Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB

Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(934 Reviews) 934
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 934 reviews
5 stars
680
4 stars
208
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 star
10
883 out of 922(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I'm switching

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, camera
I actually like my Galaxy 3 better. The camera worked better. I've had issues with the 4 freezing up & I don't feel the camera works as well as the one on the 3 did. I hear the 5's camera is much better & I am switching. Other than that, it is pretty much the same as the 3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything I need in a Smartphone and more! Takes a licking and keeps... you know... working! Slim, Light, HD video, HD Pics, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Hudson FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, take great pictures, easy to use, can change the battery
Cons: can't send videos from phone, see comments above
This is the best smartphone I've ever owned. I was a Motorola Droid fan before they switched it to not being able to change the battery. This phone has great features, is easy to learn, take beautiful pictures and has a gorgeous display. I have found only 2 drawbacks which is why I didn't give it 5 stars for performance. 1. If you take a video even a very short one and try to email or text it to someone you keep getting a message that the file is too large. What is the sense of being able to take videos is you can't send them to someone right from the phone without having to hook it to your computer and download it. 2. Email. I also have a Verizon internet at home. What I find maddening is the fact that if I go into my email account on my computer at home to read them or especially if I work on cleaning out the email I don't want, my phone starts getting all these old emails back on it which I have to delete and which chews up my data useage. Lately it has been getting these old emails back again without my even going into my home account on my computer and caused me to have to up my data plan twice in a 2 day period just before the end of my billing cycle so I wouldn't get charged for going over. I don't know if this problem is specific just to Verizon phones or if others experience the same problem with other cell phone carriers. I'm about to revisit the Verizon store to find out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone. It hold my life inside it. Keeps me organized when I am on the go.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Sleek design. Big Screen. This phone is perfect for the busy working mother. Keeps everything organized. Keeps your appointments and it reminds you when it's time for them. You won't be late for anything ever again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This phone is amazing. I love it. Would def recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good camera quality
Cons: expensive, occasionally overheats
This phone is the best! I gave it 4 stars because it can run kind of hot sometimes, but if you don't try to overload it with doing too many things at once, you'll be fine. I love the OS and the features! Especially the gestures and air view.
I am definitely buying another Samsung product. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Columbus, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
No problem with his device. Still finding new stuff after over a year of using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Chillicothe, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
I love everything about my phone. It's easy to use, it has a ton of memory, it looks beautiful, I haven't been able to scratch or break it no matter what I've put it through, I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far best phone I have ever had!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Freeland, Mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome looking design
Cons: breakable if you drop it, needs a case for it
This phone has the perfect size screen! It's not too big and it's not too small. It looks so sweet the way it is laid out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow interrnet on wifi sometimes
This is my first smart phone & I really love it. I was torn between this one & the newest Iphone. But the Samsung Galaxy seemed to have so many cool features with more vibrant graphics. Occasionally the internet will run a bit slow with WiFi, but overall it works very well. I still have not figured out setting up voice mail, there are no clear instructions anywhere, so I'll have to contact verizon, I think its their issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Best Cell Phone Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best cell I have ever owned. Thin in design and quite easy to use. This phone has every feature anyone is seeking.
I recommended this phone to all family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone's camera is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Wheeling, WV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My phone takes better pictures than our digital camera. The camera feature allows me to take pictures and share them with family and friends via many ways. i.e. Text, Facebook, email etc. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsun Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: can't see screen to take pictures in bright.
Love my S4. Camera is awesome. Things load much faster than others that I have had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy S4! No issues, no complaints. It's all good!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Think Outside The Box

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung means freedom. Expandable memory, removable battery, large display, your ability to customize the phone to suits your needs, apply themes to your preference and lovely screen color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Wickliffe, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice screen size, reliable
This is the first Samsung phone I have owned in years, and I am totally hooked on it. Can't wait until I can upgrade to the S5. The features and the size of the screen are terrific. I loved it so much I bought a Samsung tablet which is just as awesome. My son was an iPhone user and after researching both phones, he decided to get the S4 and now he sees why Samsung is so much better. Don't get sucked into the hype that is iPhone. The S4/S5 is the way to go!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Information package all in one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from White Lake Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: damaged too easily
I am very pleased with my phone, except that some of the downloads are only partially opened. It's a good size to manage, but should you drop it, the screen smashes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trusty phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: plastic
Battery has been great. Very light weight. Trustworthy phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This by far is my favorite phone. So easy to use. It is easy to find accessories. Very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy S4. It has all the features I need and the camera takes gorgeous pictures. I can only imagine what the S5 is like but I'm perfectly happy with mine. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone better than the last one .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the easy setting feature to my phone where my family numbers are all on one screen. My pictures look good on this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Class Act

