Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Review 1 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best refrigerator I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This product has 2 ice dispenser, which I just love...best refrigerator I have ever owned. Has great features, can lock the ice dispensor or put it in vacation mode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, spacious
Cons: the filter doesn't last long.
We love this refrigerator, it's spacious, easy to clean, energy efficient.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2013
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
i love this new refrigerator. The way the interior is designed is special.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I could want in a Fridge!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
from Alpharetta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I love my Samsung Refridgerator. It is beautiful to look at, reliable, energy efficient, easy to use and has features I diddn't even know I wanted. I love the ways the shelves are easily adjusted to allow for everything to fit just right. I can fit almost anything I want in this fridge. No more cutting up the turkey to make it fit the old side x side refrigerator.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clever design = more efficient storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from Kingsport, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, variable storage space
Cons: icemaker a little noisy
We love this fridge! The sliding and folding shelves make room for different sized items, like tall bottles or a big cake or roast when you need to. The variable control for the sliding tray is very useful for chilling beverages or keeping deli items fresh. Love the sliding tray in the freezer section, too. No more 'losing' small items in the freezer! About the only thing that isn't ideal is the occasional clatter of the ice from the ice maker falling into the ice storage tray, but that's a small thing and you get used to it. We looked at over 100 refrigerators, and nothing was as versatile as this one. A very good value for the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have been pleasantly pleased with our Samsung.....really saw a dramatic cut in energy bill!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Stylish, great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2011
This is a very stylish refrigerator. We're enjoying it very much. There really isnt anything about the fridge I can nit pic. Very pleased
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new refrigerator's design, lighting, & layout!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2011
from Columbus, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is an awesome refrigerator by Samsung!!! My whole family loves the design and ease of use of its features. The inside is laid out very well with ample space for various container sizes. The lighting is a definite plus. The settings on the frig are very easy to operate, and it is very easy to change the water filter, as well. This model has two ice makers, which supply plenty of ice for my family of four, and we do use an above average amount of ice. The alarm has been great many times to let us know that one of the doors has not been closed completely. I am very, very pleased with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: excellent size
Cons: can use more led light for drawers
Everything is great certainly the Power Saver function, and certainly the two ice makers. I have 4 Kids that drink lots of Iced water. The only problem is not enough lighting for the Fruit and Vegetable Drawers. The top LED light is great but once the shelves are full you can not see much what is in the Vegetable and Fruit Drawers.
I recommend this refrigerator for good size family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This a a great Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2011
from Knightdale, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We really like this refrigerator... It has great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy with this refrigerator (family of 5)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2010
from Algonquin, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, quiet, efficient, never out of ice
Cons: deli drawer slides off glides.
Currently 6+ months into owning this fridge. Very happy with the quality and have had no problems at all. Love the lighting. I thought the dual ice maker was unnecessary and I would not use the bottom freezer ice (which you can turn off when not needed) but I use it all the time. I don't know what people are hearing, but the ice maker is not noisy. You hear ice falling into the storage container but it is no way excessively loud or noticeable to me. Filtered water has replaced buying bottled water! Temperature of food in fridge and freezer is excellent. Flash cool is an awesome feature. We are still playing around with the shelving to get maximum use of the interior for our needs. Having some issues with taller item placement choices. The inside ice-maker has made the left side door have minimal storage for condiment bottles. Gallon milk storage and juice containers fit better in the doors than they do on the interior shelves. (again, this is just me and depends on what products you buy.)
So happy that the freezer is on the bottom, no more bending over to get a gallon of milk out from our old traditional freezer top unit.
My only complaint: The deli drawer. I wish it was not one drawer, since you need to open both doors to access the food in the drawer. I wish the opening lid was split - but then again this might not work well like that for cooling effectiveness. My drawer also slides off the track often and doesn't seem to seal tight after closing. Going to call my purchasing store to ask about that.
Overall: very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2010
from Madisonville, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: dual ice makers
A great refrigerator all the way around. Having two ice makers is a perk in itself. Samsung customer service has been great with all of my questions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ice and More

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2010
from Atlanta,GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I bought a similar model from ????? in September 2010 and found it to be a great product except for one thing.
The ice maker in the door is built for smurfs or someone who uses little or no ice. The refrigerator itself is
a beautiful product. The outside dispenser is a plus with the large dispensing area for large glasses and even pitchers.
The LED lighting top notch. Would really liked to have kept it but the ice thing was just too major of a con.
And since ?? makes most of the in door ice makers I would not recommend an in door ice maker for anyone who needs even
the minimum amount of ice. How anyone can sell an in door ice maker with a clear conscious in beyond me. I think
consumers are getting shafted by in door ice makers. Anyway, I sent it back to ????? for a refund and cheers to ?????,
It only took a week to get a complete refund.
I then purchase the RF268ABWP Sansung from Lowes. This is the only refrigerator with two ice makers and they both produce
all the ice you need and more. You loose a little space in the refrig for the top ice maker and it is a little noisy when
the cubes fall. But what a great sound to here that ice just a makin. The outside dispenser is not as nice as the ?? but it
works fine. The controls are easier to read on the control panel than the ?? and you can turn off either ice maker with one touch.
Have had no problems with is so far. Seems to be a quality product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more stooping

