Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB

Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1046 Reviews) 1046
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,046 reviews
5 stars
757
4 stars
240
3 stars
29
2 stars
10
1 star
10
993 out of 1,034(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
Overall this is a great phone. Easy to use and good functions. My daughter has a never version of the s4 and her's has more features and abilities. My only reservation is the battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone for a person on the go!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a very nice phone for me since I do a lot of work on the road. It is just the right side to work from without expanding to the notebook size. It has plenty of options and storage.
Having big fingers it also helps that the key size on the touch screen does not interfere with other keys.
For it's size it makes doing my job easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far, So Good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Midwest, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, with a case fits perfectly in my hands
Overall, this is a good phone. I think there is a learning curve for battery management with apps. Some of the preinstalled apps kill the battery so I just disabled them. Mostly a smooth OS. Voice to text has proved a challenge as it doesnt seem to translate my speech correctly most times. Sleek & pretty
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Webster, SD 57274, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery life
This is by far the best smartphone I have ever had! I have had other android phones and an iphone before, and this completely out does all of them! I love the performance, setup, and features of the phone. It is really easy to use and quick to figure out. It has long battery life to get me through the day. And I think the design is excellent! I love the big 5" screen and the over all thinness and weight of the phone. And the color is awesome! I love the Brown Autumn color! It is very classy. Samsung did a really good job at designing this phone! Very happy with it and am now a big Samsung fan for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, features
Cons: battery life
Large screen with many many cool features. It makes all other phones seem slow and outdated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from near Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smartphone. and once I started using it, it became easier and easier to figure out. I'm glad I got it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the screen size!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great features
Cons: bad performance sometimes
I really love the screen size and many of the futures. But the performance is not perfect. Sometimes shut down or freezes by it self.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: battery doesn't last long enough
Camera often takes pictures virtual as as 2-3 hundred dollars cameras.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is my first smart phone and I couldn't be more pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great, but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast fast fast, dual app running, overall programming
Cons: lots of bloatware, touch free stuff doesn't really work as advertised
Is much better than my previous phone. Better call quality, faster browsing, faster app installs, better camera. The multi-app feature is awesome. Screen quality is great, I watch a lot of TV and video on my phone.
The no touch features, I don't like. The Air Wave is kinda annoying (skips music at the SLIGHTEST wave over the screen). I haven't found a video yet that works with the Smart Pause. The Smart Scroll (scrolling based on head movements) I don't use, it scrolls ALL around, but I don't exactly surf in the brightest light. But, I use the quick preview feature when the phone is on standby.
Haven't had to use the other features. I would really recommend an S4 to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fair Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Wenatchee, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: picture quality poor
I really enjoy the Galaxy line of phones. The S4 is an upgrade from my S3 and it is a good phone. While I like 90% of the features I am unimpressed with my phones picture taking. The quality is not as good as my S3 was, even though it has a higher pixel count. I continue to adjust the settings but most my photos are unclear or distorted.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A true product that performs superbly

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, processor
This product provides a perfect amount of control functions. The most useful is the smart pause, when I'm on the go and have a movie playing and something distracts me for a few seconds it gets frustrating to scrub the movie back to where I was before the distraction. Smart pause completely eliminates that by pausing the media you are watching when you look away and instantly resumes when you look back to your screen.
Another function I want to direct my attention to is Multitask. This allows you to have two app windows open on the product's screen. For instance I use it most when I am texting, I have the messaging app open to a smaller window and above that I have the internet or YouTube open. I like to kill time while waiting for a reply and it helps when I need access to two things at once. Another good combination is messaging and the map app.
Lastly this product is incredibly durable. I've dropped it twice and each time my heart stopped as
I would hesitantly pick the product up to reveal the damage. I was sure it was done for but to discover that the only damage done was my ego from everyone who witnessed my crime. The other cosmetic damage I was ready to accept was when my 2 year old black lab stepped on the product while it was face down. I found a mark on it, which turned out to be a smudge of mud from her but there was nothing on the product, front or back. It was truly immaculate! This product has been in my possession since it's first release date and several of my friends have been improved by this piece of creative technology. For the price I was satisfied and proud with my decision to purchase this product.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable Galaxy S4....and good looking

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, super quick charging cord
Cons: it does need a small speaker on the fron of the ph
whats not to love.....it has a great look...great features....13mp pictures camera awesome pictures great details and clear (I have a family so super important to me).....SUPER QUICK TIME CHARGE in less than 30 min. with their samsung cord and very good battery life as well, the battery does not get HOT like some other phones do....I LOVE my Galaxy S4....I made a smart choice with this one.....Thank You Samsung!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Rising Sun, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is by far, the beat phone I have ever owned. I never get dropped calls, the phone is crystal clear on both sides of all conversations. I use it to go online also, I haven't used my lap top in a very long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features at a great price point

