Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)

Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)

Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Review 1 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Collinville, Il
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture and quality of TV is great. The color is is the best. We have a small Living Room and this 42'' TV is perfect for the room. I also have Samsung cell phones. I will buy a Samsung product when I can.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from New Iberia, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had never owned a plasma tv before this one, so when I saw the great price I could not pass up the chance to purchase one. I have not been disappointed with my decision. I had heard that Samsung products were great and this one is no exception. My family and friends constantly comment on the sharpness and clarity of the picture. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific Picture......

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Charleston, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality not great
For the price, best TV I've ever purchased. Great picture! Wish the stand were not so cheap but again, overall, no real complaints......
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding product and Value..... but.....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliability, customer service
Cons: doesn't swivel
A full spectrum list of outstanding, positive aspects of the Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43" Class Samsung product. Only hiccup - it doesn't swivel ! But you get more than you paid for. Easy to set-up, program, and use, resulting a crisp picture but mellow, true color, quality sound, and reliability. Add a Samsung Sound Bar and Samsung Blu-ray Player and you have a complete theater experience - at an unbeatable price with excellent Customer Service. What more do you need !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Our F4500 Plasma TV delivers unparallelled Picture quality, from deep blacks to the most vibrant of colors. We re sold on the picture quality delivered from our Samsung purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Dearborn, mi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Not high def
I enjoy every minute of watching this TV... It is very crisp and sharp and the sound is amazing. This has been the best TV that I have ever purchased
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This TV is an excellent value. This TV makes for a great secondary TV when you don't need 1080p resolution. I own 6 Samsung TVs and highly recommend each of them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money well spent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
from Providence, RI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy with this TV. My previous TV was a 20-year-old Sharp with a picture tube, 27". I upgraded to a 43". Once I got it connected to my provider, I just followed the on-screen instructions for set up. It was simple. I adjusted the color, sharpness and so on and the picture is just amazing! The only thing I do not like is that there is some amount of glare depending on the inside lighting, I can deal with that. Money well spent. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This TV is great for the price. Clean crisp picture and very easy to adjust settings. I wish it had more input ports on the TV so I didn't have to route my devices through a receiver. Also, the stand does not swivel.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Right out of the box

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2014
from Claremont, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The product is as close as plug and play as I have ever experienced. This is my second Samsung TV purchased in the last 3 mo. My last TVs were of a rival product that lasted 25 years. Came right out of the box, self tuned and was ready for action.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best "budget" TV I've ever seen

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
It's light on features, but you will not find a better TV for this price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Value TV on the Market!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had my PN43F4500 for a month now and I love it. An excellent picture quality, especially at this price point. There is no motion blur during sports. The colors really pop. This is my first ever plasma TV and I love it. The ONLY negative so far is the reflective screen. I did a ton of research, and this is the best budget TV on the market. Also, dont worry about the 720p, it simply isnt as much of factor at normal viewing distances. My other HDTV is a 1080p and from 8 feet away, the 720p on the Samsung plasma just flat out looks better. Sound is acceptable through the TV speakers, but I am running (via digital optical) through a AV receiver when I want higher quality sound. I hope I have many years of enjoyment with this TV. It replaces another Samsung that was 14 years old, so hopefully it has the same reliability factor. Samsung hit a home run in this value priced plasma HDTV!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Spectacular television, just wish it had one more AV connection.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

