Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
37 out of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOSUFAN78
onSeptember 5, 2013
from Stow, Oh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3d is solid, great value
Cons: no keyboard on remote, smart hub lags, makes other tvs look bad
Purchased this the 7000 series, because the store I was at did not have any 8000s left. I am amazed at the picture quality. This TV makes every other flat panel TV I own look like garbage! Awesome 3D, kids love it! Only two small draw backs with this set. 1) remote could use a qwerty keyboard, especially if you will be using the smart hub feature. 2) There is a little more lag when navigating the smart hub. Not sure if the 8000 series would have made a difference. Over all very Happy! I'm looking for a new TV for a Home Theater now, it will be a Samsung...to bad I cant get this model in a 75"-80". will have to rock out an LED due to the fact that Plasmas and OLED are not made in those sizes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 27, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, beautiful natural picture
The 1080P Plasma makes beautiful pictures. The 24fps film mode for BluRay makes movies awesome. Blacks are jet black. It's like looking through a window.
I am a bit disappointed that Samsung abandoned the remote application for certain smartphones. But that does not diminish my love for the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJJcunning
onNovember 25, 2012
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote responds slowly
Smart apps and 3d outstanding and all integration ports.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjorru6
onJuly 21, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, screen burns very easy
Been using it less than a year to play i have it in my room odd enough for a plasma this tv gets screen burn easy ive seen marks on it and ive only had it for 4 months my other tv i have had it for 3 years and looks more vivid but i still give it high rating as i love and have goten very acostom to it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PND7000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMgdman
onJune 23, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, stunning picture, massive features, design
Cons: cinema smooth brightness
Excellent TV. Amazing picture and uniformity. I play a lot of games and no screen retention period. When it comes to plasma Samsung is a exceptional manufacturer.
Only one complaint, in Cinema Smooth mode black levels rise quite noticeably in a dark room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Series 7000 Plasma

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byplasmapaul
onApril 9, 2012
from RI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The TV has met and exceeded my expectations. I did a huge amount of reasearch on plasmas as I was not interested in LCD screens at all, and Samsung was the clear choice. The picture quality is superb.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful color accuracy and smooth action rendering!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTheMusicalHorologist
onMarch 30, 2012
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
This TV has more than lived up to everything good I'd read about it. It's huge and beautiful and looks amazing with Blu Ray movies. The only downside has been that standard definition sources look as crummy as they really are.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvette69
onMarch 29, 2012
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Was originally going with LCD due to a light room. The value was to good to pass up and the picture has been great in the room. Definetly need to hook up to your home stereo to get the best sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
4.5 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, but the small details bring it down

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAtariclassic17
onFebruary 28, 2012
from New Hampshire
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For anyone looking to get a large great quality TV for the best cost value I would absolutely recommend this TV to you. If you want a great picture, future proofing via 3D accessibility, and tons of features this is the TV for you. The biggest problem I have with the TV during normal operation is that the picture tends to be slightly on the darker side especially watching network TV shows and movies in which have darker cinematography, it can be frustrating to watch. Out of the box if you search forums you can easily find lists of adjustments you can make without calibration that improve the picture considerably. On the features end of the spectrum my biggest issue is the fact that this TV refuses to accept .mkv files. I have a Samsung LN40C7000 that plays them beautifully and I'm not sure why there is a disconnect between the Samsung products in why an older model can play it, but my newer one cannot. The only slightly less bothersome feature problem is that the app screen can be mildly cumbersome and frustrating to work with. All in all though I would consider this TV to be the best I've ever owned and watched. It is certainly the envy of all my friends during the playoffs.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Everything About This TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewbury
onFebruary 22, 2012
from Westlake Village
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Crisp Picture, Clear Sound, Great Ease with Apps and it looks amazing even while off...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPickyAVPro
onFebruary 12, 2012
from North Wales, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
After a lot of searching and reviewing, I finally bought this tv, and all I have to say is money well spent! The picture is crystal clear and has very deep blacks. The 3D viewing quality is fantastic. I have yet to see a worthy 3D movie on it, but I can't wait till I do... There are no lines or artifacting typical of lesser quality 3D sets. The depth I've seen is awesome. I highly recommend this tv for anyone looking to upgrade to a 3D set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHDBoy
onFebruary 7, 2012
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This tv blows every other tv out of the water. Have had this tv one week and have experienced no pixel drop out, humming/buzzing noise. I got much more than I paid for with this tv...cool apps. Have yet to experience true 3D, but I didn't buy this tv for that. Can't wait tho. Am glad I got the 59" versus the 51"....incredible!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT TV FOR THE MONEY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheDago
onJanuary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: none
All I can say is that this TV is GREAT! The 3D experience and the quality of the picture is wonderful. I have read many many reviews on this TV before I purchased it and was a little concerned where as people were talking about a "buzzing" noise coming from it. Well, I have to say I have NOT heard any buzzing. I also read about the sound quality. I think it is just fine for everyday TV watching. When I play a movie on my blu ray I run it through an optical audio cable to my surround sound system and it is EXCELLENT!
I looked at many TV's before making this decision and I can say I made the right decision. I do not think anyone would be disappointed in it.
Now, as for comparing Plasma/LCD/ and LED, I am just going to say it is all a matter of personal preference. Buy what you like viewing. The Plasma's do seem cheaper.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBwilcox925
onDecember 31, 2011
from Morgan Hill,Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
UP convert to 3D,best thing ever,its really thin great for movies
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First 3 Days