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Syracuse, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I purchased the Galaxy S4 because it has a good form factor that is large enough to be readable and small enough to carry easily. I like the processing power, screen resolution and brightness.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Elmira Ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great touch response
I absolutely love this phone!! The screen is big enough to see everything from pictures to reading books on it. The apps are great and the phone is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The software design is so intuitive you don't need to learn anything at all to use it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything you want in a phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from philly
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has everything you basically want in a smart phone. First the size and features are above average. Especially the camera is well above average. However the speed and dependability of the Internet was very disappointing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but battery seems to drop quickly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Danville, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: battery life
I am over all satisfied with this device. The battery does drop quick
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No real issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Idaho Falls, Id
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like all Samsung products I haven't really had any issues with them and I like my s4 . The video, and picture quality is great as well as the gaming [ provided I can see what I'm playing lol ]. I also like that I can add memory with an SD card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and battery life.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from White Plains, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, customizable, big screen
Cons: speakerphone not as clear as off speakerphone
I bought this phone after trying an IPhone 5. I prefer this phone because it is easier to customize my sounds for ringtones, alarms and notifications with different sounds and volumes. My only problem with this phone is that when I talk to someone else that is on a speakerphone the quality is not as clear as when I have the phone off speakerphone. I prefer to use the speaker phone to have my hands free to do something else.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Owenton, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: breaking it because its so thin
Best phone Ive owned so far. Easy to get to know,and great hand feel, also easy on the eyes because of the large screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from seattle wa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It does all the things I need it to do a few are. Monitor tide charts and Google spreadsheets. I love the navigation my wife had a I phone and quite often her nav is wrong and mine is not. Thank you samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung vs. iPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: can't add my music from my iphone
I really don't have anything bad to say about this phone. My one frustration is that I previously owned an iPhone, iPad and iPod and in doing so I owned a lot of music that I had purchased thru iTunes. When I changed to Samsung I lost my ability to listen to my music. Because of this I think I will be going back to the iPhone because of this. That is unless I can find a way to play all my music onto my samsung phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Rocklin, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, screen size is just right
This smartphone is great in that it works well to help me accomplish my tasks in an efficient way while still being stylish. The screen size is perfect for me in that it is large and not bulky. The Samsung voice feature is helpful while I'm trying to multi task and it recognizes voice very effectively.
Love my phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone...too much camera shutter lag

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Raleigh NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: camera shutter speed
I like just about everything about the S4, but the lag on the camera shutter is a bummer on an otherwise high quality phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

a few problems

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Ann Arbor Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
You will definitely have to purchase a protective case for this phone. I have never had problems with a phone getting damaged but I have had to replace 2 phones from broken screens from dropping them.
Also I have had problems with the ear piece not working. I have to turn on the speaker to use the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4, I like it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Linton, IN 47441, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, like the camera
Cons: to many resident apps installed., cell phone needs better sensitivity, does not deal well with the external sd card, needs a bigger battery option, camera needs better setup for picture size., picture dpi should be at least 150dpi
I like the phone now that I've learned how to use it. It does a lot of things quite well. The learning curve is slow because there are some many things to setup as default. The default is a memory and battery hog. There are too many apps already loaded most of which I use other downloaded apps to replace them. I wish they would either have a tutorial as to these programs to let the operator download them rather than have them pre-installed without any way of uninstalling them; they are there forever!
I'm really aggravated because the latest system upgrade will not allow apps such as Goodsync etc. to sync folders & files from my PC to the extsd card. This has been a setback which really ticks me off!
The cellphone portion works quite well but not as sensitive as my previous phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would recommend this product to all of my friends

