Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB

Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1129 Reviews) 1129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,129 reviews
5 stars
816
4 stars
261
3 stars
30
2 stars
12
1 star
10
1,073 out of 1,116(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm in Love with this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery will occasionally get very hot., battery drains fast when it gets hot.
Very cool phone. With tons of awesome features. I have found the phone of my dreams.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my phone. I am due for an upgrade but I don't want to give this ohone away :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have 2 of these and the other one is rated as 3 stars so...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Temecula, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple to find basics., not too big, not too small
I Love mine but the same other phone I got for my Mom is not right. It really just started have problems of the device after I had Verizon give it a new phone number which was not used yet or in a long time.
I have not been able to keep a charge in it. I put my fully charged battery in her phone and it will not open a app because it reports the heat is too much. I tried to reset it as fast as I could but it would not work. I haven't had a chance to get help yet as it just started last week.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Houston,TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
No complaints. I absolutely love my phone. I've always used Samsung my whole life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never had any problems yet and have dropped in otter on concrete numerous times
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I love the phone problem is my battery don't last long once its dead it takes to long to charge probably just a bad battery cuz my phone is awesome would love to have the s5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

keeps getting better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from saline
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my second Samsung phone and I have loved them both! No problems at all. I will remain a faithful customer as long as this keeps up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Camera takes great pictures and videos. It was easy to set up and start using. I am still learning about some of the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazed by the Products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung products it is very easy to use and every thing is available form app and extra
looking forward for the next generation
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why Samsung is an obvious better investment than an Apple

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clean, multiple purposes, reliable
This product makes itself stand out unlike any other. The features and things that it can do have made breakthrough revolutions for smartphones, From being able to totally customize every feature on the phone as something as simple as flipping the phone over to turn the ringtone sound off. I believe Samsung will continue to come up with new inventions and ideas and go above Apple. There sense of originality and other great products they have out already are proof.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Lake Charles LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall the features of this phone works great to me it is better than the IPhone 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy better than any phone out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Fontana, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ive followed the evolution of the Samsung Galaxy from the first original one to the lastest version the S5 active...great phone awsome features and in my opinion way better than any iphone out there
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable, strong, powerful.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Amarillo, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful, decent battery life, dual screen
Cons: Poor quality, could have better stock editing options for camera, no time lapse, no slow motion
Much better than my s3, I quickly fell in love with my s4. The power behind it is amazing and on a much higher level than my s3 ever achieved. The cameras are both great, although I would love to see slow motion and time lapse features in the future. Stock video and photo editing could be better as well, but it easily handles my 3rd party apps without problem.
My s4 is in an otterbox case and has survived many falls with it and a few without it. It's definitely a survivor phone. Has been through super hot and super cold weather and come out alive where I've had an old phone from another company freeze on me before.
I love this phone an do love the Galaxy S series. My next phone will be a Note 4 though, simply to see how I feel about the size and the pen, but if I don't like how it feels, I will be switching to an s5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, sleek
Very beautiful phone, sleek and really user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Holding strong

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Pros: Inexpensive
I've had my s4 for over a year and it's h still holding strong. I'd recommend getting an SD card for faster better performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a solid performer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Averill Park NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the size does not allow for easy clothing storage
This is our first Smartphone. When shopping, we compared it with iPhone 5S. We chose the Galaxy because of its larger keyboard and greater customization flexibility.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gotta Have it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Gainesville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display, great camera
I have now had my Samsung Galaxy S4 for more than a year and have been more than pleased with it's features and performance. The Galaxy S4 was way ahead of it's time with it's large screen, speedy processor and excellent camera. I have had virtually no issues in the past 15 months and look for to many more months of use before upgrading the the next generation. The only thing I would change on the phone is the location of the on/off switch and the volume control switch. Both are located on the top/sides of the phone (one of either side) and when you go to use either one you almost always hit the other and interrupting usage of one. Other than that go for it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
Pros: Lightweight, easy to use, reliable, battery life
Cons: needs restarted frequently
I have had many other brands of phones and this is by far my favorite! I will never get another brand again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great accessibility!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes needs to be reset to run at optimal spee
Easy to navigate through touch or "Air Gestures".
Camera is very clear and vivid.
Display has amazing color.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great photos

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I had this phone, I rarely use my camera. This phone has sharp and excellent pictures quality. I also captured a lots of video clips in any events and posted on Facebook. Good work, Samsung. Keep it up !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pictures. Great size n fast through Verizon service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Baltimore. Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size n weight..
I love this phone best phone I had so far.. I had 3 of my friend that had iPhone switch to the Samsung galaxy s4.. N my friend love it over their old iPhone.. I phones r over rated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All I want in a smart phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Great phone with easy access to many great features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my droid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: apps freeze
I like this phone but apps sometimes get stuck. Love it though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Future of Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Natchez, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the band is terrible, the speaker needs to be on the front
I love my s4 i loved my s3 s2 and s1 but the s5 i dont like the multi task button i miss the tab button if you could return that button insted of the multitask button on your future Galaxy s that would be perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Slim design, great vocal output, good camera quality
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Previous iPhone owner

