Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)

The SAMSUNG PN42B450 720p Plasma HDTV looks great on or off. It features a beautiful, black glossy frame and thanks to e-panel technology the picture quality is simply outstanding. FilterBright™ reduces glare so you get a great view day or night and 600Hz Subfield Motion with a .001ms response time delivers a clear picture for fast-moving scenes.
Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
50 out of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Review 1 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stay With What Has Always Been The Best !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrd57
onDecember 12, 2009
from Louisville, Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have been buying Samsung products for many years now, as has my entire family, and Samsung's made a huge splash with this item ! At least in our household and with our friends who visit to view a movie once in a while. Almost all of them wish they had bought a Samsung in lieu of what they have. This is our first HDTV (on a fixed income) and we gambled and won big with this one ! For the price, the features, the viewing quality and ease of setup, it was the best we could have done, given our other options at the time.We stream Netflix with a result of HD-DVD quality( our computer is 8 years old, by the way) and our favorite network and cable shows also appear to be DVD quality. We bought it seven months ago and haven't had so much as a minute's trouble with it, which is what we expected with a Samsung product ! All our other electronics are Samsung and we definitely made another great choice. Thanks again, Samsung !!! We definitely LOVE our TV and watch it sometimes as much as six to eight hours on a daily basis as I'm home all the time,except to go to the Doctor, and yes, we have a DVR and our recordings absolutely could not be better. We highly recomend this product to anyone in the market for a High Def TV. !!! Many happy viewing hours ! Sincerely, crd57.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plasma TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytarheeljoe
onJune 18, 2010
from Sophia, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
"This TV was my first Plasma and I really like it.
Couldn't be happier, all the bad things I heard about
Plasma just were not true by my experience.
I liked it so much in fact I purchased my second
Plasma a 20 nch monitor just this month and am really
happy with it."
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the HD experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMadmanMac
onJune 8, 2010
from Ft. Worth, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This TV has an outstanding picture quality, even at higher viewing angles. The packaging and instructions made it very easy to set up. I did find that the swivel base was manufactured out of spec which initially made the TV sit unlevel. This was easily adjusted and did not diminish the overall impression of the quality of the device. I would recommend this TV to my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great television completly satified

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJR01
onApril 25, 2010
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This TV was my first Plasma and I really like it.
Couldn't be happier, all the bad things I heard about
Plasma just were not true by my experience.
I liked it so much in fact I purchased my second
Plasma a 50 inch just this month and am really
happy with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior to Panasonic Plasma

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylindguini
onMarch 19, 2010
I tested both the Samsung PN42B450 and the Panasonic P42X1 in my home. In this price range, the Samsung is clearly superior to the Panasonic plasma.
The Samsung has better color fidelity, picture detail, and a wider range of user adjustments. By comparison, the Panasonic has limited controls and the picture just doesn't have the vibrancy and detail of the Samsung. The Samsung is a joy to watch and is the clear winner.
Also worth noting is that I tried two different PN42B450s and with the exception of the plastic bezel problem described below, both B450s had perfect plasma screens without any plasma pixel defects at all. The Panasonic had more than a dozen defective red and blue pixels plus dust behind the front glass.
SAMSUNG BEZEL PROBLEM: The plastic bezel on the first Samsung PN42B450 I brought home exhibited unusually loud "crackling" and "popping" noises as the TV warmed up. The noises would continue for an hour or more. It was awful. The crackling noises could even be made just by gently squeezing the bezel around the TV edges. A few internet searches revealed that other people have experienced a similar problem with this TV model. The only way to fix it is to exchange the TV for a new one in hope of getting a properly manufactured "silent" bezel. I did exchange the TV and fortunately the second TV is totally silent.
Samsung definitely had a quality control problem with bezels manufactured in late 2009/early 2010. I'm very glad that the second TV I tried did not have this problem or else I would have returned it and probably purchased a different brand of TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 42 Plasma