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased my Samsung S4 one year ago and I am completely satisfied. I did quite a bit of comparison shopping before I finally decided on the S4. It was my first smart
phone so I was a little intimidated. That was very short lived because the Samsung sales representative was extremely patient in explaining all of the features of the phone to me. The larger screen compared to others was quite Impressive and the quality of the picture taking was superior.
I loved the convenience of, when ever I had a question I could go to the Samsung support desk at Best Buy and get one on one assistance or join a class not to mention the online tutorial.
All in all this product give you a big bang for your buck!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone. Great promotions and Great service.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from fort Walton beach, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
MUCH faster than previous generation. Vivid display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone, alot of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from new york, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great phone to start of in the galaxy line, would recommend it to many people.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Roseburg, OR
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I am overall a fan of Samsung. Love 90% of the product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Phone review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Most features are OK when it is working, this is second phone under warranty. Does not let you know if you have voice message, so you have to call your mail box a few times a day. Does not always ring when recieving a call you just have to keep checking. Not real user friendly.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Trumps IPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: night time video recording
I love my galaxy phone some much that I am a walk advertisement and converted several IPhone fanatics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Me and my friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: i would like a battery that lasts longer mm
This phone is so easy to use. I am 75 and for the lo gest time would not buy one in fear I would be unable to learn all the features. Well I did buy one and the only thing I'm unhappy with is that I waited so long it is very easy to use and the phone helps you also. I am already thinking about my next one thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant APPS available from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Treasure Island, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I was pleasantly surprised by the number of APPS available from Samsung. Functional APPS
and clever useful APPS. The phone itself is easy to use and I had no problem convincing my
wife how easy it is to use. She was sold on it the first week of use. Now we can keep up with
our grandkids because we have more useful functions than their I-Phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Quality Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Rosedale, MD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: battery life
I have had my S4 for quite some time now and it is a better phone than the Galaxy S3, but it is only marginally better, I figured that the battery capacity would be a little stronger but it has not proven to do so. It is a good phone and it handles everything plus more. I am a strong advocate of Samsung Products and the only reason that I have not moved on to the S5 is merely because I didn't see a benefit from what I already have.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tulsa, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: has a cheap feel to it .
there is no other phone that competes with the s4. ...well maybe the s5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 is a Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I was so impressed with the Galaxy S4 I purchased a second one for my wife. We are both well pleased and are waiting for an opportunity to upgrade to the S5 or S6. We are also considering a tablet or 2. Samsung just makes great products, no 2 ways about it!!! We will definitely stay with Samsung.!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I was hesitant, at first, to get the S4 because of its size. I was used to a much smaller phone. The size is still a little clunky to me but everything else on the phone is amazing. My personal favorite is using it as a remote control for my TV.
I've not had a single problem with it since bringing it home and have even enjoyed some surprisingly clear movies on it while traveling to work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from philly
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy 4. There isn't anything I would change on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Idaho
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the speaking function needs work.
My phone has been great. I have really liked just about everything about it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must to own.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: awsome
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is definitely one of the best phones on the market. The features are just amazing. It has one of the best cameras. The picture is excellent in bothlow and bright light
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung makes the best phone i have tried many others and nothing comes close. my son has a iphone and it can not do half of what the Galaxy S4 can do. i said throw it in the trash get smart get a Samsung Galaxy S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from RI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The size of the screen is perfect for easy use. I watch movies on my Galaxy s4. I use navigation and can see the map so clearly. I love that I can run more than one program at once. I use this phone for calling, texting, my schedule, music, all my pictures ( I don't use a different camera ever - there is no need, online shopping, I even use it for meditation. I have never had a problem with this product and I think it is so user friendly that I could teach my Dad to use it in no time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung G 4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Overall the phone is exceptional. The camera takes alot better pictures than my Iphone 4S.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone with only a few downfalls.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Phone does its job extremely well. I love the camera on it. I have taken some realy awesome pictures with this phone. Only complaints are the screen is hard to see in bright sunlight and this is not so much the phones fault but the case I have on it. But the Life Proof case makes it hard for people to hear me talk on it and for me to hear them talk. Other than that it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Saint Bernard Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen crack easy easy
I like the phone I like the Android system the only thing that gets me is that the screen cracks very easy I have had it for 2 years now and I've had to replace the screen twice due to dropping even though in a case if it drops on the glass it will break but besides that I definitely like thedisappointed in have the iPhone and was very disappointed in the operation the operation so I like the Android system a whole lot better definitely would recommend it to a friend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to manage.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Ridgway, PA 15853, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. Everything I need in a phone. I even stopped using my camera because my phone does a great job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the perfect companion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Deerfield IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, optimum size display
My GS4 is the most versitile item I own. I have an Iphone for work so I use the two side by side and can emphatically say I much prefer my GS4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I need and more!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the first real smart phone I have had. It is packed with features, very user friendly, ergonomically and aesthetically appealing. Has better than average battery life. What more do you want??
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Green bay, wi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone. I'm waiting for the upgrade version for my phone. But need to wait or pay full price. The phone has so many amazing things with it. My 6 year old daughter loves to play on my phone. Very easy for kids.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hampton Roads, Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: moisture sensitive
User friendly, bright and clear display, decent camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is a great features I love it and is awesome I love white and is a perfect size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
It has a lot of features and many free apps. Easy to navigate and good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great work phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great resolution expandable storage works great with Google drive decent battery life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S-4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: upgrade to the anroid operating system
I have been using this phone now for several months and it is a pretty good phone so for - didn't care for the recent upgrade to the Android Operating system; other than that it is working as well as expected.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Brown Autumn 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design