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2010
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
This is a great configuration for aging joints and eyes. I was having great difficulty retreiving items, especially large items, from my old refrigerator with out dropping them. What a mess. Now I can stand upright and find what I am looking for and get it out without dropping it. It is so nice and bright inside too. The ice, water and controls in the door are super convenient. If you have aging eyes and arthritic hands like me, this is the appliance for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2010
from Wexford, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: none
We love the look and the features, and performance is great. The freezer keeps stuff really frozen, plus having two icemakers is great. Design of the interior of both the fridge and the freezer is the best we have seen.
This product was purchased after we had to fight with Whirlpool/Maytag to take back a similar, higher priced product that was not nearly as nice, that NEVER worked from day one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2010
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After looking at several models we came to this one. We absolutely love the unit. It is very quiet and the dual ice makers are definitely a plus. The layout of the unit is very functional and well planned. All of our aplliances are samsung and as always samsung's products are excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2010
from Wesley Chapel, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We have had this about 6 weeks now and we are very happy with it. It's quiet, you hardly know its working. We choose this model because of the dual ice makers. We thought we would turn one off and only use one since there are just the 2 of us, but we like the option of getting a lot of ice at one time or a little. We use the water feature all the time. Our other refrigerator had a freezer on the bottom, but because of the layout, we had very little room for anything and what was in there was jamed one on top of each other. We took what was in the old one, put it in this new one and still had a lot more room. I would recommened this refrigerator to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Quality for the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2009
from Orange County CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
When we went to our local Lowe's I was pretty sure this was the unit we would buy. We did look at other brands and what we noticed is the quality of the construction in the Samsung seem superior. The drawers slide on better designed tracks and seem more stable. The LED lighting was a significant upgrade both in the cool blue look as well as technology. The air delivery running vertically along the back of the unit made us think it could distribute the air more evenly. The fact that this unit had TWO compressors (the thing that failed on our old unit) made us feel that the work load on each would be reduced. This unit comes with two ice machines and they both make ice fast. It took 48 hours to fill each but now it seems they refill much more quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Welcome to the Future

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2009
from Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is a cool fridge!
I was impressed when they first delivered this thing, first by the size. When you're in the store, and there are larger units around, you are not as aware of how big this unit is. Be sure to check, and then double check your measurements before committing to this model.
The unit cooled down to normal operating temperature within 6 hours. We had placed all our food in our garage fridge, expecting it to be a next day job. We had it all transferred by the late evening.
Compared to our old unit, a 15 year old May***, this unit is so quiet we were concerned it wasn't working. We love the storage space, the dual icemakers, and the energy savings we will enjoy from this fridge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+43points
43of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features are great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2011
from Rochester NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is our 2nd refrigerator in 18 years. We love the french doors, the bottom freezer and the moveable shelf layout. Minor design flaw with the door ice dispenser, it keeps dripping after dispensing crushed ice, not sure how to overcome this little problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice, but not perfect.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
PROS: Love the look, easy opening freezer, pizza holder in the freezer, the top drawer in the freezer, 2 ice makers, water on the door, the no spill shelves and the one flip shelf.
CONS: I wish there were 2 cool select drawers instead of one large one, so I could get in it without having to open both french doors. I wish the doors shut by themselves, instead I have to make sure they are shut. Ice maker is very loud, but it doesn't really bother us since the kitchen is far enough away from tv's and bedrooms. Just thought I better mention it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ice Maker is LOUD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2010
from Indy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Ignoring the ice maker, I would give this a rating of 5 stars. The ice maker however, ruins the whole refrigerator experience. If you don't mind the noice of ice cubes dropping echoing throughout your home, then this is the frig for you. I mean this is loud, we can hear in our bed room on the other side of the house with the door closed. What were they thinking with this??
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2011
from North Port, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
I guess I'm the only one w/problems. Within 2 mon. the icecube dispenser had to be replaced. Two weeks later the freezer got stuck in defrost mode and I lost all my food.
I love the style, appearance, features - however, I would like them all to work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

DO NOT BUY

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This is my first Samsung appliance. I had this fridge for 15 days and the compressor failed. Terrible build quality. This will be my last samsung !!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.