Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White

Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(669 Reviews) 669
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 669 reviews
5 stars
535
4 stars
110
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
5
601 out of 621(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySuperDan
onJuly 25, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, battery, screen size, features
Has everything I need in a phone and more! Not to mention it's sexy! It's super thin with a 4.8" screen that feels big in my hand. (Coming from 3.7" on a Droid.) A little dim compared to other phones. Even on maximum brightness... But it's not that noticeable. I love the 1080p video and 8mp camera. NO SHUTTER LAG IS AMAZING! Motion features are awesome, and S-voice is pretty good! Nothing you could hold a conversation with, but it's still fun to use. The 2GB dual-core processor works great. Quick and snappy.
Battery lasts all day! Been unplugged since 9:30 this morning... It's about 10pm and I still have 74%! (With moderate use.) Probably helps I only have one widget running..
All in all this is a wonderful phone. I would definitely recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybtquick
onApril 6, 2014
from Wallace, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have two Galaxy S3s, one is mine and the other is my daughter's. I love my phone and have no issues with it. However my daughter's has a problem getting the battery to charge. I have found that I need to charge the battery externally to get it charged to 100%. I do not know if its a phone issue or the fact that she has a lot more "apps" running on hers. She really likes the phone and how easy it is to use. Other than this issue I would have given it 5 stars across the board.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byproblem2054
onApril 1, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Awesome phone wouldnt expect anything less from a samsung product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Best Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJinko
onMarch 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung S line are all great phones. I have the S3 and this is by far the best phone that I've owned. I'm looking to upgrade to the S5 which I'm sure i won't be disappointed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this cell phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVDodson
onMarch 11, 2014
from Northern California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I almost paid more for an S4, but found that the SIII had everything I needed. It has a great camera, good recording capability, quick response time with most apps, and all manner of features that make life easier! It is so user friendly that even my technologically-challenged husband can figure it out. I get my email easily and can turn on or off notifications simply. This is a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBl00drushnick
onFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great, looks great, feels great, makes you feel just great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFunkadelic975
onJanuary 31, 2014
from Bryant, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has been extremely durable and still remains head and shoulders above it's competitors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great organizer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRestroomRentals
onDecember 21, 2013
from Central NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great business tool for me I can keep track as if I had my computer with me. Only issue I have is the mobile network in my area is very spotty at a lot of times and no service at home but thats why wifi is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Fave Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvandygirlb
onDecember 17, 2013
from Nashville
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
For an early Christmas present, my parents gave me a new smartphone (you know, the gold one with the catchy song on the commercial) and somehow convinced me to get rid of my much-loved SIII. I hated it and I've already gone back to my dear samsung. I'm done giving the competition a chance. I'll be samsung from now on!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never want another model of smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylincolnlove
onDecember 14, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
NOT A SINGLE COMPLAINT!!! Switching to Samsung for the whole household!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarrie18
onDecember 4, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my S3 for about a month now, and I LOVE it! I have had no trouble at all from it. Reception has been really good (we do not get good reception at our house) no dropped calls. I have no complaints on this phone at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byga10
onNovember 21, 2013
from MS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, so many capabilities
I have had this phone for 18 months and could not be happier with it! The phone itself is awesome but the camera and video functions are amazing! The first time I used the video function was at my daughter's band concert. I had not read any directions or experimented with the video function at all. I was zooming in getting great video and very happy with it. A couple sitting behind me who each had I-phones were watching me and making comments about how easy I made it look, how easy my phone was zooming in on the event, etc.
When the concert was over, they asked me it I had the new I-phone. I told them no, that it was a Galaxy S III, and they were amazed at how easy it was for me to video/control the zoom option.
On replaying the video later, I couldn't believe how well the phone had performed. It was better than some filming I had done with a video camcorder at other events. I do not have an extremely steady hand, but the video was perfect with no jerking movements and no change in filming when I zoomed in or out.
I am not great at reading all of the instructions on a product before I use it, but this was so easy and the video turned out wonderful.
I am a very happy and satisfied Samsung customer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best choice I could of made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNateyb401
onNovember 15, 2013
from North Kingstown, RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Yes the GS4 was out, but I couldn't be happier with a cell phone. It's customizable, easy, and just a beast of a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my expectatjons