43" Plasma TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! Samsung products are excellent!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, as usual!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I purchased this plasma tv for my wife. After much searching and comparing of LED, LCD and Plasma I chose Plasma for its exceptional picture quality. She works around the house while her shows are on and plasma tv's offer a very good picture from almost any angle. We have had a 50" Samsung plasma for a couple years, which made the choice fairly easy! In fact, after purchasing the tv we realized that Samsung has been our tv of choice over the last 15 years. Great quality and product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from boise, id.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with this tv. Plasma screen has incredble picture. Easily one of the best for the price TV's. My only gripe would be the side mount HDMI input, would rather have rear facing , but no big deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Plasma to have for the bedroom or anyroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great contrast
Picture quality especially the blacks and colors are very good. Plasma is the king at real contrast ratios. Set uses the same power as most LED/LCD in its size range so it doesnt give off much heat. Lots of menu options for adjustments as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2013
from Southern California
Bought this on a recommendation of a friend. So glad I went for the plasma, and this one is a great value too. Highly recommended!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture at an incredible price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very light, affordable TV with an awesome picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Looks and sounds great! Put it on my bedroom wall and love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited speaker range
This is a great TV. The picture is stunning; I love the dynamic range. Colors are rich and full, which is very important to me. The sound quality is pretty decent too, although I have occasionally heard a small amount of annoying rattling during some of the bassy portions of whatever I am watching. It isn't a big enough issue warrant further action, though, other than looking out for a sound system to accompany the TV. The menu system for the TV is very easy to navigate and understand, and very helpful. I also really like the eManual. This is a great TV for a great price. I highly recomend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good quality TV at a great price I'm using it as a gaming Monitor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2013
from md
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
We wanted to keep our old entertainment center and this tv was the largest that would fit. It is a beautiful picture and good sound. The zoom on the hd channels works well. Did not elect to use the auto dim as I like to keep the picture bright so I set it at 70% which gives a nice bright picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

43" Plasma TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was hesitate to buy the 720 vs the 1080. The lower price helped persuade me. I bought it for a my home office to watch the DVD's I produce, so the picture quality was important to me. I am very happy with everything about the TV. Blu-rays & DVDs look great too. I added a samsung sound bar that enhanced it further.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV and a Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Based upon expert reviews I read from numerous sources, I decided on the 43" Plasma 4500 Series TV from Samsung.
Right out of the box, I was not disappointed at all. The picture quality was outstanding, and the sound was acceptable. (I will be channeling the sound through a a super
Home Theater System). This is one Great TV with a Great Picture that was priced much lower than similar TV's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great entry level TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2013
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: limited inputs
This TV is great for those that may want it as a secondary TV for rooms other than your main TV. It has a great picture and actually has very good sound which is not too often the case for flat panel TV's. I state it is a good entry level due to the fact that their are limited inputs as compared to higher end TV's but it works perfect for what I want to connect to the TV. (FIOS Box, Wii, DVD Player)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a DEAL!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2013
from Rosenberg, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: literally none
I bought this TV at a local box store and was hoping it would be passable for 2nd television. After opening it and watching it for about a month, I think it is probably the best dollar for dollar television purchase I've ever made. The picture quality is outstanding, the features are well beyond those of a budget television. the sound is great, and it is a very well made product. I highly recommend this TV to anyone looking for a nice TV at a great price. Even though the picture is only 720p, I feel it is a primary TV in a 2nd location, not just a 2nd television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thanks Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV is second only to my 46" Samsung LCD which is 2 years old.
Great picture and sound for a great price.
Keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plasma TV with a great wide angle view like an LCD TV3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wide angle viewing, uploads to high def
Excellent Plasma TV for a dark room such as a bedroom. Excellent viewing from above below or from side angles just like a LCD TV. Colors and blacks are excellent. A real bargain for a TV in this class. Keep up the good work Samsung. Sound very good also!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2013
from Austintown, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, auto-dimming feature
Cons: needs 1 more hdmi input
Awesome TV for the price. This is my second TV by samsung, had an older plasma 42" and loved watching my hdtv, blu-ray, and gaming on it. Seems like they've improved alot on this newer model. auto picture dimming and brightening, better pic quality even though didn't need much. I think plasma's are still top notch tv's even when compared tho the new led lit LCD tv's. get deeper bolder blacks, and if your into gaming plasma's are the way to go. Will stick with Samsung TV's always!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome 43" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clear crisp picture
I have had this TV for a week and am very impressed with TV. Picture is bright and vivid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Turns itself off

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color
This tv has been ok.There is a glitch. It turns itself off. I received a flash drive to use to fix this problem. It did not fix the problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great basic "smart" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
We are very pleased overall with the performance of this TV. It's Smart features are good. We mainly only use Netflix, but there are several other features. For the price paid it's a good value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is a 10!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from orlando
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's a Samsung best brand of all times everything in my household from cell phones tv even my bright house Dvr box is samsung. The best of the best...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Slim design, clear view from any angle. Ideal size for a master bedroom
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: glare
This TV is great. It is easy to use and has some great features. One drawback is since it is a Plasma TV there is a lot of glare when the lights are on. When we are watching a movie we usually turn off the overhead lighting and use a lamp that is not directly in front of the TV and that settles the glare issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great overall performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
It works well, with hd channels, dvd's etc. Have had no problems with the set.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No complaints here

