Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)

31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)

Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
75 out of 86(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Review 1 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This refrigerator has it all.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I've only owned this refrigerator for a short period. All I can say is I love it. It's design and features are above all others. It's so well engineered. The styling is beautiful. The Features are so easy to use and have been so well thought out. Performance has exceeded all my expectations. I'm extremely impressed with this refrigerator and would recommend it to everyone. By the way, the roominess of this refrigerator is fantastic and haven't run out of room yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
25of 47voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Eastvale Ca.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, makes food stand out
Cons: Too big, can't fill for a normal weeks food
Plenty of room and gets food cold fast the drawers keep food fresh
Love the extra ice in freezer helps to fill pitchers.
This is a party refrigerator
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish and quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
We love our new fridge. The bright lighting makes it easy to find things. I love the bottom freezer, it makes it so easy to organize the frozen foods. The french doors make it so easy slide large trays or pizzas into the fridge. This fridge has been quiet and efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOTS OF SPACE AND A GREAT VALUE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Keystone Heights, FL 32656, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We purchased our new Samsung refrigerator towards the end of a kitchen remodel to replace both our older kitchen refrigerator and a second refrigerator we keep on a sun porch. It has all the room and features for both jobs. The bottom freezer compartment has two drawers which helps to keep frozen foods organized and avoids items being buried and not used. The LED lighting and shelf arrangement is perfect, making viewing items, even in the far back of the huge refrigerator compartment, easy. The dual ice-maker allows for use by individual glasses from the front of the door or bulk dispensing of ice from the freezer ice bin. We never run out of ice despite living in the heat of Florida. The crisper drawers, with individual temperature and humidity controls, allow for maximum shelf life. All in all, one phenomenal refrigerator that we purchased at a great price and are well pleased with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Fridge is simply amazing !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: spacious
We are ecstatic with our purchase of this Samsung 31 cf refrigerator. Previously, we had two…one in kitchen….one in garage. Well, everything we had fits in ONE. Not only do we have an energy saving unit, we were also able to get rid of the second one. Savings, savings, savings! The controls were easy to navigate for us in the older generation! ! It is so roomy, there is also leftover space. The door shelving is great too for large beverage containers. If anyone is having second thoughts about purchasing this unit they need not hesitate at all. This is a woman's dream for all her storage needs for a large family or for those who throw parties. The second ice maker in the freezer section for those large families and party planners is a plus too. Great idea for having a child's lock on the ice dispenser. Also love that the sides of this unit is not stainless steel. I get to put all my magnets there since they don't hold on stainless steel. I just cannot say enough about this great unit ! ! Love it! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful for a large family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
I love this refrigerator. It has a lot of room . 6 Gallons of milk fit on one shelf, I was shocked. My toddlers have easy access to the pantry drawer, which is great for yogurt , applesauce, string cheese, fruit cups ECT ....... It is serving our family well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung french door refrig

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
we love this refrigerator, didn't think we needed two ice makers for just the two of us. Guess what we use both of them. This refrigerator is so bright and roomy, I can find everything in it. No more making penicillin because things get lost in the back because I can't see them. The freezer is so easy to get frozen items out of it and you would assume that bending over would be harder than taking things out of a side by side. I have back problems and wasn't sure this bottom freezer would work for me, but again I find this unit to be so easy to retrieve items from. Love the pull out drawer that holds my luncheon meat, cheese, bacon, etc. Can't tell you how much we love this refrigerator and we have had one residential commercial unit (pus 3 regular refrigerators). I didn't think we would buy a regular one again. Would recommend this one to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This refrigerator has many nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hamburg, Pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love our 31 cu ft refrigerator. The shelves are so adjustable to fit any size container. I now have room for everything I need to put in there!! The ice makers are fantastic. We never run out of ice with the dual ice makers ( and we have a lot of entertaining in our house). The top refrigerator makes it so convenient to place things into it and then also to find it with ease. The hydrators are huge and keep salad things and fruit well The bottom freezer holds so much food. The whole refrigerator is so amazing. I'd recommend it in a heart beat. I've never regretted buying it and enjoy it so much. The stainless cabinet is easy to clean and keep clean. It's seems as if I can't say enough good about our Samsung Refrigerator. I'm always saying to my husband. 'Have I told you how much I love our new refrigerator!'
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome size and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: ice makers., flexibility
This refrigerator is perfect for large families. Having a family of eight we needed to upgrade from our side-by-side refrigerator. We planned to keep the old refrigerator as a second it the garage, and with the capacity of this samsung we barely need to use the second refrigerator. We love to 2 ice makers for parties and the flexibility of the shelves inside. This refrigerator is worth the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cold with Great Storage and Access