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuckyp1
onNovember 9, 2013
from Karnak, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I got this phone primarily because of the screen size. I like the lightweight design but moreover, I can read it. The display options allow for me to change the settings so that I can easily read the display whether I have my contacts in or not. I absolutely love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybroespeed1
onNovember 2, 2013
from Randolph, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, easy to use, big screen
Got this phone for my wife and she loves it. She wasn't much of a smart phone user before but now she can't put the thing down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysasaeprincess13
onOctober 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
love my gs3...had it for a year now and still going strong
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy lover

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyLoverx3
onOctober 24, 2013
from Gadsden, Alabama
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a galaxy s 3 with tmobile and switched to verizon wireless and got another galaxy s 3. loving the galaxy products
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I JUST BECAME THE NUMBER ONE FAN !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungRocks1969
onOctober 21, 2013
from SOUTH CAROLINA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast uploads and sharing has never been more fun, camera out does expectations, watching videos feels very comfortable, love the color
I LOVE MY SAMSUNG GALAXY S3 SO MUCH IT IS SUPER FAST SUPER LIGHT AND YET EVERY BIT OF A PC AS WELL...A PC :D THANK YOU SAMSUNG YOU REALLY DELIVERED ON THIS SMARTPHONE !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Chromebook Series 5 Titan Silver 3G Model
 
 
 
Samsung Chromebook 3G
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Samsung Chromebook Series 5 Black WiFi Model
4.6 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a SMART phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGemkey
onOctober 14, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
The battery performance can last for a long period of time.
In normal use, the battery level is still at 70% by night.
This is the main reason as to why I gave this product 5 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone Destroyer!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BygOgOGadget
onOctober 2, 2013
from ATLANTA, ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: beats by dre headphones dont work with it :(
from S voice to Multi-view. samsung has winner in the S3!! so many features so little time. i love finding out new features about this phone. even a year after it released, it still is better than a iphone 5s, 5c, 5 oh what ever!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byabliss2211
onSeptember 28, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best one I have ever owned!! Display is awesome - easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byindiglow007
onSeptember 23, 2013
from Sa Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: 4.3 update? when
Love my Galaxy S 3 Great phone. Only con is where is os 4.3 update bummer othe than that its a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatile device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVoldy
onSeptember 17, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Even over a year out from its debut, the SIII is still quite the competitor among mobile phones. Samsung's continued updates keep the phone relevant in the mobile battlefield. A variety of features let's you really customize your mobile computing experience. Beaming is one of my favorite :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfisher4u
onSeptember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fast and classy. Especially with the Side Sync and my Samsung laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygalaxyuser782
onSeptember 6, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never had any problems with my phone. This is the best Android phone I've ever had. No lag, great pictures and I love the customizing options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my G S 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDave27109
onSeptember 1, 2013
from Washington
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I`m very happy with the GS 3 .I've had it almost a year now and it has been stable and always works better than I expected. I love the camera and use it a lot. It has all the features I need and even some I don't.
The best phone I have had to date...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYtownwolf
onAugust 26, 2013
from Youngstown, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn how to use
Cons: the volume on the speaker phone
I never thought I would want or use a smartphone. Who uses all those apps? Well, as it turns out, I do! I was a little scared about upgrading to a smartphone. Thought it would be to complicated, but the Galaxy III is fun and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDevtech15
onAugust 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great camera, fast feedback
This phone is amazing. I would recommend this phone to anyone who is looking for a new phone. I actually convinced my aunt a week ago into getting the GS3. So if you are wanting a new awsome android phone for a good price Definitely go with this one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWdwbman
onAugust 24, 2013
from Orlando Fl.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I`m very happy with the S 3 .I've had it over a year now and it has been reliable and always worked better than I expected. I love the 8 meg camera and use it often. I seldom even take along the bulk of a camera ,as the S 3 does the job for me in most circumstances. I like how fast it is when I`m online and have found a lot of apps that suit me and my needs.I enjoy the phone so much that I have now bought a Samsung Note 10.1 that matches it perfectly. I am a Verizon customer and find their service and help on any issues I have with the phone to be stellar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SIII, great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 22, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Just upgraded from Samsung Galaxy Fascinate to the SIII and just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byocbro13
onAugust 20, 2013
I have been so happy with this phone. I can't wait for Galaxy s5. I'm sure the S4 was great too, just not to big a difference between the s3 and s4 so I didn't bother upgrading.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Access