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I reluctantly switched from the iPhone to the Samsung Galaxy S4 after my contract was up, and was extremely nervous, as iPhone was the only smartphone brand that I knew. After making the switch I was already excited once the phone started up. The screen picture is so much better, and my boyfriend has the S5 and that has an even better picture.
There are glitches, as there are with any technology, but they are very minor and can usually be resolved by closing all active apps, and then reopening, otherwise they are fixed with an app update if it's a worldwide issue.
The phone is sleek and not too big, still fits nicely in my pocket... and doesn't bend!
Overall I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to switch or nervous about switching. I'm 98% sure that I am now and forever a Samsung lover.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It is good but Samsung can do better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: photo ability in low light settings can be improve
I really like the android Samsung galaxy 4. But I think Samsung can go a step better with some of the aps. For example, SMemo is a great tool. But it would be better if I could synch it to a computer thus updating either from my PC or from my mobile device.
I have dropped this phone numerous times, on concrete etc. It has survived every fall.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

a strong full featured smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
even though its a year old this device holds up quite well and if you are looking for a feature packed phone then this is it gestures to navigate picture gallery accept r dismis phone calls with a wave of your hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Love My Galaxy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I had a Galaxy 3 and was not concerned about upgrading to a new phone at all. I received a notice from my wireless provider that I was eligible for a free 32 GB IPhone 5c, so I upgraded...for not even 24 hours. I took it back and go the Galaxy S$
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone, easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2014
from Wenatchee, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I love this phone, easy to use, easy to get apps, larger size makes it easy to read. The color is beautiful and I love the camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best functioning phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from missouri
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent battery life
Cons: only available in white or black
I went from a droid 2 to the Galaxy Nexus to the Galaxy S4. The S4 is the best phone I have ever owned. My s4 is now a year and a half old still functions perfectly and still maintains excellent battery life. The S4 has has Excellent download speeds and clear crisp pictures with it's 13 mega pixel camera. I highly recommend the Galaxy series of devices to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tazewell with the money.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from King g nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
At first I was not sure about this tablet. Now after a monthh I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great tablet. Battery life is great. Screen is very easy to use. Apps and other functions are easy to navigate. and customize.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Chadds Ford, PA 19317, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: overheats
Overall I love my phone. I do have a few issues with it overheating while using maps and charging at the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable Galaxy S4....and good looking

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, super quick charging cord
Cons: it does need a small speaker on the fron of the ph
whats not to love.....it has a great look...great features....13mp pictures camera awesome pictures great details and clear (I have a family so super important to me).....SUPER QUICK TIME CHARGE in less than 30 min. with their samsung cord and very good battery life as well, the battery does not get HOT like some other phones do....I LOVE my Galaxy S4....I made a smart choice with this one.....Thank You Samsung!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything you want in a phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from philly
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has everything you basically want in a smart phone. First the size and features are above average. Especially the camera is well above average. However the speed and dependability of the Internet was very disappointing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2014
from Jackson, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I prefer the Windows Phone OS, but this is a nice Google phone none the less
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2014
from Falls Church, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen is too fragile.
The Galaxy S4 has the best image display I have seen on any phone and the performance is super. The only complaint is that the screen is very sensitive if dropped and will most likely crack every time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but battery seems to drop quickly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Danville, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: battery life
I am over all satisfied with this device. The battery does drop quick
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really GREAT Performance, BLAZING 4G LTE, Expandable Memory

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, performance, expandable memory, 4g lte, wireless n wifi
Cons: too many pre installed factory/carrier apps
I've owned this phone (Samsung Galaxy S4) since the very same day it was released. I was upgrading from a Droid 3. All I can say is WOW! This phone is AMAZING compared to what I'm used to with previous smartphones. I couldn't wait for it to be released in the USA. I've had the opportunity to upgrade to a Galaxy S5 or a Nexus 5, however, this phone continues to meet my needs sufficiently.
One of the most important features I was looking for in a phone was PERFORMANCE and this phone has it all. I needed the ability to remotely access my computers at home without lag on my phone's end or with network connectivity. The processor, memory, and 4G LTE made this happen for me flawlessly. I'm not a gamer on my phone but I do tend to use a lot of productivity apps and they all work GREAT on this Galaxy S4.
The other main feature I was looking for was expandable memory. This is VERY important to me. Being able to use an extra 32GB SD Card in conjunction with the phone's internal memory of 16GB was AWESOME. It's more than enough space for system backups, photos, video and much more.
Drawback....The only thing I can think of is that there's a lot of factory installed apps that you can't remove from both Samsung and the carrier.
I am a completely satisfied customer and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Android phone to EVERYONE. I cannot wait to see future versions from the Samsung Galaxy lineup.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, but ruined in 4.4.2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fast phone, customizable from many apps
Cons: 4.4.2 literally ruined this phone
This is a very good, reliable phone. It has a lot of options to customize the phone to one's liking through apps and other built in options such as unlocking developer options, Adapt Sound, Increased touch sensitivity and many other options. The phone is very durable; I was pushed on accident and the phone fell down 2 flights of stairs, without a case, and though a tiny bit chipped off the top left corner of the phone, the screen was free of cracks and had no damage done to it's performance.
After around June/July 2014, Android OS version 4.4.2 came out and gave this sturdy, functional phone and turned it into a paper weight. Although an exaggeration, it is closest to an example I could give to the issues 4.4.2 brought.
If you are thinking about getting this phone and it is still on 4.4.2, I'd either buy one with a newer version of the Android OS, or just wait to get this until an update comes out to fix all these issues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Wish it worked

