Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black

Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
66 out of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byoxbikes
onMarch 11, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
It was a bit hard getting used to such a large phone but that quickly faded with the features provided and available. The Google voice command is extremely accurate. My suggestion would be to incorporate that technology into the S Voice. Being able to add Gear to this phone was a real bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it, couldn't pay me to swap

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byshowboat911
onJanuary 19, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not very loud
I love the phone, the most surprising thing is its durability, because I'm hard on electronics, double on phones, and with no case, it is still on top!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice big display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysummer06
onDecember 16, 2013
from kansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smartphone and I love the Samsung it is easy to use and I love the big screen love the voice command feature I have a heavy accent and the phone understands me quite well. it is better than typing much faster and if you use the juice pack you have a extra battery
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElectronicpro
onNovember 21, 2013
from electronicpro
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This awsome phone has so many features that I didn't even know it had. my family of 4 each have one including me, have no issues at all. The new 4GLTE on verizon is sweet. The internet load 2x faster than the 3G. Great awsome phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLLEnge
onNovember 19, 2013
from Saint Cloud, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just can't believe how easy this phone is to learn to use, how easy it is to use, and how neat the features of this phone are. I love that I can just raise the phone to my ear and it answers the phone, no button pushing!!! I also took a bunch of pictures just to try it out, and they all turned out perfect, great clear pictures. I also like how I can link all my apps to this device and view my email, facebook, and everything else no matter where I am. I feared that a phone like this was going to be hard to learn to use, but with all the support both online and through this website, learning to use this phone was very easy. I also bought a book, I no longer need a separate device to read a book, I can do it right on my phone. The speaker quality is unbelievable. People can hear me easily and hearing others is easy and clear as well. Being able to speak to send a text is another added bonus. Also having the ability to hear my messages is great too. The large size is also great as it makes searching easier and items and words are easy to see with the large screen size. I really love this phone and would highly recommend it to all my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard core, amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanhayes
onNovember 2, 2013
from St. Marys, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have to say, from the moment I took it out of the box, I loved this phone! From the look to the features to the reliability. It's so easy to use, so user friendly. It's quick and it accepts all of the most recent apps. But not only these things, this phone was built to endure A LOT! I have now dropped it in the toilet (don't ask!) three times and it's still working like a dream. The screen is cracked and broken and missing pieces and I have no issues with the touchscreen. I will continue to purchase Galaxy products from now on as I have never had a tougher, sleeker, more reliable phone in my life. The only negative things I would have to say is that the battery life is not as great as I would like and the speaker quality is not so great. But those I'll live with because everything else is so amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is no other phone I would use!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybroespeed1
onNovember 2, 2013
from Randolph, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have to say that after six month of owning this phone I love it just as much as I did the first day! In fact I am liking it even better now than I did the first day since I keep discovering new things this phone can do! I had an iPhone before and I will never go back. Great Job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Old Eyes Can Read The Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byartsygal
onNovember 1, 2013
from VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone for easy viewing. Light weight, easy to handle, slim design fits in pocket or purse easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Is always ahead of the game!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhixone
onSeptember 16, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
Although I've had this phone for almost a year I still love it like the first day. The features like S Beam and NFC are well known and deserving of the hype but it's the features that are rarely talked about that I love the most.S Voice, Wi-Fi Direct, Motion, Buddy Share and Multi window are just a few of the many features that will have you finding something new and fresh about the s3. I had the s2 and i thought that was a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
TecTile Programmable NFC Tags (5 pack)
3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigGalaxyFanNumber1
onSeptember 1, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my galaxy s3 in April and I cant get over how amazing it is. Its design quality is awesome and just the overall phone is amazing. The screen is very clear and worth watching videos on and playing games is just amazing. the only reason I would ever get rid of my s3 is to get the s4 or the next galaxy s device. Keep up the great work Samsung and the great products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byredrobin23
onJuly 30, 2013
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
You get a lot for your money. Have had it only 2 weeks, so still getting used to it. Every day I learn more about the features it offers. Definitely a thumbs up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDianic
onJuly 27, 2013
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Prefer over the S4, mostly from battery life.
