Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)

Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)

Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 out of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Review 1 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60" Samsung Plasma 3D flat screen TV.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built in speakers
This is a great product, however I did not give it an excellent rating across the board due to the fact that the speakers that are in the product are of poor quality. I have only had the TV for under a year and had to have the speakers replaced due to buzzing in them. I have an external sound bar so the volume on the TV speakers does not go above level 10 however the speakers can not handle even that volume level. The picture is excellent though and I am very impressed with the 3D feature that the TV has. I would and have recomend this Tv to other people, however I have also told them to get a sound bar to go with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sammy Plasma

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best picture available
This plasma is the BOMB ! The picture beats ANY LCD/LED HDTV on the market today, even Samsung's own UHD TVs. I've had mine for a little over a month now and have broken it in. I have it wall mounted and hooked in with my Onkyo/BIC America A/V system. Everyone who sees it raves about how natural and vibrant the picture is. Right out of the box it was easy to set up ( plug accessories in and turn it on ). I turned off all picture management controls and adjusted it for my tastes and preferences. There is no motion blur, no lag times, no limited viewing angles and the blacks are very deep and dark. What more could you ask for ? I have viewed several 3D Blu-rays as well as 3D programing from my Direct system. Awesome. For the price, nothing else even comes close to this plasma. Nothing ! If you have a brain in your head, BUY THIS PLASMA. You won't find anything any better at 3x the price of this jewel !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for the money..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, features, great 3d
My friend got a 65 inch LED which he paid much more for and he is amazed at my picture and features. It has integrated seamlessly with my tablet, HD video, and XBOX ONE. Absolutely a great decision.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lot of extras

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
this tv has everything a sports fan or any fast action tv viewer is looking for with lots of features to play with also
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is amazing. My wife uses the workout apps built in to it. I love having Pandora and youtube to name a few right there. Going to get the Samsung wireless keyboard to make typing easier. Movies, sports, and everything looks great. The 3D feature is legit. Just need more content for that feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bigger Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: low input lag, options easy to navigate
Cons: needs a better black but still good.
The input lag on this tv is low compared to other smart TV's. That is the reason I bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV with good sound quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Pleasantly surprised at the 3d feature. Very realistic and adds to the viewing experience.
Only feature that have not been able to use is connecting to the
cable box. This requires that we use separate controls to turn system on.
Would recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm very happy with my samsung tv. not only dose it have great pitcure quality. it has built in wifi, lots of usefull apps, and can even read portable harddrive. A++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from holland tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is amazing, learning new things about it on a daily basis. Will highly recommend samsung products to family, friends, coworkers and anyone I can... Plz keep bringing on new items samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hawthorne, fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought a 60" Samsung smart for my living room and liked it so much i bought two more for my kids roomst
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, none
Cons: none
brought this tv 4 weeks ago and love it. if your going to buy this samsung tv get a samsung soundbar to go with it. wait till you see the sound differense wow
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Amazing picture and features! I would highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PICTURE QUALITY/GREAT BELLS AND WHISTLES SMARTHUB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent tv, great apps
Cons: none so far
THIS IS A TV THAT SEEMS TO IMPROVE AS I WATCH IT. THE HIGH DEFINITION QUALITY IS EXCELLENT THE BLACKS LEVELS AVATAR LOOKS AWESOME!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is an amazing TV. All the apps make life much easier. The smart remote is just smart.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent entertainment equipment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2014
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: sound system improvements needed
Once the apps were down loaded, and the t.v. set up , this became the best entertainment piece of equipment in the house.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice 60" plasma