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, so many functions
Cons: just never works right
I've gone through two of these phones and may have to get a third. They just don't work. The first phone was a great media device but couldn't make or take phone calls.... I replaced it and now this one resets itself constantly and shuts down while watching videos. If I can try this a third time maybe that will be the charm...
At least my Samsung tablet works great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No real issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Idaho Falls, Id
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like all Samsung products I haven't really had any issues with them and I like my s4 . The video, and picture quality is great as well as the gaming [ provided I can see what I'm playing lol ]. I also like that I can add memory with an SD card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from seattle wa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It does all the things I need it to do a few are. Monitor tide charts and Google spreadsheets. I love the navigation my wife had a I phone and quite often her nav is wrong and mine is not. Thank you samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cellphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone does all the things that I needed.
I am not very Techy but it does have everything I needed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Rocklin, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, screen size is just right
This smartphone is great in that it works well to help me accomplish my tasks in an efficient way while still being stylish. The screen size is perfect for me in that it is large and not bulky. The Samsung voice feature is helpful while I'm trying to multi task and it recognizes voice very effectively.
Love my phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone...too much camera shutter lag

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Raleigh NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: camera shutter speed
I like just about everything about the S4, but the lag on the camera shutter is a bummer on an otherwise high quality phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

a few problems

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Ann Arbor Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
You will definitely have to purchase a protective case for this phone. I have never had problems with a phone getting damaged but I have had to replace 2 phones from broken screens from dropping them.
Also I have had problems with the ear piece not working. I have to turn on the speaker to use the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would recommend this product to all of my friends

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased my Samsung S4 one year ago and I am completely satisfied. I did quite a bit of comparison shopping before I finally decided on the S4. It was my first smart
phone so I was a little intimidated. That was very short lived because the Samsung sales representative was extremely patient in explaining all of the features of the phone to me. The larger screen compared to others was quite Impressive and the quality of the picture taking was superior.
I loved the convenience of, when ever I had a question I could go to the Samsung support desk at Best Buy and get one on one assistance or join a class not to mention the online tutorial.
All in all this product give you a big bang for your buck!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone. Great promotions and Great service.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from fort Walton beach, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
MUCH faster than previous generation. Vivid display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Trumps IPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: night time video recording
I love my galaxy phone some much that I am a walk advertisement and converted several IPhone fanatics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Me and my friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: i would like a battery that lasts longer mm
This phone is so easy to use. I am 75 and for the lo gest time would not buy one in fear I would be unable to learn all the features. Well I did buy one and the only thing I'm unhappy with is that I waited so long it is very easy to use and the phone helps you also. I am already thinking about my next one thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I was hesitant, at first, to get the S4 because of its size. I was used to a much smaller phone. The size is still a little clunky to me but everything else on the phone is amazing. My personal favorite is using it as a remote control for my TV.
I've not had a single problem with it since bringing it home and have even enjoyed some surprisingly clear movies on it while traveling to work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Idaho
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the speaking function needs work.
My phone has been great. I have really liked just about everything about it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung makes the best phone i have tried many others and nothing comes close. my son has a iphone and it can not do half of what the Galaxy S4 can do. i said throw it in the trash get smart get a Samsung Galaxy S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from RI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The size of the screen is perfect for easy use. I watch movies on my Galaxy s4. I use navigation and can see the map so clearly. I love that I can run more than one program at once. I use this phone for calling, texting, my schedule, music, all my pictures ( I don't use a different camera ever - there is no need, online shopping, I even use it for meditation. I have never had a problem with this product and I think it is so user friendly that I could teach my Dad to use it in no time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone with only a few downfalls.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Phone does its job extremely well. I love the camera on it. I have taken some realy awesome pictures with this phone. Only complaints are the screen is hard to see in bright sunlight and this is not so much the phones fault but the case I have on it. But the Life Proof case makes it hard for people to hear me talk on it and for me to hear them talk. Other than that it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Saint Bernard Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen crack easy easy
I like the phone I like the Android system the only thing that gets me is that the screen cracks very easy I have had it for 2 years now and I've had to replace the screen twice due to dropping even though in a case if it drops on the glass it will break but besides that I definitely like thedisappointed in have the iPhone and was very disappointed in the operation the operation so I like the Android system a whole lot better definitely would recommend it to a friend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to manage.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Ridgway, PA 15853, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. Everything I need in a phone. I even stopped using my camera because my phone does a great job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Green bay, wi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone. I'm waiting for the upgrade version for my phone. But need to wait or pay full price. The phone has so many amazing things with it. My 6 year old daughter loves to play on my phone. Very easy for kids.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!