Hoped for better DLNA support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCitizenCane
onJuly 18, 2013
from Seattle
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I left my previous provider just to get this phone. I had heard a lot of good things about it from friends, and after the frustration of using my other phone that wasn't supported by many apps, I wanted Android again. I am so happy that I made the switch, I'm still finding new things to do with the phone and so far it's amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerhouse Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTop1Cop
onJune 27, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker volume could be a little better.
I have had multiple cell phones and by far, this Samsung Galaxy S3 is the best phone i have owned. There are many great features and the performance is outstanding! The battery life is far greater that comparable phones and the display is bright and rich.
The only way I would get rid of this phone is to upgrade to the Samsung Galaxy S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone-Staple of all Androids!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRealGamer
onJune 4, 2013
from Cypress, TX.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, "awesome"
Cons: -"none"-
The Galaxy S3 is the "Phone-to-copy", because of how well it performs. With incredible Android Jelly Bean features that never seems to impress, just as you though you have explore "all" of its features, a new function appears wich leaves you saying "WOW". This phone nevers gets old!! Best of all, it can be upgraded to the next version of Jelly Bean!!!, "WOW".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm hooked!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTinabshopping
onMay 3, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After checking out my friend's Galaxy S III, I decided, I had to have it. Now, I'm in love with this phone. Great pictures, sound, features and it's so thin. I just love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjncval
onApril 20, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the phone, simple light, bigger screen, enough said!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySimplyTech
onMarch 28, 2013
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: high battery use
I read reviews before purchasing this phone. There were others rated higher and lower that I was considering. This is my step into the world of SMART phones. Still getting familiar with all the phone has to offer even after 4 months of use. Surprised at capability that is packaged into a handheld device like this. My only real concern is the use time after overnight charging. Have found on a few occasions needing to put unit back on charge toward the end of the day. Otherwise, very pleased with what I have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMnsn9
onMarch 14, 2013
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've ever owned. I seriously couldn't be happier with my purchase. Accessories are great as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
MHL™ HDTV Smart Adapter (11 Pin)
2.6 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
TecTile Programmable NFC Tags
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMonyLovesSammi24
onMarch 9, 2013
from Gywnn Oak, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery dies quickly
I love my new smartphone and it works very well. The best thing ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NEW GSIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByREVILO14
onMarch 9, 2013
from PHOENIX AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just bought this phone love every thing about it the only thing i had to get use to is the home button minor thing great phone have recommended to all my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNewYorker2013
onMarch 8, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this product, it is really my favorite phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynotcz6188
onFebruary 1, 2013
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Only issue is battery life but what do you expect from such a great machine? Holds up nice. Video is perfect. Camera is the best I have ever had. While recording you can pause recording so you do not end up with hundreds of little clips. Has to be one of the greatest features. Love it. Super fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrashnixon
onJanuary 31, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Still haven't found all the features out, but it amazes me each time I find a new one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byawood
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: needs gorilla glass screen
Had the Facinate...loved it. Tried the new Windows phone...junk. Traded it in for the Galaxy SIII.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySlickilly
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great real mutitasking, speed, useful features, easy to use, easy to customize
Can't beat this phone, only thing that would make it better is if it ether ran the stock android or got the updates from the carriers faster.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRJoseph1000
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Trenton, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is a powerhouse. I see people with iPhone's and the S3 makes it look like a toy. Only problem with this phone is that with all it's features, it can't fly. Haha. Seriously, great job!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshadowclaw805
onJanuary 25, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
So happy with my purchase. I have this phone about two weeks still learning how to use it. An amazing phone all around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the Iphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigEasy75
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Had an iphone 4 and had many issues with shutting down, and I also didn't own any other mac devices. This has been the best purchase and wont be the last.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRogar
onJanuary 21, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Light years ahead of my old Droid X and I loved the old Droid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Carrier switch and upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarine59
onJanuary 13, 2013
from N Central Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: 4g, quality pictures, speed
Cons: antenna
