Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1087 Reviews) 1087
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,087 reviews
5 stars
833
4 stars
202
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 star
16
970 out of 1,017(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRevrick
onNovember 14, 2012
from Springdale Ar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fun
As this is my first smartphone I really don't have anything to compare with but it has surpassed all my expectations. It's like having a computer at my fingertips. My wife and I both bought Galaxy S3s and we couldnt be happier. Our last phone was also a Samsung (Zeal), so we knew of the qwuality of the build and long lastingness.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A long awaited purchase worth waiting for...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytweeksworld
onSeptember 30, 2012
from chester, va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features, brilliant design
Cons: speakers could be louder.
I waited forever after I lost my 1st Samsung Galaxy S to a cup of java and because I had had it so long I couldn't replace it - feeling I had lost my dear friend forever...FINALLY the III comes forward & she's all I missed in my Galaxy I & more - 100% more. It seemed forever in the waiting but Galaxy III was so worth waiting for. I love everything about it! Samsung gives so much thought to it's products and customers while keeping the integrity of the brand in tact & once you own your first Galaxy you're hooked for life! It has so many features that continue to amaze, if anything it has so many I've had it since July I still am learning new things everyday! (I must say I also own a wash machine and dryer by Samsung and per their standards the brand is awesome through all their products - if anything I could wish for it would be to own more of them!)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrpom01
onSeptember 10, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. I had the bionic before hand and was tired of waiting on an update. Samsung put together an amazing phone. It's fast, easy to use, learning the motions is fun and easy. I love the fact that I can pile on the gigs as well with a 64gig micro sd, a ton of music went into my phone right away. The camera is wonderful. I have to admit that even a lot of the bloat apps on there are not bad. I love this phone, and I really don't see anything getting better than this in a long time. The display is great, the sound is not bad at all for a phone either. And those who say it feels cheap must like to hold i-bricks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
29of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJDogg95
onJuly 14, 2014
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I've had this phone a long time and love it. So far it has preformed very well for as old as it is.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BytheRIP
onJuly 10, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I've had this phone over a year. The only problem I have had was when the phone just died. It has happened three times in a year. I just opened it up and re-seated the battery, sim card and the memory card. Worked all three times. Besides that I have enjoyed everything about the phone. I don't use apps a lot. The ones that I do use work great. I never lose calls and all the phone functions work perfectly. I would definitely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySkeeter35
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Absolutely love this device! Hands down top device for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for someone's first smartphone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycatholicvegan
onJuly 2, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: screen not visible in sunlight
I have never had a smartphone. The Samsung S III is my first. Although it took me awhile to figure some things out, it has pretty much been self explanatory.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGS3lvr
onJune 21, 2014
from Danville, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for alittle over a year and have had no problems with it. I like it because it was very easy to learn how to use it especially with it being my first smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysteve9042
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone. It has everything you would want in a phone. The only thing that would make the phone better is if the built in calendar app could support 2 outlook calendars with out the need of Kies. The Gmail calendars support this feature. Other than this the phone is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great! a little friend in your pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byflor
onJune 19, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing!
Love it. Do not want problematic I phone. Can do everything with this device
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BLReview

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBill107
onJune 17, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Excellent Phone, the Size, performance and quality are all great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my Samsung 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheChef
onJune 17, 2014
from Parsippany NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Went to get a new phone and sales person recommended the Samsung 3. Glad I listened to her. Great phone. Has everything I need or wasnted I'm one of those technically challenged people but even for me this phone is easy to use .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge step up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRemmyK
onJune 17, 2014
from Danville, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, easy to use
When we bought our Galaxy S III phones, we made the move from smart phones to INTELLIGENT phones. Using them is so intuitive and easy, yet they are so feature packed and powerful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product with an essential digest of Apps & Widgets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnzSamsung
onJune 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Phone With Great Reliability. Love the Screen Controls
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCCO1977
onJune 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I wouldn't change a thing about my galaxy I love everything about my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byf000flea
onJune 11, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The best phone I've ever owned. Will always use Samsung phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKarmaNegogiater
onJune 1, 2014
from North Coast Highway, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great cell reception
This phone is responsive to my needs no matter if I am OTG and need to make calls, or if I need to quickly find some hard data. The perfect camera makes grabbing quick photos a breeze.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I anticipated

