Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator

26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator

Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
63 out of 71(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Review 1 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3 weeks so far and it rocks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDarkWingDuck
onJuly 25, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, well lighted inside - led lights, great touch screen controls, perfect width - 33 inch
Cons: cabinet level shelf for some
Overall, this Samsung has been excellent. Though a family of 4 or more, may find wanting for space, for a single guy like myself, it is awesome. I grew up all my life with those old fashion refrigerators; I am so glad to have a Samsung French Door refrigerator. I could never go back to those old freezer on top or side refrigerators. Since I have an older home, this 33 inch wide refrigerator fits perfectly, a 36 inch wide would never fit. The cabinet level door (it has 4 exterior doors) may lose some space, but the little flip shelf and the slide shelf helps with the wine bottles and 2 liter sodas. Actually the cabinet level shelf works for me, because the most frequent stuff like soda cans, deli meats and cheeses, fruits and veggies, left overs and such I just throw in there, so that is the first door that I always go to. I use like a junk drawer or an odds-and-ends drawer, but for a refrigerator. Also, that freezer compartment is huge. Being a single guy, I could never put enough in that freezer. The touch screen controls are great and the interior LED lights are AWESOME. I have never seen a refrigerator with such bright and well lighted refrigerator.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
4.8 out of 5(176)
 
 
 
 
 
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Family Loves The New Refrigerator...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCP2014
onFebruary 16, 2014
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, looks good inside & out
Cons: optional ice bin for freezer drawer, flex zone drawer slide needs to lock in position
We really love our new refrigerator. Thank You Samsung for making a refrigerator that is up to date with some nice features that will fit a 34" opening. The ice maker seems to do well for our family of of four. I did not think the Flex Zone drawer would benefit our family, but after a few days of using it turns out to be a nice feature for snacks, soda, yogurt, puddings, and items for the kids to access easily. The bottom freezer drawer is sufficient for our family as well, I like that their is and additional drawer in the freezer. This way every item you go to get is not at the bottom of your freezer. The over all look is up to date, with nice bright LED Lighting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLexiwork
onFebruary 7, 2014
from Derry, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's still very new and still shiny. I can't believe how much space is in it.
I especially love the middle drawer for the snacks, soda and such.
The freezer is huge. I can't believe how much we'e put in it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRAS905
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Toano, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I have had my Flexzone Drawer Refrigerator for a couple of months now and I am very satisfied. I have had absolutely no problem.
I enjoy all the features and I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Refridgerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTraumaDawg
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: inside space and features vs outside deminsions
Cons: motor runs a little louder than i thought it would
We are just finishing up our first week with our new Refrigerator, and we love it so far. The space inside compared to the footprint is more than we hoped for. We picked this one because it was the only French Door that would fit in the space that we had. We put all of the stuff that we had in the old refrigerator in it, and this new one looked empty. The layout is great, and everything is easy to find. Being able to put gallon jugs in the door is really nice for our 10 year old and his ability to help himself to his milk, and other things. The flex drawer is also great for everyday things that we grab quickly. It helps keep the doors closed, and again helps the 10 year old help himself.
The water and ice from this machine taste great. It tastes as good as the bottled water we were drinking, and has allowed us to stop using the bottled water at home.
There are a lot of reviews that complain about the lack of ice, but there is plenty. The people that are complaining about ice capacity need to watch the video on how to move the ice to the front of the bin to allow the ice maker to make more. The ice bin has 3 times the capacity that these people think it does. The noise of the ice hitting the bottom of the bin also goes away as the ice maker gets caught up.
We really love this refrigerator, and recommend it for people with space issues like us. I would of course get one of the larger sizes if I had room for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love,love,love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaryannla
onDecember 2, 2013
from Toms River,NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: gorgeous looking
Cons: none
I absolutely love this refrigerator!! it's gorgeous looking!! Especially that middle drawer,Awesome!!! Thanks so much for creating this beautiful refrigerator!!! I couldn't be happier!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features just love the 4 doors

