Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator

Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Review 1 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByComputerTechie
onApril 7, 2012
from Long island
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Durable, manageable, easy to organize
This product worth every single penny. It does not make loud noise, the moment you come home, you'll just want to open this fridge and the cool air will blow at ya while you get your beer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykillab311
onMarch 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
This refrigerator is perfect. I use this mainly for alcohol. It keeps all my 36 packs of beer fresh throughout the day and night. The mountains are always blue in this refrigerator!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Refrigerator!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJuJubean
onFebruary 7, 2012
from Paintsville, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I' ve just had the Samsung Refrigerator for a few months, but it has been great so far. All that I expected and then some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybseehafer
onJanuary 16, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: slow ice maker
Great fridge. Tons of room, although it's a big change after living with a side-by-side for the past 12 years. Just a little noisier than the old one but barely noticeable.
The only negative I've seen is the ice maker, which is woefully undersized for a fridge of this size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The design and style of this refrigerator is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRealtorlady
onJanuary 9, 2012
from Ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We looked around for a long time for a refrigerator. Interior design was very important and this refrigerator caught our eye. There is no bulky ice dispenser on the interior door, shelving etc is nicely laid out. It's very quiet when it runs and we get a lot of compliments from our visitors. As a matter of fact, a few friends are going to buy the same model!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bywestminsterfamily
onNovember 26, 2011
from westminster, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
2 months and so far no problems. Well built and looks great. The deli drawer has a lot of storage space but requires the opening of both upper doors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product Fit all are needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystephntodd
onNovember 23, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, shelving flexability
Cons: none
We went to are local supplier to purchase a product from another manufacturer. While waiting for the salesmen we looked at the Samsung unit next to it. It was larger and had a bunch more features that fit our lifestyle better and best of all it was less expensive. After taking it home a couple friends told me they have similar Samsung fridges and they have had no problems. We have only had it about a week, if anything changes I will update, but I do not think there will be any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPRUDENTSHOPPERS
onNovember 22, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
OVER ALL THIS PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE A "TOP-OF=THE-LINE REFRIGERATOR. FROM APPERANCE TO OPERATION.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent fridge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytobypaws
onSeptember 19, 2011
from st james, nc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
lots,,,,,,,,,,, and lots of room for everything,,,,,,,,,,,adjustable shelving is great for fitting hard to place objects,,,,,,,,easy to use controls for ice and water,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,tall ice dispenser comes in handy to fill pitchers and tall glasses,,,,,,,,,,,,great looking unit,,,,,,,looks good in my kitchen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 28.4 cu. ft. French Door with Slide-n-Go Shelves & Cool Select Pantry™ Refrigerator
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ice Maker

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bytexasteacher
onMay 3, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The ice maker on my refrigerator went out after 14 months. I had waited and really shopped for a new refrigerator and thought the Samsung was the answer. However, when an ice maker goes out after that short period of time, I don't feel I could recommend the Samsung refrigerator.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.