Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB

Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1055 Reviews) 1055
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,055 reviews
5 stars
763
4 stars
242
3 stars
30
2 stars
10
1 star
10
1,001 out of 1,042(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2013
from Springfield, Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never had a phone that was so fast and worked so amazing. And for all the things that it can do the battery life on this phone is excellent. I would recommend this phone to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
The Phone is good its by far the best phone i've had so far spec wise. The phone was good out of the box very smooth and easy to setup like all android devices. I found out that after constant use that the phone would lag due to the UI (user interface) that samsung overlayed. I also have to say in regards to the phone the 4G LTE signal strength has improved and also the download speeds are a lot faster in my area compared to my other phones. I get about 50 down and 25 up compared to the 25 down and 12 up i used to get
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG S4 - VERY NICE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Ashland, VA 23005, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery weak in time.
I purchased this Samsung S4 right before the S5 was to hit the market. No regrets here. The battery is the only issue I have but like everyone, I have taken care of with an additional carry-on!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quick learning curve

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2014
from Indian Rocks Beach.Fl.USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was hesitant about getting a new smart phone because I'm kind of slow on the computer;but after a class or 2 at my local and very friendly Verizon store-things started to click.When I can't maneuver to whh
ere I'm trying to get to All I do Is call Verizon for technical assistance and they're more than happy to walk me through.I'm so very very happy with my new Samsung GalaxyS4 phone-What took me so long to get with the program?Don't you wait another second-go out and get the real McCoy ad make your life so much easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still a Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from Zionsville, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is a very powerful and still strong phone that should be in consideration if you do not wish to fully commit to a flagship phone and pay a higher premium.
The S4 has a great camera, wonderful screen with great color depth and has exception features most of which you may not use. The gesture features are nice but they don't work all of the time, many of them involve your hand and waving it over the light sensor to operate hands free. They sometimes work but mostly are mediocre at best when it comes to capturing your movement.
The camera is very good. It has the HDR capability which expands the richness of color and especially is useful in places where contrast is paramount to getting a great photo.
Overall the battery life is great, make sure to have Power Saving mode on at all times to ensure that the screen brightness is managed automatically. Otherwise the brightness cranked up to full will definitely hamper battery performance. Not a single freeze has occurred since I have owned this phone. The fit is great, not too large for my hands but has a great feel to it.
I do miss the slightly curved edges which the S3 provided but the overall function and performance of the S4 most definitely makes up for the aesthetics I was previously used to.
This phone is great, and is still a very strong contender for those who want a powerful phone but yet do not want to shell out the big money for a purely premium flagship. You will not be disappointed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best functioning phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from missouri
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent battery life
Cons: only available in white or black
I went from a droid 2 to the Galaxy Nexus to the Galaxy S4. The S4 is the best phone I have ever owned. My s4 is now a year and a half old still functions perfectly and still maintains excellent battery life. The S4 has has Excellent download speeds and clear crisp pictures with it's 13 mega pixel camera. I highly recommend the Galaxy series of devices to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoying

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have truly enjoyed my Galaxy S4. It more than met my expectations, especially with the quality of the pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tazewell with the money.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from King g nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
At first I was not sure about this tablet. Now after a monthh I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great tablet. Battery life is great. Screen is very easy to use. Apps and other functions are easy to navigate. and customize.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable Galaxy S4....and good looking

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, super quick charging cord
Cons: it does need a small speaker on the fron of the ph
whats not to love.....it has a great look...great features....13mp pictures camera awesome pictures great details and clear (I have a family so super important to me).....SUPER QUICK TIME CHARGE in less than 30 min. with their samsung cord and very good battery life as well, the battery does not get HOT like some other phones do....I LOVE my Galaxy S4....I made a smart choice with this one.....Thank You Samsung!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Rising Sun, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is by far, the beat phone I have ever owned. I never get dropped calls, the phone is crystal clear on both sides of all conversations. I use it to go online also, I haven't used my lap top in a very long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Elmira Ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great touch response
I absolutely love this phone!! The screen is big enough to see everything from pictures to reading books on it. The apps are great and the phone is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The software design is so intuitive you don't need to learn anything at all to use it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone for a person on the go!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a very nice phone for me since I do a lot of work on the road. It is just the right side to work from without expanding to the notebook size. It has plenty of options and storage.
Having big fingers it also helps that the key size on the touch screen does not interfere with other keys.
For it's size it makes doing my job easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and battery life.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from White Plains, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, customizable, big screen
Cons: speakerphone not as clear as off speakerphone
I bought this phone after trying an IPhone 5. I prefer this phone because it is easier to customize my sounds for ringtones, alarms and notifications with different sounds and volumes. My only problem with this phone is that when I talk to someone else that is on a speakerphone the quality is not as clear as when I have the phone off speakerphone. I prefer to use the speaker phone to have my hands free to do something else.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Owenton, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: breaking it because its so thin
Best phone Ive owned so far. Easy to get to know,and great hand feel, also easy on the eyes because of the large screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from seattle wa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It does all the things I need it to do a few are. Monitor tide charts and Google spreadsheets. I love the navigation my wife had a I phone and quite often her nav is wrong and mine is not. Thank you samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Rocklin, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, screen size is just right
This smartphone is great in that it works well to help me accomplish my tasks in an efficient way while still being stylish. The screen size is perfect for me in that it is large and not bulky. The Samsung voice feature is helpful while I'm trying to multi task and it recognizes voice very effectively.
Love my phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would recommend this product to all of my friends