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWazzu
onDecember 26, 2011
from Woodinville, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, image quality, 3d
So far so good! I have a 50" Samsung in my living room that I bought last year and liked it so much I wanted another Samsung for my basement. While this new one is 9" bigger, the image is much better. I also got a samsung blueray 3D player. Watched a blue ray last night which was awesome and also set up the 3D and watched an on demand 3D football game.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMotorcycleMan
onDecember 20, 2011
from New York City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: can't find one yet!
After lots of research, I finally made a decision to purchase this 3D TV - it's amazing and as the reviews have said, the color was fantastic! I thought I would never own any other brand of TV except SONY, and perhaps years ago that was true, but Samsung is amazing! Very pleased!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybrentren
onDecember 18, 2011
from killeen texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
love this product.................................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

replacement 59 inch plasma

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykedrake12
onNovember 14, 2011
from texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
love this tv dont know how i got along without it,the best picture i have ever seen
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Done.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjswift26
onNovember 12, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I can stop looking. I'm happy. Totally satisfied. Just great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pn59d7000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRECKER6085
onNovember 11, 2011
from LAKE GROVE NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
just bought this tv few weeks ago. this tv has a great picture..football games look awesome.3d is incredible and movies that i have seen before look better than ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FILM-LIKE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaudiomaniac46
onNovember 1, 2011
from gary, in
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size...And plasma looks more. like a movie. Your LED looks good, but it looks like... like a TV. Plasma looks like a movie(film-like)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PN59D7000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGoldrush76
onOctober 9, 2011
fantastic TV. amazing picture. great features. internet ready with Ethernet AND WiFi
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv best PQ best price. I love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygarfield78
onAugust 25, 2011
from Boston,Ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, picture quality, only 1.5 inches thin
Cons: none
I'm crazy when it comes to research, I saw all the issues some people are reporting with this tv. With that being said, I have not had any issues with this tv. No buzzing no peeling no floating blacks, nothing. I bought this tv at Paul's Tv. I highly recommend this tv. Best PQ Ive seen by far. I highly recommend Paul's Tv also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjimwig9
onAugust 16, 2011
from nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, deep blacks
Cons: speakers not great
Great black levels, terrific picture. Bought primarily because of CNET's review by David Katzmaier. 3d is good but that's not why I bought. Only drawback is the built-in audio speakers. I'll be going to a receiver and external speakers, so it's really unimportant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Plasma 3D TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRutabegger
onAugust 2, 2011
from Western Burbs, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm very pleased with my Samsung PN59D7000 TV! I did a lot of research and checking out like TV's at retailers. In the end I chose plasma over LCD and I can't say enough how awesome the picture is. We have DirectTV w/HD and watching HD channels is simply awesome. It's honestly like being at the movies. The installation and setup was a breeze. It hooked up quickly to our wireless router. I've heard talk of a buzzing sound through the speakers but I can not hear any buzzing. I hope I do not have a peeling issue like some people have reported. So far (4 weeks) everything is perfect. I also bought the Samsung BD-D6700 3D Blu-ray Disc Player and the clearity and 3D action is great! Unfortunately the TV did not come with any 3D glasses. If any issues pop up I'll report them back here. But so far I can't tell you how pleased I am with this TV. The design of the TV and stand are beautiful as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
4.5 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
3D Battery Operated Active Glasses for 2011 Samsung 3D TVs
4.4 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
Megamind 3D Starter Kit
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

eyeball heaven

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycodeman2
onAugust 1, 2011
best design out of all the 2011 plasmas. PQ is amazing. 3D is fun but there isn't enough content to warrant getting this tv just for 3D. lot's of apps but i wish there were more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Active Glasses SSG-3500CR
4.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
2011 Wireless Charging Hub
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

