 1 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This range has lots of cool features especially to convection option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ok so far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Works as expected. I like convection baking which did not have before.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great baking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
both the cook range and the oven provide even temperatures and consistently produce great meals and bakery!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

PAIN IN THE DERIERE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, stains to easy, cant get the stains out, no fun cooking on this stve, constantly having to worry about spills
I WOULD NOT HAVE EVER PURCHASED THIS STOVE HAD I KNOWN ANY LITTLE SPILL IS A DISASTER. IT IS PRETTY BUT KEEPING THE SPOTS OFF ARE RIDICULOUS.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Range

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: heats consistently
I was initially not satisfied with the range as it was delivered with one of the range top
elements not functioning.
After getting a replacement I enjoy using the range. It cooks efficiently and required little time
to get familiar with the glass cook top. It is easy to keep clean and also looks good in my home.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the way this range is so easy to use and makes things quick.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
A Super range! very easy to use. I love the options to either regular bake or convection bake. The timer system is great! Saves on electricity use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from Livermore, KY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
I was hesitant on receiving this as a housewarming gift. I was raised cooking on gas stoves and have used them since on my own over 20 years ago, Being my first electric range I am shocked at the features and baked items I can turn out. Sorry I waited so long to work on electric!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek & Beautiful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from sun city west, az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, priced right
We have finished the remodel of our kitchen & our 3 new Samsung appliances add the finishing touches. The Range is easy to use & heats so quickly making cooking easy, fast, & of course, delicious. Learning the tricks of cleaning the glass cook top have been challenging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This products was so good we are a repeat customer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: reliable
Cons: no con's
This is our second purchase for this model one for primary resident and another for vacation home.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

handel

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Would be great to have a handel on the warming drawer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from norfolk,va
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: cleaning the cooktop.
upgraded to stainless steel, very fast boil and a wonderful deal for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great produce

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Mesa, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: drawer too shallow
The only thing that could improve this unit is the storage drawer size. It is very shallow so I can't store my cookware there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Stove

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
We've had this stove for about 8 months and haven't had any problems with it. We love the convection cooking features, seems to cook a lot more evenly and faster than our previous stove. Overall a great stove.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great range!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Grand island, Ne
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: it takes a bit to warm up
Great oven for the price. I love the extra warming burner!! The convection feature is a great upgrade to get that thorough baking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Not only looks great but has great functions! Would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE This range!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, sleek
I broke down and bought myself a new range. I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with it.
It takes me less time to make things for my family. Easy to clean and operate.
I love the sleek look and the efficiency of it. So easy for my boys and I to make "quick" cookies and pizzas too. Thank you Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an outstanding product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Does everything we exprect. So easy to keep clean. Cooks great. Oven cooking is easy and simple. Better than any range we have used .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: n/a
EASY TO OPERATE AND INSTRUCTIONS ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

A major repair within 18 monthes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Poor quality
The electronic circuit board went out after 18 months which was a $250 repair
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

A good throw away oven

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from usa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great looking, oven top layout
Cons: Poor quality, oven control board poor design, overpriced for what the quality is
Yep, I bought another overpriced-short lived appliance.
This oven worked great for about 13 months when the PCB board ( oven control panel ) quit working. This range , when working, preforms well. I've been happy with it right up to the point a major component failed just right after the warranty is up. I had high hopes for Samsung. I'm now convinced the more money you spend on an appliance the more likely it will break. Don't buy this unless you good a good deal...high quality it is NOT!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This one is a very good range. With a very cool design. It combine digital a and traditional control
The convention oven is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This stove has a great look easy to clean and works excellent. It preheats and cooks much faster than any other stove I have owned. Great product for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the convection is great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Vernon CT
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: top being black
The top of this range is very, very hard to keep clean. It shows even a speck of dust. It marks even when you boil water. I hate it. My old range had multi specks and was so much better. It always looked good. This is a terrible design for people that cook.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad we upgraded