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2014
from palm desert, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: remote not that great, doesn't do netflix well had to use bluray player
this is a nice plasma tv with great picture quality!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has everything you will ever need and more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2014
from Beaverton, Or.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: having a hard time getting sound from the apps
Everything is great. Just make sure you have the viewing distance correct from the TV, To close is not good. Would like to see a better stand, maybe a darker color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned (2nd Samsung)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2014
from Silver City, NM
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Just set up the TV yesterday and my wife and I are blown away by the picture quality. Just plain fantastic. Only minor problem I have had is getting the Samsung remote to operate with Dish TV. But the Dish remote operates most of the regular TV features so that isn't much of a problem. And I may eventually figure out how to use it. It's really cool to be able to watch YouTube videos on the TV. I haven't bought the HDMI cables yet. I am using the composite ones and the picture is awesome. Will go out today and get the HDMI cables.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
I was absolutely astounded by this tv. From some of the negative reviews i read, i sort of lowered my expectations before i received it but now am so happy, 3D converter is an excellent feature and the smart TV features are awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Travisrps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2014
from SACRAMENTO CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent tv excellent picture smart features are user friendly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best tv i have ever had!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this tv and would recommend to anyone that asks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big Bang For The Buck!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I replaced a 50" LCD projection with this TV. Took 20 minutes to set up. The room I have it in is low light and the picture has brilliant colors. Wifi works great. Done a lot of comparisons, and chose this. Can't say nothing but GOOD. Best TV I've owned. Big Thumbs Up!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This 60" Plasma 3D TV is AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2013
from utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV is great, easy to set up, The 3D is great. the apps are sweet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2013
from Tyler, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This unit greatly exceeds my expectations.
Would recommend to anyone wanting a cutting edge on technology TV.
Viewing is great.
3D was spectacular.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the best television ever! Gorgeous picture, simple to set up and use, many great features. Cannot recommend this highly enough! I tell everyone what a great television it is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stream 3d movies from netflix
Awesome TV with very cool features. It exceeded my expectations so far. Picture quality is great after making certain calibrations. Best part is it can stream 3D movies from Netflix.
Pros - Excellent Picture Quality
- Excellent 3D Quality
- -Nice Sound Quality
- SMART TV works well as advertised.
- Tv remote is pretty slick.
Cons - Very hard to navigate the web browser using the TV remote. I tried navigating the web browser using SMART remote application through Samsung galaxy tablet but it still lacks the ability to navigate the browser easily. I guess all smart TVs has the same problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 60

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Bought this on a whim and it filled what I desired. Remote is a little small for me and sensitive. Works though and after time I am sure I will master it. Screen is wonderful and is very easily mountable. I have one of the original Samsung plasma tv and it weighs a ton. This is ten inches larger and weighs a lot less. Overall I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2013
from Memphis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just purchase this TV last night. It has so many features. I enjoy the voice command feature. I also use my Samsung Galaxy Note II with it. I also use the Samsung remote app to control it. I also enjoy the smart hub feature. This TV is AWESOME!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic! !!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2013
from colorado springs, colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is a fantastic tv for the price. I just wish it had come with a camera. The picture quality is great. Not as bright as my un55d8000 but that was expected. Its the first plasma I have owned and I will definitely buy another samsung plasma. Next on my list is an 8500 series plasma.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Greater Greatest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great features, still shows great in daylight with two windows fro
I was skeptical about buying a plasma, however after doing my research, thanks to representatives from HHgreg and Brandsmart including CNET I decided to buy this plasma. Just looking at this tv in the store from very close you observe some lines however this tv is excellent when I took it home, color are deep and superb, deep black, 3d is great and with all the features and programs you will never be bored. I watch a lot of sports and with the size and realistic color I feel like I'm on the sideline. I hate blurring with 600hz fast actions are smooth. For a flat panel the sound is decent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Kill IE Browser, Needs Google Apps & Browser!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Nothwest, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, 3d pops out n in, smart, great remote
Cons: ie browser is rotten, no google apps, no chrome browser, speakers weak, no audio port choices
Love the remote control. The screen is brilliant and the Features like 3D viewing are great. But the turning of regular 2D movies is a little lacking compared to some other artificial 3D set top boxes I've used. Interface is easy to navigate for the most part, but it'd be nice if it was a Bluetooth remote.
Really hate that Samsung chose not to support Chrome Browser. The IE Browser choice is the worst experience ever. So...... very..... slow! Frustratingly slow so that I never use it!
Where the audio port choices? None except proprietary Samsung Speakers and the built in speakers, although good quality, are extremely weak. I have a great speaker system I spent a ton of money on and it's not got the proper connections on the TV. No headphone hookup or BT Headset even! What's with that and not being able to use Hangouts. Why is Samsung so tied into Microsoft with Skype only? Plus Facebook and Twitter integration could be so much better too!
Other than those negatives I've mentioned, I basically love the Plasma screen, 3D is Awesome on what content that's available. I have many Samsung smartphones in the house so that's a plus too!
I am for the most part very happy with this TV set. But........ please use Google TV with Play Store Apps. Keep Skype but add Google Hangouts and make it so I can use a camera of my choice. Maybe add support for Wifi connected cameras like smartphones or security cameras and that'd be awesome too!
BUT ABOVE ALL GET RID OF THAT ROTTEN BROWSER!!! .......other than that, I LOVE THIS TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is worth the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: background noise
I love the smart features that came with this TV. Easy to use and great wifi connection. It has a great picture and decent speakers for a Plasma TV. The only downside is the buzzing noise that Plasma TV's usually make. I have my TV in my bedroom so this is expected, but in a open space you should have no problem. Also, the TV needed some system updates when I first set it up before the smart features would work, which was a little annoying but for the price and picture quality you get this TV is totally worth it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2014
from Regina Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I like this TV. Replaced a 40 Inch LCD.
Remote not that great, doesn't control samsung bluray without remote IR connector and is hard to use. Needs more buttons. Soft buttons on screen are too hard to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2014
from Irvine,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: sound could be better
For the money you can't beat this tv. The features and picture is very good . I would recommend this tv to anyone that wants a excellent tv for a lower price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This 3D Plasma TV is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: remote broken
The TV is great. The features, image quality, sound and feature are the best. The size outstanding. I highly recommend this TV. The remote not that good. A week after buying the TV the remote went bad. I opened a trouble ticket # 5106996960 about 3 week ago to get a new and still have not received. I would have given an overall rating of 5 if it wasn't because of the remote. Let me make clear that while the remote worked is was awesome too. Easy to use and very intuitive. The best remote I have ever use, but it did not worked long enough to enjoy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

