Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(909 Reviews) 909
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 909 reviews
5 stars
664
4 stars
202
3 stars
24
2 stars
9
1 star
10
859 out of 897(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from near Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smartphone. and once I started using it, it became easier and easier to figure out. I'm glad I got it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the screen size!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great features
Cons: bad performance sometimes
I really love the screen size and many of the futures. But the performance is not perfect. Sometimes shut down or freezes by it self.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: battery doesn't last long enough
Camera often takes pictures virtual as as 2-3 hundred dollars cameras.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is my first smart phone and I couldn't be more pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is so so but not all that hype that people give it.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from LIBERAL KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The antenna is no good for signal, battery doesn't last long, it crashes every time signal is low, battery is no good either, camera is good, all apps work good but overall phone is not all that.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB_Excellent value to money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB_Excellent value to money
Excellent voice quality
excellent camera
excellent screen resolution
perfect size smartphone which fits in your one hand and easy to operate.
no complaint at all.
Battery life is the only concern with all smartphone and S4 is not exceptioon
but it last for a day with minimum use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from newjersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Never had any problems. Love the size of the screen and how easy it is to use. Great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow interrnet on wifi sometimes
This is my first smart phone & I really love it. I was torn between this one & the newest Iphone. But the Samsung Galaxy seemed to have so many cool features with more vibrant graphics. Occasionally the internet will run a bit slow with WiFi, but overall it works very well. I still have not figured out setting up voice mail, there are no clear instructions anywhere, so I'll have to contact verizon, I think its their issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have ever had. It's so easy to use and intuitive. My only issue was the plastic back cover which can get slippery so I bought a case to cover it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy gets better and better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitasking option
Cons: plastic body, flimsy battery cover
Love the phone. Samsung just keeps making the Galaxy series better every new generation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Best Cell Phone Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best cell I have ever owned. Thin in design and quite easy to use. This phone has every feature anyone is seeking.
I recommended this phone to all family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone's camera is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Wheeling, WV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My phone takes better pictures than our digital camera. The camera feature allows me to take pictures and share them with family and friends via many ways. i.e. Text, Facebook, email etc. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to figure out and set up if you've never used a Samsung phone before
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cell Phone That I've Ever Owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from N Chesterfield VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This phone offers so much that you forget that it's a cell phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsun Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: can't see screen to take pictures in bright.
Love my S4. Camera is awesome. Things load much faster than others that I have had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy S4! No issues, no complaints. It's all good!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Think Outside The Box

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung means freedom. Expandable memory, removable battery, large display, your ability to customize the phone to suits your needs, apply themes to your preference and lovely screen color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I absolutely love my Galaxy S 4. It is my best Android phone to date. I have and will continue to recommend this phone to all who will listen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great apps

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So many important apps for places I use. I love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Wickliffe, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice screen size, reliable
This is the first Samsung phone I have owned in years, and I am totally hooked on it. Can't wait until I can upgrade to the S5. The features and the size of the screen are terrific. I loved it so much I bought a Samsung tablet which is just as awesome. My son was an iPhone user and after researching both phones, he decided to get the S4 and now he sees why Samsung is so much better. Don't get sucked into the hype that is iPhone. The S4/S5 is the way to go!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Information package all in one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from White Lake Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: damaged too easily
I am very pleased with my phone, except that some of the downloads are only partially opened. It's a good size to manage, but should you drop it, the screen smashes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just the right size
I have talked 3 people into switching from an iPhone to the Samsung phone. I love Samsung products. I have a Samsung smart tv with Samsung sound system. Couldn't be happier with Samsung quality and price. Thanks Samsung
Karen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Used this product for over 2 yrs, no major issues. It connects to Google play very fast. Samsung makes updating smooth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Check reviews before buying

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Springfield Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, ring volume, screen sensitivity
The bigger screen is very good, however minor issues with sound and sensitivity are not the best. In order to hear my phone ring, I need to have the volume turned almost all the way up; apparently this is not an isolated issue as I had my phone replaced and still had the same issue. Screen sensitivity happens a lot, I will put my phone down and have clicked into an app or made a phone call.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is Great!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Dublin, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, above average battery life
The Samsung S4 is my first smart phone. I am slightly above average on computer literacy and was a little apprehensive about using a smart phone. Between Samsung and Verizon, it was a breeze learning to operate the S4. I have had the S4 for eight months and I am still discovering new features everyday. My next adventure will be to learn how to use all of the camera and video features. Excellent phone!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
The screen is the perfect size and it is very fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new Galaxy 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Marshall, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: needs a better speaker, hate way when texting it add symbols if you hold
I love the quality of photos. And so may things you can do. I am a scrapbooker & can't wait to master all the cool features. I signed up for a in store class. What a waist of time. After waiting a couple of hours for the Galaxy class, I didn't learn anything. I had mastered the other stuff on my own. Just wanted to learn the camera. I strongly suggest you have more how to use the camera videos in the help app. Thank you featew ] ] h [ne=eat
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trusty phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: plastic
Battery has been great. Very light weight. Trustworthy phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Learning my Galaxy S4 and loving the battery life is so much better than my last phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from west salem wi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size not too big
Ive had a galaxy phone ever since they started making them and stuck with them the whole way! Even whilst my friends switch to iphones. They're a great phone. Rarely do they break. I love this phone a lot!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never fails me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Vt
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Has more then i need in a phone, and can customize as you need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone, Still some room for improvement.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd display
I love the GS4 but my major issue is the battery life, and the bundled software that I have no desire to use and i'm unable to remove. If the phone had a 3000+maH battery and the option of removing any "added" software, It would be perfect!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, Sleek, and a power miser