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to personalize
My Samsung Galaxy S4 has power, speed, multi-tasking capabilities, and is very stylish. I have a White S4 and my husband has a Black S4; mine is better. One of the outstanding features is voice recognition which is amazing and makes searching the web or navigating a road trip much easier. I learn new shortcuts, etc. nearly every day which for me is fascinating. Treat yourself to the Samsung Galaxy S4 without delay. You will be blown away and try White. Thank You!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice cell phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Prairie Grove, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big screen
I love the large screen. Just wish the iphone had as large a screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Farmville, NC 27828, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been the best phone I have had so far. I use it for everything. It took a little getting use to but once I figured it out I had no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Springport, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have ever owned! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Solid Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slugish
I was satisfied with the features and capabilities of this phone. I use it daily and it has become a primary organizational tool for me to track daily tasks and future events. My S4 is slow at times and freezes, which is annoying, however, overall it is a pretty solid phone and I look forward to purchasing the Galaxy S5 upon my contract renewal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buy it -- You will LOVE it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Clovis CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: i would like better battery life.
Love this phone. It has all the current features and handles all my apps without any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung fan for life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, resolution, performance
My b!rother in law has the iPhone and he and I always argue which is a better phone. I keep pointing out how great Samsung is from camera, two great resolution, and most important of all performance of Samsung is phenomenal. iPhone has so many limitations like cannot remove the battery or expand the memory and my Samsung phone is so much faster! I see myself buying Samsung products for years to come as long as they keep up the good work and tell the client needs! Thank You Samsung Team!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Size!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Carlisle, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
If you have trouble reading the tiny copy on the smaller phones, this is the way to go! Love I can set the fonts large enough I can read it and still see more than one word on the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome cellphone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, ca
I love the Samsung galaxy S4 because it very light, the size of the screen is perfect to watch videos on the go, and the camara takes beautiful pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Waco,TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love Samsung products I have a s4 phone and I have a tab 3 I will only buy Samsung.from now on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Galaxy 4 is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first smartphone and I find it easy to use and it has great features. I just wish the battery lasted longer than one day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my GS4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sd card slot, led notification, nice camera
Cons: too much miscellaneous data hogging up memory, overheating
I love my GS4, which I have had since January of 2014. It has a few problems here and there, such as overheating when it is doing something (i.e. moving 150 pictures from the phone to an SD card), but it is not very common for these small things to happen. Sometimes it's a bit laggy, but I also have a lot of the memory used up as well as the RAM, so that is why it is laggy. Other than these minor problems, the phone itself is great! Great sound quality (it's still a phone, remember?), slim and sleek design, and beautiful screen and interface. The camera quality is great too, I never carry a camera around with me anymore.
One big problem I have with the phone is the amount of miscellaneous data it keeps that I can not figure out how to get rid of, because it eats up the memory on my phone. I have had it for eight months now, and I use my phone 24/7. Still a great phone, and there are apps that help clear up junk on the phone, but I haven't been able to get rid of all of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I've had my phone now for quite a while, and I still love it. The battery could be better, but they never really last in any phone, so I don't let that really bother me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Fan

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm a Samsung product fan and have many devices I currently use from the Samsung family including tablets, Tvs & phones. The Samsung eco system has become more consistant on interconnectivity in recent years. The S4 is a reliable and very capable smart phone and hasn't failed to run any of the apps that I've installed on it, the wifi and bluetooth work flawlessly with a number of different gadgets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ringer in bad place

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pekin, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: ringer speaker in bad place
The phone has to be on its face to fully hear the ringer. Not good for the front of the phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Plain and simple....the sgs4 is awesome! Will use this phone until it dies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung galaxy 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Wolf Point Montana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have to be honest. I didn't think I would like it. I was an iPhone user and loved my iPhone. Never wanted a Droid. I was just wanting a bigger screen size. I got more than I bargained for to say the least with my Samsung galaxy 4. Great size.. Easy to use... Lots of great apps and many free ones... Awesome for pictures and videos.. Fantastic amount of storage space...well organized... Fun to play with... What more can a person want. I love my Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sleep button poor design
I really like my Galaxy S4. I love the numerous functional optional options it offers like S Beam, widgets, and screen mirroring. Apps are easy to find and use.
I can say I have had some issues with the phone. For instance, occasionally it will shut down for no reason or the screen will stay blank for a while, even though it is on. Also, I hate that the sleep button is on the side of the phone. I constantly hit the sleep button on accident. Lastly, during calls when I go into other apps it is difficult to get back to the phone screen, it will just go blank as if I have put the phone back up to my face.
Overall a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I first bought the galaxy 3 two years ago. I have since upgraded to the four. I would not buy any other phone. Samsung is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Wyoming
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Love this phone! Best I've ever had. Will upgrade to other Samsung devices as I feel the need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Isssues with my Galaxy S4

