Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White

Rating:
4.713 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(755 Reviews) 755
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 755 reviews
5 stars
584
4 stars
140
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
5
681 out of 706(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, battery, screen size, features
Has everything I need in a phone and more! Not to mention it's sexy! It's super thin with a 4.8" screen that feels big in my hand. (Coming from 3.7" on a Droid.) A little dim compared to other phones. Even on maximum brightness... But it's not that noticeable. I love the 1080p video and 8mp camera. NO SHUTTER LAG IS AMAZING! Motion features are awesome, and S-voice is pretty good! Nothing you could hold a conversation with, but it's still fun to use. The 2GB dual-core processor works great. Quick and snappy.
Battery lasts all day! Been unplugged since 9:30 this morning... It's about 10pm and I still have 74%! (With moderate use.) Probably helps I only have one widget running..
All in all this is a wonderful phone. I would definitely recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Camera!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great pictures, front and back camera
I travel ALOT and LOVE how beautiful my pictures come out. I don't use the photo for my profession so it is just for my enjoyment and they reprint beautifully!! I can enlarge them (I haven't done any bigger than 8X10) but the quality was still there!!
This is easy to carry and stick in my back pack or small bag that I am carrying and not a large target for theft. There is so much about this phone I love!! The hands free, the talk and text.
I keep my phone in top shape with a phone protector and a screen protector. I do not go home without one!! I have dropped my phone 3 times where the case came off but no damage to the phone!!
If or when I wanted to trade in or sell to upgrade, taking the case off and the screen protector off, it will look almost brand new!!
I LOVE SAMSUNG PRODUCTS!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from tennessee
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the size of it easy to see everything
This samsung galaxy has by far been the best phone. I love the camera it has the best captions on it and the pictures are so clear. You can do just about anything on this phone. I also love the quality of the phone I would recommend this over an I phone any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This has been the best smart phone I've ever used. Better than iPhone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Littleton, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good size screen, easy to use
I've owned this phone for more than a year now and have found that it is reliable and has many useful features. There are many great apps which make everyday tasks so much easier.
When my contract is up with Verizon I'll upgrade to the newest version.
Would recommend this smart phone to anyone who wants the best available options available today.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Moore, OK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone had outstanding quality and features compared to the competition, I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a solid phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from commence city
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a very hardy phone it just keeps going very good very well built
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone meets all of my needs. The screen is big enough for my old eyes to see without being to big to carry around. It's really easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: awesome features
I have the galaxy s3 and the Samsung watch they are the most awesome I will never go back to Motorola and I will never try iPhone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: screen cracks easily but thats with any phone
It is the best phone I have had I love it. Thank you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone. love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bluffton, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy 4 is a great product. Excellent camera and very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is a good phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from pell city AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone is a good phone I enjoy it I like to listen to music and play games.
This phone has some glitches.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have no complaints concerning my galaxy s3. I'm looking forward to upgrading to another samsung once my contract is up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a great little phone during the 2 years I had it...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: back cover too easy to break not sturdy
it worked great, took it every where, it took a beating and kept ticking'… but now it's time for the S5. Continuing my adventures with Samsung phones...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from sc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung galaxy S lll marble white I can get
lots of information on it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall great phone. I may jump to Tab next time. Only major problem was my first GSIII died when the charger connection failed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Auburn, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy. Its easy to use and has a great screen. I love the apps and features of the Samsung Galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Colfax, IL 61728, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It's easy to use and attractive to see. The processing could be a little faster. Also phone calls are often dropping off due to where I live. Otherwise, it works great when in the city. If you live in an area with a good signal this would be a good choice for a phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone for a novice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first smart phone and found it to be user "novice" friendly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3 worth every penny

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: bluetooth issues
Love my S3!! Im on my phone constantly throughout the day and I put it to good use! From making calls, to sending texts and emails, my phone can handle it all. Very user friendly and it looks great too. The only thing I cant quite figure out is how to bluetooth and send music files to another phone. Other than that, its perfect!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is all in one phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Harrison Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life
Cons: the phone doesn't come in a variety of colors
I love my phone its all I need in one phone it does everything and the battery life is excellent I only charge it once a day and it stays charged all day I'm Going to get my wife one thanks Samsung ur products are the best. Five star rating
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for over a year now and I am very pleased with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, ease of use
Cons: battery life
I've had my Samsung Galaxy S3 for almost 2 years now. I can honestly tell you that this is the best phone I've owned to date. I am always amazed with the new functions and ease of use that comes with every update, and am impressed overall with the phones durability. I would like to see a longer battery life, but isn't that what is said about all smartphones?
I would highly recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones but this is my first Samsung. It was so easy to set up and using it is a dream. Everyone person in my family has Samsung phones and tablets. Can't wait to see what else you have to offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