Just moved from one large carrier to the other after a house move that puts me deep into the woods. Signal reception is low no matter what carrier. Upgraded from the captivate to SIII and going thru the learning curve but liking the new speed and apps that are pre loaded. Wife decided to try the non droid phone this time and I love telling her, "Hey, my phone does this, does yours"?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNolsKnows
onJanuary 11, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I have found great delight in using my new Galaxy S3. Easy to use, excellent feature set, and it makes my life a lot easier.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHMD01
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone. All the features are convenient and easy to use. Very fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBumhugger
onJanuary 9, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Upgraded from the Galaxy Nexus. I like Samsung better all the time. Can't wait to see what they come out with next.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTangent
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Big display. But not too big to be bulky. Software and rendering is fast. camera is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPantherfan101
onJanuary 4, 2013
from Toledo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The S3 has blown me away with how fast, sleek, and easy it is to use! Glad I chose this device over the IPhone5 and I recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BydMbStyle
onDecember 31, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had ... I would recommend this product to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvjpenguin
onDecember 30, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, accessory case makes it a little too bulky
I know it gets better from here, and 2 years from now I'll be wanting some other phone because this one won't be supported anymore, but... this is one amazing phone.
A huge leap from my old Samsung Droid Charge, and very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrockhprs
onDecember 30, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This the best phone I ever had had. The screen is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SG3 one cool device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySledghammer
onDecember 27, 2012
from Winona, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, clear voice
The SG3 is one great device! I call it a device because you can do so much more than just call or text. The speed at which you can search is amazing. The camera is outstanding; and the ability to share information by simply touching their backs together is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzgjesus
onDecember 25, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, no cons at all
First of all I was really nervous about this phone because I used to own an Samsung Glyde which was an disappointment, but it turned out to be an really great product, Samsung has really outdone themselves they make amazing products now , nice job
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all round phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTpdSGT
onDecember 25, 2012
from Ohio, U.S.A.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I really like this device and would recommend it to a friend. The battery life is good, so far, and I have no complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypcbuckeye
onDecember 24, 2012
from colubus, oh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had it for about a week and I love it. Wonderful features and speed. Great job, Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMGOBLUEfan
onDecember 18, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful screen quality, fast and very smooth
I actually got this device be default. I had a blackberry Bold 9930 that actually going bad on me (hardware issue) and needed a smartphone to handle my business right away. I checked out all available devices before settling on SG3....Email support coming from BB was a huge concern for me.
Well, the SG3 is fantastic at handling my emails among other things. I am pleasantly surprised at how much this device can do and do real well.
I also wasn't sure I'd like the larger screen either but now I can't see going to a smaller one. It is no longer an eye strain to accomplish anything. Highly recommended!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycb517
onDecember 18, 2012
from Highland, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I'm very happy with this phone. It is fast and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAmanda547
onDecember 16, 2012
from CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast & responsive, long lasting battery
The first thing I noticed on this phone was the screen, it is bright and the colors are stunning, images high quality. All the motion features are awesome, especially Smart Stay! The cameras (both rear and front facing) take very good clear pictures. The speakers sound is good and clear, but a it feels a little low when you're listening to music without headphones or a soundock. I wish it had a brightness toggle on the drop down menu or the ability to customize it. The only issue I encountered with this phone is that it wouldn't recognize my SD card when I first inserted it. I had to format it and transfer all my music back to it, and just didn't bother with my old pictures. I gave it 4 stars in design because while this is a very good looking phone it is also very smooth, easy to drop if it doesn't have a rubberized case or such and it smudges so easily. I have to constantly wipe the fingerprints. Other than that this is an excellent device, and battery life is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product " Top of the Line "

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By7Spider
onDecember 14, 2012
from Loxley Al
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Went from a dumb flip phone to the latest and greatest ! Love it !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEspo469
onDecember 6, 2012
from Yakima, Washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: phone frailty., screen can easily crack
great phone with lots of cool apps. just don't drop it and crack your screen. i did and its not covered under the manufacturers warranty.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySL8TON1
onDecember 5, 2012
from Suwanee, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great product. Could not ask for anything better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Last Phone I will buy. Samsung has done it right!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoizhand
onDecember 2, 2012
from Scottsdale, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs to be splash proof.
