Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(933 Reviews) 933
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 933 reviews
5 stars
680
4 stars
208
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
10
883 out of 921(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Webster, SD 57274, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery life
This is by far the best smartphone I have ever had! I have had other android phones and an iphone before, and this completely out does all of them! I love the performance, setup, and features of the phone. It is really easy to use and quick to figure out. It has long battery life to get me through the day. And I think the design is excellent! I love the big 5" screen and the over all thinness and weight of the phone. And the color is awesome! I love the Brown Autumn color! It is very classy. Samsung did a really good job at designing this phone! Very happy with it and am now a big Samsung fan for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, features
Cons: battery life
Large screen with many many cool features. It makes all other phones seem slow and outdated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from near Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smartphone. and once I started using it, it became easier and easier to figure out. I'm glad I got it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the screen size!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great features
Cons: bad performance sometimes
I really love the screen size and many of the futures. But the performance is not perfect. Sometimes shut down or freezes by it self.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: battery doesn't last long enough
Camera often takes pictures virtual as as 2-3 hundred dollars cameras.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is my first smart phone and I couldn't be more pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is so so but not all that hype that people give it.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from LIBERAL KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The antenna is no good for signal, battery doesn't last long, it crashes every time signal is low, battery is no good either, camera is good, all apps work good but overall phone is not all that.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything I need in a Smartphone and more! Takes a licking and keeps... you know... working! Slim, Light, HD video, HD Pics, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product needs a way of removing bloatware

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: verizon version consumes too much battery.
The phone is great. Leaps above the rest. The only problem is the bloatware, which cannot be removed and takes up 6 GB of its memory. That's the only flaw.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Limington, ME
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this phone because I have had the best luck with it out of all the phones I've had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Morristown, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, reliable
Cons: speaker
Great product, reliable and user friendly. The only negative is the speaker
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Youngstown, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This phone works very well with excellent features. I have had no problems with this phone. The only thing that I would say is a negative is the feel of the phone. It has a bit of a cheap feel in your hand. While it has held up quite well even with being dropped a couple of times.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery
Extremely durable, but not quite the performance I was expecting. I have to charge it at least once a day and keep power saving mode on 24/7. This leads to some lag. Also, if the device is locked and turned on again quickly it freezes for a minute.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Phone but has set backs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, size, weight, front and rear facing camera, quick recharging time
Cons: screen is very fragile, battery life is short
I really like my phone. It has everything I want and somethings that I thought I did not want but ended up liking. The battery life and heat is an issue. I also had an issue with the glass breaking and had to get it replaced. If I could change anything it would be the battery life and the ability to better manage what is using system resources. As for the glass issue, It is a risk I am willing to take to have a larger viewing area at reduced weight. I was astounded how fast the battery can recharge even though it runs low fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Hudson FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, take great pictures, easy to use, can change the battery
Cons: can't send videos from phone, see comments above
This is the best smartphone I've ever owned. I was a Motorola Droid fan before they switched it to not being able to change the battery. This phone has great features, is easy to learn, take beautiful pictures and has a gorgeous display. I have found only 2 drawbacks which is why I didn't give it 5 stars for performance. 1. If you take a video even a very short one and try to email or text it to someone you keep getting a message that the file is too large. What is the sense of being able to take videos is you can't send them to someone right from the phone without having to hook it to your computer and download it. 2. Email. I also have a Verizon internet at home. What I find maddening is the fact that if I go into my email account on my computer at home to read them or especially if I work on cleaning out the email I don't want, my phone starts getting all these old emails back on it which I have to delete and which chews up my data useage. Lately it has been getting these old emails back again without my even going into my home account on my computer and caused me to have to up my data plan twice in a 2 day period just before the end of my billing cycle so I wouldn't get charged for going over. I don't know if this problem is specific just to Verizon phones or if others experience the same problem with other cell phone carriers. I'm about to revisit the Verizon store to find out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone. It hold my life inside it. Keeps me organized when I am on the go.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Sleek design. Big Screen. This phone is perfect for the busy working mother. Keeps everything organized. Keeps your appointments and it reminds you when it's time for them. You won't be late for anything ever again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This phone is amazing. I love it. Would def recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good camera quality
Cons: expensive, occasionally overheats
This phone is the best! I gave it 4 stars because it can run kind of hot sometimes, but if you don't try to overload it with doing too many things at once, you'll be fine. I love the OS and the features! Especially the gestures and air view.
I am definitely buying another Samsung product. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Columbus, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
No problem with his device. Still finding new stuff after over a year of using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's fast, screen size is great and many apps to pick from.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The screen on the S4 is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i like the look of the phone.
Cons: battery life
The reason why I picked the S4 was because the screen size appealed to me. When I want to read a quick message I can easily do it even when I don't have my glasses near by. It's great to read on and watch movies on. The only problem I've had is battery life. But I am a samsung fan and always look forward to reading about and seeing what the company comes out with next.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Camara