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynuni
onOctober 23, 2013
from orange pk. florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
its just great looking love the 4 door style handy freezer an snack drawer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I looked at 12 other fridges near this size, this is the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywilliam488
onOctober 18, 2013
from North Idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: lots of room, bright interior, my veggies last 10x longer
I looked at other french doors, near the smaller area I had to put the fridge. Great product, love the style and look. Hate finger prints though, but I knew that was coming. I really like the customer service they provide and hope I never have to use it but glad to know its there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Retrofit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byukmerlin
onApril 26, 2013
from Charlottesville, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I was looking for a sleek new machine as part of my kitchen upgrade and had already decided to start with the refrigerator. I immediately loved the four door design and settled on this model. It has a lot of space, is very versatile in how items can be stored and temperatures can be set. At first I was concerned that my space would not allow such a model without extensive cabinet rework but then by accident I found the same model in the standard size version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHawkeye73
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Davenport, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We bought this brand and style because our Whirlpool side-by-side had issues and hated the small freezer side. This one just makes sense. Easy access and the middle drawer is the best feature to store bulky items or meat - what ever. It is extremely quiet, and will only cost $55 a year to run. The sides aren't S/S, but at least they made it gray, so it LOOKs stainless from the side (ours sticks out). Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybridgethegap
onJanuary 10, 2013
from delaware
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
the change the zone drawer is the best, allowing us to store many different food/drinks in the drawer as needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love everything about this refrig

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byoldandexperienced
onDecember 22, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is by far the best refrigerator we have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great refridgerator for the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySnglDad
onDecember 19, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I purchased this unit last year around Christmas and got a GREAT deal from the local big box. It was the first refridge I bought with an ice maker and I was a little wary. The unit has worked flawlessly even with an tenage eating machine in and out almost non stop.
The double door, low freezer design is perfect for my needs and the roomy interior is great for a single dad who has to throw out left overs often, very easy to get to. The lighting is a long way from the one or two light bulb units I have had in the past.
One con; The SS finish is hard to keep up and I miss my fridge photos but other than that, great buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Ice Maker

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeeLfinder7
onNovember 12, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
We wanted a french door refrig with through the door water and ice. This model caught our eye because of the design features: 4 doors, lots of room, ease of filter change, flip up shelf for tall bottles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great fridge! FlexZone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBakeNJOwner
onNovember 11, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
get it! simply put... only thing is that its huge :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVirtualDispatcher
onOctober 13, 2012
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, smartly organized, well lit
Cons: water dispenser shut off
It seems that most refrigerators are 36 inches wide, but this one is only 33. Its perfectly sized for our house and family. Even though the width is smaller, it holds so much food in a well organized fashion. Like magic, holds much more than the fridge it replaced.
The only downside is the water dribbles a little after you pull your cup away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect Frig

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFoodie317
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Roanoke,VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I am most pleased with my selection on this model. It has plenty of room and has excellent lighting. I love the middle drawer as well as the freezer. Lots of room everywhere. The door panels are well planned out for space. Just an excellent choice, a little pricey but worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Value Priced Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBumperm
onSeptember 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Just purchased this unit on 9/1. Shopped on line and in the store. Looked at several venders. Kept coming back to this Samsung. Attractive and fully functional. Ample refrigerator and freezer space. Layout is straightforward. Energy star rated. Would recommend this to anyone in the market for a great down to earth frig.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykd41
onAugust 13, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
It does every thing I could ask for and more. The one feature it did not have was a butter keeper and that I have already forgot about.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This fridge is fabulous!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBonko
onJuly 31, 2012
from Toledo, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Meets all our needs and the size is perfect for our small 70's kitchen! We love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

