Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB

Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(389 Reviews) 389
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 389 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
8
357 out of 380(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definitely one of the best phones owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Florida
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, kit-kat runs smoothly, front camera, must own
Cons: didn't buy one earlier
Loving my s4, Kit-Kat software runs so smoothly. Can't wait for other Samsung products in future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone comes out on top against all the rest!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Conway, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, ability to have a spare battery, bigger screen size display area
After comparing this phone, the Samsung Galaxy S4, to a variety of others and researching consumer reports and ratings from many IT experts, I was able to make an informed decision to select this phone as it, not only met my needs, but far surpassed them. The features, durability, ease of use and visual aesthetic put this phone far above the rest. You won't go wrong with this cell phone especially if you need a cell that can do everything!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I couldn't be happier with my Samsung 4. It's a real treat to find a product that does what it says it will do as well as it said it was going to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the samsung galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love the samsung galaxy s4 can't wait to upgrade to the s5!! Great phone, won't ever go back to iPhone again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN, USA
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. I can also use it to sync with my tv as a remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Saline, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Love the speed, performance and display of this phone. I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bridging the generational gaps with smart technology

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, battery life, no touch capability (hands-free)
Hats-off to Samsung for evolving and transitioning along with the waves of technology and economy…simply put, the innovation involved in helping consumers like myself to bridge the generational gaps with smart technology without breaking the bank by far was the #1 reason I considered Samsung. Thanks to the ease of understanding and using the features and apps on my Galaxy S4, I can consider myself high tech, technological savvy and a penny richer (smart shopper). Samsung is my one-stop shop for all my mobile devices etc. Thank you, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the phone tho the screen seems fragile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen cracked
Luv the phone, but I dropped it and screen cracked. Three months later had to return to samsung for new screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great featurez

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Barnwell,sc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, screen not durable breaks too easily
Great camera forward and rear. Great overall phone. Have been more than pleased with design and offered features. Upgraded for larger screen because of MS, do not regret.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for pictures

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I was steered to this phone by a friend after seeing the quality of the pictures that were taken on his Galaxy S4, & I have not been disappointed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Holbrook, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, front face camara
Cons: mine overheats
Great smart phone! Love all the features and personalization you can do to it. Good size too. The Notes are too bad and iPhones are tiny. Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ive had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not as durable as id like
This is the best phone ive had yet. Great features, nice design. beautiful screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone-had it for a year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
love this phone best yet! works well with my galaxy camera. i can bluetooth my pictures over to my phone when i don't have wifi available for my galaxy camera. am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I love this smart phone. I use it heavily every day and found no problem with any of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product but could be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Its a great phone but the battery life is ridiculous
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, easy icon screen
Cons: emergency dialer in bad location
its a good phone, actually purchased to give to an 87 year old friend because of the option for a large icon screen. Only problem is that the emergency call "button" or area is near the bottom of the screen where the "oval button" is for the phone. SO it is easy to accidently press the emergency call area and quite frankly is the reason I did not give the phone to the person. I actually accidentally hit that area 3 to 5 times a day. Granted, it does not make a call, but it's frustrating to pull the phone out of your pocket and in lieu of being able to unlock the screen you have to clear the emergency call screen first.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great screen, and camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Woodstock, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: build quality
The screen on the gs4 is gorgous and the camera is amazing but some times won't focus right away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Middle River, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, ir remote
This is a good phone. It is fast and smooth, has great features like the IR remote which I use everyday, haven't had any problems with it yet! I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Westminster, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great phone! The features are nice. The swype fraise seems to be a little more accurate compared to the S3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's Okay

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I really liked the phone, at first. What makes me mad about it is after about 2-3 months of purchase the phone really started slowing down. The texting is messed up, just everything is running slow. I am not happy with my phone anymore. My girlfriend has an S3 and it does the same. It's a shame these devices do this. People say clear your RAM, remove apps, do this do that. I do, and it still does the same. I have the 2 year contract with it so I am stuck with this phone. I'll be leaving in 2 years though for the Marine Corps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lost in the rain