Great Phone has a ton of featurs and most I think I will never use, but someday I will find a way to. It does everything I want it to do, the only complaint is the providers bloatware I wish I could get it straight from Manufacturer without providers bloatware on it. Way to go! You have a customer for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCharleton
onNovember 29, 2012
from Ohio
Great phone, best one out!!
lots of cool features
would recommend to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAmily
onNovember 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am having a great time using my phone! The apps are great and very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylockwood644
onNovember 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Best Phone I've had. Love the screen resolution and size, very fast and capable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is amazing!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySrporter3
onNovember 26, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This phone is really worth every cent you pay for it. I switched from an Iphone and this phone is a thousand times better. I do admit that it takes some work and thinking to get the settings where you want them to be (Iphone was common sense) but over all this phone out beats it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygsdlover1
onNovember 23, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
love the features and the phone share and big screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Review Sumsung Galaxy s III

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIL2Fish
onNovember 23, 2012
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is the iPhone killer. Great device on all aspects. Wished I wanted two week and I would have purchased the note The Driving mode needs some work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNortherner
onNovember 15, 2012
from Northern NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the phone has great features, I'm new with it and still learning this is my first Samsung phone, I'm sure I have a lot to learn.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had to get one for my husband!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypugglepeople
onNovember 15, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung
Just bought this one for my husband since I bought the blue one for myself. We both had the galaxy s2 epic, and I knew the transition would be easier for him to stick with a Samsung product he was already familiar with. THIS PHONE IS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!
Love the storage size, the processor speed is incredible, very smooth, tons of apps. I am hooked on Samsung, We own 2 tablets, 2 smart phones and a smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not bad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byxe957
onApril 14, 2014
from new jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not very durable
I've had lots of phone but this phone is awesome just wish it was more durable
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone for my first smart phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 14, 2014
from Sanger, CA 93657, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor documjentation
Although the SIII's features are fairly intuitive, a detailed user manual would be a lot of help for those, like me, who don't have a lot of experience with smartphones and their features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Galaxy S lll is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOrduckfan
onApril 9, 2014
from Molalla, OR 97038, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use great operating system
Cons: can't think of one !!!!!
I was a IPHONE user and swore I would ever switch from Apple(crapple) But as I was waiting to be helped I was messing with the S lll and found it was easier to navigate and the apps on Apple just about everyone wants paid, with DROID products like this S lll, I went out and purchased the Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 tablet and it Syncs to my phone and and very easy to navagate. I will stay with Samsung for ever !!!!!!! GREAT PRODUCTS.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone, lousy button placement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTomTheITGuy
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, just a great phone
Cons: buttons oppose each other bad design
The only complaint I have is the external button placement. First they are opposite of each other making pressing most likely to leave the phone with the volume changed or off. The prime example is putting the phone into a holster. When held to insert puts the middle finger on the volume button and results in the phone being silenced. Stagger the buttons, volume button lower, the attention button on top like a DROID phone or a bit higher.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The best phone ever had!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMSUNGROCKS6779
onDecember 8, 2013
from HOLLISTER, CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is the best!!! had it but know upgraded to the Galaxy S4!! Miss is but the best one ever yet!!! :D
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best of the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynate108acn
onJune 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
This phone has many amazing features and gadgets to help you do you. I have only one issue with this phone and that would be that the screen isn't strong enough to self support itself from damages. Also if you choose to get a phone case to protect your phone, the phone becomes way to bulky for one handed use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycarcharias13
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
So much better than my last "smart"phone. It works well, takes really good pictures and video and is much faster loading applications.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Verizon), Sapphire Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Highly recommended!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5