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymichaelb2
onMay 29, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: fragile screen
I was skeptical about getting a phone this big. Turned out that is was still small enough to not be intrusive. My only complaint is the "fragile" screen. It withstood many droppings but there was a limit. It is not uncommon to see others with a cracked screen. Mine is now cracked but completely functional.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great design and build

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byty2090w
onMay 26, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, real color camera and many camera modes
Cons: quiet speaker
For starters I love the fact that the back of the phone cover comes off. Another thing that I love about this phone is its build the build of this phone you simply just can't beat not much you're going to get a medal phone I mean I've dropped maybe 5 or 6 times without a case and I only have a few scratches. This phone is amazing even though its up to you and other words this phone is just a few generations behind only been two generations behind has its perks though. Such as not having to worry about fees. I use this phone a lot for gaming and I have no complaints there's no lags. I use this phone day today and have no complaints about a year into my contract. there's really no complaints from me the only complaint that I have is that the phone can be little bit slow and that's only maybe once every 6 months so other than that I'm good with the device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

well worth it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStormy2000
onMay 26, 2014
from Warner Robins, Ga.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this phome for my wife who is not smart phone savy, as a beginner phone. The features and ease of use have not let us down. She is becoming quite good understanding how her phone works. Samsung has the best product on the market. All my phones are samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bystoneguy
onMay 23, 2014
from Bath, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This phone is pretty simple to use. The size is better than the i-phone and easier to read. Lots of eatures that I am still finding new ones every day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy s III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysalesaj1
onMay 23, 2014
from North Stonington
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic phone.....I highly recommend. .....love this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLes0611
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy. It is the best phone I have had and has a lot of features :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByValh
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy S3 phone! Easy to use and just the right size! Takes great pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 21, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, apps
I just upgraded to Samsung S5 because I liked the S3 so much. I will turn this over to another person to get more use out of it.
I am getting use to the S5. I like the fact that I am able to install all of my apps again easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuckyLT
onMay 21, 2014
from Mount Clemens, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, just keeps getting better
Cons: no cons
This phone I purchased almost 2 years ago. When I had problems with it charging properly I received a
replacement within 2 days. Love the features and the conveniences this phone provides me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gs3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikeyjeff0001
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone I really like it I really want a galaxy s5 now tho but this is still a great phone and galaxy brand is going to be the only kind of phone I will buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

frickin sweet phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytipster1956
onMay 21, 2014
from Moscow, Idaho
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love my S3 so much I have to keep slapping my wife's hands to keep her from stealing it from me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has everything you need.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byraccccccccck
onMay 20, 2014
from new york 11558
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love the way all the features and You need no other reason to use or buy any other phone. It goes online so fast and has a alarm that is music to wake up to.
No but samsung galaxy are the best and most of all they are reasonly.probably the best of all the price is allway what you can count on. THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY.just buy and enjoy samsung phone.
.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone (s5)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybeaslbob
onMay 20, 2014
from huntsville alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this phone even though it is now approacthing 2 years old. Only thing better would be the new s5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrightking
onMay 20, 2014
from Spokane, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
I personally love my Galaxy SII. It has to be one of the best phones I have ever owned. Its feature rich, and easily operated. The long list o accessories make it the perfect choice for just about everything I do from listening to music to using it as my own GPS on those long road trips. this is my second Galaxy S phone (my previous phone being the SII) and I WILL be getting another when the time comes. Thanks Samsung for making such a fine product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Smartphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHeavyD7704
onMay 20, 2014
from East Hartford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
It's a great smartphone. You can use it for almost anything. You can't use a stylus on it and the more stuff you have on it, the battery life is not fabulous, but you can purchase aftermarket double or triple life batteries and have your phone's charge last 2-3 days! I bought an aftermarket 4200 mA battery and I can go 2 days easy without charging. Occasionally the phone will freeze, so shut it off, take the battery out, put it back in and it's just fine. (can't do that with an iPhone) I'm quite happy coming up on my 2 year anniversary with the phone and it's running strong. I have no desire to upgrade at all. Tons of music/podcast apps, the google play store is very good. Compatibility with Evernote and IFTTT and Pocket makes life easier. I love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRonk2
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything works great. If their is a problem I just restart my phone, or take the battery out for a minute and put it back together and everything is working great again. None of these phones are perfect, but this one is close. I definitely would recommend this phone to anyone looking for a solid performing smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best i've had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymello101
onMay 20, 2014
from Manchester, MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is the 3rd smart phone that I have had. It is by far the best one yet. I;m not a genius, and this phone is so easy to use. Their is only a few things that I would incorporate, just for my self. Otherwise GREAT.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend this phone to every one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysweetsug60
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love my phone.The features are fabulous especially the camera. The pictures taken are really good and clear. I
can zoom in to get good close upshot The talk and text feature I really like. The majority time I like to use this feature because my fingers are too big. When on speaker its very clear. I think the Samsung top the iphone any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenomenal piece of technology