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, flawless bluetooth connectivity, perfect size
I think the Galaxy S4 is a totally underrated powerhouse. I've had mine for over a year and without, believe it or not, a single problem or glitch with either hardware apps. Couldn't be happier...Samsung has won my loyalty with this device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Warren mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love it when it works but something with the Verizon downloads slows it down and freezes up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This by far is my favorite phone. So easy to use. It is easy to find accessories. Very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Layton, UT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love it. The new update is great and organizes the menus better. Thanks
Great support and product site. Wonderful to use Smart Switch!! Much better than Verizon's way of transferring to a new phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy S4. It has all the features I need and the camera takes gorgeous pictures. I can only imagine what the S5 is like but I'm perfectly happy with mine. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone better than the last one .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the easy setting feature to my phone where my family numbers are all on one screen. My pictures look good on this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone! I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Hopkinsville, KY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the smart stay features
I love my Samsung galaxy 4s! It does all kinds of amazing things. It is the best phone I've ever seen! I can't wait till my contract ends so that I can upgrade to the 5s! I recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Class Act

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to personalize
My Samsung Galaxy S4 has power, speed, multi-tasking capabilities, and is very stylish. I have a White S4 and my husband has a Black S4; mine is better. One of the outstanding features is voice recognition which is amazing and makes searching the web or navigating a road trip much easier. I learn new shortcuts, etc. nearly every day which for me is fascinating. Treat yourself to the Samsung Galaxy S4 without delay. You will be blown away and try White. Thank You!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's the best phone I have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen but will still fit in your pocket
The galaxy series is the best. It has everything you need and than some. I went from an iPhone 4 to a galaxy s4 and I do not regret it a bit. It has the sbeam, nfc, galaxy gear, and much more. If anyone is looking for a reliable phone with great features the galaxy series is the way to go you will not regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, function keys
Cons: may be a little big for some.
I have owned this for for approximately 7 months and have, so far, been very pleased. It is fast, easy to use and does what I expect a "smart" phone to do. I have it in a Lifeproof case and it has protected the phone very well. Have only had to "reboot" the phone twice that I can remember due to locking up. As with all vendor provided phones, I am not pleased with the "bloatware" that came on the phone and would like to be able to delete some of the aps I don't need or use but I just have them disabled. I have experienced difficulties in completing/making calls but I think that had more to do with the Verizon network rather than the phone. I have always been an "actual" keyboard fan, even on phones, but the touch-key pad on this phone (in landscape mode) is sufficiently sized to type comfortably. I would recommend this phone if you want a good, fast smartphone but don't want to lay out the $$ for the "new" model (S-5).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice cell phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Prairie Grove, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big screen
I love the large screen. Just wish the iphone had as large a screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, easy to use features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Puyallup, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, great size
Cons: battery life
Came from an old flip phone with no smartphone experience but the Galaxy S4 was very easy to get used to. Would not give it up now. Only negative is the battery life, which I believe the S5 has improved.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Sturgeon Lake, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: none
A great phone with great features, I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a awesome phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Farmville, NC 27828, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been the best phone I have had so far. I use it for everything. It took a little getting use to but once I figured it out I had no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great but....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, trouble sending text messages
I have really enjoyed the phone but a few months ago I started having issues with the phone sending text messages. When I would try to send a text the message would just sit in the phone and spin and eventually the phone would say failed. I did ALOT of research on the issue and no body seems to have a solid answer on how to fix the issue. If I toggle the radio off and back on it does solve it for a few hours is the only thing that seems to work. Other ideas on the net not so much. I thought about going to a Note 3 but upon doing more research I found what it has the same issue.... I have been a store manager for cell phone companies for almost 10 years by the way.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Springport, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have ever owned! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Solid Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slugish
I was satisfied with the features and capabilities of this phone. I use it daily and it has become a primary organizational tool for me to track daily tasks and future events. My S4 is slow at times and freezes, which is annoying, however, overall it is a pretty solid phone and I look forward to purchasing the Galaxy S5 upon my contract renewal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from west palm beach, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first Samsung smart phone and I must say, I am a big fan of these phones! The speed of the phone is impressive and the pictures taken with this phone are of great quality! I will be purchasing another Samsung come upgrade time!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smooth, slick and efficient

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I only recently joined the world of smartphones and this phone has been fantastic. I didn't want to be limited by the iOS of iPhones and some of the apps that it had. I had experienced some limits with my iPod touch, and I wanted to move beyond that. The Android OS has been great in the sense of not limiting the user, as long as you're willing to do some research on how to best use your phone for your needs. And the Galaxy S4 has a smooth interface and really cool features. I'll definitely be looking to the Galaxy S5 now!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Wish battery would last longer. Absolutely love it otherwise.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This is nice android phone. Works fine. Crashes some applications, but still working good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buy it -- You will LOVE it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Clovis CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: i would like better battery life.
Love this phone. It has all the current features and handles all my apps without any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung fan for life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, resolution, performance
My b!rother in law has the iPhone and he and I always argue which is a better phone. I keep pointing out how great Samsung is from camera, two great resolution, and most important of all performance of Samsung is phenomenal. iPhone has so many limitations like cannot remove the battery or expand the memory and my Samsung phone is so much faster! I see myself buying Samsung products for years to come as long as they keep up the good work and tell the client needs! Thank You Samsung Team!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Glalaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from omaha
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
ok phone....not too impressed with the eye/hand features at all. Usually never work right for me and it could all just be user error too!
Not sure what my next phone will be but will probably be going to a different phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Size!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Carlisle, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
If you have trouble reading the tiny copy on the smaller phones, this is the way to go! Love I can set the fonts large enough I can read it and still see more than one word on the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome cellphone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5