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: resiliency
My wife lost her Galaxy S4 outside in the woods. That night, a massive rain storm came through our area dropping over 4 inches of rain. the next morning I found her phone, soaking wet. I took it apart and dried it out for about an hour. To my amazement, I put the GS4 back together and it started right up. I'm extremely impressed with the resiliency and features of the GS4, and will continue to be a loyal customer of Samsung for years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lovely but overly complex phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, wonderful camera
Cons: very short battery life post kitkat 4.4, too much samsung and carrier bloatware
I really love this phone BUT it has too much bloatware, much installed by Verizon, but likely much installed by Samsung as well. The camera, as initially from the factory, before the Kitkat update received in May 2014, was very good. Now with that update the camera's ability to see all/do all is absolutely wonderful. But with that update came less battery life than the phone had from the beginning. Even with a battery saver app that I regularly use, the phone rarely lasts, in airplane mode, more than 8+ hours when I use the camera function (even without flash). When using "at home" vs. while traveling abroad and using it as a camera but not a phone (other than when on wifi and charger in hotels), the battery life has also been affected. I used to get around 10-12 hours of mixed phone/text and mobile data use (I'm not a heavy mobile data user, use internet aspects primarily to check e-mails). Now the battery life is < 9 hours.
I wish this phone had come with a better/bigger/longer lasting battery. And much, much less bloatware that I wish that the updates wouldn't re-install (I disable many back to factory levels, but the auto-updates from Samsung and Google Play apparently re-do things back to "ready/updated level" for so many of the apps I DON'T want/use.
Wish I were eligible for the S5 from my Verizon at this point - since I understand its battery is longer and its overall system and features have been slimmed down to not have as much bloatware taking battery/memory time and space. Even so, I highly recommend the phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Latest update is bad.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Kenton, OH 43326, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I love this phone but ever since the latest software update i hate it. They removed features and now i get every emergency alert there is. There is no option to turn them off, If you have this phone and have not done the update i suggest to not do it. I will be choosing a different manufacturer for my next phone that has they features i want.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great but...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Savannah, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, the big screen display
Cons: charging problems
I absolutely love this phone! but I have had problems. the charger messed up and the ear buds just stopped working. neither have been around water. other than that, it is just amazing!! keep it up Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Lyons, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, amazing camera and battery life
Cons: ahhhh..... probably verizon pre installed apps
Never have I had a better phone. Love the s4 and still learning how to really unlock it's potential. By far the camera is one of the features of the phone I love most. Never get tired of snapping pictures or recording moments of my 2 year old son, and our little family of 3 bonding together! The s5 was released less than a month after I got my s4 but was out of my budget. Can't wait till I'm able to afford the the s5 or the latest phone available once I'm more financially stable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Reliable and excellent features for all occasions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, customizability
Cons: sound quality was mediocre, fluidity
The S4 offers all of the great features for a smartphone user that likes to experience all the capabilities of an android but doesn't want an extra large screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4 exceeds expectations

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen brightness in strong light
Had been using a different manufacturers phones for a number of years with my last one the touch screen just stopped working. I use my phone pretty extensively for work in healthcare IT. A coworker had the S4 for on a leap of faith I purchased it. Have been using it now for about 6 mths plus and have been very pleased.
Battery life is with the standard battery is great. Easily goes the whole day plus with my normal use. screen resolution is pretty good, could be a little brighter when in strong lighting situations.
The camera takes great pictures to the point that I haven't been taking my expensive digital camera with me on trips. All in all I would highly recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is my first smart phone and I havent been disappointed by the performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The phone has beautiful features and is easy to use. .

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from SoCal
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, easy to use
Cons: Not high def
The phone is extremely easy to use and has great easy to use features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Phone needs to stronger to prevent twisting