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Good looking with easy access and adjustability of shelving. Good temperature control for different types of food in select areas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Carson City, NV, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We love the Samsung French Door refrigerator. It is very spacious and easy to get your food out of both the top and bottom sections. It is also very easy to clean.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall, excellent product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Some of the design just is not very practical when it comes to cleaning. Minor compared to the rest of the product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great find for us

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Santa Maria, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, exceeds expectations, easy to find items
When our refrigerator expired, we went shopping. The store we went to had a great variety of different makes and models which allowed us to compare. Looking at the selection we quickly narrowed our focus on Samsung. Our choices further narrowed to the model with the middle drawer and the one without. Based on our needs we chose the one without the middle drawer. The detail and finishing touches on the Samsung were superior to all of the rest. Our niece and nephew just puchased a new frig with the same confiruation by another manufacturer and the Samsung was far superior to theirs as well. Congratulations Samsung and a great design and great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mississippi, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, spacious
This refrigerator is more than we expected it to be. The double ice maker is fantastic, the huge freezer is fantastic. It is easy to clean, large door openings we can't say enough about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Oxford, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Very nice looking and well performing quality refrigerator.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent refigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I really like this refrigerator, the performance is excellent, very good size for large family, very quite it and beautiful design. I would recommend this product to friends and family members. I love Samsung's brands and feel confident with their products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The machine has nice options.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2014
from Vermont, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
The machine has great features and is easy to operate. The operators manual is a bit hard to understand but, otherwise it works well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2014
from NWA Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: expensive
I have bought and owned quite a few refrigerators over the years, and this is the best by far. We purchased a French door style fridge when they first came out and we loved it. When we sold that house, we left it behind as a part of the sale agreement. Now almost 10 years later we bought this fridge, wow have designs advanced. From the quiet of the cooling system to the advanced temperature control systems. A superior Fridge I must say. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Quiet and has plenty of space for food and pizza!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Who needs more room???

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: incredible internal space, led lighting, beautiful design
Who needs more room when you purchase this model. We are four in the house and let me tell you that I have too much space left after filling it up with a weeks worth of food.
The LED lighting is excellent. You can see everything in every corner. Well engineered. It actually makes too much ice (in the winter) so we turned the second ice maker off for the winter.
Yes I agree the ice maker makes a loud noise when dropping new ice but it should be expected as the refrigerator is the same width as my old one so that means thinner walls. But heck its worth it. The ice dispenser sometimes spits out a mixed of crushed and cubed ice even if the cubed ice option is selected but again a minor issue... Freezer is also huge. I would have liked to have a third tray to put pizza boxes or long casserole baking dishes but overall it is great. Have not had any problems with the compressor noise that others have reported. Only had this unit since November 2013 so I will update this if anything comes up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love everything about this refridgerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We bought the fridge about a month ago and love everything. If you use lots of ice this defiantly is the fridge for you plus has more space available than any other fridge we have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice refrigerator...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, additional ice bay in freezer
We are very happy with this refrigerator. Before, we had a side-by-side, and the width of this is great! The slide away shelves are very sturdy, and slide away to make room for taller items. One negative, the water spout occasionally drips water out, not a huge amount, but noticeable. The additional 10 lbs of ice in the freezer come in handy for parties and larger gatherings), we have NOT run out of ice with this refrigerator (and we have not had to purchase bags of ice either).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value and performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
from Michigan, canton
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Big space, quite, and great ice maker, which makes it a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grocery Chillin Machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, looks like a million bucks, great storage, customizable
Cons: a little noisy
I've owned this fridge for about a year now. It has lots of great storage and features like adjustable door storage. You can fit two, one gallon containers side by side. The freezer has a top drawer with a large ice maker. Below that is massive storage and there is also a freezer shelf built into the pull out door. Awesome LED lighting inside. Only complaint a little noisy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So roomy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from Lynn Haven, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I have wanted this fridge for over a year. Finally a crazy sale and it's in my home. I had no idea how much extra room it had until I put all my items from my old stuffed fridge into this new one. I love that it's roomy, and keeps up with the ice. I love that it has two ice makers. Some complaints were noise, the only noise I hear is when it drops ice. I love it......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lot's of room

