Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1003 Reviews) 1003
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,003 reviews
5 stars
773
4 stars
181
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
16
891 out of 935(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRevrick
onNovember 14, 2012
from Springdale Ar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fun
As this is my first smartphone I really don't have anything to compare with but it has surpassed all my expectations. It's like having a computer at my fingertips. My wife and I both bought Galaxy S3s and we couldnt be happier. Our last phone was also a Samsung (Zeal), so we knew of the qwuality of the build and long lastingness.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A long awaited purchase worth waiting for...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytweeksworld
onSeptember 30, 2012
from chester, va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features, brilliant design
Cons: speakers could be louder.
I waited forever after I lost my 1st Samsung Galaxy S to a cup of java and because I had had it so long I couldn't replace it - feeling I had lost my dear friend forever...FINALLY the III comes forward & she's all I missed in my Galaxy I & more - 100% more. It seemed forever in the waiting but Galaxy III was so worth waiting for. I love everything about it! Samsung gives so much thought to it's products and customers while keeping the integrity of the brand in tact & once you own your first Galaxy you're hooked for life! It has so many features that continue to amaze, if anything it has so many I've had it since July I still am learning new things everyday! (I must say I also own a wash machine and dryer by Samsung and per their standards the brand is awesome through all their products - if anything I could wish for it would be to own more of them!)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrpom01
onSeptember 10, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. I had the bionic before hand and was tired of waiting on an update. Samsung put together an amazing phone. It's fast, easy to use, learning the motions is fun and easy. I love the fact that I can pile on the gigs as well with a 64gig micro sd, a ton of music went into my phone right away. The camera is wonderful. I have to admit that even a lot of the bloat apps on there are not bad. I love this phone, and I really don't see anything getting better than this in a long time. The display is great, the sound is not bad at all for a phone either. And those who say it feels cheap must like to hold i-bricks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
29of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byacworthbuyer
onApril 22, 2014
from acworth, ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I use this phone extensively and have no complaints. It just works! I will probably upgrade at some point in the future to another Samsung phone, but for now...it just works! Which is the best you can say for a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does everything you could possibly need from a phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjimmyjohns
onApril 21, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for almost 2 years now, bought it from costco on black friday for $30, and it's been running like a champ. I've seen the new s4 and s5, but to be honest, there's not much that they do that my s3 can't already do.
The only issue that I've had with my phone is the battery life. A few weeks ago, it stopped charging well. I've tried using other chargers in other locations and had the same problem, so I bought an off-brand one on Amazon, and now it works great again. Also, some of the features where the phone turns the device depending on the orientation on your head do not work very well, if at all in my experience, but don't buy the phone for these gimmicks, buy it because it calls, texts, and surfs excellently, as well as plays music quite well!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypostoffice
onMarch 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I have had this phone for 10 months have never had a problem out of it . Still one of the best smart phones out there. The battery did not last 9 hours. Had to get a bigger battery no problems now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many great features I haven't figured out how to use them all.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrleary12
onMarch 15, 2014
from York, SC 29745, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the exeternal speakers could be better
This phone is incredible. great photos, I can download any of my music to it. when I play games the graphics are unbelievable. I like being able to share photos and video with friends and family by simply touching the 2 phones together. There are so many incredible things this phone can do it is hard to remember them all as I sit here typing. I now really want a samsung smart tv so I can sync them and watch my videos and look at my photos on the big screen. I also sit here in anticipation waiting for the new S5 hopefully due out in April.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy III is GREATTT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvelyndigs
onMarch 11, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, manage cache
Cons: won't let me bring up many windows at a time
I have had my SG III for several months now and I really like some of the features. I have had a smart phone before, but this one makes things seem so much easier to do. The pictures are excellent as well. They are very durable and I use a rubber case to protect it from breaking. I think the rubber case really does help.
One of the things I like a lot is that I can clear the cache memory so I can access more things on the internet. Sometimes it holds your last entry into memory and perhaps you want to change some of the search criteria. Sometimes it will save your last criteria and you have to clear cache to get it to accept the new search material. I really like that you can access the area to clear cache memory, clear application cache, and a feature to close all applications.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMIsTheBest
onMarch 5, 2014
from Dayton, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
One of the best phone I've ever own. Showcasing some cool features while keeping pace if not surpassing some of the top notch counterparts on the market today. I love this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byknogle
onMarch 2, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is nice and stylish. I have only had a few bugs which I think are still be worked out. It is computer like in that it freezes. Overall a good phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has it all without the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmartfoneFan
onFebruary 4, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: limited language selection
This phone has it all, it is easy to operate and the quality of the calls are excellent. No dropped calls. More features than I will ever figure out and downloading apps is a snap. Only disappointment is the rather arbitrary selection of languages available in the operating system.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feature Loaded