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I have had no issues with this TV. Works great. Great picture.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Use as your second TV without second thoughts.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: hdmi connections
I'm really pleased with this TV. Have the 43" plasma in the basement rec room and it's great for that purpose. Usually used for watching sports or gaming, and I couldn't be happier. It's not our primary home theatre TV, and if used as such I'd probably dock it another star for just having 720p resolution. But at it's price point, use this as your second TV without second thoughts. This package gives you great colors, good picture, and better than expected sound. Would like one more HDMI connection, but that's my only "complaint". Does nothing poorly and as a plasma you don't have the drawbacks that I found so visible with with fast moving images in the budget LED TVs. It's not as bright as the LEDs, but you only notice that in the showroom. In your house, the brightness is fine. Connect to a bluray or PC and you can stream video to it just fine, giving it about the same functionality as a "smart" TV.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so glad we chose this TV!! It has passed our expectations, our next tv will also be a Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality is average
It's plasma which I prefer over LED tv's. It was a great price and the picture is very good. It's only 720p so that keeps it from being excellent but I would say you can't find a better value than this tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ralph's review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2013
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very satisfied. Not as bright as a LED TV, but I wanted a Plasma and the price for the size (43") was very good. Actually better than most "Black Friday prices".
Set up was easy and the set was light enough for one person to handle.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value Plasma TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from Western PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great for the price as a 2nd Gaming TV or bedroom. Large and clear.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2013
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very happy, excellent value, great features and quality picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PN43F4500AFXZA

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2013
from harrisonburg,va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, smooth motion
Cons: needs more connections for video and audio sources
Good color, good motion, good price for the performance. Beware of limited connections.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Unexpected Surprise

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The decision to purchase was made in a haste. Even though the display resolution isn't my first choice, this television has been a great surprise.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Performance - Excellent Value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2013
from Midwest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, viewing angle, ease of set-up, built in screen protection, packaging
Cons: not enough connection options, manual lacking detail
With this TV the old axiom - "you get what you pay for" - is not exactly true. Picture quality is superior to many higher priced sets. The sound is good and can be adjusted to your preference. Everything works. It is easy to set up.
What you don't get is all the bells and whistles. I would have liked more composite or component connections. I don't have anything with HDMI connectors so two of the four connection points are of no use to me - - - at this time.
As for negatives the manual could be more detailed and the remote could be better organized. Going from "Source" over-the-air to AV requires you to go from the top of the remote to the center of the "busy" remote to make your selection. This takes some getting used to.
I used the Samsung size selection guide to determine the size needed for my room and would highly recommend you use that prior to selecting a TV. It worked great for me.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice set could us improvements

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2013
from Gresham
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
This Tv is nice but DO Not lose your remote the on/off button is on the back and is also the chanel button in which it appears to be cheap/easy to break. good picture but to get the free over the air stations you have to move tv often
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

A completely underwhelming television.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
This television lacks several features any good television ought to have.
1. I do not understand why, in 2013, Samsung still makes televisions without Anynet+/HDMI-CEC, especially on a 43" plasma. This is not some tiny little 19" for a kid's room. For such an expensive set, you would think it could interact with other Samsung products.
2. It is woefully lacking in connections. There are only two HDMI ports and they are awkwardly placed on the side of the television making the cables stick out and preventing their hiding. There are video input connections on the back but AV and component share the same inputs so you can only have one plugged in at a time. The only output is optical, so if your external speaker does not support it, you are out of luck.
3. It can play music from iPods, but they are treated like USB drives. So you can't use your playlists. It is near impossible to find a certain song because the iPod gives them internal file names in internal folders. A song might be renamed to something like \Z52\RCGI.mp3.
Do not recommend, at all.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Plasma F4500 Series TV - 43” Class (43.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Broke after two weeks

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
I'm so disappointed with this TV, we had our previous flatscreen TV for 7 years and never once did we have to perform any maintenance on it. This one stopped working properly after two weeks of purchase, and with that I mean that it started to turn on and off by itself.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.