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCaster24
onMarch 8, 2010
from Flaherty, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This tv is awesome. The picture is great. THE Game mode is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybpliedtke
onFebruary 25, 2010
from Lisle, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I spent weeks researching Plasma, LCD, LED TV's and being a little weary about this TV due to it's lower price, I couldn't have found a better bargain! The picture on this TV is amazing! I truly love this Plasma, the clarity and detail and even the sound is really good. I highly recommend this product to anybody that is budget conscious but wants to upgrade to a flat panel TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-P1600
4 out of 5(148)
 
 
 
HT-WS1R (2.1 Ch Soundbar, Red)
3.1 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gamer and Family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGamerDad
onFebruary 22, 2010
When it comes to playing games with a HDMI cable and watching blu-ray movies or just watching TV this was a AWSOME picker upper so if you reading this go and get one!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why did i wait so long

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTvfreak
onFebruary 21, 2010
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my first Samsung product and i am loving it, The Picture is great and does not blur while watching sports which some LCD tv do. The one thing that this TV does great is the sound is outstanding it is like being in a theater.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Gift He Ever Got

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySchlichfam
onFebruary 21, 2010
from Belleville Ilinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this TV for my husband for his birthday and he says regularly he didn't know he couldn't live without it. He is especially enjoying the Winter Olympics. It was a great deal and we are quite impressed with the picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByACJVS
onFebruary 18, 2010
from Dorset, OH.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After searching and re-searching LCD and Plasma TV's I decided this was the best for the price. So far I haven't been wrong. The picture is very impressive and better than most of the LCD's I had looked at.
Side by side I couldn't see where the LCD's had any advantage over this Plasma.
I also read hundreds of consumer reviews about problems they had with other brands of both LCD and Plasma TV's. Samsung was one brand that most every one liked for picture quality and lasting performance.
Colors are true to life and the HD is Awesome, And I'm on an antenna. This TV is picking up stations I didn't know we could.
Sure didn't get those with the DTV converter box I had on the old tv and I mean old, it was 22 years so it finally dieing wasn't any shock. I don't expect any TV made these days to last that long but even half that would be a good thing.
I've had the Tv just a few days but am very happy with it. Set up was very easy. My wife even had it connected to her computer and watching Netflix movies in only a few minutes.
Would I buy this TV again? Yes,.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysrm1
onFebruary 18, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great picture,very easy set-up. Sports are spectacular with no motion blur. Very satisfied and great value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrappiegirl
onFebruary 9, 2010
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Having been out of the tv loop for quite some time; we are amazed everyday at the picture quality on this set. The one dim point on this plasma is the glare from windows and lighting. So, if placing this in a room with alot of windows, you might want to rethink, otherwise it's great. Would probably work fine in a basement or area with little or no windows.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrizzly
onFebruary 6, 2010
from Bristol, Connecticut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Best tv I ever bought. Beautiful picture sound could be better. I will get a surround sound system in the future. I would absolutly recomend this product and I have to pepole I work with
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PURCHASE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTRACEY
onFebruary 4, 2010
from DEWTOIT,MICHIGAN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I LOVE MY NEW TV THE PICTURE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT MY TV. I WOUD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychina
onFebruary 2, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this tvs is the best quality in all plasma screens and good prices thanks samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Tv I won!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycrlady
onJanuary 25, 2010
from Perryton, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I live in Perryton, TX!! My phone service is PTCI. They held a drawing for a 42" Samsung Plasma Flat Screen TV!!
The drawing was the 31st of Dec, and I WON the TV!!
I still can not believe I won this TV!
It is such a good picture and sound and all on this TV!!
I like the design of the TV.
It is a great TV!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought a 2nd one the next day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySoCal
onJanuary 18, 2010
from Orange Co. Calif.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I bought the PN42B450 on Monday, January 11- 2010, set it up (very easy to do), watched it, played around with the various picture sizes, picture modes, & settings, used my DVR to play dvd movies, and recorded shows, and almost everything was great. There is a little bit of moire / wavy pattern in some background scenes, but the fore-ground scenes were sharp & brilliant, the Hi-Def is great.
I also hooked-up my Sennheiser RS 110 headphones to the audio out, set the sound level to 35 on the TV, and now I can enjoy the TV late at night without bothering anyone.
I was so pleased with the Samsung TV, that I bought another one the next day as a gift for my Dad, and he's impressed with the picture quality as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice tv set for home use