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bydroidhead
onFebruary 4, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I'm always finding new things this phone does. Today I learned that when you are viewing a text message, the volume control causes the text size to increase and decrease. Just found this by accident. Best phone I've ever had. Every day is a pleasant adventure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycbettyboop
onJanuary 27, 2014
from anaheim, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone was a replacement phone for the Samsung Stratosphere which apparently is outdated. I was used to the dual touch and keyboard so this took a bit getting used to...I still have problems with the virtual keyboard when its vertical but it's easier when it's horizontal to type without so many mistakes. I have no protective cover and it already has scratches cause the case it comes with isn't durable. I don't like the volume buttons on the side..cause if I accidentally touch them it will turn the volume up too high or will make the lettering on the text big or small. I love the bright display and that the screen is larger than my old phone. Overall I really like this phone especially since it was an upgrade at no cost to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytech36
onJanuary 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I am so happy with this phone. I am still learning new things about it. I love the voice feature for the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pictures & Videos!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStormylady
onDecember 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great pictures!!!, when on speakers it doesn't sound like bad!, easy access to apps
I have had phones in the past that advertise that the pictures come out GREAT. None of them ever have! So when my sister & Mom got their Samsung Galaxy S3 I saw for myself how AWESOME they were. Not only on the camera but when you post them to FB they look like they were made by professionals! I had to have this phone!!! :) It is not only GREAT on the pictures and videos either. There are so many features that impress me. I don't have the room to write them all! Thank You Samsung for FINALLY making a phone that DOES what you advertise it to do!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjb080975
onDecember 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Coming from the iPhone I wasn't' sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. I love the android platform and the fact that it is very user friendly. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTprm2471
onDecember 3, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Best phone I've ever had, the first was a bag type phone and this is absolutely perfect!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAsterpower
onNovember 29, 2013
from Hermitage, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
So far so good. First smartphone i have owned. Easy to use, many features, some i haven't gotten to yet. I really like the gps, made finding a new place so easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easily my favorite smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfeldpauschmkr
onNovember 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had smartphones since before they were called smartphones. The S3 is the best I've had by a long short. Great size, speed, reliability, and overall performance. I have never been completely satisfied with a phone before, and there's always some new cool thing coming out, but I think I will be keeping my S3 for a long time to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S3 Rocks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDPMforwork
onNovember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Excellent phone. We replaced all Blackberries with the S3. All aplications run and have had zero issues.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymclack
onNovember 25, 2013
from Versailles,Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love this phone.
Everything about it makes it very user friendly.
The graphics and color are excellent.
The built in speaker is loud enough that you there is no need for headphones.
I would highly recommend this phone to any of my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPriceLessMom
onNovember 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy S3! I had the original Galaxy and finally upgraded to the S3. I love all of the features on the phone and it is easy to use. There is so much that this phone can do. What I like the most is that I can tell my phone to save a date or remind me of a meeting and will do just that. Its like having a personal assistant. The performance of the phone is fast, quick and excellent; you cant get that with many phones. The design of the phone is good, and it is not to big or bulky like other smart phones. The phone is just a great phone and I would recommend this to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung...you got it right!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKirk55
onNovember 8, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased the Galaxy S3 a couple of months ago, after talking to many of my friends and exhaustive research (Samsung vs Apple) and have not been disappointed with my decision. Overall construction, durability, computing power, apps availability, etc. put this smart phone "heads and shoulders" above the iPhone, as far as I am concerned. Samsung, you got it right...keep up the good work!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great way of seeing things

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypandabear27
onNovember 4, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i like how it is easy to watch movies on and to see when you have a hard time seeing. i have really enjoyed this phone and glad i made the choice to get it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent smart phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byim4fishnak
onNovember 3, 2013
from Planet Earth
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As the g3 is not the latest and greatest, it can be had at an extreme value. The pre loaded features are good, I don't typically use them all. The performance is average, I found the stand alone GPS is not spot on, but only used it once. More practice may be necessary.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone surpassed expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKacifox
onNovember 1, 2013
from Missoula, MT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gets a little hot
This phone has surpassed my expectations from a phone. My previous android phones I have rooted and put Cyanogen mod on them. The only downside with the phone is not the falt of the phone but of Verizon stiffleing the use of NFC by forcing isis rather then letting people use google wallet. I would give samsung a try if there is a tap and pay app made available other then isis. Everything about the phone though is the best I have seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Solid Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2Old2BAGeek
onNovember 1, 2013
from Lansing, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Got this phone when I switched to Verizon. For the price difference, this phone was a much better deal.
it is quick and does everything I need it to do.
Great reception and good battery life, so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByECTune
onNovember 1, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All the features and options are a bit overwhelming at first but once you find out how many things you can do with this phone it's amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my rock