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased my Samsung S4 one year ago and I am completely satisfied. I did quite a bit of comparison shopping before I finally decided on the S4. It was my first smart
phone so I was a little intimidated. That was very short lived because the Samsung sales representative was extremely patient in explaining all of the features of the phone to me. The larger screen compared to others was quite Impressive and the quality of the picture taking was superior.
I loved the convenience of, when ever I had a question I could go to the Samsung support desk at Best Buy and get one on one assistance or join a class not to mention the online tutorial.
All in all this product give you a big bang for your buck!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone. Great promotions and Great service.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from fort Walton beach, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
MUCH faster than previous generation. Vivid display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone, alot of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from new york, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great phone to start of in the galaxy line, would recommend it to many people.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Roseburg, OR
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I am overall a fan of Samsung. Love 90% of the product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Trumps IPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: night time video recording
I love my galaxy phone some much that I am a walk advertisement and converted several IPhone fanatics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Me and my friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: i would like a battery that lasts longer mm
This phone is so easy to use. I am 75 and for the lo gest time would not buy one in fear I would be unable to learn all the features. Well I did buy one and the only thing I'm unhappy with is that I waited so long it is very easy to use and the phone helps you also. I am already thinking about my next one thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant APPS available from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Treasure Island, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I was pleasantly surprised by the number of APPS available from Samsung. Functional APPS
and clever useful APPS. The phone itself is easy to use and I had no problem convincing my
wife how easy it is to use. She was sold on it the first week of use. Now we can keep up with
our grandkids because we have more useful functions than their I-Phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tulsa, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: has a cheap feel to it .
there is no other phone that competes with the s4. ...well maybe the s5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 is a Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I was so impressed with the Galaxy S4 I purchased a second one for my wife. We are both well pleased and are waiting for an opportunity to upgrade to the S5 or S6. We are also considering a tablet or 2. Samsung just makes great products, no 2 ways about it!!! We will definitely stay with Samsung.!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I was hesitant, at first, to get the S4 because of its size. I was used to a much smaller phone. The size is still a little clunky to me but everything else on the phone is amazing. My personal favorite is using it as a remote control for my TV.
I've not had a single problem with it since bringing it home and have even enjoyed some surprisingly clear movies on it while traveling to work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from philly
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy 4. There isn't anything I would change on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must to own.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: awsome
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is definitely one of the best phones on the market. The features are just amazing. It has one of the best cameras. The picture is excellent in bothlow and bright light
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung makes the best phone i have tried many others and nothing comes close. my son has a iphone and it can not do half of what the Galaxy S4 can do. i said throw it in the trash get smart get a Samsung Galaxy S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from RI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The size of the screen is perfect for easy use. I watch movies on my Galaxy s4. I use navigation and can see the map so clearly. I love that I can run more than one program at once. I use this phone for calling, texting, my schedule, music, all my pictures ( I don't use a different camera ever - there is no need, online shopping, I even use it for meditation. I have never had a problem with this product and I think it is so user friendly that I could teach my Dad to use it in no time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone with only a few downfalls.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Phone does its job extremely well. I love the camera on it. I have taken some realy awesome pictures with this phone. Only complaints are the screen is hard to see in bright sunlight and this is not so much the phones fault but the case I have on it. But the Life Proof case makes it hard for people to hear me talk on it and for me to hear them talk. Other than that it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to manage.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Ridgway, PA 15853, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. Everything I need in a phone. I even stopped using my camera because my phone does a great job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the perfect companion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Deerfield IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, optimum size display
My GS4 is the most versitile item I own. I have an Iphone for work so I use the two side by side and can emphatically say I much prefer my GS4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I need and more!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the first real smart phone I have had. It is packed with features, very user friendly, ergonomically and aesthetically appealing. Has better than average battery life. What more do you want??
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Green bay, wi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone. I'm waiting for the upgrade version for my phone. But need to wait or pay full price. The phone has so many amazing things with it. My 6 year old daughter loves to play on my phone. Very easy for kids.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is a great features I love it and is awesome I love white and is a perfect size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
It has a lot of features and many free apps. Easy to navigate and good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hardware