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: reasonable price for the value
It took over 20 years before we upgraded to a new range. The features of our new range are great. We purchased the model that had the basics and it was a perfect choice for us. The cooktop heats up quickly. Since we clean up each time after the cooktop cools down, maintenance has been minimal. Baked goods cook faster.
We recommended this range to our son who bought a similar one but with more features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just has one small problem...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, very good looking
Cons: smooth surface doesn't clean as easily as some
Started out great - but after one use of the self cleaning feature the oven won't heat. Am in the process of getting it serviced. Hopefully that will be the end of the problem and I can go back to enjoying the use of the oven :-)
Stovetop elements work great and I really like the dual size heating surfaces.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from north, ms
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Like everything else we own made by Samsung it's great! Works just like described as do all my Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great appliance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Easy to set up and use...very pleased with this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Convection oven and dual burners on range are great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Love the option of the short term option of steam clean in the over. Helps clean up small spills right away instead of using the 3 hr high heat self cleaning.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
It is very stylish and efficient. The stainless steel accents add decor to the black stove. It is sturdy and works very well. It does seem to take a long time to beep before it reaches the selected temperature, but I don't believe it actually takes that long. The oven bakes evenly. My favorite feature is the rapid boil feature. It works perfectly! I haven't had a chance to try the convection oven because I've never used one before and I'm nervous about it. I will need to do some research first. My only negative comment is I do feel that given time, the touch button oven features are likely to wear out easily. I find myself having to push a little too hard sometimes before I get a response.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like the cooktop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2013
from Helena,MT
Pros: Bright display
The cooktop is very versatile for lots of different size pots and pans. very good temperature control. like the oven as well, large and well lit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Glass range top is so nice, easy cooking and cleaning...may look like that rings could be fading soon
Baking is great; heating is fast; may need to adjust timing and temp when you first use it as it may need adjustment from your recipe.
Bottom compartment may need some heaviness.
Overall great electric range.
Hope my review will be use for succeeding model
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2013
from Spring Hill,Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Looks great and performs even better. The fast boil feature works great and the steam clean is an added bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing how this range performs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
from san antonio tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: fast boil
the best feature on this range is the fast boil and the way the heater how fast they get hot and it has and a amazing look in my kitchen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks great and functions well

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2013
from New Albany, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love the look of my new range. It cleans up nicely and water boils quickly. The only thing I don't like is the chord storage in the back. This product makes it very hard to push the chord in to be able to push the range back.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great stove fof the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2013
from St Louis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Performs just as expected - looks great!
The burners provide great heat output but also have good controls.
The convection baking feature works great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Stove

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2013
from East Wenatchee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love that I can choose the burner size in the front. cleans up great (had a glass top before). Have only used the convection feature a couple of times, but enjoy the fact I can use both rack at the same time. I am now ready for my family dinner parties.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautifully made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We went from a electric 4 coil burners to this clean glass top,which does need to be cleaned each time after cooling off but it is worth it. Love the 5 burners (1 for warming) take your pots off the burners for they need time to cool down after cooking. The oven is so large you could get 2 22lb. turkeys in it and it gives you two racks with adjustable slots and tells you what foods to cook on what rack plus temperature. When you have reached the oven temperature the oven beeps to tell you it is ready. Really like the internal light how it really shows the whole oven. This oven is a hit in our house, good job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

don't use any pots and pans just look at it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2013
from WINCHESTER, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, scratches
SCRATCHED AFTER 3 MONTHS, JUST LOOK AT THE PRETTY OVEN, DON'T USE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Stove! YEAH! Looks and works great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
from Washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
So far this stove has worked great! All the dinners have turned out perfect and nothing has burned! We had the coil burners previously and they tilted and didn't work well. The glass top burners heat evenly and the pots stay level! What a difference! Only problem is one of the burners now looks to be stained, and won't come clean. Not sure if this is normal for these types of stoves. Will need to buy some special cleaner to see if it comes clean or not. Love the extra large burner on this model vs the model below this one. Large pots fit perfectly! Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cooks fast!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: noisy
My husband does most, if not all of the cooking, so he was in charge of picking out the oven. So far we have been very pleased with it. We like the fact that the light comes on when you open the door and it seems to cook food faster than our old one. The only thing that was a tad bit confusing were the dials. The front two eyes have two rings. You have the option to use one for smaller pots or both for larger pots. The warming station is a wonderful feature. The only thing I don't like is when the desired temp is reached, the oven beeps six (yes six!) loud times.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
DMT800RHS
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