stylish way to store food

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykingroot
onJuly 22, 2012
from bel air, md
Pros: Durable
what a great fridge, spacious, energy efficient, and a resonabke cost. this is a must buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trouble-free So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrickers2
onJuly 1, 2012
from Woodbridge, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, really nice icemaker, freezer is very convenient
Cons: not much storage in left door
We have had our fridge now for about a month. I have to agree with some of the comments about the poor design of the left door due to the ice compartment, but I honestly feel the rest of the really outstanding features override that. It has done precisely as advertised in every aspect, including fitting into our rather narrow (36") space, which is why we initially purchased it. We expected a good refrigerator for the price, but so far this has exceeded our expectations. Temperature has remained rock solid on the nose, and I had forgotten how cold -2 degrees really is - ice cream is HARD! I would recommend this refrigerator, or one of its larger cousins, to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Flexible Storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywgslater
onJune 26, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We've had this refrigerator for 18 months and have only three small issues: First the ice cubes are very noisy dropping into the storage bin. Secondly the Smart Divider in the FlexZone drawer doesn't lock in place once you get your compartments set and lastly you often have to open one or both of the doors to get to items in the back of the FlexZone drawer. These issues are just a bit of an inconvienence and are easily delt with.
What we like is that it stays at the temperature we set, it's very quiet (with the exception of the ice cubes) and very well lit. Also, the shelves are more adjustable than other brands we looked at
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCmurph81
onJune 24, 2012
from New OrLeans La.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I bought this refrigerator unexpectedly and I am pleased with it so far. It did not take long to cool down and was ready to use inno time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied Samsung 4267 HARS owner :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGeojay
onJune 21, 2012
from Lapeer, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: well designed features, very solid / quality "feel", led lighting inside and out is beauty & functional, first class appearance inside & out
Cons: is pricey...price tracking can help
It replaced our old side-by- side and our 8 cf chest freezer with room to spare! We've only had it 2 weeks but all is well. Yes, the water dispenser does initially drip a little for 24 hours, then stops as the water reservoir cools down. I don't find the fridge abnormally noisy. Love the size and operation of the ice/water dispenser (LED illuminated too). The ice can be heard dropping into the ice bucket, but not much different than our old fridge. It's nice to open the doors and see the contents quickly and brightly (LED's are sweet). The exterior is a real looker and we like the interior lay-out. All in all, it's a 10 out of 10 for us, so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RainRain

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRainRain
onJune 3, 2012
from Tacoma, Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Beautiful and tops in modern looks. Love the LED's. Not to keen on the door compartments such as egg holder and tall bottles. Have to put large bottles (Wine bottle) on the left side and change the half shelf to the left or remove a shelf for items of similar size. Did not take into consideration the large plastic hinge caps on top for fitting under the cabinet, had to cut the cabinet in half to push the refrig back. The width is great for older homes on this 26 Cu refrig.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMooseyboy
onApril 28, 2012
from La Pine, Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
We love our new Samsung refrigerator, I was a little worried at first about the space for tall stuff, but given a little time I have gotten use to it as anything else. So far so good, it works great and have nothing bad to say about it. Would recommend it to anybody especially if your limited to a width space. The large 26 cu.ft. capacity with only a 33" width is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a single person living alone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOldNerd
onApril 26, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: nice looking, good features
Cons: little room on the left side
I purchased this refrigerator when I moved into my new Condo.I like the features and it fills my needs quite well, as I live alone. I'm not sure that this would be a good buy for a family of 3 or more, because of the limited space inside. The left side is pretty much taken up by the ice maker. The freezer is good size, and there is room on the right side. What else can I say - It keeps things cold, and that's the point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