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
the style, design. wife loves it. that's all that matters
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We really like the dual ice makers in this refrigerator. With an active family we wanted to have enough ice and this is able to keep up. The space inside and adjustable shelves are more than adequate. So far it has been a great purchase for our family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent refrigerator. Beats our old GE Profile.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
from Rockledge, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have owned this for about a year now. The shelves are very versatile. The freezer is a bit small for a family of five. The ice dispenser is reliable but ice ALWAYS gets all over the floor when we use it. The actual opening for ice/water is also rather small for many cups over 8 oz. However it is quiet and capacious.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this refrigerator!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2013
from Cocoa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is an amazing refrigerator! I never thought I would have so much enthusiasm about an appliance as I do with this 31.6 cu ft fridge! As soon as I saw it in the showroom, I immediately knew that this was the only one that I would be happy with for my kitchen. The storage is beyond my expectations. The pull out drawers are so deep, and the one bottom drawer (of three) in the fridge can easily accomodate a large food platter with plenty of room to spare. The LED lighting is awesome, especially where the lighting is positioned-in the front of the shelving instead of being positioned in the back, where the food would block it. The ease of changing the shelving to accomodate a larger bottle (like even a magnum of champagne or a bouquet of roses ;)...) is so very practical. The shelves on the door that holds gallons of milk, etc., is just such a convenient idea, also. The freezer holds so much more than I ever imagined a drawer freezer could hold. We are able to shut off the second, yes, second ice maker that is in the freezer drawer (until I need it for parties), and have even more storage than I realized I could have. It's so nice to be able to put in a frozen turkey, for example, in this freezer. I could never do that with my side by side fridge. The refrigerator is so sleek, so beautiful, that since I bought this one, more than a month ago, I haven't put even one magnet on it yet! The handles are sleek and clean up so easily, and the handle on the freezer section lifts up to actually help you open it instead of tugging on it to open it. And, the amazing part of all of this is that it is actually only a fraction of an inch bigger than my old 26 cu. ft. side by side! I will never go back to a side by side refrigerator. The ease and openness of the two doors in the fridge and the pullout of the freezer allows you to find everything that you put in there in just a single glance. Oh, yes, I LOVE this refrigerator! And no, I do not work for Samsung. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Dream Frig.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2013
from East Wenatchee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We purchased this frig 1 month ago. Have been very happy with it. Love the room it has and the water and ice taste great. The LED lights also make it easy to see what is hiding in the back of the frig.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this refrigerator!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
from IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love this refrigerator! There is good use of the doors for large and small items. I like the movable shelves for storing taller items in multiple areas when needed. Just the right amount of drawers for storing meats, cheeses and fresh fruit and vegetables. The freezer is a very nice size and easy to use - I have never liked bottom freezers but this one is nice. I like the small bin at the front of the drawer. We go through a lot of ice so I love the dual ice makers. The finish does show some fingerprints but is easy to clean.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2013
from Durham NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
We bought it about 6 months ago and think it is a great value. The only problem we have had is the center flap between the two doors dose'nt always close. Called for service and are coming to fix right away. This fridge works great not noisy like we read in other reviews. Great capacity. Ice maker works great and the lighting inside is excellant.The stainless steel is easy to clean fingerprints with dryer sheets. LOOKS GREAT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from lufkin, Texas
this is a great fridge there is only one problem so far and that is the water filter burns out in 1-2 months
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great job of cooling, great features
