Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Generic CDMA
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product, easy to use. Very helpful Support system
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great smartphone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, good camera, easy to use
Cons: short battery life
I love this smartphone! Lightweight, not too big, not too small. Camera is very good. Extremely easy to navigate. Would recommend this product! Only con is short battery life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An amazing phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has great graphics features and design, and very easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Franklin, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Its got everything that a phone should have and its easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 on Straight Talk

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: everything, powerful, high quality camera, 1080p on a phone?! awesome.
Cons: pricey for what it is, airview and air gestures dont work as advertised
I really love this phone. It truly is one of Samsung's best. I haven't been able to get the AirView or Air Gesture features to work yet, but that isn't a deal breaker on this phone. I purchased this phone because it is super powerful and has a great camera. I am a truck driver and I NEED a phone of this high of quality for the Transflo Mobile App. This phone does everything I want it to do and more. If Straight Talk gets the Galaxy S5, I will be upgrading as soon as it comes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I love galaxy products! Fast fun and functional! Durable and great customer service
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S-4 Mobile Phone shines above the rest

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multiple features
My wife and I had been non-smart phone users until we switched carriers and upgraded to the Samsung Galaxy S-4 phones.
The features on this phone /device are incredible. Having a computer in your hand and the Internet at your fingertips as well as your Emai messaging and of course a telephone are lost in the features that the phone has which are endless.
The battery life is amazing and the 4G service works great!
Just about any of the built-in features can be disabled so if you are not all that comfortable with any technology you can avoid using it until you want to.
Very easy to use in all phases.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Game Changer that Fits My Life Perfectly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, quality camera, good battery life
Cons: app glitches/crashes
I bought the Samsung Galaxy S4 because I preferred a phone that had a wide screen and had bigger screen features for typing. When I bought this phone a year ago, many people were still hooked to that other popular phone model. By the end of last year, many of my colleagues switched to the S4.
The size of this phone is bigger than standard models, but in order to get a better view of the screen features, this feature was necessary. In some instances, the phone may not fit into a few of my mini evening bags.
I can call, text, and surf the web on my phone with ease. The camera takes quality photos, so there is no need for me to carry a pocket camera with me when on vacation or visiting a local attraction.
I love the Black Mist color of the phone; it adds to the slickness of the model.
I can go about 48 hours without charging the battery.
A few app glitches/crashes occur, and it can be a bit of a challenge to find the problematic source and shut it down. Hopefully, the S5 resolves this issue.
Overall, I recommend this phone. My experience with this Samsung model has influenced me to give the Galaxy series another chance when choosing my phone upgrade in the near future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Just upgraded to this phone and wow. The air gestures are just plain cool. Also battery lasts really well. Nice feature is the blue tooth volume control when your are using it. Definately a great phone for sure
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love everything about this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, everything
I love this phone, its is very versatile and way much better than a iphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The is an excellent phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kalispell MT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the visual display and size of the screen. The camera takes excellent photos.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Communication Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from The Matrix
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently had the chance to get myself a new Samsung Galaxy S4 last week. When I received the device, I was amazed how sleek it looked and how light it was. Upon further inspection, I realized that this was not just a phone in my hand, but a communication device that can do so much more than it's predecessors. I was able to navigate through the device like a kid in a candy shop looking for his favorite sweet only to find other surprises that could possibly take that title next. I am filled with excitement every time I operate this device to a point that I must treat it like an addiction. Samsung has outdone themselves on this device and need to stop calling it a phone as this is so much more than that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MP3 player via Bluetooth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Coarsegold, CA 93614, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I mostly drive on my job, so I redeem my time by listening to audio books with a Bluetooth device. ID tags, for reasons I don't understand, create multiple albums for a given album. By selecting the "Folders" button, my files play exactly as they are organized in the folder without having to create a playlist for an audiobook. But if you like the disorganization of listening to an audiobook out of order, you can do that easily by selecting the "Shuffle" button.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it! Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, does almost anything
I love my phone! Everything I want my phone to do, it never seems to let me down. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bartlett, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Purchased the s4 from the Samsung Factory Outlet website and got a great price. Also, purchased one for my brother for his birthday. We both love the phone's numerous features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works for me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2014
from Warwick, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good sound quality
I must be in a minority, but I need a phone I can use for talking--remember that? I also must hear, and I have a hearing disability so I need a phone with a good speaker and clear reception. I also wanted to tie in to my other Samsung products--two TVs and a Note 8 tablet. But most of all, I had to be able to use the phone.
Friends had just gotten Galaxy minis, and I could understand when someone called them, so I was sure the phone would work for me. The mini, however, did not hook into all the things I needed, and so the Galaxy 4 became the answer. I upgraded my wireless service and bought the Galaxy 4.
I like that it is set up just like my Note 8, and I use many of the same apps on it. I can hear as well as I can hear--which is miles beyond what happens when I attempt to use some phones. I prefer texting, but that isn't always possible. I wish that Awesome Note was available for the phone because then everything I use regularly would be linked.
The phone is easy to use, a good size, has a good speaker, and enables me to sync my apps and to use it to stream on my Samsung TV through the dongle. Very convenient; very cool, I think.
I hope this phone lasts a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

meaning of Generic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
according to samsung technical support, generic means unlocked
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does (Generic) means it's unlocked?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
The reason why i'm asking is because I need an unlocked S4 and I can't seem to find one on here unless this is it?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2013
from Honduras
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had my S4 since 3 weeks and I am in love with it, great performance, great shapes, great apps and the Air view function is awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone only one weakness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from antioch ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: fragile lcd
this is an amazing phone overall and i love it. However i have already had to replace the phone due to the lcd cracking under the glass somehow while in my pocket. The glass was perfect and unscratched but the lcd beneath was dead. Hopefully this isnt a design flaw.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than a phone, a friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2013
from Sahuarita AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow, just got mine last night, stayed up most of the night exploring all of the multitudes of new features, etc. This is will be in your hands all of your waking hours. There is NOTHING that this phone will not do from e mail, internet, GPS, etc to watching tv, movies, millions of apps for games, etc. Speed and ease of us is INCREDIBLE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2013
from Pikeville
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been waiting on my carrier to get this phone. The day I went in to upgrade my old iDevice, I noticed this gem there. I'm so happy with my purchase. I've been wanting a phone like this for a long time. Thanks so much for making it affordable, and not making a run of the mill device. I'm in AW.. :D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT WORK

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2013
from ASHEVILLE, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
THIS IS A VERY GOOD PHONE. I LOVE THE FEATURES. RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Generic), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S4 is my life!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, beautiful
Cons: no con
I love this phone it truly is amazing and perfect in every way! I love the apps it has and the different camera functions. I love how easy it is to personalize it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.