French doors w/ freezer bottom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygolf4fun
onMarch 3, 2012
from Zeeland, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This refrigerator has fit our needs to the T. First limited for height & width space, this model fits perfect. Second, my wife thought she might want a side by side, but after looking at the features like drop down shelves or tilt up shelves, center drawer, ice & water on front of door, different temerature controls for each area this was the only choice. The led lights enhance the looks along with the stainless steel and lots of storage in bottom freezer.
The one thing that they could add is in the center door, the sliding dividers should have some method of locking them in place. There are little slots along the sides, so I am going to engineer something to utilize those slots to hold the divders from moving.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycutiepatootie
onFebruary 22, 2012
Love the Fridge! We put bulkier items that take up space in the draw- it is an excellent alternative to shelves- the freezer has way more capacity than you think! There is a lot of stacking room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypill1217
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, cools quickly and accurately, quiet, looks great, flex drawer
I purchased this fridge 4 days ago and so far am very happy with it. I chose this size over the larger unit due to the width of this unit and what is available in my kitchen. It cooled down very quickly (68 to 36 under an hour, and the freezer to -2 in about an hour) to the set temperatures and the power cool feature works great. I verified all temperatures on a thermometer and they are spot on within 1 degree. The flex zone drawer is larger than it appears, I put bottled water (laid on its side), and deli items in mine and still have tons of space. The temp is good in it as well. The unit is very quiet, I can barely hear it run. As for the ice being loud when it drops, yes it can be I would say only when the bin is empty. My bin is full after a weekend, not sure when it filled but I had plenty of ice the night it was installed. The water filter works pretty good as I have well water that I usually do not drink even with a whole house filter, but the water/ice coming out of the fridge is very good and I have started drinking it again. The look of the unit speaks for itself, the design and stainless is stunning! The only complaint I have is the left fridge door shelves are pretty small and you have to find just the right things to fit in it. I managed to fill mine up without too much trouble, but beware not everything will fit. You can see this in the store, and it is understandable with the through-door ice maker. I also wish the flex drawer divider held a bit better. When the drawer is empty, water bottles can move the divider and roll around. Other than that, no other complaints. Love the fridge, everything works correctly, no problems so far, would definitely buy this again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the perfect fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byairbourne91
onDecember 30, 2011
from South Windsor, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, i love you can either get cubed or crushed ice.
Cons: doors are heavy so you have to be sure they clos
Good design. Value for your money. 3 different sizes. Cost efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGnusmas7
onDecember 29, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: can't think of any.
Love the refrigerator. Whisper quiet like advertised. Sure the ice maker makes a noise when dropping ice, but you get used to that. We love the appliance!!!! And came in 33" size. Perfect fit.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonder Frig!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWOLFIES
onDecember 24, 2011
from DUNDEE, OHIO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
We love this frig!! It fits in a smaller space than most 26 cu ft refrigerators and the center drawer is great for keeping high use items. The movable/sliding shelves are great for my shorter stature wife and expands the storage ability of tall and odd size objects.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPonytail2g
onDecember 17, 2011
from Elwell,Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Bought fridge over Labor Day and recieved in Oct. It is just beautiful the freezer space is fantastic-with its 2 sections easy to arrange and manage. Middle drawer I like to put yogurt, butter,cheeses ect. in. The fridge itself is large but does take some time getting used to arranging the items in. The ice maker takes up space in fridge and door but the convenience out weighs that issue. Taller items like juice and milk jugs still trying to work with, better shelf placement would be a plus for these items. This is the first time that I have had a stainless appliance and there is some cleaning to maintain. Easy to set temps and has worked very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybwarri
onDecember 16, 2011
from sarasota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: spacious
This refrigerator has way more room than our previous in the same space. GREAT freezer. Relatively quiet. Love the extra door for snacks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This "fridge" is an excellent product with great design.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvMyFocus
onDecember 14, 2011
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great design, dimensions, size of freezer, french doors
We purchased this refrigerator to replace an aging one in our '70's designed kitchen. It was the absolutely best we could find for the 33" space available. We are very happy with its function and design. In fact, the bottom freezer is large enough that we got rid of an old freezer in the basement!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