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNJBrownBomber
onOctober 30, 2013
from Parsippany
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone - light and versatile. I keep everything at my side and couldn't leave home without it. Looking forward to finger print reader on the next version to put my expectations over the top.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very friendly phone,best phone ever.better phone then iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLardo
onOctober 30, 2013
from Rocklin California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great voice command
I got this phone for its abilitys to teach me so much about how to use the new technology.love this phone.its my best friend.no lie it's that good I can't say enough to give this phone justice samsung gallaxy 3 need I say more?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydchain
onOctober 30, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Best phone so far. Easy to use and lots of great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaxtech
onOctober 30, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, longevity
I have owned several smartphones from several manufacturers and this blows them all away. The phone is fast, light and beautiful. Its built well and can take a beating.
The few issues the I have had have always been handled quickly and efficiently by Samsung support.
Even now a year and a half after its release still a solid contender in the smartphone market.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byadal44tkbo
onOctober 29, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does everything I need it to do. It is aesthetically pleasing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Freaking awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymcken99
onOctober 29, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Its a good little phone. My battery life is holding up pretty well even while I play Ingress. It's very fluid and does what i need it to do. Call quality is very good and the speakers don't distort like some other cells. All in all I am very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great even for older people

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRangerG
onOctober 28, 2013
from Santa Cruz, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: battery life
My wife and I decided to upgrade last year and we went with the S3. Not being smart phone savy, we both have enjoyed the phones and the applications we use a lot. My wife was very poor at texting but now she is showing me shortcuts. Great phone to learn on. Very simple.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my samsung s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoecfl8
onOctober 28, 2013
from new york, ny
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have owned to date. Blazing fast, fantastic camera and great screen size and resolution. Does everything I need it to and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymdrich
onOctober 24, 2013
from Tallahassee, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, google compatible, fast
I acquired this device in December of 2012, long after its release, but even with the 4 being out my phone is still performing at a high level. The features are things I'd never seen in a phone before and samsung and the android system has things I still discover every day that make my life easier. It's a neat device, and still at the level of the newest phones coming out today. I use it to navigate, keep appointments, communicate (principal usage), entertain myself, plan things, conduct research, take pictures, and all kinds of other stuff. The Google compatability is awesome, and though I'm not super-smartphone savvy, I feel like the S3 is the best phone I could have gotten for the price I did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone even if it's getting older

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydingode
onOctober 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I got my S3 on the day it was released. I could not be happier with it these last 15-16 months. The battery life has been great, the function has been almost flawless, and the phone is over all great.
I don't see myself upgrading next year when I'm eligible. I like this phone that much. Then again, a Note 4 would be persuasive. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A computer in your pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMMack105
onOctober 22, 2013
from Flagstaff, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, poor battery life
With my classes and job I am an incredibly busy and incredibly connected person. My SIII makes it very simple for me to access my e-mail accounts, banking, texts, schedule, etc. I can customize it for my life very easily, for example- it is easy to create group phone numbers. The S Calendar is also one of my favorite parts. Samsung's compatibility with Google is a Godsend while keeping all of my devices current with my schedule. The camera is also good quality, however I would appreciate more editing features. I can access and interact with nearly any website on the go. This phone really fits my lifestyle as far as the technology goes, I just wish it had a better battery life and wasn't so large. The size is easy to adapt to, but I am still annoyed whenever my battery is low from regular use by dinner time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySnapshot222
onOctober 22, 2013
from Buffalo,new York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found myself taking more picture on vacation with my phone than my camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypsuman
onOctober 21, 2013
from indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Other than not being bright enough for outdoor use, It's been a great phone/computer. still learning alot about it's capabilities.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byswanybds
onOctober 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a good phone, easy to use with good features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love Galaxy 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByJjslori
onOctober 21, 2013
from Cumby,Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love my new phone. It does everything I need it to do and more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byclicknick
onOctober 18, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I wish it were just a bit smaller because my hand is small.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By99Tarbox
onOctober 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Solid platform to work with. I've enjoyed tinkering with the systems to get it working just the way I want.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!!^^