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycboyddroid
onAugust 19, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This phone is very user friendly and has very consistent reliability.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gs3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byilvesammy
onJuly 20, 2013
from pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, android!, touchwiz!, a samsung, quick updates
Its a great phone and has a lot of grear features. I love this phone and love sammy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnime18
onJuly 10, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone has a very sleek, yet simple design. Lightweight, with many color options to choose from. Has many useful apps and easy to use! I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylswanbeck
onJuly 4, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I love my new Samsung Galaxy SIII! It's not as streamlined as the iphone but I have found that it's far superior in its overall capabilities. Having a great time finding new apps, using the voice commands, and I love the large display for taking photos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S III Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBlue2me
onJuly 3, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery is medium life with heavy use, speakers on back of phone and not loud.
I first got the Galaxy S3 ( the 4 wasnt out yet) never having had a Samsung phone before.
I like this phone A LOT it has great definition, great color and not too touchy sensitive without adjustment.
I am not overly pleased with the speaker quality or volume but it is ok.
The battery is only OK with heavy use. I have used it steady for 7 hours and the battery warning came on (30%).
With little to moderate use the battery lasted 12 -15 hours.
Overall a great personal phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarreh
onJuly 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The display is great. Easy to look at easy to read. The multi-window feature enables me to work in two different items. Getting to the internet is faster with the 4g. Very thin and not heavy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid phone! Lots of features that work well.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrfishjosh
onJune 29, 2013
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
First, My complaints. Its plastic. The entire phone is made of plastic. (Well not everything, the screen is glass, the circuitry... You get the idea) I would be more inclined to buy the s4 if it weren't lighter. I want a phone that has a solid feel to it. Somthing sturdy like metal, that doesn't feel like I might Break it if I put it in my pocket the wrong way. My battery cover is cracked all over, its a wonder it still stays on. ;) Next, the gorilla glass is a very nice addition, but it is easily prone to breaking. The bezel is much larger than I would like in a phone, although we haven't made it to edgeless screens it would make for a stunning device. How could I forget, the headphone port and the charge port! I don't care where you put them as long as they are together, like next to each other. Not on opposing sides. Try using the phone with a cable extruding from each end.
Now for the Good, as you can see from my stars, I believe this to be a very well made piece of equipment. My complaints are more like "aww samsung, why did you.... oh well, I'll get used to it." The screen is very brilliant, it has very bright and vibrant colors. Its not 1080p which the world has fallen standard to, but its pretty close. It has a dual core, most would say this is a con as the international version has a quad core, but I use my phone as a computer and I haven't had any performance issues... EVER! I have ran out of ram before, but I didn't notice until I opened task manager. very long battery life! If I'm not on it much, I can easily go 2 days before charging. Overall, I would give this a 4.5/5. Mostly because of my complaints above. I also see samsung has pre-filled some pros and cons for us... listing lightweight as a con, I however would place lightweight on the con side, as to me, lightweight devices feel cheap and flimsy. Like a happy meal toy you use for a day and throw away. This goes with durable as well, if its light, it doesn't feel like it can take a few hits. But, thats just my 2 cents.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoecapt
onJune 26, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I had this phone a month and I just can't believe the things I can do and the things I still have to learn about this phone. I think this is the greatest smart phone out there . cant wait to get a S-4 when I can up grade. It is so easy to use and the screen is just the right size to watch Netflix
Thank you Samsung for bringing the phone to the world
Joe B
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for college students

