Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition

Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my galaxy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
Cant wait to get my next Galaxy! I love my Samsung Galaxy S 3. It is the perfect size and weight. I have the white one and it is easy to keep clean. Design and features are awesome. It takes great pics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2013
from Ohio,USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super wonderful phone
Not My first new smartphone, and waited for the release of the SamsungS3, and love everything about it. Recommended to friends and family and they too got one!
Love everything about it! You can't go wrong with the s3 or s4 they are both wonderful phones....Buy Samsung..Go Samsung...Great Products..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
With the new S4 out, the price has dropped on this phone but it can still hold its own. I haven't upgraded yet because the phone is still fast, still can multi task, and great for streaming movies when you are stuck at the DMV or the waiting room. It just doesn't have the couple of new features the S4 has. Otherwise I can still beam videos and pictures to my TV, remotely access my personal cloud through cell provider, and watch videos while I text others. Still Happy with the S3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best product I have ever bought. So far...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2013
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: been known to crack
Easiest phone i have ever worked with. from the wizard to the apps, i have had no problem so far with this phone. Excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesomeness
This is one of the best phones ever made period. I can't live without my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S III is splendid!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from Dayton, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim profile
This phone makes "information at your finger tips" a reality. Apps and photos are brilliant with color and clarity. I haven't yet had the opportunity to use some of the share features, but how cool is it that they are available? Downloads are fast and dependable. It's intuitive interface makes it a pleasure to use. Great call quality. I purchased the cover case for it, so the screen is always clear and shiny. I love this phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: email
Great phone overall, only problem is the email. The (AOL) email isn't a true sync, if you delete on phone it doesn't delete on actual mail service website. Don't like the fact that you cant spam email that are true spam, you have to wait til you are at an actual PC to spam.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely Fast and Powerful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, powerful, quad core
Cons: expensive
I got this phone a week after it was released due to all the amazing things it can do and it's Quad Core processor. The phone is amazingly fast at downloading. I downloaded an entire movie in 1080p in about 30 minutes, and an music album in about 60 seconds. I've never had a more powerful mobile device and I'm very happy I chose the Galaxy S III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, size
I love the size, weight and screen resolution. I laughed when my wife bought an iPhone 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Northglenn, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
I usually get a new phone every 2 years and have gone through many with multiple problems. This phone is excellent! Phones I have had in the past give a specific area on the phone for apps that limit the capability. However, this phone does not limit the space on anything other than the overall 32GB limit internally. Excellent reception, clarity and performance. Easy to kill background tasks through built-in task manager without having to run third party app. Highly recommended!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my SamsungS3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first new smartphone, and waited for the release of the SamsungS3, and love everything about it. Recommended to friends and family and they too got one!
Love everything about it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features for a phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had smart phones for years now and this is the best by far. Why have a tablet when I have my S3?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of all worlds

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, good battery life, expandable memory
The Galaxy S3 is the best overall phone I have ever used or owned. It has more functions than the average person will ever use. It has highly adjustable settings which insure ease of operation and it is the perfect size and very thin.I love that the external memory via micro sd card is expandable to 64GB. The battery lasts me all day with moderate to heavy use to include wi-fi.
Overall an Excellent choice as a phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: power button across from volume rocker, flash blurs pictures, tough to distinguish top from bottom quickly, no fm radio on us version
Mostly thrilled with my Samsung Galaxy S III Aside from a few complaints, this is the best phone I've ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone Yet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2012
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used numerous brands like Motorola, HTC and Blackberry and I must admit that the Samsung GS3 is by far the best one yet. The design and and performance is awesome and the features rock. The only con is that it does not have a feature to prevent the screen from shutting off and locking. Definitely a 5 star phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from S. Calif
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does everything I need and want.
Co-Worker fell in love with it and bought one for himself.
My Sister did the same thing... this being her first Android phone.
A very useful tool for work and personal life.
I am very happy with this phone, the best I've had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from newark nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Fast great going from an android phone to this phone. Super easy to setup back up and works super fast loving this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellence As Always

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from Brooklyn, NYC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, i just love it.
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, the speaker for the ringer is too low.
I have been a Samsung customer for so long I got a MiniDisc player from U guys still now we're doing cellphones and I must say I am never disappointed. Thank U for quality and design, I just wish U guys had customer loyalty the way customers have loyalty to Ur product...
Amar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No shutter delay, need I say more?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from Bloomington, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, no shutter delay, samsung of korea, s beam
This phone is sooooooooo awesome. S beam is also amazing :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My 3rd phone and first Samsung. I have always had good service from all their products and expect the same from my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chip's Samsung sIII Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
from Deatsville, AL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about this phone. The features are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2012
from Grinnell, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has it all and does it all. Best phone I ever own and I've many.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm now in with the in crowd. - Maybe?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2013
from Pennslyvainia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, understandable
Cons: poor battery life
Ten years ago I visited London. A town I know and love.
It had been a while since my last visit and I couldn't get over how many people sat on the tube looking at their phones.
Up until now I seen a cell phone as something you needed in an emergency and used to tell someone that you were running late.
This new phone changed all that.
Have to admit that I was a little worried that I wasn't going to master this new smart phone and worried that it might be smarter then I am.
But, while I may not have mastered all the wonderful things it does? I'm enjoying and having a wonderful time exploring and discovering just how good it really is.
The screen is simply outstanding, covering almost the entire front of the phone.
Finding apps and installing them is very easy.
I just love this phone.
If I had to say something negative?
It would be that the battery runs down faster then I'd like.
However I solved that problem by buying an extra battery.
I would most certainly recommend this phone, not for just the younger set, but also for the "Not so young".
It not only works but is a great deal of fun.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
4.4 out of 5(73)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PHONE BUT LACKS "HOW TO'S"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2012
from OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple once learned, does all kinds of things, lots of built in features, more surprises i'm sure
Cons: finding one place to "feature" learn
The phone is very nice. I like the size and the screen is beautiful...
I would probably go Excellent all across the board but the features are a bit hard to figure out.
This is my first Android phone and I didn't even know it was top of the line when I bought it. I just liked the way it looked, the price and the fact that it was in stock. No waiting for the "big day". I wasn't sure about Android but I think I made the right choice.
The only problem is the operating system is made for many phone manufacturers, so it is hard to figure out what applies to this particular phone, at times.
All I'd ask is a Samsung Training Site to learn the phone ASAP.
All that said, I won't be taking it back. The calls sound great! There is even a button to make the calls louder in case of a bad connection.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
from bedford, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could be brighter outside
Very nice unit. I had one issue with the data side going beserk and showing 6 GB of data on the Verizon 4G network in 2 hours. Verizon swapped out phone and all is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), 32GB Developer Edition
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Features are good but life is very poor

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2013
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, screen just cracked
Poor design. Poor performance.
Life of the product extremely low
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.