Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(389 Reviews) 389
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 389 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
8
357 out of 380(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product but could be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Its a great phone but the battery life is ridiculous
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, easy icon screen
Cons: emergency dialer in bad location
its a good phone, actually purchased to give to an 87 year old friend because of the option for a large icon screen. Only problem is that the emergency call "button" or area is near the bottom of the screen where the "oval button" is for the phone. SO it is easy to accidently press the emergency call area and quite frankly is the reason I did not give the phone to the person. I actually accidentally hit that area 3 to 5 times a day. Granted, it does not make a call, but it's frustrating to pull the phone out of your pocket and in lieu of being able to unlock the screen you have to clear the emergency call screen first.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Middle River, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, ir remote
This is a good phone. It is fast and smooth, has great features like the IR remote which I use everyday, haven't had any problems with it yet! I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's Okay

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I really liked the phone, at first. What makes me mad about it is after about 2-3 months of purchase the phone really started slowing down. The texting is messed up, just everything is running slow. I am not happy with my phone anymore. My girlfriend has an S3 and it does the same. It's a shame these devices do this. People say clear your RAM, remove apps, do this do that. I do, and it still does the same. I have the 2 year contract with it so I am stuck with this phone. I'll be leaving in 2 years though for the Marine Corps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lost in the rain

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: resiliency
My wife lost her Galaxy S4 outside in the woods. That night, a massive rain storm came through our area dropping over 4 inches of rain. the next morning I found her phone, soaking wet. I took it apart and dried it out for about an hour. To my amazement, I put the GS4 back together and it started right up. I'm extremely impressed with the resiliency and features of the GS4, and will continue to be a loyal customer of Samsung for years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great but...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Savannah, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, the big screen display
Cons: charging problems
I absolutely love this phone! but I have had problems. the charger messed up and the ear buds just stopped working. neither have been around water. other than that, it is just amazing!! keep it up Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Reliable and excellent features for all occasions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, customizability
Cons: sound quality was mediocre, fluidity
The S4 offers all of the great features for a smartphone user that likes to experience all the capabilities of an android but doesn't want an extra large screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4 exceeds expectations

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen brightness in strong light
Had been using a different manufacturers phones for a number of years with my last one the touch screen just stopped working. I use my phone pretty extensively for work in healthcare IT. A coworker had the S4 for on a leap of faith I purchased it. Have been using it now for about 6 mths plus and have been very pleased.
Battery life is with the standard battery is great. Easily goes the whole day plus with my normal use. screen resolution is pretty good, could be a little brighter when in strong lighting situations.
The camera takes great pictures to the point that I haven't been taking my expensive digital camera with me on trips. All in all I would highly recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is my first smart phone and I havent been disappointed by the performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Phone needs to stronger to prevent twisting

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not durable, speaker not loud enough
My first S4 Fried trying to update to Kit-Kat OS in 7 months. My second phones LCD cracked from pressure in my pocket, the screen glass was ok
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great phone. Great Display. Good Battery Life. Easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definitely one of the best phones owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Florida
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, kit-kat runs smoothly, front camera, must own
Cons: didn't buy one earlier
Loving my s4, Kit-Kat software runs so smoothly. Can't wait for other Samsung products in future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from carolinas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing!! This phone freakin rocks the house!! Awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 is the best of the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung hit a home run with GS4. I owned the first Galaxy S and loved it too, so the GS4 just took that experience to a new high. The size, thinness, weight and product features are perfect for me and I keep discovering new things to do with it that keep the experiences moving ever higher.
I don't see myself ever owning another brand of cellular smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't imagine life with out it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product takes great pictures, has lots of speed and loads of features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest little gadget yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
from Bremen, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: there aint one its great
this little device is great lets you use it as a phone and a mini computer and you can even watch movies on it, its great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic phone. 10X the IPhone!
The greatest phone I've ever owned...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from New Hartford
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I am very happy that I bought the Samsung G4. It's a great phone that I have actually never had any problems with. My only complaint, and one that I seem to share with many other G4 owners, is that the battery life stinks. I don't play a ton of games, and yet I have to charge my phone at mid-day almost every day. If that could be fixed, I would be a Samsung buyer for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The features are fantastic. The display is very HD. It has been the only phone that works well in buildings in my area that are known for poor reception. I accredit this to the phone not the provider. Overall I think that Samsung and the Galaxy products are the way to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone comes out on top against all the rest!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Conway, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, ability to have a spare battery, bigger screen size display area
After comparing this phone, the Samsung Galaxy S4, to a variety of others and researching consumer reports and ratings from many IT experts, I was able to make an informed decision to select this phone as it, not only met my needs, but far surpassed them. The features, durability, ease of use and visual aesthetic put this phone far above the rest. You won't go wrong with this cell phone especially if you need a cell that can do everything!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, met expectations
Cons: expensive
I love my Samsung Galaxy S4. It really is amazing. I love all the features the phone has and all the capabilities it has. I use my phone for everything and this phone really lets me do everything. My husband just got the new Galaxy S5 and he loves it. I have been thinking about upgrading to the S5 because I love my S4 so much and my husband told me the S5 has some improved features over the S4. I really do love my S4. I love Samsung products. When I look to upgrade my phones, I always get a Samsung. Your products are great dependable and reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Should have gotten an iphone