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Nj
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, short battery life
This phone has a great camara. It works really well and I'm so glad I have it and am able to use it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Could not ask for a better phone. It does any and everything you could want in a phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Chillicothe, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
I love everything about my phone. It's easy to use, it has a ton of memory, it looks beautiful, I haven't been able to scratch or break it no matter what I've put it through, I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone, features are great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Rochester, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is easy to use and much better than my last phone. It is quick and simple to use, the features are great and the downloads are fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

reliable phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Haverhill, ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
I've had my phone for over a year now. It's great! The battery life is a little less now and it does warm up while in use and charging but it also had a built in cooling feature. The phone is fast and the touch screen is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Haven't really run into any problems. Nothing negative to say.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far best phone I have ever had!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Freeland, Mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome looking design
Cons: breakable if you drop it, needs a case for it
This phone has the perfect size screen! It's not too big and it's not too small. It looks so sweet the way it is laid out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Be prepared to spend lots of time learning the ropes.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Raymore, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker is on the back - i am on the front?, designed for music and video not data, hard to figure out how to use features., long list of accounts., long list of calendars, difficult to avoid paying extra for data., no way to remove built in apps., no wireless sync of calendar built in., no built in app for secure password storage., too many hours on phone with tech support.
I would definitely recommend these phones, but I would follow that with sage advice. Can you afford the time?
We purchased 2 GS4 phones December 2013. It is now August 2014 and we are still struggling to understand and coordinate all the features of these phones with our Windows PC. We have spent hundreds of hours on the phone with tech support, online looking for software, and loading, testing and unloading apps.
The file system assumes the only reason you would want to save a file is if it is pictures or video. I use mine for DATA. Data columns are meant to display recordings.
Google controls everything. The system assumes you are in love with Google. If you are - great!
This is not a slam against Samsung. It is a generic warning to newcomers to Android smartphones (like us). Be prepared and willing to devote an enormous amount of time to setting up your phones to do get it to do what you are dreaming of. Without this effort, the phones can text, make calls, and take pictures. Even these features take time to learn. Beyond that requires you to work at setting it up - even with tech support.
On the other hand, if you are a veteran to Android phones you know what you are getting into.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from newjersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Never had any problems. Love the size of the screen and how easy it is to use. Great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow interrnet on wifi sometimes
This is my first smart phone & I really love it. I was torn between this one & the newest Iphone. But the Samsung Galaxy seemed to have so many cool features with more vibrant graphics. Occasionally the internet will run a bit slow with WiFi, but overall it works very well. I still have not figured out setting up voice mail, there are no clear instructions anywhere, so I'll have to contact verizon, I think its their issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have ever had. It's so easy to use and intuitive. My only issue was the plastic back cover which can get slippery so I bought a case to cover it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy gets better and better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitasking option
Cons: plastic body, flimsy battery cover
Love the phone. Samsung just keeps making the Galaxy series better every new generation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Best Cell Phone Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best cell I have ever owned. Thin in design and quite easy to use. This phone has every feature anyone is seeking.
I recommended this phone to all family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone's camera is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Wheeling, WV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My phone takes better pictures than our digital camera. The camera feature allows me to take pictures and share them with family and friends via many ways. i.e. Text, Facebook, email etc. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to figure out and set up if you've never used a Samsung phone before
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cell Phone That I've Ever Owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from N Chesterfield VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This phone offers so much that you forget that it's a cell phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsun Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: can't see screen to take pictures in bright.
Love my S4. Camera is awesome. Things load much faster than others that I have had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy S4! No issues, no complaints. It's all good!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Think Outside The Box