almost two years now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Birmingham, Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone now for almost two years and it still works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from tn, morristown
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would like a better phone but bills Fast good graphics Epic
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it's the best phone I've ever had, it ruins amazingly have had very few problems if any.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Miami FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is the phone that made me switch to galaxy its a great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank goodness for this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from mo.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to work
Out of all the phones we've had Samsung is the best. Started out with 2 galaxy 3's and just got 2galaxy 5's and a 3note. Will get another galaxy 5 next month. Itsthe only phone ill buy from now on. Keep up the good work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Great phone when purchased, still a great phone now despite newer versions being available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kyle, TX, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: high price
The Samsung Galaxy has been the best phone I ever had. Easy to use, great graphics long battery life, slim line fits anywhere. My oldest son has one too and my youngest son wants one. I am definily staying with the Samsung family!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display
Cons: turns off if left in the hot sun
I have been very happy with my S3. I like the large size screen, fits my big thumbs for texting. The features are useful and don't require much experience to use. The price was great as well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Leesburg, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The only concern I have is occasionally the battery gets hot and starts dying quickly. Doesn't happen often, but I chalk it up to it being 2 generations behind.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with my S 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen could be better in sunlight!
After having many cell phones and smartphones, I can honestly say that this S3 is the best phone that I have ever had. From features to workability to reliability to style, it has it all! Period! I also own 3 Samsung TVs and each have performed admirably! Quality being the best ingredient!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too many have had charging issues
When I had charging issues with my phone and they ended up sending me 3 refurbished phones before I got one that worked I told the just send me a new one. Well they don't make the S III anymore so I said no don't want new one if I'd have to switch to an S 4, keep sending the refurbished ones eventually I'll get one that works.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have had my S3 for almost 2 years now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen
It has always worked great. Switched from a droid in less than a year as it kept freezing up.
I love the slim but large screen design. Samsung keeps the software updated.
The performance is wonderful.
There is so much the phone can do I still have to learn all about it
Samsung provides a features info video and I try to keep up to date that way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Howell, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use, and navigate. Excellent call quality. Good battery life. My next phone will definitely be a Samsung Galaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT design, wonderful applications, love the share feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Florence Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pricey, widgets need more widgets!
I love the Samsung products. The design, the applications, the perfect saying comes to mind; ONCE YOU GO SAMSUNG YOU NEVER GO BACK.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Albuquerque
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My S3 has been the most reliable phone I've had in a long time. I use it daily and I'm glad it never freezes or crashes on me. The features are great as well it makes everything easier. I will always choose Samsung products over anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery drains fast
I love my Samsung Galaxy S3! I use it all day, which can cause the battery to drain a lot but other than that the phone works great and has a ton of features and benefits.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
WOW to be honest with you i never thought id love my phone as much as i do. To think tha this phone is 2 generations old and still kicks butt is amazing. This phone is lightning fast and looks amazing with a beautiful screen. Every time i look at someones iphone im so glad i chose to go with a samsung galaxy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I really love my Samsung Galaxy SIII. the screen is so clear and bright!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor signal strength
I've had this phone for 2 years now and I still use it even though I have a new phone. Its quick and responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Van Nuys, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, glare
I don't think I have enjoyed a phone more.
Samsung is a great phone and always progressive and the brand always expands and offers more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St Cloud, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no kitkat yet
Had this phone for 2 years and it's still going strong. It feels comfortable in the hand, still speedy, and has good call/sound quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from South Hero, VT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, pretty
This phone is just enough larger than an iPhone to be easier to handle and to make it easier to manuever between apps. Lots of great free apps available in the Droid Playstore too! I also like the feel of the smooth, thin body and the clean look of a white phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has an app for everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from flint, mi
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Besides all the great features there is an app available for everything. I loved having everything on my phone. I didnt even need to use my home computer. Theres weather apps, music, bank, creditcard apps, and the list goes on forever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

still not a bad phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tucson az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Even with the new s5 out this STILL is an amazing phone. It doesn't freeze or lock up like the iPhone 5 or 4 series. I work for Verizon wireless and push samsung products over all others. You get the most for your money and the quality is amazing. Samsung for life
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I had my galaxy for 2 days. over all its a great phone. Its easy to navigate, and I keep finding new things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, camera
I love this phone but I know it has features I have not discovered. I suppose I could find help somewhere but just getting to this review page was not that easy so I haven't taken time to discover more feathers. However, I love it. I just downloaded an app at the same time my friend downloaded on her I Phone and I smoked her. I think she was surprised.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recommended Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2014
from GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love, love my Samsung Galaxy 3, aside from all of the great features & functions that it offers, the camera and photo quality is fantastic which is a really important factor since I do on-line retail my sales depend considerably on good photo's of my products, the swipe type function is another fave, it makes typing my descriptions and reviews really quick and easy. I would definitely recommend the Samsung Galaxy 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from Wallace, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have two Galaxy S3s, one is mine and the other is my daughter's. I love my phone and have no issues with it. However my daughter's has a problem getting the battery to charge. I have found that I need to charge the battery externally to get it charged to 100%. I do not know if its a phone issue or the fact that she has a lot more "apps" running on hers. She really likes the phone and how easy it is to use. Other than this issue I would have given it 5 stars across the board.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Awesome phone wouldnt expect anything less from a samsung product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Best Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung S line are all great phones. I have the S3 and this is by far the best phone that I've owned. I'm looking to upgrade to the S5 which I'm sure i won't be disappointed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this cell phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2014
from Northern California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I almost paid more for an S4, but found that the SIII had everything I needed. It has a great camera, good recording capability, quick response time with most apps, and all manner of features that make life easier! It is so user friendly that even my technologically-challenged husband can figure it out. I get my email easily and can turn on or off notifications simply. This is a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great, looks great, feels great, makes you feel just great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2014
from Bryant, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has been extremely durable and still remains head and shoulders above it's competitors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great organizer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2013
from Central NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great business tool for me I can keep track as if I had my computer with me. Only issue I have is the mobile network in my area is very spotty at a lot of times and no service at home but thats why wifi is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Fave Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2013
from Nashville
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
For an early Christmas present, my parents gave me a new smartphone (you know, the gold one with the catchy song on the commercial) and somehow convinced me to get rid of my much-loved SIII. I hated it and I've already gone back to my dear samsung. I'm done giving the competition a chance. I'll be samsung from now on!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never want another model of smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
NOT A SINGLE COMPLAINT!!! Switching to Samsung for the whole household!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my S3 for about a month now, and I LOVE it! I have had no trouble at all from it. Reception has been really good (we do not get good reception at our house) no dropped calls. I have no complaints on this phone at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from MS
I have used this product for:1-2 years