I did a LOT of reviews and research before purchasing this fridge. Needless to say it was well worth the effort as the reviews I read led me to this model. Those reviews and recommendations were spot on.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2013
from bethesda md
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
great fridge and excellent storage. The only thing that we don't care for and it's not a big deal is that the cubed ice out of the door is still chopped up. But it's easy to get whole cubes from the freezer portion.
Storage is great but a little bit of lost space if you fold up the lowest shelf on the right to accommodate juice bottles and milk jugs.
Still a great value for the money and a wonderful fridge
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from columbia, tn
Pros: Bright display
i love it. it does what it is supposed to do. I love mine, thank you samsung for always providing superior quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING 4....!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: none
I picked out a side by side refrigerator but my wife wanted the Frech Door Stainless Steal model. It's a very expensive unit but I feel that its worth the money...!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator !!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from Belton Mo.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We have owned this refrigerator for about a week now and we love it!!! It makes lots of ice, we were always running out with our old refrig. The dual ice makers are great!!!! Lots more room for large containers and very easy access to freezer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Killeen, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I purchased this refrigerator after my last side by side Samsung went out. I got an awesome deal on this refrigerator and am totally in love with it. It's sleek design gives it the look we want for our kitchen and the two ice makers are phenomenal! Every summer when we have all of our 5 kids home, we would run out of ice with our last fridge...I am excited to test out the two ice makers this summer. Also, the interior design is fantastic-a lot of room for all necessities and more. I love the horizontal deli meat drawer. Also, the lighting is bright inside. The freezer has so much capacity that I fit a turkey and a ham in it, a long with all of our other frozen goods. This refrigerator rocks and I recommend it to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Modesto, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: noise
Overall love the product. Great design and quality. Does make a little bit more noise than anticipated. Also tends to crush most of the cubed ice when taken from door unit. However, it also has an extra ice drawer in the freezer. Would recommend. Pricey but worth it so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spacious, elegant and efficient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from San Angelo, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, spacious, elegant design, very efficient
Excellent performance along with distinguished elegance and professional customer service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
from FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: great styling, great lighting, super features
Great fridge!! Nice bright lighting plenty of room 2 ice makers whats not to like
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HAS EVERTHING I NEEDED IN A REFRIGERATOR.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from QUEEN ANNES
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
VERY BRIGHT INTERIOR HAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GROCERIES AND LOADS OF LEFT OVERS. THE FREEZER ALSO CONVENIENT FOR FROZEN FOODS. LOVE THE ICE MAKERS PLENTY OF ICE FOR PARTIES NEVER RAN OUT. THE STAINLESS FINISH LOOKS GREAT IN MY KITCHEN. SEEN A DROP IN MY ENERGY BILL ALSO. IVE HAD IT FOR THREE MONTHS NOW THIS REFRIGERTOR IS FANTASTIC. EXCELLENT JOB SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
THis is another rock solid product from samsung. Keep up the good work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than we expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
Be aware that this is a large refridgerator. In order to get it into most homes, the doors will need to be removed. With this in mind, removing the doors (and putting them back on) was very easy. Once we got it set up, we were pleasantly surprised to find that it had 2 ice makers. We missed this in the description, but are very happy with this. And they don't take up much room! Love our new appliance!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best fridge I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2012
from Charlotte NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This thing is HUGE! Holds a ton of various sized items, well organized, energy efficient. Ice make a little noisy, but works well. In door ice and water tall enough for large containers. Control pad on door is cool. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has all the features I want