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungExtraordinaire
onMay 20, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, not to big and not to small perfect size!
Cons: needs more memory
This sleek and slim phone is spectacular at allowing me to multitask as needed. The phone is quick when handling tasks, and the featured apps are amazing.
You can totally tell Samsung went above and beyond the call of product making duty with the Samsung SIII.
Reasonably priced considering how much the phone actually has to offer to an individual on a personal, and business level.
Extremely versatile, and highly effective phone for ANYONE! Guaranteed this product will meet your needs, and completely simplify tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynana72
onMay 20, 2014
from Maylene, Alabaster, AL 35114, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The only complaint with my phone is that the screen is very sensitive to touch and if in my pocket will open appilcations with our my knowing it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even though I didn't get Samsunged, I got Samsunged!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydavoniah
onMay 20, 2014
from OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have to tell you I was disappointed that I didn't get Samsunged. I love Samsung so in my heart and mind I'm already samsunged. My kids are on the way to being there; got my oldest begging me for Samsung. My phone is fantastic. I started out with a SII and have been hooked ever since. I'll never get another brand. I've had issues with all the other brand phones that I have owned. Not the issue with my Samsung; I now have the SIII. Patiently (not really) waiting for my upgrade. It really is a quality product. You probably noticed that I gave 4 stars for features. That is only because I wish there was more of a theme option with sms. I love to change my phone to fit my personality, and I'd like to do it without downloading a bunch of extra on my phone. Thank you so much Samsung!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMamaMac2
onMay 20, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I have had my phone for about a year now and love everything about it! Can not wait to get an upgraded version of it. My ONLY complaint is the battery life. They REALLY need to work on making these batteries able to handle all you do on them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I didn't have this phone long but it was one of the best phones I ever owned. I was sad to see it go and will purchase another Samsung Phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does everything I need and then some!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhotoAB
onMay 19, 2014
from Spokane Valley, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, camera
While most things are as you would expect them to be, there is a learning curve to this devise.
The thing that impressed me most is the quality of the camera. As a professional photographer, I really didn't even care if it even had one. After testing it though, I found it really superseded my expectations. It's great to know you have a constant backup available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery Life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEtonnic
onMay 19, 2014
from Little Rock, AR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, my phone is a refurbished one.
The Battery Life is not good, If you use it a lot you have to re-charge everyday. On Mine I am having a little problem with Bar Code Scanners. I have tried several. It won't focus real good on the Bar Code. I lost My original at McDonald's and I know have a refurbished. The phone does take Great Pictures. Just Bar Codes. And the Screen is hard to see in Sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymusicman92
onMay 19, 2014
from Boise, ID
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I've had my galaxy s3 for a couple months now and I'm loving it. It's durable and it's really easy to operate. The os is great and had tons of great features that make it fast and easy to do just about anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygothicrose
onMay 19, 2014
from Burley, Idaho
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I love the choices that Samsung has for their customers. Easy to use. I love the options.I love the galaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byngc89
onMay 19, 2014
from Dahlonega, GA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It does everything that I need it to do and more. Highly recommend it to anyone who needs a new phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product made my life easier!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life too low
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is a fantastic phone with features that are unbelievable. The ease of operation far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the S3 to all of my friends and associates.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent cellphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysassysamsung
onMay 19, 2014
from Baltimore maryland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first Samsung and I would not get any other phone. It has many features and I can take my email and games with me anywhere..love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features uhh