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from North Carolin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: overheating
Overall, I do like the Galaxy S4 but I have had trouble with the device overheating and not retaining a charge. I have sent my device back to Samsung with them replacing a "component." As of today, my device is still overheating and not retaining a charge. Out of the 4 same Galaxy S4 phones we have in our family mine is the only doing this at this time.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with lots of extra features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, feature rich
I've had this phone for almost a year now and have never liked any phone as much before. The Galaxy S4 contains a lot of features which are fantastic for syncing between devices, exercise, shopping convenience, and many more things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from NH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Absolutely love my S4. It does everything I ask it to and more. Social Media, Picture taking, gaming... it does it all. A little slowed down since the last update but still A great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Camera is amazing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, pictures are amazing
Whenever I show friends pictures they can't believe how clear and bright they are, I was going to spend a lot more money on an expensive camera but now I do not have to. I have dropped the camera many times and have yet to shatter the glass or break anything.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features , quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung is a best quality on all galaxy smart phone & tab
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Stafford, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Easy to use...love it...will be upgrading to the next version of this phone when time is up!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons!
It's a reliable phone with tons of bells and whistles. I would not hesitate to purchase another Samsung phone in the future. I am very happy with this phone. And it looks good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is built to last

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
Have had the s4 for 2 years & it still runs the same as when I first purchased it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from DE
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can lag sometimes
Overall performance of the phone has been great. Definitely would buy again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: camera too slow to boot and take a picture
Nice performance in a compact package. Camera takes good pix and video. Wish the camera booted up faster and took less time to take the picture, though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy s4 goes far beyond an iPhone's quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the speaker is on the back of the phone, its made of plastic, too many features
I got the galaxy s4 in July of 2013 and from the moment I turned it on it was super fast. This being my first Android device I didn't know what to expect but I was astonished by how smooth it was and how much quicker it was than an iPhone! And after many months of using it I also noticed that my battery life was about twice as good as the iPhone (I get about 18 hours out of it) and the s4 is as fast as it was on day one, and hasn't slowed down or frozen like the iPhone did. Also, the internal micro SD card is a huge advantage because i quickly used up the 16GB memory but then i just put a 32GB SD card in. That is a feature I will never give up! My only real complaint about this phone would maybe be that it isn't made of Kevlar or aluminum like many new phones are being made of. However, this has shown to be a remarkably durable phone even though its made of plastic, it fell onto concrete from about 3 feet and it wasn't even damaged. Overall I am really pleased with the phone and I will definitely be staying with the Samsung brand for my next tablet or smartphone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ♡ everything about my Galaxy!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cayce, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the phone rocks!
I was a die hard iPhone user until July 2013. I decided to give the Galaxy S4 a try because of 2 simple reasons: bigger display and expandable memory. Well, I was absolutely blown away when I started using my new S4. I wasn't expecting such a smooth running, quick, & innovative device; BOY WAS I SURPRISED! This phone absolutely rocks! I will NEVER again touch an iPhone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Houston TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung s4 it's awesome. .. bright color's greater photos. ..the translator is awesome and very helpful. ..it's side good for watching videos. ..easy to used. Love it..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Port Orchard, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, cuteness, coolness
I fell in love with my S4, left my Droid and will never look back. The ease of the features, clarity of screen (plus the screen size "Love it!") the way it fits in my hand. There isn't anything I don't love about my S4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Huntsville, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, features
Cons: display white balance could be better.
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is the smartest choice for anyone looking for a phone that can be 1. simple to use 2. have lots of innovative features and 3. has the power to run some of the bigger and badder apps on the Google Play Store. The battery life is impressive mine can lay throughout the entire day with heavy use and Clean Master and Battery Doctor are two must have apps as they both help your phone extensively. The overall slim design of the S4 is a major upgrade from its predecessor and I have dropped my device on my different hard surfaces and as of the time of writing this review I haven't had a single Crack or scratch to the screen. While a few scuffs where made to the back plastic casing and the sliver trim, no damage to the actual face of the device is visible. The Samsung Galaxy S4 is a fun innovative durable device and for the price and features that come packed into it I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new smartphone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone! Great Features! Great Value!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bristol, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I absolutely love the Samsung S4..... In fact, I love Samsung products so much that I have had 3 different S3's, 2 different Note 2's, an S4, and now I have the S5! I've put my Dad onto the Samsung line.... He has the S5 also. My Mom has the Note 2. We're a Samsung Family!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Smith, AR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned many cell phones and this has been my favorite by far. It has a woderful camera and battery life. No regrets whatsoever. It has a clear and vibrant screen very easy to see even outside. I am 54 and have had no problem getting around to any settings or apps . All features are very simple for even the most technically challenged person. Love my galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Huntsville, Al
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the best
The Samsung galaxy s4 is by far the best phone I have owned. Great quality. Also, it has great features. I like the layout. I would most definitely recommend this device to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving my Galaxy 4s

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I waited a long time before I decided to get a smart phone. When I finally decided it was time, I did a lot of research...comparing the different choices. I liked everything that I read about Samsung. I definitely haven't been disappointed. What I love about my Galaxy 4s is the larger screen, it's easy to use, and has a great camera. I recently used it while on vacation to take pictures. I edited