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from Elk Grove, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: met all our expectations
We've had this refrigerator for about a month and we are totally pleased with its performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best on the market. This replaced an LG LFX31925SW that would not make enough ice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from 39520
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, plenty of ice.
So far every problem that we had with the LG is non-existant with our new Samsung RF323TEDBW. We could not be happier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Black & White Multifunction Laser Printer
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome refrigerator! Dual Icemakers are excellent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Crown Point, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I have no negative comments regarding this refrigerator. One suggestion would be to make the stainless steel magnetic, otherwise it has been excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Fridge I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
from Derry, NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great space, very quiet, great value for your money
Cons: does not come with a 52'' tv built in
Extremely happy with this fridge. Tons of space. Water filtering system does a great job keeping the water tasting clean. Love the dual ice making capability. LED lights are a great touch. Temperature controlled separate pantry drawer does a great job keeping meats and cheeses fresher longer. Overall would highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

31.6 cu ft. Samsung French Door Fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2012
from NX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: left side shelving on door is a little awkward., top cover on ice maker is very difficult to open.
Have only had it for one month, but so far we love it. Nice and spacious. Works great.
Hopefully Samsung has good customer service when or if we need it. That would rate this the best. I like the spacious drawers and the separate temp. control for deli drawer. The LED lights are wonderful and allow me to see way back and inside drawers. However, the icemaker cover on top is very difficult for me to open.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features and beautiful design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This refrigerator is huge. There is plenty of room for everything. The features are awesome. I only had the refrigerator a short time but I love it. Have no conplaints at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
from Cape Coral, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, ice making capacity, temperature control
although the size is bigger than we need, we bought this one for it's ice making capacity. The unit is everyhing claimed., great ice maker rate and lighting superb. Temperature on door runs 3 deg warmer than inside during the day when opening doors for use, but can compensate easily. Has two ice makers, with the top one in the refrigerator, It makes ice at sufficient rate to support small family and we have not run out yet. Our first Samsung was a side by side with an ice maker on the door and it could not produce sufficient ice,. In addition this new french door model, has a second ice maker in the bottom freezer just in case you need more ice. After 3 days of use, we have yet to use any ice from the lower ice maker. Temperature controls on the front and also the indicated present temperature inside the doors is accurate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a Wonderful Refrigerator!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: none
We've had this refrigerator about 3 months and we are so very happy with it. It has so much space and what a great idea to have the freezer on the bottom. It also looks so amazing with all of that stainless and the blue-lit touch pad.
We went from a 27 cu. ft. GE Profile to this one and finally my wife has enough space for everything in both the fridge and the freezer and it's so easy to find things in the bottom freezer. I think that this must certainly be the best refrigerator on the market!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice icebox

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2012
from Delcambre.La.
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Could use the extra cubic space over my current 26" icebox.
Really a nice job on this box.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The absolute best refrigerator i have purchased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2012
from GA
Pros: easy to see what is in the refrigerator
Cons: none
Our whole family loves this refrigerator. It is worth every dollar. I can find everything easily. The freezer is huge.
Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
from irmo, sc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The Refrigerator looks awesome in our Kitchen. So much space in the refrigerator section. Drawers are wide and there is a section for deli, veggies, water filter in front and easy to get to when you need to change. This refrigerator has two ice makers, one in refrigerator section and one in freezer. Layout of freezer with sliding trays lets you keep items together and will store large items easily. You can see everything with the LED lights inside.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 31 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2012
from Palm Bay, Fl.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, 2nd ice maker movable shelves, plenty of space
Cons: requires removing freezer drawer to level
Purchased a few weeks ago. It's met all our expectations. Love the fact it has a 2nd ice maker in the freezer draw in case we run out, that's already happened once. Loads of room in both the refrigerator and freezer.
Features