French Door w/ 2 bottom drawers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungor
onDecember 5, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, quality product, well done
Great product. I am glad, I made the purchase. Samsung makes great products......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
23" Business LCD Monitor
4.5 out of 5(67)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySoutheastDirect
onDecember 2, 2011
from Loxahatchee, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Love the 4 doors - the two french doors at the top, the flex drawer, and the bottom freezer door. The shelves inside the refrigerator are perfect. There is plenty of shelf space on the french doors. Love the shelf where the front half slides under the back half to make room for larger items. The two crisper drawers are great and have plenty of room. They slide in with no problem. Everything in the refrigerator is at the right height and it is easy to see everything, nothing will get lost in this refrigerator. The freezer is well organized too. This refrigerator stands out among all the other refrigerators. So much more than expected. It also has the ice and water dispenser on the outside of the french door.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the llok and the functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByApterdix
onNovember 23, 2011
from Beaver Falls PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, beautiful
Looks great, operates very well. I especially like the counter height drawer. Only one little problem, the display became unresponsive (my kids and I played with the display considerably after the install) Had to unplug the unit for 5 minutes to reset.
The best darned fridge I've ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magic ! Genius!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByExML1
onOctober 29, 2011
from Friendswood TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Limited space ? then this one's for you
I made a hasty decision last year and bought a 22 cu ft side-by-side because of width space of 33" in my kitchen
I complained and grumbled for a year and decided to correct the mistake. and VOILA ! all problems solved. This refrigerator actually increased storage capacity by 4 cu ft . I no longer have to search for something I know is in there. The sliding and convertible shelves work well and I no longer have "lost" food which requires disposal. You just open the door(s) and find what you're looking at once. The ice maker and freezer are equally quickly accessible. the 4th drawer is so convenient. If I could have I would have given the design 10 stars but the computer format wouldn't let me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIndy500
onOctober 20, 2011
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: energy efficient, energy saving settings, storage space, in door ice and water dispenser, attractive, easy to clean inside and out
After looking at alot of different refrigerators, this one fit the bill perfectly. I was limited on space in my small kitchen so this 33" was just what I needed. I love the french doors and having everything visible at eye level, and the flex drawer is great, especially with the different cooling settings! The adjustable shelves, the slide out shelves and the retractable shelf give me a lot of different options for storing different size containers. With the water filter located between the crispers, it is easy to change and it doesn't take up valuable refrigerator space. The lower freezer space with the slide out drawer is great and makes it so easy to find things. I show it off to all my friends that visit and recommend it to all of them. It was the best purchase I have ever made.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thrilled with this product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeeK16
onOctober 8, 2011
from Annapolis, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, beautiful led lighting!
We are SO HAPPY with this purchase! I wanted a french door refrigerator but felt we were limited to a conventional type because of space. This appliance had everything we were looking for and more! The flex drawer is a dream come true. Right now, I find it perfect for snacks for the grandkids and "grab and go" kinds of easy stuff we reach for all the time. I can see it being so convenient for holidays and family celebrations, to have large platters ready to serve. The temperature control makes it perfect for anything. This is a beautiful addition to our kitchen and we are so happy with this Samsung product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byretiredinvb1
onSeptember 20, 2011
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Outstanding appliance! More gadgets and features than I would ever expect out of a refrig. Easy to adjust temperatures and functions. Fits into an area that I had a 20 cuft. unit. Lighting is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great look for a smaller space!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappy2004
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Stewartstown, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We only had about 33" of width available for our new refrigerator, and this Samsung fit the bill!! Our old refrigerator was only 21 cubic feet but you get 26 cubic feet out of this 4 door unit that is only 33" wide. Very happy!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most storage space for external dimensions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoveThisFridge
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Medford, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very happy with the purchase - the refrigerator works as expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far, a GREAT choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypacajun
onAugust 8, 2011
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: stylish
Cons: a little bit noisy during ice making
Although we have only had it 1 month, so far this is a great fridge. It fit our smaller space perfectly and looks very stylish! I am still working on finding best locations for items but the sliding shelf made some tall stand up room possible. It is a challenge if you store a lot of tall items as the doors do not permit much stand up room or adjustments. So far, have not used the flex drawer much but anticipate it will be handy!! Lots of nice freezer space as well. This is our first icemaker so I find it noisy sometimes but I think it is just because I haven't heard it before. I would DEFINITELY recommend this to a friend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IT FITS!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLINDE
