Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator

Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
76 out of 86(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Review 1 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3 weeks so far and it rocks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, well lighted inside - led lights, great touch screen controls, perfect width - 33 inch
Cons: cabinet level shelf for some
Overall, this Samsung has been excellent. Though a family of 4 or more, may find wanting for space, for a single guy like myself, it is awesome. I grew up all my life with those old fashion refrigerators; I am so glad to have a Samsung French Door refrigerator. I could never go back to those old freezer on top or side refrigerators. Since I have an older home, this 33 inch wide refrigerator fits perfectly, a 36 inch wide would never fit. The cabinet level door (it has 4 exterior doors) may lose some space, but the little flip shelf and the slide shelf helps with the wine bottles and 2 liter sodas. Actually the cabinet level shelf works for me, because the most frequent stuff like soda cans, deli meats and cheeses, fruits and veggies, left overs and such I just throw in there, so that is the first door that I always go to. I use like a junk drawer or an odds-and-ends drawer, but for a refrigerator. Also, that freezer compartment is huge. Being a single guy, I could never put enough in that freezer. The touch screen controls are great and the interior LED lights are AWESOME. I have never seen a refrigerator with such bright and well lighted refrigerator.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
4.8 out of 5(176)
 
 
 
 
 
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love this Refrigerator. It was a great buy, and make my kitchen sparkle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall an excellent buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Olympia, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, very good value.
Cons: no cons so far.
We really love the 4 drawers! We keep the snacks for the Grand-kids in the center drawer. That way they don't open the main doors. We really like the LED lighting. No more contortions to change light bulbs. The shelves are arrangeable to our liking. It does take a little use to determine the best way to arrange shelving to suit your needs. We can keep more in the freezer drawer compared to our old side-by-side.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: flex drawer
We are really pleased with the Samsung 4 door refrigerator. First, it is hard to find top of the line units that fit our tight space and still offer a full array of features. This one does. Second, we have avoided ice-in-the-door units because of the loss of refrigerator space -- but with this design we are very happy with how little space the ice-maker takes. The center flex-drawer is the real winner though--that feature alone makes the refrigerator a stand-out -- especially with the temperature adjustment. It's not perfect, sometimes when you want just ice cubes you get some crushed ice too -- but that is a small problem. Our overall rating would be a 9 or 9 1/2 out of 10.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Levittown
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, bright led
Brand new kitchen and fridge everyone has a positive comment about it . Love the features and design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This refrigerator has the best of everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, stainless steel is beautiful
This is the first refrigerator that I have ever loved. It has the lastest technology and features that makes everything easy and convenient. I would not have anything else. My family and friends also love my refrigerator and some have already purchased it too. This refrigerator meets all of my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the FlexZone Drawer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
There were limited choices for the width we needed for our older kitchen. Love the freezer drawer, and especially the flex zone drawer, which we use mostly for dairy and soda cans. Very convenient. Also like all the clever lighting for each compartment. Great fridge and our favorite of all the appliances we've bought in the past couple of year (virtually all the biggies, including laundry).
Would buy again in a heartbeat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Refigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Boca Raton, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, dependable
Cons: one of the shelves cracked
We purchased this product after we'd visited a friend's home with a similar refrigerator - but different brand. However, when we went to shop, we discovered the Samsung, and a good thing we did. Our friends' fridge has since experienced ice cubes getting clogged and streams of drinking water shooting out in a messy way. Not so with our Samsung. Ice never clogs, and the water streams out evenly. The interior is well-lit, and the freezer is quite large and well-designed. Excellent product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hillsboro, OH 45133, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
We purchased the Samsung refrigerator as we wanted a stainless steel one and with French Doors that would fit into our limited space. This one worked out great and the features are extremely nice. A lot of space in the refrigerator and freezer and a great design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really pleasantly surprised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Las Cruces, NM, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
went into the store not wanting a stainless steel fridge - just a replacement for our broke side-by-side. My husband saw this one and it was the perfect size - 33 inches wide - and had a lots of bells and whistles. Best decision I let him talk us into! I just love it and the finish isn't hard to take care of at all. Very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the four door feature.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
We were a little disappointed withe the longevity or short life of the water filter which turns out to be quite expensive to replace. I believe it is triggered on a calendar basis instead of how much water has passed thou it. Getting the air out of the ice maker/water system took about 5 gallons of water running out of the dispenser. Leveling it needs some work also as it will lean backwards with all the adjustment legs out. lowes was out to our home 2 times. Finally ended up putting a half inch board under the back. Basically, we love it.
Dan
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Refrigerator!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pittsford, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, it is pretty
Cons: doesn't accommodate tall bottles
I do love this refrigerator--it is aesthetically beautiful, and I love the middle drawer to separate meat, cheese, and drinks. The only thing my husband and I agree we would like more is a shelf that accommodated taller bottles--we have to lay ketchup bottles, etc. on their sides. I have replaced one door already since it is easy to dent or scratch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Family Loves The New Refrigerator...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2014
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, looks good inside & out
Cons: optional ice bin for freezer drawer, flex zone drawer slide needs to lock in position
We really love our new refrigerator. Thank You Samsung for making a refrigerator that is up to date with some nice features that will fit a 34" opening. The ice maker seems to do well for our family of of four. I did not think the Flex Zone drawer would benefit our family, but after a few days of using it turns out to be a nice feature for snacks, soda, yogurt, puddings, and items for the kids to access easily. The bottom freezer drawer is sufficient for our family as well, I like that their is and additional drawer in the freezer. This way every item you go to get is not at the bottom of your freezer. The over all look is up to date, with nice bright LED Lighting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2014
from Derry, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's still very new and still shiny. I can't believe how much space is in it.
I especially love the middle drawer for the snacks, soda and such.
The freezer is huge. I can't believe how much we'e put in it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Toano, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I have had my Flexzone Drawer Refrigerator for a couple of months now and I am very satisfied. I have had absolutely no problem.
I enjoy all the features and I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Refridgerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: inside space and features vs outside deminsions
Cons: motor runs a little louder than i thought it would
We are just finishing up our first week with our new Refrigerator, and we love it so far. The space inside compared to the footprint is more than we hoped for. We picked this one because it was the only French Door that would fit in the space that we had. We put all of the stuff that we had in the old refrigerator in it, and this new one looked empty. The layout is great, and everything is easy to find. Being able to put gallon jugs in the door is really nice for our 10 year old and his ability to help himself to his milk, and other things. The flex drawer is also great for everyday things that we grab quickly. It helps keep the doors closed, and again helps the 10 year old help himself.
The water and ice from this machine taste great. It tastes as good as the bottled water we were drinking, and has allowed us to stop using the bottled water at home.
There are a lot of reviews that complain about the lack of ice, but there is plenty. The people that are complaining about ice capacity need to watch the video on how to move the ice to the front of the bin to allow the ice maker to make more. The ice bin has 3 times the capacity that these people think it does. The noise of the ice hitting the bottom of the bin also goes away as the ice maker gets caught up.
We really love this refrigerator, and recommend it for people with space issues like us. I would of course get one of the larger sizes if I had room for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love,love,love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
from Toms River,NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: gorgeous looking
Cons: none
I absolutely love this refrigerator!! it's gorgeous looking!! Especially that middle drawer,Awesome!!! Thanks so much for creating this beautiful refrigerator!!! I couldn't be happier!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features just love the 4 doors