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDYL718
onOctober 14, 2013
from New York, NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love ti i would recommend this phone to anyone.
it has awesome features and secure wise i love it
there is a reason why they called THE NEXT BIG THING when it launched it in USA
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVoets
onOctober 14, 2013
from Bossier City, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had. Absolutely Love It!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

everythig expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshoppingisapleasure
onOctober 14, 2013
from fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
this is my first smart phone and it is everything I thoughtw it would be
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s3-great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byseve
onOctober 14, 2013
from tennessee
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
So far love this phone. All the features I would want on a phone. Had Samsung Charge before this one and this is a far better phone. Camera, display, ease of carry in pocket, and many more features. Very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAFree
onOctober 13, 2013
from San Diego
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great product !!!! I am happy. Have been buying "smart phones" for a long time, longer than I can remember, Palm, Blackberry, Motorola. This is the first "smart phone" I've had that comes close to being "smart". So glad I made the move.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first and favorite Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaronaPossessed
onOctober 9, 2013
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I had a regular mobile phone, and wanted a Smartphone that was different than others. I got the Samsung Galaxy S3 mainly because of the perfect screen size. Not too big, not too small.
What I love about it is the ease of customization. I can set my lock screen background, my wallpaper, and even my own ringtone. The performance is great and the interface is easy. It's what makes a smartphone simple.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone! It is so easy to use!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCopper2Yoshi
onOctober 8, 2013
from Stella, North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic!! I love my phone and it is the easiest one to use I have ever owned!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product Is Awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIcey86
onOctober 6, 2013
from Columbus,OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung galaxy s III its the best phone i have had ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySMM221
onOctober 4, 2013
from Beaumont, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with the over all performance of this phone. Love the large screen it is clear and very hi def compared to past phones. The operating system is good it's fast and no problems with it hanging up or running slow.Upgraded from an iphone 4 and glad I did the android system allows for alot more customization.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SAMSUNG BL1050
 
 
 
23” 750 Series 3D LED Monitor and Complete 3D Kit
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
3D Active Glasses SSG-3500CR
4.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMsLyfe
onOctober 1, 2013
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
This is the best phone cellphone that I've ever had and I've had many cellphones in the last 20 years. I rarely even use my iPad anymore.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mysamsung3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvmygal3
onSeptember 28, 2013
from Dacula GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Love all the phone does, its size, weight, high def clarity,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJulio1957
onSeptember 28, 2013
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
Cons: Not high def
The phone is a feature rich phone.
In fact, the phone has outperformed any phone that I have owned, and all of the phones I service for others. This is notwithstanding the S4 phones I have serviced.
The only thing the phone lacks so far is, an application similar to Smart-Actions. I am currently attempting to do the same as Smart-Actions with "Tasker" but, to no avail.
Please keep up the good work and, please destroy the competition. My daughter got an S4 from me, she begged for an iPhone. (NO!)
I look forward to your next release, possibly a Windows(r) operating system also?
Thank you.
Julio
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUltraClassic08
onSeptember 27, 2013
from LaPlata MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
All my friends with iphones are looking at the Galaxy. Seems the almighty iphone is not as user friendly at the galaxy.The Galaxy nation will soon be the standard that all phones are judged by.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm very happy with my purchases...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGUVO
onSeptember 27, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operate
Great phone....so when I went to purchase a tablet...it was your Galaxy Tab 3...another great product...when we move into our new home and get a larger tv it will most likely be a Samsung...keep up the great work
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycowgirl13
onSeptember 26, 2013
from South
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: apps
Cons: no manual
recently did road trip of over 8,000 miles in US and Canada. this phone was extremely valuable with apps for hotels and gas. learning curve a little frustrating, but very glad this purchase was made before the trip.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am totally in love with my samsung galaxy s III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byddressel
onSeptember 22, 2013
from ILLINOIS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have everything I need to use right at my fingertips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGlassHalfFullGirl
onSeptember 21, 2013
from Pittsboro,NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy sIII so much I convinced my husband to upgrade from his iPhone and get an sIII too. I really love using swipe on the keyboard entry rather than the hunt-and-peck style of typing. Great screen, with infinite ways of setting up panels. The starter view is great for folks with difficulty seeing small icons. And 4G is super-fast. Happy with this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My First Cell Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByExalthim2
onSeptember 20, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This is my first cell phone ever and I love it. It easy to use, looks great and has so many features. I highly recommend this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easily customized to suit anyones needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFiremac
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Ft. Wayne, In
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Great phone that you can set to do as little or as much as you want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is s definite workhorse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySax4Christ
onSeptember 20, 2013
from San Joaquin Valley, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is an easy to use phone with excellent battery life that is capable of so much. Phone quality is very good, the only issue I have is the voice recognition replay doesn't even follow phonetic rules.
Camera not bad for a phone. Some have complained about the screen, but it is really very good.
Handles phone memory very well, much better than the HTC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5