onAugust 2, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We were so happy to see that there was a french door refrig finally made to fit our space. Our house is only 21 years old and the space was too small to accomodate the new refrigs. So far it has been a delight. Sure hope it gives us the longevity that the refrig it replaced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THE 4TH DRAWER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byag300tazx
onJuly 27, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, led lights
Cons: it is expensive
I was hooked after seeing the special 4th drawer and it's temperature control features. I love having my drinks super cold. This is perfect for me! I only wish it came in a fake stainless steel finish. I've only had it for about a week but so far, so good! This is the first time I've had a french door fridge. I can see where some people are unhappy with the door compartments not being big enough for some items so just look closely to make sure it fits your needs. I love that the shelves inside can be adjusted in a neat and easy way. The LED lights inside are awesome!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygranger
onJuly 21, 2011
Pros: everything
Cons: none
This refrigerator had more features than I thought I would ever use. My store was being remodeled and was having a sale on in stock items. Since the pricing was right I bought it. I thought that I would never use the ice & water dispenser
that was in the door. How wrong I was, as I now love it. The Flexdrawer is so handy to keep my meats and cold drinks within easy reach and not having to open the refrigerator doors. All of the many features on this refrigerator, goes to prove that you can teach the"older generation" to appreciate all of the many improvements that are being made in today's products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylilywa
onJune 12, 2011
Pros: Bright display
This is a great refrigerator. The design makes everything easy to store and find. The pull out drawer keeps the most used items within easy reach so you don't have to keep the refrigerator doors open. There is nothing I don't like about this refrigerator although I am still getting used to finding the best layout for my use of tall items and door storage. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome refrigerator.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRetiredbethany
onMay 25, 2011
from Bethany Beach, DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: pricey
We've only had this one week. So far we love everything about it. It's the first refrigerator that didn't contain a plastic bin to hold eggs. We kept the egg holder from the previous refrigerator. Or, you could just set your store egg box in it and dispose of it each time it is empty. I read that if you polish the stainless several times with pledge it will not mark up so easily. I plan to do that, but we are adults who only touch the door handles and it's not a problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPassion4Food
onApril 12, 2011
from Brentwood, TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, roomy
Cons: water dispenseralmost perfect
We love this refrigerator and are so happy with this purchase. It has so much room inside. To us, the best feature is the amount of space inside. Our refrigerator no longer looks overfilled or chaotic. Everything has a place and you can always find what you are looking for. The LED lighting is incredible. It's like looking at a landing strip every time you open the fridge. The cooling drawer is amazing. We use ours for the multi-purpose of storing bottled water, lunch meats, and cheeses. Even the freezer on the bottom has an incredible amount of room. My husband and I can't stop talking about how much we LOVE this refrigerator! Totally worth it.
As GREAT as it is though, it does have some cons.
1) Our first complaint is that the water dispensing spigot does not rotate outward. We had this feature on our last refrigerator and loved the convenience of it. Whenever you needed to fill an item that can't fit into the dispensing area (a pot, pitcher, or oversized cup), you could could just push a button to rotate the spigot outward. This refrigerator does not have that feature, and we really miss it.
2) Again with the water dispenser. Our previous fridge had a digital display that calculated the amount of water that was being dispensed as it was dispensed. You never had to use a measuring cup, or guess how much you were using. This refrigerator does not have this feature and it seems like it would have been a simple thing to add. We miss this feature. A LOT!
3) Lastly, the moveable dividing rods in the cooling drawer do not lock in place. When you set them to whatever configuration you choose, simply opening and closing the drawer moves the dividers around (and your stored items); so it defeats the purpose of having them. The drawer is great, but this feature needs to be improved.
(P.S. Also, the ice gets jammed pretty frequently, And the water bounces off the ice, in your recepticle, and sprays everywhere (you, the floor, the fridge).)
Even with the 3 CONS that I listed, we would definitely buy this refrigerator again as well as recommend it to anyone. If SAMSUNG could make the 3 changes that I listed above, this refrigerator would be PERFECT. However, it's pretty darn close as is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this fridge, except...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByElzbiet
onAugust 15, 2013
from Seattle
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I bought a refrigerator from an appliance store that doesn't service their products- it worked great for two weeks, then the water dispenser quit.... there is only ONE authorized warranty repair center in the entire Seattle area, and they have very poor reviews! I'm afraid to let them in my home...
Also, the temperature settings are too easy to accidentally change. This is a design flaw, which may have contributed to the water dispenser quitting on me. I will have to return here after service comes, if they ever do...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great overall

