Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(446 Reviews) 445
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 446 reviews
5 stars
285
4 stars
111
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
15
365 out of 408(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This phone is awesome. Fast performance, great apps, very functional and fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loved this phone when I first saw it, been very reliable. I am sold on the Samsung SmartPhones!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simple but great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
a great beginner smartphone with a lot of features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful
I have had this phone since Dec. 2010 and it still works like a champ!!!! I LOVE Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Remarkable ease of use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from Norman, OK
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, great reception
I truly love this device and would recommend it to any and everybody. bp
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mesmerize.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, battery life
This phone works great plus the camera and the screen, but the battery life is not great, but what can you do?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For a beginner to the Smart Phone, this is an excellent choice. My daughter and son-in-law recommended this phone, as they both have one. He uses it for business, she just uses her phone. A lot! This tells me how they value the phone. It works for them, and if it does, that's all the recommendation I need. I'm really going to enjoy this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
from maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Certainly smarter than me! Great phone. Has excellent features, easy to get accustomed to, an overall excellent product. Figured I wouldn't go wrong with Samsung! do recommend their products including this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Smartphone for the beginner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Wapato, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great for the person just getting started in the Smartphone game I found it easy to use but with enough stuff for the intermediate user
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
51" Class (50.72" Diag.) Plasma 550 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(215)
 
 
 
QX Series 14" Notebook
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
from Maywood, NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone that is the right size and does so much. It takes great pictures. Couldn't ask for a better phone. This is my 4th SAMSUNG phone. Highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2012
from Madison Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not switch from wireless to air fast enough
The less expensive alternative to the Iphone. At least I did not have to pay an out of this world price for somthing that Iphone charges double for!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a light and useful cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2012
from SAINT PAULS, NORTH CAROLINA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
i like how light the phone is and how well it takes pictures, all though it didn't have a front facing camera it;s performance makes up for everything else.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2012
from Roanoke VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only had trouble with the first phone. I believe it was defective :( but it was quickly replaced and the one I have now is Fantasic. I really like the Galaxy series.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: preloaded apps
I Love this phone. Its quick to respond most of the time however does slow down off and on. A good Restart and off we go again. It works better and faster then my HTC did. I Liked the price and the design. Its only problem is it comes with lots of preloaded apps I never use. Its not 4g but its cruses along nicely and keeps up with all phones in its class.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone! great features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
from St.Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
great features
lightweight
bright colors
very pleased
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased with features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2012
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Have had this phone for about a year and have not had any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from Lucerne, CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy to personalize
My last three phones have been made by Samsung and they have all been the best product I have ever owned. The Mesmerize is an awesome phone and an amazing upgrade from the Transform. I love the speed, function, and features.
Please Samsung, keep making great quality products. Everything that I have owned has performed above and beyond expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2012
from South Beloit, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the phone about 2 weeks and It is every thing I wanted in a smart phone! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Awesome phone on US Cellular. Great 3G performance. Only down side is that the phone won't be ready for 4G when it rolls out in my area. Great phone for the money!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great character.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, pics look great
I'm new to the smartphone world, so I'm just learning all the in's and out's of it. Thus far I'm impressed and I must admit there have been times that I couldn't put it down, I was just so mesmerized (no pun intended). There have been a couple of times when it would force closed and I've yet to figure out why. I hope to understand as I get to know my phone and then resolve the problem. One other problem was when I was in an area where I didn't get any data so my navigational system didn't work even though I did get cell reception. I hope this isn't a common occurrence, it may not be the phone with the problem but my provider. We will see.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2012
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has a few little quirks but then again what on don't. This is a great all around phone with great quality pictures and video. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone looking for a new phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Mesmerize

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, virtual keyboard, telephone keypad, your navigator deluxe
Cons: battery life
I like the large and bright display, the virtual keyboard, the slim design, the large keys on the keypad, the clear sound, the Android apps, the sync features, and the camera. It has fast performance, is user friendly, and is easy to customize.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I dig

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2012
from North carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart
great phone for anyone. It has very hd graphics overall grrrr-ate cell
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice screen size. Easier to type when turned sideways. Takes great pictures. Had always wanted an i-phone until I found this phone. Haven't researched it yet, but would like to be able to add more ram. A really nice, easy-to-get-used-to phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is fun to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a blackberry and am so glad to go back to an anroid phone. this phone is great to use and play with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 29, 2012
from Winfield, KS
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This is by far the best phone out of MANY I have owned. Function and features are amazing! Battery life could be better but a person using the phone responsibly can make very good use of the battery life and really make it stretch. Definitely recommend this phone for anyone who wants a powerful yet fun to use phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blows BlackBerry away