60 Inch Samsung Plasma Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from Cape Cod
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lacks several key features.
We got this a few weeks ago and love the image quality. Some minor shortcomings: The remote is a very poor substitute for a mouse and keyboard. When searching for "content" or trying to use the TV as a web browser it takes FOREVER to add text. Smart guy like me says to myself: How about a wireless keyboard and mouse? Got a nice new one. Plugged the USB dongle into the USB port....the keyboard won't work with this TV....but the mouse does...
While watching programs from HULU or NetFlix they frequently drop out and you are obliged to retry to connect to your wireless router. This rarely works. You then have to exit and scroll back to the main menu to re-establish connectivity with the router in a settings menu. Then.. gnaw your way back to the icon laden display, find the one you want and mess with it until the program restarts. I specifically popped for a wireless router that was purported to "enhance the media experience". and have the ability to stream "content" seamlessly... right...
Beyond that, the sound is pretty weak..,,,, I had hoped to use a really nice sub-woofer and satellite speaker set I had. It has a 3.5mm plug to connect to a computer etc... there is no 3.5 mm jack on this TV... grrrrr.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
4.7 out of 5(443)
 
 
 
Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
4.6 out of 5(245)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Well worth the upgrade!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv was purchased to replace the 51" 3d plasma D-series that we have and it is well worth the purchase. The new Smart hub interface is "AWESOME", very easy to navigate. The voice activated/swipe style remote is really great to use and has replaced a so-called smart remote we were using! The 3d imaging is up to par as well as regular 2d content.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost a ten out of ten