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Enigma,GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, charging
Cameras are great and the screen is amazing in the resolution
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from West Monroe, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: easy to damage and expensive to repair/replace.
Love the phone's capabilities, especially the camera and screen quality. Dont have any issues with reception or anything else that often falls short when a device is so packed with gadgets and peripheral features. Very satisfied with the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gorgeous display and lightning fast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is buy far the best phone I've used. With its beautiful display and snappy processor, you can't go wrong. With its 13 mp camera it let's you capture breath taking pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from south dakota
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is by far the best phone I have and much better than my wife's iphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Hate Relationship at First

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Gulf Shores AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, display size
Today I love my Samsung. It was painful switching from iPhone to Android system. The size & camera sold me. When your 70 years old trying to follow the 20 somethings showing how to navigate its frustrating but I went back every week until I got it. If I can do this you can too. Just keep after it. Never look back. We have lots of Samsung in our house. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My personal experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life is excellent, the samsung attached book cover protects my screen, all the applications that can be installed., better than a laptop, a good alternative to a tablet
Cons: none
I use my Samsung S4 as though it were a tablet. I take my very large worldwide postage stamp spreadsheet inventory run on the polaris excel emulator with me to stamp auctions to decide bidding on investment purchases. My fellow members are impressed with the speed and zoomed resolution of my phone. I use my phone to review quickly worldwide news services and save their content into polaris writer for offline review. I have had a few cell phones but the Samsung product is the best. I am definately considering buying a tablet and it would be a Samsung - without a doubt.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Love this phone. User friendly. I have a Samsung tv and there is so many things I can do on the TV from my phone. Recommend this phone to anybody looking for a great phone with many options and user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Best phone I have had yet. I have had a Samsung phone for years and the quality has done nothing but gotten better!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great phone I would recommend it to everyone. I have a tablet also. Very good products
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Verizon S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone has been trouble free so far. The only problem is that Verizon is typically slow on any updates but that isn't entirely Samsung's fault.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cell Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kannapolis, NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best phones ever made. Truly beats the I phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Erie, Pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be louder
The features are awesome! This phone is easy to operate and the applications are amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

solid smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from eureka ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, solid phone works well
The galaxy s4 is the first phone that simply works all the time when I need it. The only complaint I have is that the internal memory gets full sometimes and I have to clean it up. I wish I could take some of the preloaded apps off. Good phone. Good camera to take pictures of my kids. Fairly easy learning curve to get used to it. Now if only it came with a free galaxy gear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have had my phone for about a year now and I still love it. I love learning new things about it and enjoy being on it. I have kept it protected since day 1 so it still looks brand new. I would definitely get another samsung device
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has a good battery life, it has great display, fast and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding phone...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have been using my S4 for over a year and the camera in the phone is second to none! I am in the car business and I take pictures of my customers with the new car.....they are always making comments as to why their I Phones "does not" take pictures like the Samsung .........this makes a great impression with everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Northridge, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm glad I switched from iPhone, I'm never going back
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is so easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from cali
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I thought it was going to be hard changing to this Samsung , it was really to navigate thru the set up when you first get and your setting thing up that you wan or how you want on it. I love this phone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth The Price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Washington, DC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery life, graphics, long lasting
I've had this phone going on 1 and a half years. One thing I noticed immediately about this device is the battery life. If used strictly for talking and texting the device will last you a day or 2 without charging it.
Being a gamer my phone doesn't stand a chance!
I play a wide range of games from puzzles to full on RPG's like Final Fantasy and I've been impressed by the phones processing power as well as the graphics it pushes out.
Watching videos or even movies on the phone isn't a put off because the speaker on the phone is loud enough for you to eat it in another room.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy S4, best phone I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: system can bog down
I have been extremely pleased with this phone. The screen is of amazing quality and the ability to add an SD card for more memory really sold me over the iPhone 5. One slight drawback is that the speed can get bogged don unless you regularly run a system cleaner from a downloadable app. No big deal just slightly annoying.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.