59" Plasma 7000 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybballblue
onJuly 25, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Very easy to take out of the box and Setup was quite simple to connect my Direct TV and the xxxx Blu Ray Surround Sound System. Picture quality is fantastic and I find the 3-D glasses fairly comfortable without my prescription glasses but do not like them as a fit over my Rx glasses. I have 4 pairs of the 3-D Active Glasses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Stunning Design, and a Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymobilelawyer
onMay 18, 2011
from Alabama Gulf Coast
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: no hdmi arc with my onkyo receiver
I moved up from my six year old Panasonic plasma to this set. I wanted a bigger screen, and I am very pleased with my purchase. The picture is just wonderful. It looked good out of the box, and looks even better after it is tweaked.
The black levels are quite deep.
Technology has marched on, and I am quite happy to be a beneficiary.
This set furnished the perfect intersection for me of high quality and reasonable price. And I got 3D to boot! I could not be happier.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent HD Plasma

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysgm5a4
onMay 15, 2011
from CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: missing back-lit remote
Everything is as advertised. Beautiful picture quality. Very functional user interface. Excellent Black picture quality. only thing missing is a back lighted remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blackest Blacks we've seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJandD
onMay 8, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely amazing - not a hint of white/gray when looking at a completely black screen. Builtin wifi and AllShare apps are a big plus!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PN59D7000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRLane
onApril 23, 2011
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, sharp clear picture, many user picture settings
This TV has quite possibly the best picture I have seen in a home environment. Being a plasma it has the expected deep, rich colors and great contrast, but also has that "pop" that LED technology has! The pic was stunning right out of the box, and will only get better as I play with the different calibration settings. Samsung gives the user more picture settings than any other manufacturer, so if you like to tweak, look no further! The 3D looks great with no ghosting. This also has Wi-Fi built in, so activating the Apps. is simplified.
The tv looks very sleek and the small bezel gives it a classy feel along with the extra 1" of screen that this allows from the same basic frame size.
Overall, this set comes highly recommended!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
4.5 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't Be Happier!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPDXHUTCH
onApril 21, 2011
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, picture quality, smart tv apps, easy set up, deep picture setting menu
Cons: arrow buttons on remote are hard to use
I spent quite a bit of time looking at different models, and i couldn't be happier that i went with this TV.
First of all, the case is absolutely beautiful. it is slim, light, and has a tiny border. It is like a work of art mounted on my wall. Once you get this TV started up, you will instantly be amazed by the vibrant colors and the deep black levels.
This is a great TV !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very high quality picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGADawg1994
onOctober 30, 2012
from Athens, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: buzzing sound at certian positions
Good picture quality. Sound could be better and there is a buzzing sound at certain positions. Overall have been happy with product. Did have to have mother board replaced but Samsung came to house and fixed very quickly under warranty.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value - excellent performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1sttimeSamsung
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I did my research on CNET and similar online websites. The TV has a few drawbacks, but for the money it is an outstanding product that met most of my demands.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Picture but with buzzing noise

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOliBogoli
onAugust 21, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, buzzing noise coming from plasma pixles.
This is an awesome TV if you can live with it buzzing noise. Per Samsung it is normal, but for me it is a problem. If you cannot afford LED then this is a good option.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great deep vibrant colors!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byboyscout
onFebruary 28, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, deep vibrant colors not washed out as in led's, hd is great on fox tbs etc., 3d colorful bright, picture overshadows the con of the buzz/hum
Cons: low buzzing/humming, sound is average use external speakers, price is at upper limit shop for deals
Compared LED's razor sharp images to Plasma's deep rich colors. The plasmas are still the winner. Spent weeks reading & then physically comparing. LED's are very nice but just to bright & wash out at the slightest off center viewing. Energy consumption is slightly more than LED (annually not but $10 or so).This plasma is just as great on center as is on an angle. Perfect for movie viewing at 59 inches, mimics in theater viewing. Cool 2D to 3D covert, able to increase or decrease the depth. Only CON so far is the buzz/hum which seems to be on many of these depending on the station you are viewing or when volume is low enough that the buzz/hum can be heard. To date, approx. 30days into viewing, no peeling issues which have been reported across forums for 7000 & 8000 series.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