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
(1) Kept dropping calls-- had to have a part replaced
(2) I absolutely hate texting on this phone!! It does what it wants, changes things, etc and the cursor is so frustrating to position when you have to correct something. It's easier to rewrite the whole message than to erase one word!!! I got the new app that is supposed to improve this, but the only difference I see is that it lets you do commas on the alphabet page.
(3) Can't sync our Outlook calendar to it
(4) Hate the phone's own calendar
(5) Ringing is NOT loud enough
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing but pleased with this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers aren't great.
I'm going to take a weird approach at explaining how much I love this phone. I had it for approximately 4 months when the screen cracked. It was my fault, not a weakness of the phone. My carrier didn't have a loaner for me during the time I sent my phone to Samsung for repair, and since I had switched carriers at the time of buying this phone, I didn't have an old one. I borrowed an older 3G smartphone of a different brand from a friend.
My gawd....truthfully the borrowed phone did exactly as it should have....it worked great. However, it was the difference of trying to build a house with one hammer and no other tools vs having a tool trailer of everything you need! You can still build the house, but it's gonna take you YEARS vs months. I am not a techno-geek...these phones are tools, nothing more...thank you, thank you, thank you Samsung for repairing it and returning it within 10 days---at the price you said it would be---in the time frame you said it would take--and being able to talk to a live person during the process. Good stuff!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I couldn't be happier with my Samsung 4. It's a real treat to find a product that does what it says it will do as well as it said it was going to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from London, KY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, big screen, high def
I have had my Samsung Galaxy S4 for about a month now and I have enjoyed this phone more than I ever dreamed I would! It has been everything that was advertised and more. I love the fact that the screen is big! I love being able to look at pictures on my phone without squinting. I love the screen on the Note and thought I would not enjoy this phone as well as I did the Note, but I was definitely mistaken! This phone has been great so far! Would recommend to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the samsung galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love the samsung galaxy s4 can't wait to upgrade to the s5!! Great phone, won't ever go back to iPhone again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not easy to understand all the features
This product has great picture resolutions, and many great features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy S 4 has proven to be a reliable and extremely useful device. I cannot think of any features that could be added that are necessary. Any additional features would simply constitute "bells & whistles" but the functionality of the S 4 is complete.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN, USA
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. I can also use it to sync with my tv as a remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Saline, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Love the speed, performance and display of this phone. I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bridging the generational gaps with smart technology

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, battery life, no touch capability (hands-free)
Hats-off to Samsung for evolving and transitioning along with the waves of technology and economy…simply put, the innovation involved in helping consumers like myself to bridge the generational gaps with smart technology without breaking the bank by far was the #1 reason I considered Samsung. Thanks to the ease of understanding and using the features and apps on my Galaxy S4, I can consider myself high tech, technological savvy and a penny richer (smart shopper). Samsung is my one-stop shop for all my mobile devices etc. Thank you, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung out did themself with this phone, I love it, waiting for next generation of there phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an amazing phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is awesome. I can do so much more than with my old phone. I love the wave features, and voice features. This is a phone that I can have fun with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the phone tho the screen seems fragile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen cracked
Luv the phone, but I dropped it and screen cracked. Three months later had to return to samsung for new screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Montana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I haven't had any problems with this phone and it has always done what I need it to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: it could be louder with the notifications
S4 is a nice phone. It has a lot of futures that I like over the iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Would like bigger screen. And better speakers. The gps is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great featurez