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybounder
onJanuary 17, 2010
from wALTON hILLS oHIO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Very easy set up, no hassel geting all menu selections done .
works with direct tv, dvd player, all games,
great picture aND VERY GOOD COLOR
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great plasma value!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFountainHills
onJanuary 17, 2010
from Fountain Hills, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This plasma has a very satisfactory picture, controls, and styling. My wife and I are extremely happy with this! Setup was a breeze, took less than an hour. Our first HDTV.
Value for price is extremely strong here, at the current (Jan 2010) pricing. I'd like to see a few more features added, such as a functional USB port (the existing USB port is for firmware upgrades only).
Great product for the price, Samsung! It doesn't get much better, even if you pay a lot more. You may get more add-ons, but probably not a much better quality picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Value

ByDaddog
onJanuary 10, 2010
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This 42" Plasma is the best value - bang - for-your-buck unit available. Set-up was a breeze / Awesome picure in HD and the picture is as good or better than 1080P units.
If your looking for a great TV and don't want to spend a fortune. Get This Samsung Plasma..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskidoo07
onDecember 31, 2009
What a picture. Should have bought one of these years ago.
Hockey in HD!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It beat the competition in direct comparison

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLakeboy
onDecember 30, 2009
from South Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
When an older 32 LCD TV of a different brand quit, my friends recommended I get a 42 plasma of a long-time, well-known Plasma brand (but not a Samsung). I bought it and set it up but just wasn't satisfied.
Having a fairly new Samsung LCD which is an excellent set that I totally love, I decided to look at another Samsung and chose the PN42B450 after reviewing all the plasmas on the internet. I bought it and put the 2 sets side-by-side for a direct comparison.
WOW what a difference. The Samsung clearly had better color, clarity, brightness, sound, features, controls, menus and looks. It beat the competition in every way. Even the remote was better.
I invited my friends over to get their opinions since they had recommended the "other" brand and they could't believe how much bettter the Samsung was. We all agreed that this was an excellent set, clearly better than the competition. So I boxed up and returned the other set and am loving the Samsung.
In summary, this set is not only overall excellent but at the price it is a world class best buy (no pun intended). This set has the picture of other brand sets costing up to twice as much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Anniversary Gift Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungTVfan
onDecember 30, 2009
from St. Cloud, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I just purchased my new Samsung in November for our 16th wedding anniv. and I couldn't be more satisfied. I did my homework for several weeks reading reviews and Cunsumer Reports. I went to the store intending to buy a high quality LCD 1080P of a different brand, but upon seeing this TV on display beside the one I was going to buy I changed my mind. This TV was about $300 less and has just as good of quality or better picture. Thank you Samsung! I am planning on buying another in the near future to replace my 11 yr old 36" TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 23, 2009
NICE PICTURE GOOD PRICE MAKE YOU FEEL U AT THE MOVIES WITH GREAT SHARP SOUND
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJamesT81
onDecember 23, 2009
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this TV 6 months ago and am very happy with it. The 3 HDMI inputs make it easy to connect my HD cable box, Blue Ray player, and samsung camcorder at the same time. It is very easy to set up the TV and enjoy amazing picture quality. My next purchase will be a samsung surround sound home theatre system to step up my viewing experience to the next level. A great TV for a great price. Thanks again samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDDjr
onDecember 21, 2009
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This set was great out of the box. the picture is really high quality, especially for the price. The sound is clear and crisp. I do not rock the house, but when the movie is an action movie it does the job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv, great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjonnypinkeyes
onDecember 20, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I did a lot of research and was initially going to buy a LCD, then i came across the reviews for this tv. I went to the store and checked it out. This tv was displayed above a panasonic that was 200$ more but the samaung picture looked better. I bought it and i am glad i did. Watching the Green Bay Packers in HD right now......AWESOME!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value, Terrific Resolution, No Brainer!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDesMoinesIA
onDecember 13, 2009
from Iowa
We looked at I believe every possible option for replacing our older non HD television and settled on Pioneer, LG, and Samsung as our narrowed list of brands. Out first approach was to look at CNET based on their expertise, opinion, and performance measures and then begin our own evaluation. We started to go down the path of LCD based on newer technology and features but was not impressed with the quality of picture especially when compared side by side to a plasma. Frankly we couldn't tell the difference between a 60 or 120 Mhz LCD unit but there was a clear distinction comparing the plasma 600 Mhz units to an LCD. One of the key functions we wanted was Internet connectivity which the LCD's provided primarily to gain access to news and movies and other media types being offered. In the end we could not justify the difference in price for the functionality when giving up picture quality and settled for the PN42B450 which is an all around great performer. To satisfy (in part) our Internet connectivity issue we purchased a Linksys Dual N router and Roku XR digital player. Needless to say life is good!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCJ422
onNovember 29, 2009
from Manhattan, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this tv because you get a great product for a great competitive price. I've owned flat panel tv's from sanyo, westinghouse, and insignia but ever since i have owned a samsung flat screen i will not go back. I have a samsung blu ray dvd player, 40" samsung LCD tv and now a plasma from them and whenever i purchase a product like samsung i feel confident in the purchase because of their reliability. I will never purchase another brand of tv other than samsung. They are a power house!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beats LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycandyman
onNovember 28, 2009
This plasma tv has a great picture and am very happy overall. Considering buying another just like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySanders
onNovember 28, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Great picture! I just got the BLU-Ray player and the picture is so crystal. Even non-high def shows look great. You can't beat the quality for the price. Great Buy!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value in Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNukepr
onOctober 18, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After the power supply on my rear screen RCA projection TV died for the second time, I consigned it to the recycle bin and went shopping for a new TV. I read reviews, looked at TVs in the store, and initially planned to buy a LCD TV, partly due to the reputation for plasma TVs generating so much heat. However, when I looked closely at the Samsung PNB450, I found it was Energy Star qualified, and the picture quality was equal to or better than 1080p LCD sets. I took the TV out of the box, hooked it to cable, and immediately started enjoying it. This is a great value in a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bang for the buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCourteous
onSeptember 19, 2009
from Sioux Falls, SD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Best picture I have ever owned, easy setup and great customized features. Best value, even cheaper then similar LCD models and other plasmas.Swivel base makes it perfect for my entertainment stand!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture Quality