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byemixxxx29
onJune 24, 2013
from Santa Cruz, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast!, long battery life!!
Cons: it could be a tad bit smaller
I love my Samsung Galaxy S3! I really wanted to get the Samsung Galaxy S4, but my boyfriend gift me the S3 for my birthday in April and I must say I am more than pleased with the S3. I love that it is quick to respond and react when I touch the screen. I love the new software updates, I just learn so much about my phone everyday. I use this phone to do everything. As a college student, I don't know what I would have done without this phone during finals. The phone is fast and it gets me through the web pages real quick making it easy for me to share Google docs with my peers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone - Wont look at another Brand again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJetblakWS6
onJune 24, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek, responsive touchscreen, camera, bluetooth is good, software is polished, great battery life
Cons: keyboard has issues, bluetooth turns on music after disconnecting call
This is a substantial improvement from my last smartphone, which had terrible battery life on my other phone. Battery life for the S3 was averaging over 30 hours per charge. I easily get a full day's work out of the phone.
It is great for browsing, with a sharp, large screen. At first i was hesitant to get rid of my other phone due to no physical keyboard but the swype feature and amazing screen made me forget about a real keyboard in like 10 minutes. When working on documents, the extra screen real estate is a definite plus.This is also true when viewing news updates, news videos, or other visual data.
There are plenty of quality apps in the Android ecosystem. My only complaint is with the default email app, The push feature on email is spotty and hope samsung can get this fixed. While my gmail account pushes all day and works flawlessly my other work accounts have to be manually refreshed even when push set. Also, If my work email gets over 20 emails it will stop pushing too. If i could stick to gmail I would but cant due to work requirements.
The phone responds quickly to the demands placed upon it. Call quality is good. I do recommend a good case and screen protector. So far, my phone has been durable and the display is beautiful, vibrant, and realistic.
The new upgrade gave split screen app is nice when trying to paste information into emails, texts and other things. Also, the 3D photo gallery is amazing looking like a wheel of film strips that can be zoomed in for ease of visibility.
The music app functions as should, camcorder is nice and does record clean videos. The camera is by far more one of the nicest cameras found in a phone. I can zoom in the pictures on my laptop and the detail is remarkable. Geo tagging is nice.
Navigation is great as all android systems are but surprising the Samsung battery holds up to the GPS pulling a signal really well ( better than the other 4 android phones I've had ).
WIFI is good but the only problem I notice is you have to download an app if you're WIFI is not set to broadcast or you cannot join your network. Once downloaded had no issues with connecting my private networks (business and personal ).The browser is great on 4G LTE its blazing fast and loads all pages without any issues both mobile and full site.
The overall break down gives the Samsung S3 is great and hope to keep this phone for as long as possible. If I have to get another phone in the future my first choice will be a Samsung as they just know how to make a phone that works as intended
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek and user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysummer81794
onJune 24, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love how advanced the Galaxy is in comparison to other Android devices. Its slim and lightweight, but packs a healthy punch with its galaxy-unique features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCSimonson70
onJune 18, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have waited a long time to get my hands on this phone. I absolutely love it. I was told by someone it is mostly for entertainment but I use it for my work and have had great success with it. I would recommend anyone who loves a great design and great phone to get this. Now, I have to go get a SIV very soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChrisH750
onJune 18, 2013
from Upstate, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my phone for a few months now and absolutely have no complaints! It does everything I need and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynhmb1624
onJune 17, 2013
from Ithaca, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can have weak battery at times
I have had this phone for about 3 months now and I just have to say that the phone still surprises me every once in a while! Even though the Galaxy S4 has come out, I still feel I have a superior phone than many other phones out there. If you ar looking for a new phone dont look much further than the galaxy S3 or S4!!
On a side note the battery life stays longer if you just turn all notifications off and keep the wifi and gps off unless you really need to use those features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far better than the iPhone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsunglvr69
onJune 16, 2013
from Bakersfield, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I made the right choice by choosing Samsung once again. I have never had an app crash on this phone unlike my friends' iPhones. At first I thought this phone was too big but I quickly got used to its size. Overall this phone is the perfect phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My next big thing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycnex101
onJune 10, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not a quad-core on verizon
My SG S3 32GB has been my companion since I opened the box on release day. It has been the best mobile phone I have ever owned to date and I keep learning how to use it in new ways every week. It was an IT support life saver this week because of its mobile WiFi Hotspot capability and external micro-SD card. I could not imaging having any other phone right now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Wonderful Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUnofficialNinja
onJune 8, 2013
from Oklahoma City, OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Plan and simple. This is an excellent device. The design is nice. It lightweight, yet doesn't feel like a toy. There were some issues with the GPS initially but with the latest device update the issues disappeared. The galaxy line of phone are some of the best on the market. The battery life is great and gestures make the phone fun to use. I would highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, Sleek and Fully Functional in business and Personal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNBCityJL
onMay 28, 2013
from New Bern, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy operation & navigation, large display
The design of the casing in general is sleek and contours nicely to your hand to make "one-handed" actions absolutely possible even with the large screen. The processing speed is remarkably fast and leaves no wasted time opening and closing programs. TouchWiz, (Samsung's launcher) is far better than the stock android version making it easier than normal to navigate throughout the phone. S-Voice is an absolutely capable virtual assistant. It allows you to located maps, contacts and even open programs on the phone without finding or touching the phone. The removable back cover allows for additional memory with a micro SD card. And allows full access to your phone instead of being sealed for no apparent reason. So now you can buy bigger batteries and replace it without the worry of voiding any warranty. Not that the battery will be a problem since it lasts and lasts even through moderate to heavy use on a daily basis. I am thrilled with my Samsung Galaxy S III and recommend it to anyone in any range of uses. Personal and Business. It is very easy even for first time smart phone users. Wonderful phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(298)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone when you remove the frills