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2013
from orange pk. florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
its just great looking love the 4 door style handy freezer an snack drawer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I looked at 12 other fridges near this size, this is the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2013
from North Idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: lots of room, bright interior, my veggies last 10x longer
I looked at other french doors, near the smaller area I had to put the fridge. Great product, love the style and look. Hate finger prints though, but I knew that was coming. I really like the customer service they provide and hope I never have to use it but glad to know its there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Retrofit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2013
from Charlottesville, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I was looking for a sleek new machine as part of my kitchen upgrade and had already decided to start with the refrigerator. I immediately loved the four door design and settled on this model. It has a lot of space, is very versatile in how items can be stored and temperatures can be set. At first I was concerned that my space would not allow such a model without extensive cabinet rework but then by accident I found the same model in the standard size version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Davenport, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We bought this brand and style because our Whirlpool side-by-side had issues and hated the small freezer side. This one just makes sense. Easy access and the middle drawer is the best feature to store bulky items or meat - what ever. It is extremely quiet, and will only cost $55 a year to run. The sides aren't S/S, but at least they made it gray, so it LOOKs stainless from the side (ours sticks out). Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from delaware
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
the change the zone drawer is the best, allowing us to store many different food/drinks in the drawer as needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love everything about this refrig

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is by far the best refrigerator we have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great refridgerator for the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I purchased this unit last year around Christmas and got a GREAT deal from the local big box. It was the first refridge I bought with an ice maker and I was a little wary. The unit has worked flawlessly even with an tenage eating machine in and out almost non stop.
The double door, low freezer design is perfect for my needs and the roomy interior is great for a single dad who has to throw out left overs often, very easy to get to. The lighting is a long way from the one or two light bulb units I have had in the past.
One con; The SS finish is hard to keep up and I miss my fridge photos but other than that, great buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Ice Maker

