Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)

33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)

Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Review 1 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from South Windsor, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display
Totally thrilled with the space and ease of access. Can find what I am looking for right away. Lighting is amazing. Both refrigerator and freezer were to set temp within 2.5 hours of delivery. Super quiet, had to check it a few times the first day to make sure it was running! Ice maker is loud, but seeing as I never had an ice maker before, I can get past that, and the fact everything else is fabulous! One concern is my ice is pure white not clear. It seems it may be my water and not the ice maker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Hi everyone out there. Whoever owns this product, I am sure is very happy and satisfied.
Whoever does not own this product should give it a try. Definitely this is something to
look forward to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Food Saver

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Kenosha, WI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Best refrigerator I've ever owned. Keeps food fresh for a lot longer than my old one. Which saves money on your grocery bill.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product we love a lot

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
we love the space in it and also the middle shelf the kids love.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Absolutely love this refrigerator. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

May be only 33 in 4 door refrigerator out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2014
from Hazelton WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: stunning look, ample space, adjustable shelves
I did not want to change the kitchen cabinets during our recent remodeling but that meant having to live with 33 inches rather than the 36 I would have loved to have. I wanted four doors. That greatly limited my choices! This appliance is huge, considering the available space. I love the way I can adjust the shelves inside the fridge. The middle deli drawer is great for cheese and cold cuts. The freezer is really big, too. I do not know how it was possible to pack so many features in this appliance but the result is outstanding. Best of all, it also looks stunning with all my other stainless steel appliances.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from SAMSUNGMs. SamsungHQApril 30, 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Foodieextraordinaire. We're very happy to know that this 33" Four-door model fits well in your kitchen and also has the features you were looking for!
- Ms. Samsung
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, cools quickly, looks stunning, plenty of storage, quiet, energy efficient, pull out drawer, led lighting, easy to use controls, well built
Cons: none
This is without doubt the nicest refrigerator I have ever had or used. Plenty of room for a family of 3 and fit in a tight space of 35" comfortably with no problems opening the doors. Love the pull out drawer with its own separate temperature controls. Freezer had more than enough space with a solid bottom to catch accidental leaks. Very quiet and took only a few hours to come to temperature after installing. Crushed or cubed ice, cold water dispenser, whats not to like about this fridge.
This fridge is just gorgeous also, looks great with my other stainless steel Samsung appliance and my black pearl granite, really made our kitchen pop!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

flexible storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Bright display, lots of room
Cons: manual says you have to turn off the water before
Have had about a month and love it!! Tons of room and options for storage. So far everything is working great. Just to be safe, we did purchase the extended warranty based on reviews of all refrig of all brands
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice design,big drawback is the icemaker. Very slow, the ice is not clear, but slushy, when calling for cube ice, lots of small pieces come out. Lowered the freezer temperature to minus two, still no difference.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 33"-Wide, 25 cu. ft. Capacity 4-Door French Door Refrigerator (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fridge

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San dimas, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It has a very nice appearance but it doesn't have the storage capacity that we thought it would have, also every time we dispense water or ice from it it always leaks after we have stopped dispensing any of the two, but over all it just looks nice
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.