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJosie1969
onMay 19, 2014
from Mendon, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
The S3 is an awesome phone live all that it can dooll
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydanible
onMay 19, 2014
from Mebane, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about this phone. Very smooth and a great camera. Samsung makes great products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBKBuyer
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is expensive but you definitely get what you pay for. It takes a little while to learn the phone but once you do, navigating is a breeze. Setting up shortcuts makes the phone even easier to use. The screen size is great for movies or just viewing if you're a glasses wearer. I don't experience any freezes or glitches. The PIN lock screen can be slow so I have to make sure to deliberately tap the correct keys. Swiping between pages is smooth. The multi-window feature is AMAZING. I will never be able to live without it! I wish there were more compatible apps for multi-window. The only negative thing I can say about this phone: when you go to make a picture your wallpaper- you cannot have the entire picture. You are locked into a grid that limits/crops the photo regardless of its landscape or portrait. The way around this would be to root your phone, but that voids the warranty so I won't do it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smartphone that is smarter than me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMGRK
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for a while after upgrading from a Droid Global. It is easy to use, fits comfortably in my hand, has great apps and screen. Friends with IPhones have remarked at how clear my photos are compared to theirs. The Samsung Share feature works with my camera, loading camera photos directly onto it. It easily finds available wireless networks when traveling. I cannot ask for anything better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lot's of Good things!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByStrikeEagle2
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, amoled screen, it's an android not a fruit, constantly upgrading os, clear call reception, expandable micro sd slot, removable battery, camera is more than sufficiant, blue tooth is excellant, wifi excellant
Cons: can't seem to send e-mails from the default e-mail, os seems to be slowing down after 2yrs, slipped out of my hands a lot, may be too expensive to upgrade
My wife and I bought these phones almost 2 years ago.
We've been very happy and had minimal issues with them. Some hi tech perfectionists may pick it apart. But 2 yeras later we still feel we're working with a technically relevant device.
I would love to upgrade to Samsung Galaxy 5, but price could be a restricting factor :(
Interfacing with my desktop using Samsung Kies was more difficult than I would expect, but the functionality has improved.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product has more features than one will ever use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAdeltaman
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: little hard to read in sunlight
Good size and lots of versatility. Screen size good for easy using and viewing. Could have little brighter screen for viewing in the sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: too slippery.
haven't had any problems. Apps are quick. Eyes are getting old so I need a larger screen now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylayuyita
onMay 19, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, would love water proof
this is the best phone but I would love the S5 great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device even to today's standards

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymastermatthew01
onMay 19, 2014
from Saint Paul, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: updates
Great phone. Just give me kitkat :(. Great durability and screen is amazing. 2 gb or ram definitely helps the dual core processor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the screen size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLaura512
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The screen size is fantastic!! I love when Apple users comment and envy it. The features make it very easy to use and navigate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Changed my life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRobertEF
onMay 18, 2014
from South Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I upgraded from an old Blackberry Curve to the Samsung Galaxy3,
It literally changed my world. I never realized how much these phone could do, I continue to be amazed at how much I easily utilize the features of the phone and incorporate them into my daily activities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWolfraven
onMay 17, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, syncs extremely well with all my other samsung's
This is a great phone. Other than the fact that it was advertised with a quad core processor and then when I got it ,it only had a dual core. But it is a great phone. The design is a little on the flimsy side but the overall quality is good. I would recommend this phone to anyone. I love Samsung and all of their products. It would be nice to finally see them make a phone with a metal case. Samsung makes the best products I've ever seen. Everything I own is Samsung. Thank you Samsung for an awesome technological experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.