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Barnwell,sc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, screen not durable breaks too easily
Great camera forward and rear. Great overall phone. Have been more than pleased with design and offered features. Upgraded for larger screen because of MS, do not regret.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had my screen go out in about 7 months

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from california
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had my screen go out in about 7 monthes of owning it and had to send it into samsung to be repaired. I talked to the agent and they told me it would be about two weeks to get it back but it only took about a week. I was very happy with the work and speed of the repair as I needed it for work thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Denton, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: overheating
It has simple controls and it has very good sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliability is the key!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, reliability
I use my Galaxy S4 for business and it is the most reliable cell phone I have owned. THe number of dropped calls is almost non existent and the call clarity has been excellent! I would purchase another one in a second. It has made my work easier to complete!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is FAB-U-LOUS!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceptional screen size
I have had so many new phones with each upgrade in the past, but by far the Screen size, the clarity and the performance of this phone has me smiling every day! My only regret is that the S 4 is not water proof.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Coming from the thunderbolt phone this thing is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best cell phone ever.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, great camera
This is the best phone I have ever had in my 55+ years. From the ease of use, security, multitude of available apps...I just love this phone. I just love having a "computer" that fits in my pocket and that I can use to receive phone calls. Is it perfect, no...but which device out there is?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for pictures

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I was steered to this phone by a friend after seeing the quality of the pictures that were taken on his Galaxy S4, & I have not been disappointed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Orange Park, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone, it has come in very useful on trips and for information. Howwever it does seem to be slowing down, and I have to constantly clean the apps to regain my speed. Other than that it's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Companion

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Cupertino, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no fingerprint id
My Samsung Galaxy S4 is a wonder! I use it all the time, and my battery life is great! Not sure if it is the fault of my carrier or the phone, but once in awhile, I will have to power it down to get a better connection.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Holbrook, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, front face camara
Cons: mine overheats
Great smart phone! Love all the features and personalization you can do to it. Good size too. The Notes are too bad and iPhones are tiny. Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best I've Ever Had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Silicon Valley
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This is a great phone - the best I've ever had! Looks classy too!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ive had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not as durable as id like
This is the best phone ive had yet. Great features, nice design. beautiful screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: battery life is all that keeps it from 5 stars
Always a Samsung guy. This is the best phone I've had so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone-had it for a year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
love this phone best yet! works well with my galaxy camera. i can bluetooth my pictures over to my phone when i don't have wifi available for my galaxy camera. am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Severna Park, MD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The only complaint I have is a nitpick - the usb (and charging) port is in the bottom of the phone, which makes it difficult to charge it in my car while using it for GPS navigation. So I end up turning it sideways which works fine. The size of the phone is wonderful - big, but not too much so. Fast, responsive, bright, packed with features. I love this phone. Best phone I've ever had, seriously.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I love this smart phone. I use it heavily every day and found no problem with any of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, split screen multitasking beast, easy to use without making it child- like.
Cons: few glitches in unimportant features
This is a great phone. It multitasks brilliantly, the split screen is a must have, the touch screen is responsive even through a case and screen protector. The phone has hilarious responses when you talk to it and the voice recognition is pretty spot on. Battery life is great for a phone you will never want to put down. A few of the features have kinks in them still such as the eye detection but that's not an important function of the phone. Photo and voice quality are superb. On Verizon's 4G network the phone is a quick beast and makes many smartphones feel antiquated. Just be careful talking around it... you might answer a few calls on accident.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great screen, and camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Woodstock, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: build quality
The screen on the gs4 is gorgous and the camera is amazing but some times won't focus right away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great features but poorly built

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Liberty Ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, thin glass, plastic
Overall I enjoy my S4 but it is way TOO FRAGILE and should have a thicker glass and most importantly a metal skin
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.