12/23/11

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfirecodeny
onDecember 23, 2011
from NYC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: poor hdmi connections
HDMII connections aren't that great, manual should cover more info on HT connecting. Should add bottom HDMI connections
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great tv and worth the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHudweiser
onNovember 17, 2011
from Tulsa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have only had it a day, but I am very satisfied with the picture quality and the ease of set up of the internet apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has good features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By3dlover
onOctober 11, 2011
from miami, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, very good customer service
Cons: Did not meet expectations, has only one component i/p
the design of the component i/p is awfull since is connected through hanging cables. the component is shared with the composite but listed as an additional i/p in tech specs. previous models have two components (550's).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
PN50B550 50” 1080p Plasma HDTV (2009 MODEL)
4.8 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice TV - 1 major performace flaw

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJay2Man
onMay 1, 2011
from NY, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, thin - great for wall mount
Cons: automatic brightness limiter!
Nice TV, easy to setup and has a ton of configurable options to adjust the picture to fit your specific room conditions. Great color saturation and picture when it gets all dialed in.
My main con for this model is that the ABL ( Automatic Brightness Limitier ) which used to be a confgurable option for plasmas, is now always enabled with no way to disable it.
What this causes is if the user is watching any program where the screens are high contrast ( like a hockey game with the white ice ) the whole picture will blink and lighten/darken randomly based on the amount of white or dark on the screen. This is very annonying and distracting because it will happen multiple times per minute especially while watching hockey. I'm disappointed there is no current fix for this issue. It does occur under nomal watching conditions also, just not as much and isn't as distracting.
Samsung says it force enabled ABL in order to meet the new 'green technology' specs ( it takes more power to keep the screen bright with all white on the screen ). Thats fine, but allow the buyer to make the choice, not the manufacturer.
I've been told that that a future firmware will allow ABL to be disabled. IF that happens, i will edit my review.
The TV picture and quality is good enough to keep it for normal TV viewing and Blu Ray, I just now know which types of programs to avoid to keep the picture from blinking because of ABL.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No Depth! Don't compare the PN59D7000 to LN55C750, you'll be mad disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byfinanceqt1
onOctober 7, 2011
from VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought my Dad a Samsung 55 inch 3D LCD that was of unbelievable quality. The depth was so amazing that every HD channel had the clarity of a soap opera, even programs made in the 1970s. I can't explain what I mean other than soap operas have always looked different. The picture is super clear and bright and a feeling of depth. This model I got lacks it all. I tried to match settings, fiddle with every option available but to no avail. Then of course there is the inability to access my Amazon streaming account even though it was purchased with that feature confirmed. "From the Yahoo widget toolbar select Amazon Video on Demand". NOT!! Please, there is no such option, feature or app for this model that allows me access. The menus are more fluff than valuable content. They are just a poorly designed and very little thought went into the navigational layout for ease of use. The remote control is also difficult to navigate because the arrow keys are to close to command keys. I just realized why my Samsung, even with almost triple the specs, has such a poor quality picture in comparison to our other Samsung.. The other is LCD and this one is Plasma. Spend the money and go LCD, Our other model is LN55C750. WOW what a difference!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Quality Control!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bymoviegoer
onSeptember 28, 2011
from Santa Rosa Beach
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
I normally wouldn't write a review but when you spend this much on a TV you shouldn't have issues with it and I feel like customers should be informed. First off the picture brightness fluctuates and from what Im finding out is happening on a normal basis. This is not normal regardless of what they say. Then there is the peeling of the anti-reflective coating or the Real Black Filter as they call it i believe and again this seems to be happening regularly from everything i've read. I hope they come out with fixes for this or I just wasted hard earned money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Brightness Popping makes it unwatchable

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByScottinHtown
onFebruary 21, 2013
from Houston TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, brightness popping
As other reviewers have noted, the TV has a major flaw in that the entire screen brightness often become brighter for several seconds at a time. it is very distracting, particularly in a dark room.
This problem is commonly referred to as brightness popping in the videophile community. Unfortunately, the manufacturer of the set remains unaware of the issue and thus is unwilling to provide a fix.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 59" Class (59.06" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

worst tv ever purchased

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bybk2002
onMay 25, 2011
from NYC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, defective in 2 weeks use
i bought this tv and within 2 weeks its already needing repairs. a black horizontal line is going from end to end.
horrible quality .. a new tv should last a little longer.
never had any issues with tv's from other brands.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
24" LCD Monitor
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.