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2012
from Chicago il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Phone does everything plus some. This is my second smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great phone, fast phone, beautifully vibrant phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Tucson, Az
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very nice picture, fast processor, very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It has a really good phone, I like that I can ready books on it and my kindle fire and still be on the same page with both. It has great features. This my first smart phone and so far I am really happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a great Android phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Janesville, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, poor seaker phone
Granted it is starting to show it age with the faster processors coming out, and every other company trying to be on top, but I use the heck out of mine, and it has not let me down yet, matter of fact it never ceases to amaze me.
The feature this phone has to offer, you will not be let down.
The three stars on the performance, was do to the newer faster processors, that are out now, along with the better displays... but I can tell you, for the average person, you will not be disappointed with this phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
AWESOME! I had a Samsung Gloss flip-phone before receiving this one as an early X-mas gift! It's wonderful! I no longer have to keep a separate paper calendar, address book or memo note pad in my purse...it's all in the phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Closest phone to an I-phone that I have found. More affordable, bigger selection of apps. User friendly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
fast smooth well build and has a stunning screen. fully unlockable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first Droid based phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can be expensive depending on how you get one.
This is an amazing device! Only been using it WIFI only and sort of like a tablet until I can become comfortable to leave the BlackBerry world.
Let me say, the typing is a little different to get used to but the speed, oh my goodness the speed is amazing and the fact that I can use the phone without having to use up cell/wireless minutes or data rates is another plus!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Mesmerise Cell Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi, lousy overseas tech support, no 24/7 tech support
Awesome, except there is NO hdmi port or capability
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
from Macomb, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
when this phone first came out...it was the best one out there...so i bought it...i love this phone still..and i plan on to keep this phone as a backup when i buy the galaxy s2 or galaxy s3...but this phone does everything i want.. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2012
from st.louis mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Great phone just thought that it would have more features. Guess I have to up grade already :(. but over all great phone. wish it had something like siri though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love It.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2012
from Madison, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
The best phone I have ever used. I've had a cell phone since 1993 and this is the best so far,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Riverton, KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone! I went from an Optimus to this one and it is by far a better phone! I have no problems with it freezing up, I love the bigger screen, it is very easy to use, it takes awesome pictures and video, it has tons of apps, I love that it is much louder than the Optimus, it is thinner and much lighter, and the memory card that came with it has much more MB than my other phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best cell phone I ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Central Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I returned to this phone at U S Cellular because it had a clear screen and better sound. I find myself using it every day for its great apps. In general, this phone has helped me to be better organized and more efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not hard to get used to. Lots of great apps.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Wilmington N.C.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Samsung has remarkable customer service. The list of compatible accessories is endless. Camera is awesome. HD video recording too. The voice recognition feature helps big time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

US Cellular Samsung Mesmerize

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
from Oklahoma City, OK.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This is my first smart phone so I only have only experience with a dumb phone before. Seems to be easy to use and is quite intuitive to learn. Friends that are smart phone users seem impressed with it. Still learning but love it so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2011
from Grinnell, IA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Very customizable. Highly recommend. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Rockford, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My daughter got this phone last year. I researched and found that of all the Smartphones this was by far the best. I never did anything on hers but saw that she was able to easily learn how to use it. Got mine and found it extremely user friendly. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What can I say?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone was an upgrade from the HTC Wildfire I originally received. I love this phone! The screen is brighter and clearer. The memory is fantastic. I just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First-time Smart Phone User

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
from Ankeny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, and very thin
Cons: battery life
Had it two days and am just loving it. Very intuitive and easy to use. Concerned about battery life, but haven't had a full charge on it yet - too busy playing with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has every thing you could ask for.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
from Aurora
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality
My wife bought this for me and I didn't think I needed a smart phone until I started using it. I couldn't be happier with the quality and easy to use touch screen.
I have owned several products made by SAMSUNG and have only had great satisfaction with all the products.Last year by accident I washed and dried my SAMSUNG flip phone and after letting it sit for 24 hours it work just like new.
I realize that I was lucky with the flip phone but if the quality was't there the phone would not have recovered.In short if SAMSUNG makes a product I want I will by the SAMSUNG before any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN46A550P3F
 
 
 
Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Another great product from samsung. The phone is great features are terrific. Screan is bright and clear.The Best phone ive owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from Klamath Falls, OR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: longer battery
Amazing phone. Love the screen and camera. Easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have had...and I have had many!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from Watertown, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no led indicator light, battery life is a little short
I love this phone. The features and programs it has are amazing, useful, and practical for anybody. You don't have to be a 'techie' to utilize the features and use the phone to its full capacity. The screen is amazingly clear and bright - the custimization is great - and the apps available on the market are endless! I do not think there is anything this phone cannot do - it is definately one of the best!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Been using this for almost a year now and still love this phone. I won't replace it until u.s. cellular gets the next version of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Mesmerize

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
from Waterloo, Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: difficult to customize
Great Product, especially for the price I paid. Five Stars! My only complaint is that some aspects are a little difficult to customize (but it can be done) and the owners manual comes on a cd instead of being able to read it. I can read much faster than i can search for it on a cd. Too time consuming.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
50 characters is alot to say i love samsung and have since i first tried it so what i have to say is simple and itis i love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2011
from N.C
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Lightweight
EAZEST PHONE IVE EVER HAD EASY TO WORK LIGHT WEIGHT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung phones! I have always found them to be top-notch and the Mesmerize does not disappoint!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My biggest complaint about touch screens is that I have acrylic nails and they interfere with my being able to "touch" correctly with them, no problem with this phone at all! I can "touch" nails and all. I am so excited about this phone that I bought one for my husband for Christmas, he will love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ICH-500

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is a great phone. It works very well in all aspects.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the mesmerize is mesmerizing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2011
from bloomington, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: bloat ware
The mesmerize is a sleek phone with great feature and a big bright screen the music on this phone sound excellent and the video is awsome the sync feature is handy and work very well this phone is very easy to use and offer plenty of room for customizing your phone the storage space on this phone is more then enough and the speed is worth every penny great 3G connection and web browsing not to mention the streamlining which work great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like the resolution of the screen. Great for videos!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2011
from Stillman Valley, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The screen and the size of the phone make it easy to read and still light in your hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5<