Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV

51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV

Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Review 1 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

bad review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bymrmegacab
onJanuary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations, cheap product
I see alot of good reviews on this TV. Mine was bought in 2011 and I thought the same thing till the power on mine went completely out this week. Talked to Best Buy they said might as well buy a new one. Called Samsung they offered to give me number of repair shop. Did some reading on internet and this has been problem on their TV‘s for awhile. I read back as far as 2007 where after a couple years people have been having problems. The customer from Samsung today even told me they know they have a problem with this.
So eveyone who writes a 4-5 star review come back after a couple years and see if still feel the same. Me myself never a Samsung product again will be bought.
Would not recommend this product. You can always Google Samsung TV power loss.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Don't know how to solve problems we have

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZaydie
onDecember 13, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: problems with picture size, blurring of picture, need to close blinds to avoid reflections
We like our 51" plasma TV, BUT the picture is such that we cannot see the top of people's heads or the writing on the bottom. If we set it to other than Zoom 1, we get the sides all black for about 7 or so inches so the picture is too narrow and having less picture is no good. The cable company can't solve the problem for us - they say it's the TV. ALSO, when there is a lot of movement in the picture, there is much blurring and it is disconcerting.
If we could get these matters resolved, I think for our purposes, we would be very happy with our TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybaseballbud82
onMarch 20, 2013
from St. Louis MO.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: not enought connections
This is an excellent tv. I had originally bought a LCD tv but when comparing it to my other plasma when I got it home I was not happy with the picture quality of the LCD. I had a budget that I had to stay within and I decided to go with the Samsung plasma instead. The picture is crisp and clear. The colors are amazing. There is a lot of options to custimize as far as picture quality and sound. I think for the price this was the best deal out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybeerguy
onDecember 8, 2013
from joliet,illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great viewing angles, easy set-up
Cons: need more hdmi hook-ups, glare from light
I bought this tv to replace a lcd 32 inch in my basement rec room. Big difference! The viewing angle on the Plasma is much better. It has a great picture plus the sound is very good also. I already had a 43 inch Samsung Plasma in our living room from last year. It has been performing outstanding. The set-up was very easy and simple. Adjustments are needed for different rooms but they were also very easy. Thanks Samsung for a great product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPER PRODUCT-SUPER VALUE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByISUZUTRUCKPHIL
onMarch 14, 2013
from Melbourne, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this product in Dec 2012. The setup was really easy and trouble free-it pretty much sets itself up and guides you through.It has the best picture quality and outstanding color and great sound quality also.I didn't want a smart TV at the time, but in January, I purchased the Samsung Blu-ray home theatre with Smart system and now have an outstanding Home theatre experience in my living room.Thank you Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Blu-ray Home Theater System
4.3 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing TV for the money!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRICH17
onDecember 3, 2013
from Streamwood, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no rca output
I bought this TV thinking it would just be a plain ole plasma. I was wrong. The best thing about this TV is the ConnectShare. I can just plug a thumb drive in and watch a full blow movie in HD and have great audio.
The only thing I didnt like was that there is no RCA audio out. Only Optical out. Which means I need to purchase a reciever with it. No big deal as I needed a new one anyways.
I'm a Samsung fan for life now
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Conservative design, but great product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydgarci24
onJuly 6, 2013
from Rogers, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I have had this TV for 1 1/2 yrs and so far it has done great. It has plenty of ports to stream the media you would like and although it is only 720p it has great image quality. Of course it is not a smart tv but now a days any tv can become a streaming media hub with the purchase of a cheap plug in box or game console, making this TV a great value. It has faired well for being a low price competitor in the market.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best bang for the buck

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypr1me
onFebruary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Great picture quality; blacks are black, colors are vivid.
Love the metal casing on the back, much nicer than previous flat panels plastic.
Nice thin sleek design with a very small bevel.
Picture is tweak-able, but not too crazy which can be a good thing for some people.
I do not use the built in speakers so I cannot comment on those.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byreplus2524
onNovember 15, 2013
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, picture quality is amazing
I am really enjoying my new Samsung Plasma 51". I upgraded from an older LCD 32" and wow what a difference. It may not have all the latest features found on Smart TVs, but for the price it is a fantastic TV and a great Value. I would recommend it for anyone that wants high quality without having to drop lots of dollars.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definitely worth it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byslickjc
onAugust 13, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its rare for me to give any television five stars but I could'nt refuse.This tv meets all my expectations,I still can't believe the price I paid for it,you would think you buy a cheap tv most likely the tv is going to be a bad tv but I took a chance and it is definitely worth it. good job samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bought as an inexpensive 2nd TV...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShadowCatcher
onNovember 28, 2013
Pros: value
But found it was almost as good as my much more expensive model. I was very surprised by the quality for price. If you want a great TV, spend a little more and get one. If you just need another TV or are on a tighter budget, this just might fit your needs perfectly. Well worth checking into.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymnjkl
onNovember 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I use this Plasma TV in basement . Perfect with the low light, Picture is crisp with good detail..Difficult to tell the difference between this and my friend's more expensive 1080p set.. Overall very pleased with the set.. Great set for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywaynedeer
onJuly 1, 2013
from Union, Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough component connections
I received this TV as a birthday gift. It is the first Plasma I have every had and never expected to own one. I am pleased with the rapid response when you turn it on. You do not have to wait for it to warm up. The picture quality is great too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great big tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydavethereitgoes
onDecember 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I got this tv because I never really had one ...a big one that is picture quality is great I love the fact that it has a usb port so I put in my flashdrive with videos I recorded from my camera or cell phone and I can watch it on this big tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byguard0157
onJune 25, 2013
from Kingston, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had to replace a 32" flat screen and decided on this one. Once this was done, had to do the entire room! Great Picture. Only drawback is the amount of light in the room will cause glare on the screen but we can live with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
New! 2.1 Channel Audio Bar Home Theater System
4.3 out of 5(187)
 
 
 
WiFi Blu-ray Disc Player (BD-D5700)
4.2 out of 5(766)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love It!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byladiismurf
onJune 28, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tv is everything i was looking for and more.. The picture is so clear and vivid. I love the music player on it i can hook up my phone or laptop and listen to my music easily and effortlessly. This was a great buy!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

51" Plasma

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybedroomtvguy
onDecember 18, 2013
from Aberdeen WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, remote has lights, wall mountable
Cons: burn in for gamers, power use while well lit
Good TV for my bedroom. It can get very bright and colorful, but normal mode is nice and dark so my wife can sleep. Good features, great price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I bet it is the best deals to buy!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRajee
onNovember 18, 2013
Love its performance and great value. Seeing on this picture made me think it will cost $1000 but it was not. I am amazed at this deal rate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV fot the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypandino
onJuly 21, 2013
from Bolingbrook, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV for the money. The picture quality if very good for a 720P. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHuimuk
onApril 7, 2014
from WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
The picture and sound quality are very good. The picture color is realistic, and the sound
is pleasant.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRalphP
onMarch 24, 2014
from Albany, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I received this as a gift and I love it !!!! Always wanted a big flatscreen now I have one yaaaaaa
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

51" Plasma TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMike2014
onMarch 19, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture and good sound. It was easy to set-up. The sound is good but could be improved.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YOU NEED 2 HAVE THIS TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byking0Fsamsung
onJune 9, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Its a must have you should get it. There is nothing better than samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byla3104
onFebruary 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
great color and sound for a 51" tv product has great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 51” Class (50.7” Diag.) Plasma 4500 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful picture

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygolfnut99
onJune 30, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
The picture is amazing, especially considering the price!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.