Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB

Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, poor voice recognition!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHandsFree
onMarch 25, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed, 4g-lte aws support, sd card, removable battery, good battery life
Cons: location of power button relative to vol. control, voice recognition, physical home button
Really enjoy the phone; beautiful display, great performance, and slim design. The only down side I have found is that the voice recognition through S-Voice is poor at best. As someone who spend a lot of time behind the wheel in a state in which hands-free is the law, voice recognition is key. Fortunately, with the newest release of another search app that does phone, text, and navigation flawlessly, replacing S-Voice is an easy choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJMan813
onMarch 21, 2014
from Hamilton, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: nothing!
This is the best phone on market until the S5 comes out this is it. I have an Iphone 5 for work and the S4 for personal. Its not even close the things you can do with the S4 over the Iphone. When will people learn the Iphone is so far behind. Its kinda like the Blackberry when Iphone came out. Now its Iphone since the Android is so advanced. I gave a 4 on design because I would like to see less plastic but still great. This is my second Samsung phone the first was the Galaxy Nexus. I will not switch unless I have something bad happen. Samsung for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3 galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMXELIZAXS
onMarch 13, 2014
from Norwalk CT 06854
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I ♡ my galaxy s4 is perfect for me 100% mi favorito ♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaces1004
onJanuary 18, 2014
from los angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
good samsung life
good samsung note 3
good samsung galaxy tab
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm converted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byahenry319
onNovember 26, 2013
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being a products junkie of a certain "tech-fruit company", I NEVER thought I would have anything other than one of their phones. We went to our local provider store to upgrade our company phones and wandered over to the Galaxy display and I was blown away. This phone has definitely surpassed my expectations! About a week after I got the phone my clumsy self dropped the phone...on concrete...screen-side down. Not even a scratch on it!
The camera is AMAZING! The quality and editing features are beyond anything I've had before in a phone.
The only thing I wish was a bit better was the battery life. BUT, I love it, so I'm always using it, which of course will drain the battery quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thin, light, easy to see, vivid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuv2bdun
onNovember 17, 2013
from Akron, Oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love all, but volume buttons always in way, and a little to wide for grip
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykfactor
onNovember 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my s4. I use it for almost everything. i never have to take my laptop anywhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best work phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEddieB24
onNovember 1, 2013
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Love my new phone! had it for a month now and love how it works and how long the battery lasts!
Takes some time to get through all the apps and adjustments, but other than that, well worth it!
No regrets at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone in a long time~!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGottahavethenewphone
onOctober 30, 2013
from Kansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I love this phone. It does so much and I am always on the go , so I have to have a phone that keeps up with me and this is the one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynascar001
onOctober 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none
awesome phone. great size. awesome features. iphone look out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ITS NOT AS GOOD AS PEOPLE SAID IT WAS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySAMSUNGROCKS6779
onOctober 6, 2013
from HOLLISTER, CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery dies way to fast, data waster, freezes, turns off by it self
MY GALAXY S4 HAS BEEN NOT WORKING WELL MY BATTERY HAS BEEN DIEING WAY TO FAST AND ITS BEEN WASTING MY DATA USAGE WITH OUT ME USING IT. IF YOU CAN PLEASE HAVE A UPDATE TO FIX THESE PROBLEMS. PLEASE DO IT.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCairoPhoenix
onOctober 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does everything that I want a phone to do, and more!!! Without all of the hassles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not all work

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJenkinsholes0909
onNovember 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not durable
This phone is awesome, just the right size, perfect camera, some of the hand jesters and other cool little things like eye scrolling and video pause for the most part don't work on my phone. Other than that its fast, light and awesome.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line, David(S4) vs Goliath(Eye-phone)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByImangryatnews
onAugust 29, 2013
from Walnut Ridge Arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had tons of phones and honestly this phone outshines them all in every way.
It truly is the best phone on the market today.
It dwarfs the Eye-phone, and its time the world knew the truth.
A fruit is just a fruit and Samsung is the new Leader in all things Tech.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.