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypiroko05
onMay 27, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touchwiz
Hands down the GS3 is one of the best phones I have ever owned. The only thing I don't care for with the hardware is the headphone jack is on the top. This means when I am charging and listening to music the phone looks like an Octopus.
As for the software, as soon as I put stock android on the device and got rid of all the bloatware the phone performs exactly as I would expect it to. Smooth and reliable.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymooman121277
onMay 24, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love this phone. I have had it for about 6 months and it has worked great. I love how fast and smooth it is. I do wish the battery life was longer and I wish Verizon would push new updates sooner. I would love to see the "Premium suite" apps/features available on Verizon S3 soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJamAll
onMay 23, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
While I haven't used the S4, the S3 was already everything I needed. I consider myself an Android Geek, and haven't had the need to root this phone. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMom2LD
onMay 21, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first Samsung phone and I am very impressed. Easy to use, has more features than I currently use so look forward to exploring it. Screen is great, sharp, clear image, Is intuitive to use in many ways, lift to talk, motion features, etc. Definitely glad I got this instead of other smartphone i was considering.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By3du4rd0
onMay 14, 2013
from NJ
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
This is a good phone. Very solid build and really fast in either 4G of WiFi.
Only complaint is the music player. I might be doing something wrong but it is hard to get my music into the phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, kind of expensive, not great battery life.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJeffInFlorida
onMay 10, 2013
from Merritt Island, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, speed
Cons: battery life
By far the most powerful phone I have owned. It has a great set of features. It is pretty small, but so is the battery life. Things to love: screen, NFC, processor speed, memory. Things to not love: battery life, price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone better than iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjake1232456789999
onMay 3, 2013
from az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love it
U must buy I love it the next big thing is already here
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIsatrvs40
onApril 26, 2013
from Citrus Heights, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
Best phone ever. I was so happy to upgrade from my iPhone. This phone is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMannyV
onApril 26, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Great product overall. I have always heard so much about this phone but I wanted to find out for myself. I am very impressed with the weight and size of the phone. It will take a few days to get use to. Smooth software, bright screen, great design, slick camera. Not to impressed with the battery but that is with every phone. Also the speakerphone cld be have some sound improvements.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byislanderforlife
onApril 22, 2013
from jacksonville,nc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy s3 only issue i have is that my battery isn't lasting long most days. Love the brightness of the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMonyLovesSammi24
onApril 21, 2013
from Gywnn Oak, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitasking everything at the same time
Cons: battery dies so quickly
This cell phone is the best ever. Also, I love the design and multtaksking stuff as well. Great! Thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrugger26
onApril 17, 2013
from colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: plastic build
i have had this phone for about 6 months now, and i am still discovering new things about it. android is kicking apple's butt with this phone. i cant wait for the s4. The only downside of this phone is the weaker plastic build, but if you have this phone, you should cherish it, and take care of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygerbie00
onApril 17, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Overall great quality smart phone. Very fast and responsive. Only con is that the screen is a bit dim in bright sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMikeGSanDiegoCA
onApril 12, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The programs, apps, and services on the Samsung S3 is fantastic and I can't wait to get the S4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best android phone produced so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythekrauss
onApril 8, 2013
from ponte vedra fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the first android phone that can compete with the iphone and is better than the iphone.i have yet to meet anyone who owns the phone and does not like it. this phone has exceeded all exceptions and continues to impress. there is not one thing that i would change about the function or design of this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone bad body

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value