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
We wanted a french door refrig with through the door water and ice. This model caught our eye because of the design features: 4 doors, lots of room, ease of filter change, flip up shelf for tall bottles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great fridge! FlexZone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
get it! simply put... only thing is that its huge :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, smartly organized, well lit
Cons: water dispenser shut off
It seems that most refrigerators are 36 inches wide, but this one is only 33. Its perfectly sized for our house and family. Even though the width is smaller, it holds so much food in a well organized fashion. Like magic, holds much more than the fridge it replaced.
The only downside is the water dribbles a little after you pull your cup away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect Frig

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Roanoke,VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I am most pleased with my selection on this model. It has plenty of room and has excellent lighting. I love the middle drawer as well as the freezer. Lots of room everywhere. The door panels are well planned out for space. Just an excellent choice, a little pricey but worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Value Priced Refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Just purchased this unit on 9/1. Shopped on line and in the store. Looked at several venders. Kept coming back to this Samsung. Attractive and fully functional. Ample refrigerator and freezer space. Layout is straightforward. Energy star rated. Would recommend this to anyone in the market for a great down to earth frig.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
It does every thing I could ask for and more. The one feature it did not have was a butter keeper and that I have already forgot about.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This fridge is fabulous!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
from Toledo, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Meets all our needs and the size is perfect for our small 70's kitchen! We love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

stylish way to store food

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from bel air, md
Pros: Durable
what a great fridge, spacious, energy efficient, and a resonabke cost. this is a must buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trouble-free So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2012
from Woodbridge, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, really nice icemaker, freezer is very convenient
Cons: not much storage in left door
We have had our fridge now for about a month. I have to agree with some of the comments about the poor design of the left door due to the ice compartment, but I honestly feel the rest of the really outstanding features override that. It has done precisely as advertised in every aspect, including fitting into our rather narrow (36") space, which is why we initially purchased it. We expected a good refrigerator for the price, but so far this has exceeded our expectations. Temperature has remained rock solid on the nose, and I had forgotten how cold -2 degrees really is - ice cream is HARD! I would recommend this refrigerator, or one of its larger cousins, to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Flexible Storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We've had this refrigerator for 18 months and have only three small issues: First the ice cubes are very noisy dropping into the storage bin. Secondly the Smart Divider in the FlexZone drawer doesn't lock in place once you get your compartments set and lastly you often have to open one or both of the doors to get to items in the back of the FlexZone drawer. These issues are just a bit of an inconvienence and are easily delt with.
What we like is that it stays at the temperature we set, it's very quiet (with the exception of the ice cubes) and very well lit. Also, the shelves are more adjustable than other brands we looked at
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from New OrLeans La.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I bought this refrigerator unexpectedly and I am pleased with it so far. It did not take long to cool down and was ready to use inno time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied Samsung 4267 HARS owner :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2012
from Lapeer, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: well designed features, very solid / quality "feel", led lighting inside and out is beauty & functional, first class appearance inside & out
Cons: is pricey...price tracking can help
It replaced our old side-by- side and our 8 cf chest freezer with room to spare! We've only had it 2 weeks but all is well. Yes, the water dispenser does initially drip a little for 24 hours, then stops as the water reservoir cools down. I don't find the fridge abnormally noisy. Love the size and operation of the ice/water dispenser (LED illuminated too). The ice can be heard dropping into the ice bucket, but not much different than our old fridge. It's nice to open the doors and see the contents quickly and brightly (LED's are sweet). The exterior is a real looker and we like the interior lay-out. All in all, it's a 10 out of 10 for us, so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RainRain

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2012
from Tacoma, Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Beautiful and tops in modern looks. Love the LED's. Not to keen on the door compartments such as egg holder and tall bottles. Have to put large bottles (Wine bottle) on the left side and change the half shelf to the left or remove a shelf for items of similar size. Did not take into consideration the large plastic hinge caps on top for fitting under the cabinet, had to cut the cabinet in half to push the refrig back. The width is great for older homes on this 26 Cu refrig.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2012
from La Pine, Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
We love our new Samsung refrigerator, I was a little worried at first about the space for tall stuff, but given a little time I have gotten use to it as anything else. So far so good, it works great and have nothing bad to say about it. Would recommend it to anybody especially if your limited to a width space. The large 26 cu.ft. capacity with only a 33" width is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a single person living alone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: nice looking, good features
Cons: little room on the left side
I purchased this refrigerator when I moved into my new Condo.I like the features and it fills my needs quite well, as I live alone. I'm not sure that this would be a good buy for a family of 3 or more, because of the limited space inside. The left side is pretty much taken up by the ice maker. The freezer is good size, and there is room on the right side. What else can I say - It keeps things cold, and that's the point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