poor oven

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from nashville tn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: pretty
Cons: poor oven
the cooktop cooks to hot there is no way to simmer.the oven is erratic does not cook the same every time, there is no bottom heating element this may be an engenering glitch.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Performance beyond expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Central Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, fully functional
My new range performs well beyond my expectations! I have baked a cheese cake in it (to perfection), convection roasted a pork tenderloin (so juicy and tender) and baked fish. My glass/ceramic cook top works much better than I had anticipated too. I don't think I could have made a better selection!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of Extras

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Mooresville, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, cooks fast, 5 burners, great looking, steam clean feature
This was one of the first ranges I looked at but decided I didn't really need a range with the warmer burner so picked out another one. When I went in to buy my appliances, I just had to have it and now I am so glad I did. I love the 5 burners, the even cooking it does, and that it is a convection oven as well. It has a steam clean cycle as well as the self-clean cycle and I really like that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HappySamSung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from UT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
This is a good looking range with more features and conveniences than most people would ever dream of. And it's a Samsung, so you know it's going to be reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS RANGE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from northeast
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, attractive, works efficiently, easy operation
I waited for a good sale to buy this range. I should have bought it sooner. I love the broiler! My first london broil was perfectly cooked without peeking. The cooktop sauted perfect perogies. They were evenly browned and the cleanup was easy. The handle to the oven is round and very comfortable (to wrap your hand around). It's still new, but I'm more encouraged to cook and discover convection baking...it's cookie season.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We just remodeled our kitchen and wanted to install all new appliances. We bought a Samsung fridge last year so we wanted matching appliances. This convection electric range runs as well as it looks. The oven preheats quickly, cooks in half the time than my old one did and is larger in capacity. The different settings are great for baking, roasting and heating. Stove top has a warming center to keep a pan warm while cooking other items. It also has 2 different cleaning cycles which is a nice feature. We love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LCD 630 Series TV
4.9 out of 5(171)
 
 
 
950W 1.7 cu. ft. OTR Speed Oven Microwave
 
 
 
29 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
from Venice, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
The range was installed on 11/2/12 and on 11/3/12 I was baking and cooking. The Range looks beautiful in the kitchen and is very easy to use. The user manual is self explanatory.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Stove

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
My wife loves her new stove. Then top burners heat up fast & after cooking on it was very easy to clean up like new again THAT in itself is great. The Convection oven works "wonderfully" per my wife, can"t argue with that as she is the one that loves to cook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Appliance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love the stainless steel look. Cooks fast and accurate. Love the features, fast boiling burners.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
1100W 1.8 cu. ft. OTR Microwave
 
 
 
24" Dishwasher
3.2 out of 5(118)
 
 
 
26 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FEATURES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
from LONDON KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
GREAT FEATURES. BEAUTIFUL. CONVECTION OVEN. WARMING BURNER
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Range is working very well, very easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from Harrisburg PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This range is a first flat top range for us, it is very easy to keep clean and all the features make cooking a little faster and easier which always helps. great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bought a month ago, already having issues with it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from East Coast, VA
Bought it a few weeks ago, already having problems with oven. First time i used the oven it gave me an error 27 code, which is some internal sensor overheating.
I also bought a Samsung dishwasher at the same time, i have since took that back and got a different brand as the dishwashers do not have heat sensor built in to dry the dishes. they recommend buying Jet Dry and having the door cracked open to dry.. how ridiculous is that
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for New 5.9 cu. ft. Large Capacity Electric Range (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This beautiful range does a beautiful job.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I'm very happy with this range. The cooktop heats fast and the range has many cooking features and options. It does a great job cooking and looks great too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.