Bycece
onAugust 17, 2009
Purchased this product after many hours of research and compariing similiar products and very happy with my decision. The picture is absolutely gorgeous and the details are amazing, and sound quality is acutually good for just standard viewing. Easy set-up with just a little fine tuning to achieve the picture I wanted. I have recommended this product to several people and when I'm ready to purchase another TV....it will be Samsung.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBowlanator
onJuly 18, 2009
from Brownstown,MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have been shopping around for a while,going to stores and on online research,and I must say this is TV to get. It has a great balance of looks ,quality the picture just looks dam good.Also,the price was right in my budget. Since my old RCA LCD died after less than 3 years ,I decided that I was going to get a Samsung because if its reputation for quality.The setup was easy and took less than 30 minutes.There'e also a feature of updating the software via a firmware up date.I thought that was awesome feature. The only very small flaw that I saw was the documentation is different online then in the manual you get. Also,my firmware is newer than the one on the web site.My set has a swviel base. The documentation says no. Overall,this not a big deal. I am very happy with my TV. Just an awesome picture and far better than my old burned out rca lcd. I strongly reckonmend it.For the price,you'll be hard press to find anything better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMelody
onJuly 8, 2009
I saw this next to the LCDs and it was almost as good. Hard to distinguish. The only place really noticeable was with the letters on the screen. Otherwise, looked like a 1080. Great price, energy star rated. Recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A No Brainer Purchase