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQualityguru
onJanuary 5, 2013
from Ohio
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: overall look and design
Cons: ice dispensing
We purchased this recently and so far really like the refrigerator. Seemingly great quality for price (based on first week used but hope stands the case for 15+ years..)
The only little negatives so far, are #1. when using the door's ice dispenser, it is a bit messy (could have had a better design because it's hard to keep ice from spitting outside of your cup) and #2. the left door's lupper shelve (located just below the ice dispenser chute) is not worth much, for it is only suitable for very small items. Guess jsut have to get used to the configuration
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my new fridge

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhootman
onSeptember 27, 2012
from wellington, fla
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Ample Freezer capacity with a useful slide out tray
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Very Cool Refrigerator

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDhalgren
onJuly 11, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, bright interior, center drawer
Cons: quirky door mechanism
We've owned this refrigerator for about a year. It does a very good job of keeping food at the right temperature and has a well lit, easy to organize, interior. The middle drawer is great, and helps to isolate certainly items that require a lower temperature but not freezing.
Our only complaint is that the door mechanism is a little quirky, but that's true of essentially all french door models.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great food storate design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjazshop
onJuly 10, 2012
from bowie, md
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, love food storaae designand soda drawer internal
Cons: hard to keep surface clean
love the flex zone control door. I can keep sodas or meats .or party trays. It is large with a divider to organize space. Love the organization of the main refrig area and the freezer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Refrig for small spaces!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTeachie66
onJanuary 6, 2012
from North of Atlanta
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love this refrig. I have a small space and had more or less resigned myself to having an 18 cu refrig because of the restrictions in my kitchen. Also did not think I could have a french door refrig because of the wall next to my refrig. It works great, it's quiet and just beautiful! I also love it that the sides are not a SS finish so that I can still put magnents to hold calendars and such on the sides.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great unit for limited space kitchen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykah60kah60
onDecember 24, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I was glad to find Samsung offered this modern unit with alot of the new features offered on 36" wide models for my limited 34" space.
It gives us alot of room inside the refrigerator for a smaller unit
A good looking unit that has alot of features and is working well after the first week.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good Product but could be excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymandrobrien
onDecember 17, 2011
from SHERRILLS FORD, NC
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: flex drawer temp control
We love our samsung French Door refrigerator in every way except the cans in the Flex drawer freeze when the Beverages setting is used. not sure how accurate the other settings are but frozen drinks are no fun especially if they explode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovintech
onOctober 14, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
i've had this refriderator for two weeks and i am loving it. We were sold on the samsung because of the led lighting. had to buy the 33" model because it is against a wall and after reading the recommendations from samsung about needing 3 3/4" clearance when against a wall im glad we did, otherwise we wouldn't have been able to open the door. Love the flex zone drawer and that some of the selves fold up or back to accomedate storage uses.
the only con is that the door comparments on the left side of the refridgerator are narrow or not enough height to accomadate some items. However like the (2) gallon storage bins on the right side of the door.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTODAYPROD
onOctober 1, 2011
from NAPERVILLE, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
GREAT ACCESS TO ALL FOODS IN ALL CORNERS OF FRIDGE
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

solidly built but small interior

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byqualitycomp
onSeptember 28, 2011
from Layton, Ut.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
We recently purchased this fridge because of the great Samsung reviews and the need for a 33" wide fridge with large interior space. We replaced a 36" wide fridge with 26.9 cu.ft. interior. When compared to the space we had before this seems pretty small, although it's listed with only .9 cu.ft less. On the icemaker side door the top shelf & middle shelf are difficult to fit anything on (suggestions??).
With that said it is a good solid fridge (that's what we were impressed with in regards to the competition) and seems to be working fine. The middle drawer is a nice feature but the separaters slide & it's difficult to get to the back compartments. The crisper drawers humidity adjusters slide easily as you put items on top. I'm hoping as I get more familiar with the fridge I will be able to arrange items to where we can fit more in.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stylish and plenty of space

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byshinningstar
onAugust 1, 2011
from Phila, Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We read some reviews that some of these new refridgerators didn't make enough ice. So when we had company over for dinner we puchased a big of ice. Well, I am happy to say that the refridgerator continued to make ice all evening and we never needed to open the bag of ice. We are so happy with our purchase, especially the flexzone, it is so convenient. Unlike our previous side by side there is plenty of room for large trays.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great so far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5