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs more adjustabilty for settings
This thing is great but the menus for picture and sound settings feel lacking. The picture settings do not offer a mode for user preference or custom. Also the sound needs a slight bit more adjustability. The tv bezel looks good, but the stand looks and feels cheap. Its the down right ugliest stand on the market and mainly this is due to the grey plastic look. They should have made it rflective silver or plain black. I would only hang this tv on a wall do to the ugly stand. Now picture quality is off the charts good, until you get to 3D mode. This needs more adjustability so that the end user can fine tune it. So in closing I have mine recessed in the wall with wood trim and a 1/8 gap all the way around and it sound and looks good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Outstanding Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2013
from Sacramento, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: lacks support for all set top boxes, doesn't include camera to use hand gestures
Amazing picture! This TV has exceptional performance and features for the price. Was surprised that it doesn't support my set top box and you need to purchase additional hardware to use all the features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great tv but has some flaws....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2014
from Seattle WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, screen/display problems., low quality speakers
My husband and I bought one of these tvs a few months ago. We loved it from the beginning. The day after we bought it we were watching a show on Netflix, then we decided to go to a different app. When we exited the show the screen showed everything in huge pictures, words, everything was very large. We couldn't see some of the apps or shows. We called the store we purchased it from and they said it was a defective tv. So we returned that one and exchanged it for the same model. We brought it home, hooked it up and a day later the same thing was happening. We still cannot figure out why it's doing this or how to fix it. If we turn the tv off then back on it goes back to normal. We aren't getting rid of it because of the beautiful picture or the easy access to apps. Another flaw is the low quality sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Falls a little short of my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2013
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, cool to the touch, pulls less power, thin
Cons: Did not meet expectations, grainy picture, speakers disorted, reflective screen
I went from a 2010 Samsung 58" plasma PN58C550, to the Samsung smart 3D plasma PN60F5500. My 58" Samsung was not a 3D, and did not even have Internet capabilities, so I do love the new features this one has. However there are a few complaints I have, The picture is bright crisp, and clear, until you start watching something with a dark scene in it. On Dark scenes, the picture will become very grainy! I have tried to manually adjust the Sharpness, Brightness, Contrast, Cell Light, Color, and Black Level settings with no avail. I even went as far as to get the calibration settings from a reputable electronics reviewer. But changing the calibration settings did not help either. Now of course it could be that I have just not found the perfect picture settings for this TV yet. Or it could be grainy due to the fact that Samsung has changed the sub pixel structure of this particular model TV, to something that is a known as a PenTile structure. But as of now I have been unable to tweak the grainy picture out. On to the sound, the speakers are on the back of the unit, so the sound goes backward. I have to turn the volume up to the halfway mark before I am able to even hear it. Then anytime a little bit of base starts to play, the speakers sound distorted, and blown! Not sure why this is happening, but I find it better to just keep the TV muted, and my Surround receiver on. Now to the remote. It is very strange an awkward, a bit heavy, and a bit useless. I find myself getting frustrated with it, and just using my old remote that came with my 58" Samsung. Its also kind if strange that there is one lone toggle switch on the back of the unit, that controls the TV volume, channel changing, and menu options. Also, the Screen on this unit is much more reflective, than the screen on my old set. So a bright room does not get along very well with this TV. On to some improvements this set does have over my old set. It puts out a lot less heat than my 2010 58" plasma did. When you would even walk by the 58" you would feel the heat coming off that baby, but the new 60" plasma remains cool to the touch! Also even though the new set is bigger, it does not weigh as much as the 58" does, and it also uses less power, than the old one did. Also the new set has the thinner edges, and a thinner back to it, which is nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Does Everything Well Except For Hockey (white pops)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've only had this set for a couple of days and I don't have everything hooked up to it yet (bluray and home theather). It has a very good picture with the exception of watching hockey where the all white rink results in "white pops" where the set changes brightness levels - a little annoying.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Plasma F5500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (59.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Picture Went White Within 2 Hours!!!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from Parkland, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, picture died, no rca audio outputs
I have another Samsung 50" TV, so when I wanted to upgrade to a larger screen I purchased this 60" inch plasma. At first the "deal" of TV, 3D disc player and 3D glasses seemed like an excellent buy. After setting up and learning the new features including the small swipe-remote I was pleased, then after several hours of playing the picture turned first pink stripes then blank white. The sound still was heard, but that familiar electronic burning smell filled the air! The picture never returned. I had to repack everything to return to store. Also, minimal amount of input doesn't allow for simple RCA plugs input for my wireless headphones that I find convenient for late night viewing/listening. Overall, a real disappointment with this product. Avoid at all costs!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.