French doors w/ freezer bottom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2012
from Zeeland, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This refrigerator has fit our needs to the T. First limited for height & width space, this model fits perfect. Second, my wife thought she might want a side by side, but after looking at the features like drop down shelves or tilt up shelves, center drawer, ice & water on front of door, different temerature controls for each area this was the only choice. The led lights enhance the looks along with the stainless steel and lots of storage in bottom freezer.
The one thing that they could add is in the center door, the sliding dividers should have some method of locking them in place. There are little slots along the sides, so I am going to engineer something to utilize those slots to hold the divders from moving.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
Love the Fridge! We put bulkier items that take up space in the draw- it is an excellent alternative to shelves- the freezer has way more capacity than you think! There is a lot of stacking room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, cools quickly and accurately, quiet, looks great, flex drawer
I purchased this fridge 4 days ago and so far am very happy with it. I chose this size over the larger unit due to the width of this unit and what is available in my kitchen. It cooled down very quickly (68 to 36 under an hour, and the freezer to -2 in about an hour) to the set temperatures and the power cool feature works great. I verified all temperatures on a thermometer and they are spot on within 1 degree. The flex zone drawer is larger than it appears, I put bottled water (laid on its side), and deli items in mine and still have tons of space. The temp is good in it as well. The unit is very quiet, I can barely hear it run. As for the ice being loud when it drops, yes it can be I would say only when the bin is empty. My bin is full after a weekend, not sure when it filled but I had plenty of ice the night it was installed. The water filter works pretty good as I have well water that I usually do not drink even with a whole house filter, but the water/ice coming out of the fridge is very good and I have started drinking it again. The look of the unit speaks for itself, the design and stainless is stunning! The only complaint I have is the left fridge door shelves are pretty small and you have to find just the right things to fit in it. I managed to fill mine up without too much trouble, but beware not everything will fit. You can see this in the store, and it is understandable with the through-door ice maker. I also wish the flex drawer divider held a bit better. When the drawer is empty, water bottles can move the divider and roll around. Other than that, no other complaints. Love the fridge, everything works correctly, no problems so far, would definitely buy this again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the perfect fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from South Windsor, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, i love you can either get cubed or crushed ice.
Cons: doors are heavy so you have to be sure they clos
Good design. Value for your money. 3 different sizes. Cost efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: can't think of any.
Love the refrigerator. Whisper quiet like advertised. Sure the ice maker makes a noise when dropping ice, but you get used to that. We love the appliance!!!! And came in 33" size. Perfect fit.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonder Frig!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2011
from DUNDEE, OHIO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
We love this frig!! It fits in a smaller space than most 26 cu ft refrigerators and the center drawer is great for keeping high use items. The movable/sliding shelves are great for my shorter stature wife and expands the storage ability of tall and odd size objects.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2011
from Elwell,Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Bought fridge over Labor Day and recieved in Oct. It is just beautiful the freezer space is fantastic-with its 2 sections easy to arrange and manage. Middle drawer I like to put yogurt, butter,cheeses ect. in. The fridge itself is large but does take some time getting used to arranging the items in. The ice maker takes up space in fridge and door but the convenience out weighs that issue. Taller items like juice and milk jugs still trying to work with, better shelf placement would be a plus for these items. This is the first time that I have had a stainless appliance and there is some cleaning to maintain. Easy to set temps and has worked very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice refrigerator

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
from sarasota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: spacious
This refrigerator has way more room than our previous in the same space. GREAT freezer. Relatively quiet. Love the extra door for snacks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This "fridge" is an excellent product with great design.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great design, dimensions, size of freezer, french doors
We purchased this refrigerator to replace an aging one in our '70's designed kitchen. It was the absolutely best we could find for the 33" space available. We are very happy with its function and design. In fact, the bottom freezer is large enough that we got rid of an old freezer in the basement!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