ByAnonymous
onMay 23, 2009
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Quality, Price and it's a Samsung, so you can't go wrong with this TV. This plasma has improved a lot from the previous model that's why buying from a reputable company like Samsung is a wise choice. Picture perfect and user friendly, even my 7 years old daughter was able to figure out how to adjust the picture quality to Dynamic. GOOD JOB SAMSUNG!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDougOhio
onMay 14, 2009
from Springfield, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I really struggled in buying this TV. I wanted a 1080p tv but my budget wouldn't allow it. I shopped around and couldn't pass this deal up! The picture quality on this tv is AWESOME. Its only rated 720p but putting it next to ANY LCD 1080p this tv looks just as good. I am in the cable industry and see MANY tvs in a days time and have not found another comparable even at this price. There is no fuzziness or blurs on even the fastest changing pictures, colors jump out at you constantly. You cannot see the grainy-ness. My only concern is I cannot find info on how many "hours" it is rated at. Still, at this price, if it goes out in 2-3 years, its worth every penny!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super picture and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFasted
onMay 6, 2009
from Akron Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Took a lot for me to part with the money but this TV rocks.
Easy set up, great color and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPEGLEG
onApril 27, 2009
from Norwalk, IA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this TV after having another Samsung. My other TV is a LCD and I went to a Plasma this time. I cannot see a difference between the two. Because of the quality of the Samsung TVs as well as their customer service, I will never buy anything but a Samsung TV. I looked at all the brands in the appliance store and I felt the Samsungs had the best quality pictures and I am not disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best hdtv set yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigboi1904
onApril 20, 2009
from SAN DIEGO CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
i had the earlier version if this set, and it had a problem, so samsung replaced my old one with this new pn42b450 and i love it.....everything about this tv is outstanding. i wish t.v broadcasters would show in 600 hz but i guess 60 hz is good enough....there is no motion blur, as far as i can tell and clear picture, makes my blu-ray look great and it also acceptd the 1080p signal and am now able to watch in 24fps....AWESOME ....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this t.v. !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byslamjazz2003
onApril 7, 2009
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
As of 4/3/2009 I have become the proud owner of a Samsung PN42B450 plasma television and I am quite pleased with it. Before I bought this television I was considering a higher end television from a competitor. However once I saw this model at a local electronics retailer and saw the price. I saw my opportunity to own an excellent television at a much lower price and I bought it along with a Bluray player.
The video processing of this television is exceptional for something in this price range. Out of the box, the colors are bright, the blacks are deep and the clarity is astounding. I calibrated this monitor using Avia to get the contrast, and black levels just right, (this made a huge difference) but I wish there was a blue screen for use with the color and tint calibration procedure. I calibrated the color myself and was able to get a very film-like image.
Don't let anyone tell you that Bluray is a waste when used with a 720p television. I own a high end Bluray player, Blu-ray looks fantastic on this television.Use the 1080p/24hz or 24p setting (whichever your player supports) for film-like motion, this t.v. supports it (24p/24hz that is, the t.v. scales 1080p to 720p, you wouldn't know anyway that it is 720p).The ANYNET+ feature (via HDMI) works flawlessly.
The FILTERBRIGHT anti glare coating works well when viewing daytime television. It does not eliminate all glare, but lets be realistic, the screen is glass. Glass is used for most of the world's finest optics, and is truer than plastic. This is one of the reasons that plasma televisions produce such a clear picture.
My only complaint aside from there being no blue screen for calibration purposes, is the sound. Although Samsung does include SRS TruSurround HD and a 5 band equalizer, the on board speakers leave something to be desired. However, this is not really an issue if you own a good quality home theater system, and is certainly not a deal breaker.
To sum it all up, Samsung has done it again !
This television is an excellent product, especially for the price. Go out and buy it, NOW ! You will not regret it !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy So Far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHunebare
onFebruary 19, 2010
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I just bouth this TV last month and have been very happy with it so far. After shopping around for 2 days I decided this was the one I wanted because, it was a great deal for the price. I have never owned a samsung television before. This TV is a sports lovers dream, it has great sound and picture quality and has a sleek and modern design. I am very happy with this television and will recommend it to everone I know.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy Set Up for PC

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCOFA
onDecember 28, 2009
I use this TV in the front room connected to a Mac Mini. The set up was easy. Now I have NetFlicks, Hulu, ect available in the main TV room.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Purchase Ever

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bykfowler5
onMarch 13, 2010
from Enfield, Ct.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I went through 3 TV's in two weeks and then numerous reapairs within two months after that. If you are all smart you will not get this TV
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PN42B450 42" 720p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Features 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Performance 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.