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not durable, speaker not loud enough
My first S4 Fried trying to update to Kit-Kat OS in 7 months. My second phones LCD cracked from pressure in my pocket, the screen glass was ok
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great phone. Great Display. Good Battery Life. Easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is fast and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery consumption
I love the simple sleek design, the many many cool features and how lightning fast the processor is in the phone. This was the phone that caused me to dump my obsession with the iPhone and since then I have not regretted it. The one area where I think there is room for improvement on the phone is in its battery consumption. I just find that the battery goes quite a bit quicker than some of the other smartphones I have used.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0" (US Cellular)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Merrick, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This phone was an upgrade for my wife from her flip phone she's loves it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone works great it's flawless never crashes or runs slow it's got awesome features and it's all around Fun I have told all my friends to get one I love the camera the pics are amazing I'm truly glad that I purchased this phone the multi window is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great collection of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great customer support
The Galaxy S4 is a great starter smartphone. Just what my wife needed to get into this day and age. She loves everything about it expecually the txt formate (wemon). Call clarity is clear and crisp. Great display size and pixelation. Speaker sound is great and sound controll threw a head set is awsome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has a great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: awesome camera
Cons: poor screen visibility outside
The quality of the pictures I take with this phone is really good. I have not seen another phone that has such a great camera. My only complaint is that the screen is hard to see when I'm outside even with the brightness turned all the way up. Other than that it is a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Best phone I've ever owned. Reliable, powerful, and great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it. It sells it self.. can't wait to see what will come next.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding camera,easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from kitty hawk nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my phone it's not only quick to find thing's fun to play with,pictures are awesome easy to share,I love my phone can't wait to get the S-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung knows who to make them.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 Is my favorite phone by far. It's speed, the large screen, and details are spectacular. Much better than the iPhone. Being able to change almost about everything on the phone like backgrounds and settings is great. It has a whole range of features that really make it top notch. The haptic feed back is great, giving the feeling of having push buttons. The entire speakers really blows me away. It is great for watching movies or streaming music through group play. Great phone to have that is durable and lightweight.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has a lot to offer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. It has many features that I use daily. It is a straight forward simple phone to use. The software updates keep on improving the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Feature for feature - this device is a winner! Nice screen size without allot of weight. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery is starting to lose charge faster
I went from an iPhone 4 to this phone for the camera specifically but I love all of it. The larger screen is clear the camera is awesome and I rarely have connection problems.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love samsung products.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago, il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Most electronics I own are samsung and will continue to be samsung. I just bought a Samsung smart tv and it's great quality. My next phone will be the so and I've convinced several friends and clients of mine to switch to samsung products. Keep up the good work. The s4 lags a little other than that...amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Incredible Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from State College, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Absolutely love my S4, can't wait to upgrade to the S5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Left Motorola for Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had a Motorola for YEARS and was happy with it and did not want to change. My husband had a Samsung years ago and it was just ok BUT NOW.....I don't think I will ever have anything but Samsung products. The color is killer and don't get me started on how awesome the camera is and I only have the S4. Everyone loves my camera even the iPhone people!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

actually not looking to need an upgrade for 2 years

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from north carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
With this phone, everything is simple yet techy. I can find what tool I need with ease but also edit photos and make appointments like a pro! I have said several times (after have the phone 11 months) I just don't think I'll need to upgrade right now. Isn't it fantastic to have that feeling? Not NEEDING to have the newest version because the one you have is still amazing you at every turn. I LOVE my Galaxy S4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A solid product from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had this phone for a little over a year now and it it's holding strong. Many good features and aside from Verizon's slow updates with android, I love this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great Samsung product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is amazing! Features that are easy and actually useful! This gorgeous phone is very fast and durable! Great job Samsung! Keep um coming!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LoveLoveLove

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Perkins, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone and I can't wait to get the S5. The only sad thing is I will have to give up my S4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is the best I've ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Damascus , MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, good camera
Cons: battery runs down fast
The Samsung Galaxy S4 has many features that are easy to use. The camera has good quality both pictures and video. Also the pictures are easy to transfer to your computer.
Texting is easy too. You can text by talking or typing. Attaching picture is simple.
The phone has good sound quality with bluetooth or normal.
The audio player is as good as any MP3player.
It also can store books for reading.
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from butlerville, in
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Really love this phone, it's the best smartphone I've had. Plenty of battery to get me through the day with heavy use, fast Internet connection, smooth graphics, & awesome features. I recommend this phone to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it is easy to navigate through. getting new apps is also easy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from mpls mn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Best phone I have had so far. Still learning how to do all the functions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my absolute favorite smart phone ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The sleek design fits in my pocket, very user friendly and amazing how the battery life is prolonged much better when the lighting is turned down. You also can find cases everywhere for them. Truly my favorite cellphone ever owned!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

needs work

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pensacola, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not durable, poor configuration
I love this phone but it needs work. I switched to android from an iPhone and am glad I made the switch but miss the ease of use with the iPhone. The S4 needs a home screen tweak, you're forever hanging up on people because of the positioning of the send/end "button". The speech conversion is lacking and the battery life is not the best. Aside from those issues, functionality is good as is connectivity t other Samsung devices. The camera is amazing too. One other suggestion, get a life proof or otterbox case, I filed a claim within 3 days from ONE drop, the first broken screen I've ever had and it shattered far too easily.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around device.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great camera, great battery life
Cons: not durable needs to be more rugged
Great battery, great camera, good service. Best phone I've ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best Android

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from nh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't allow iphone videos to play.
This phone is worth every penny with one exception, it won't run any iphone videos. I can't find an app to convert the videos my son sends me of my grandkids. Otherwise I love this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Albion, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, awesome camera
Cons: sometimes slow
I love this phone. The photos are so realistic and have great quality. Every time my friends and I take pictures they always want to use my phone. I love the swiping during texts, Very fast and convenient. It is great size not to big, but love the bigger phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone rocks!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone! My last phone was a Motorola and the battery life was horrible! I can go all day with my S4 and never have to charge it! Love the features and can't wait to get the S5!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Algonac, MI 48001, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months