French Door w/ 2 bottom drawers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, quality product, well done
Great product. I am glad, I made the purchase. Samsung makes great products......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
23" Business LCD Monitor
4.5 out of 5(67)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Loxahatchee, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Love the 4 doors - the two french doors at the top, the flex drawer, and the bottom freezer door. The shelves inside the refrigerator are perfect. There is plenty of shelf space on the french doors. Love the shelf where the front half slides under the back half to make room for larger items. The two crisper drawers are great and have plenty of room. They slide in with no problem. Everything in the refrigerator is at the right height and it is easy to see everything, nothing will get lost in this refrigerator. The freezer is well organized too. This refrigerator stands out among all the other refrigerators. So much more than expected. It also has the ice and water dispenser on the outside of the french door.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the llok and the functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
from Beaver Falls PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, beautiful
Looks great, operates very well. I especially like the counter height drawer. Only one little problem, the display became unresponsive (my kids and I played with the display considerably after the install) Had to unplug the unit for 5 minutes to reset.
The best darned fridge I've ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magic ! Genius!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2011
from Friendswood TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Limited space ? then this one's for you
I made a hasty decision last year and bought a 22 cu ft side-by-side because of width space of 33" in my kitchen
I complained and grumbled for a year and decided to correct the mistake. and VOILA ! all problems solved. This refrigerator actually increased storage capacity by 4 cu ft . I no longer have to search for something I know is in there. The sliding and convertible shelves work well and I no longer have "lost" food which requires disposal. You just open the door(s) and find what you're looking at once. The ice maker and freezer are equally quickly accessible. the 4th drawer is so convenient. If I could have I would have given the design 10 stars but the computer format wouldn't let me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2011
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: energy efficient, energy saving settings, storage space, in door ice and water dispenser, attractive, easy to clean inside and out
After looking at alot of different refrigerators, this one fit the bill perfectly. I was limited on space in my small kitchen so this 33" was just what I needed. I love the french doors and having everything visible at eye level, and the flex drawer is great, especially with the different cooling settings! The adjustable shelves, the slide out shelves and the retractable shelf give me a lot of different options for storing different size containers. With the water filter located between the crispers, it is easy to change and it doesn't take up valuable refrigerator space. The lower freezer space with the slide out drawer is great and makes it so easy to find things. I show it off to all my friends that visit and recommend it to all of them. It was the best purchase I have ever made.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thrilled with this product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2011
from Annapolis, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, beautiful led lighting!
We are SO HAPPY with this purchase! I wanted a french door refrigerator but felt we were limited to a conventional type because of space. This appliance had everything we were looking for and more! The flex drawer is a dream come true. Right now, I find it perfect for snacks for the grandkids and "grab and go" kinds of easy stuff we reach for all the time. I can see it being so convenient for holidays and family celebrations, to have large platters ready to serve. The temperature control makes it perfect for anything. This is a beautiful addition to our kitchen and we are so happy with this Samsung product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2011
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Outstanding appliance! More gadgets and features than I would ever expect out of a refrig. Easy to adjust temperatures and functions. Fits into an area that I had a 20 cuft. unit. Lighting is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great look for a smaller space!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Stewartstown, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We only had about 33" of width available for our new refrigerator, and this Samsung fit the bill!! Our old refrigerator was only 21 cubic feet but you get 26 cubic feet out of this 4 door unit that is only 33" wide. Very happy!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most storage space for external dimensions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Medford, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very happy with the purchase - the refrigerator works as expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far, a GREAT choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2011
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: stylish
Cons: a little bit noisy during ice making
Although we have only had it 1 month, so far this is a great fridge. It fit our smaller space perfectly and looks very stylish! I am still working on finding best locations for items but the sliding shelf made some tall stand up room possible. It is a challenge if you store a lot of tall items as the doors do not permit much stand up room or adjustments. So far, have not used the flex drawer much but anticipate it will be handy!! Lots of nice freezer space as well. This is our first icemaker so I find it noisy sometimes but I think it is just because I haven't heard it before. I would DEFINITELY recommend this to a friend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IT FITS!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We were so happy to see that there was a french door refrig finally made to fit our space. Our house is only 21 years old and the space was too small to accomodate the new refrigs. So far it has been a delight. Sure hope it gives us the longevity that the refrig it replaced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 26 cu. ft. 33 in. 4-door French Door with Flexzone Drawer™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THE 4TH DRAWER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, led lights
Cons: it is expensive
I was hooked after seeing the special 4th drawer and it's temperature control features. I love having my drinks super cold. This is perfect for me! I only wish it came in a fake stainless steel finish. I've only had it for about a week but so far, so good! This is the first time I've had a french door fridge. I can see where some people are unhappy with the door compartments not being big enough for some items so just look closely to make sure it fits your needs. I love that the shelves inside can be adjusted in a neat and easy way. The LED lights inside are awesome!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance