Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Netbooks
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for N150 Netbook

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

N150 Netbook

Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N150 Netbook
Review 1 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great improvement over my first netbook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhomesweet
onJanuary 4, 2011
from Yakima WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung netbook. It is fast,quiet and stays cool. My first netbook by another maker was very slow in comparison.
best of all, it has Windows7. Don't be afraid of Windows7 Starter as it has plenty of features for netbooking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Netbook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPATtheHAT
onDecember 15, 2010
from Downingtown, PA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought my netbook at Sam's Club and I love the way it performs. It's light and hardly puts out any kind of heat like other netbooks. I got it over 6 months ago and use it everyday, it's rarely ever off.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple and nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGreat2
onSeptember 29, 2010
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have really enjoyed this netbook. The style is great and it works great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

CONVENIENT

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKITTYLIX
onDecember 1, 2011
from MONTANA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I HAVE 2 FULL SIZE LAPTOPS AND THIS LITTLE NUGGET. ITS THE MOST CONVENIENT ELECTRONIC DEVICE I OWN. I CAN ACTUALLY PUT IT IN MY PURSE AND IND WEIGHS NOTHING. MOST IMPORTANT, ITS FALLEN OR BEEN DROPPED MORE THAN ONCE, SO I CAN RECOMMEND IT FOR HIGH DURABILITY.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

the lil netbook that could

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysabihsbooboo
onNovember 13, 2011
from westbury new york
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
this is my first samsung netbook and the best thing i like is the battery. it last a while. especially if im on the plane and want to watch a couple of movies i just go for it with confidence that ill b able to watch at least 3 full feature films. the netbook itsself is small and lightweight. i like the color. overall its a decent netbook.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Dissatisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvSamsung5
onDecember 15, 2010
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: power button
I love this mini laptop but the design is horrible. the fact that the power button is in the front and that its a slide i completely hate. i have had this laptop for less than a year but already ive had to send it in for repair 4 times.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN46B8500 46" 1080p LED HDTV (2009 MODEL)
4.6 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
21 cu. ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for N150 Netbook
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

extremely slow!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byrollins2816
onNovember 1, 2010
from crooksville,ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, extremely slow!!!!
i bought this for my daughter and also bought an off brand for my younger daughter. this netbook was so slow from the first time we turned it on. it takes about 5-7 minutes to just load up. our off brand runs great! twice as fast as this one and it is half the hard drive and a slower processor and half the memory of this one. I am disapointed. and i couldnt take it back to the store they would not except it once it was opend. i wish i would have bought a cheaper one than this that works alot better. i am shocked because i love samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.