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung means freedom. Expandable memory, removable battery, large display, your ability to customize the phone to suits your needs, apply themes to your preference and lovely screen color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I absolutely love my Galaxy S 4. It is my best Android phone to date. I have and will continue to recommend this phone to all who will listen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great apps

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So many important apps for places I use. I love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Wickliffe, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice screen size, reliable
This is the first Samsung phone I have owned in years, and I am totally hooked on it. Can't wait until I can upgrade to the S5. The features and the size of the screen are terrific. I loved it so much I bought a Samsung tablet which is just as awesome. My son was an iPhone user and after researching both phones, he decided to get the S4 and now he sees why Samsung is so much better. Don't get sucked into the hype that is iPhone. The S4/S5 is the way to go!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Information package all in one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from White Lake Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: damaged too easily
I am very pleased with my phone, except that some of the downloads are only partially opened. It's a good size to manage, but should you drop it, the screen smashes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just the right size
I have talked 3 people into switching from an iPhone to the Samsung phone. I love Samsung products. I have a Samsung smart tv with Samsung sound system. Couldn't be happier with Samsung quality and price. Thanks Samsung
Karen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Used this product for over 2 yrs, no major issues. It connects to Google play very fast. Samsung makes updating smooth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Check reviews before buying

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Springfield Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, ring volume, screen sensitivity
The bigger screen is very good, however minor issues with sound and sensitivity are not the best. In order to hear my phone ring, I need to have the volume turned almost all the way up; apparently this is not an isolated issue as I had my phone replaced and still had the same issue. Screen sensitivity happens a lot, I will put my phone down and have clicked into an app or made a phone call.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is Great!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Dublin, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, above average battery life
The Samsung S4 is my first smart phone. I am slightly above average on computer literacy and was a little apprehensive about using a smart phone. Between Samsung and Verizon, it was a breeze learning to operate the S4. I have had the S4 for eight months and I am still discovering new features everyday. My next adventure will be to learn how to use all of the camera and video features. Excellent phone!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
The screen is the perfect size and it is very fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new Galaxy 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Marshall, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: needs a better speaker, hate way when texting it add symbols if you hold
I love the quality of photos. And so may things you can do. I am a scrapbooker & can't wait to master all the cool features. I signed up for a in store class. What a waist of time. After waiting a couple of hours for the Galaxy class, I didn't learn anything. I had mastered the other stuff on my own. Just wanted to learn the camera. I strongly suggest you have more how to use the camera videos in the help app. Thank you featew ] ] h [ne=eat
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trusty phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: plastic
Battery has been great. Very light weight. Trustworthy phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Learning my Galaxy S4 and loving the battery life is so much better than my last phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from west salem wi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size not too big
Ive had a galaxy phone ever since they started making them and stuck with them the whole way! Even whilst my friends switch to iphones. They're a great phone. Rarely do they break. I love this phone a lot!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never fails me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Vt
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Has more then i need in a phone, and can customize as you need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone, Still some room for improvement.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd display
I love the GS4 but my major issue is the battery life, and the bundled software that I have no desire to use and i'm unable to remove. If the phone had a 3000+maH battery and the option of removing any "added" software, It would be perfect!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, Sleek, and a power miser

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, flawless bluetooth connectivity, perfect size
I think the Galaxy S4 is a totally underrated powerhouse. I've had mine for over a year and without, believe it or not, a single problem or glitch with either hardware apps. Couldn't be happier...Samsung has won my loyalty with this device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Warren mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love it when it works but something with the Verizon downloads slows it down and freezes up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By