Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB

Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 out of 52(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I've always loved Samsung T.V.(s). but when it comes to phones, I was a little skeptical; that was until I walked into my cell phone provider and tried it out for myself. Samsung S4 did everything I wanted and more. I did have one complaint and that was the battery life. Thank you Samsung, for a job well done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 User Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have been a Galaxy Smartphone Owner since the original Galaxy S1 phone was released. It had a few problems, but I still liked it more than any other Android or Windows OS smartphone I had owned previously. I bought the Galaxy S3 the 1st day it became available and loved it completely. It had corrected the issues that I found to be problems on my original S1 and added many many new bells and whistles. I switched over to the S4 in April of 2014 before the Galaxy S5 had been made available and I appreciate the additional evolution and product development of this one over the
S3. It is a "Beast" and I can only imagine how fabulous the new S5 must be as even more improvements have been made over this model! I have only 1 minor complaint about the product design and that is the power button on the right upper side/edge of the device. I find that I tend to grab the phone near that button and as a result, I often inadvertently turn the screen off and have to push the button again, slide my finger over the lock screen and re-access whatever I was doing before I turned off the screen. My own clumsiness causes me some aggravation at times! LOL Using an armored case on the device helps reduce this issue and I recommend getting protection for your device. The camera is outstanding and I tend to use the great camera on my S4 more than my digital camera. The phone's pictures are as good or better than I can achieve with my digital camera. The battery life is OK, but since I am a power user and have several programs running throughout the day including email and FB, it tends to wear the battery down pretty fast. Without the online connection, the battery lasts nicely on standby. If you haven't tried a Galaxy phone out from Samsung, I highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life
Cons: vibration weak
I didn't think I would like this phone as I thought it would be too big, but I have to admit it didn't take long before I loved it! The phone is light and durable.The battery lasts all day with heavy use. Its fast and the quality of calls and photos are very good. The phone itself looks leek and classy in white. It has more features than I know how to use, but all of the features that I use on a daily basis were easy to find, set up and begin using. There are 3 things I would change on the phone - I would move the screen on/off button to another place on the phone as it is sitting opposite of the volume controls, I would like it to have a stronger vibrate mode, and put a camera button on the edge of the phone so picture taking is more camera like. These are minor and would not discourage me from buying this phone again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The design and features are awesome. The large screen is crisp and easy for viewing websites or reading books or watching movies. You'll like this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY SAMSUNG PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from ORLANDO, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: i have read of vulnerabilities
I WOULD PREFER LESS WEIGHT BECAUSE WHEN I ADDED A STRONG CASE THE WEIGHT ON MY SHIRT IS NOTICEABLE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Thiboxaux, LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery drains too quickly, over heats often
I enjoy my phone it is very well built, easy to navigate and generally user friendly. Although it still overheats, and the battery drains too quickly, I can do everything with my phone and do, from accessing the Web to keeping up with Facebook and reading all my Kindle books, this phone is my all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, poor battery life dies in an hour even at 100%, overheat gets extremely hot & shutdown apps, picture quality changed since i first had phone
I rated 4 stars overall very disappointed with after a few months battery life not up to par. Overheats constantly and picture quality not like when I first got phone pop and very clear. I have to focus several times in order to get a nice picture. My honesty should not hinder my chances to win here. This is a tool to fix the issues reported so your customers will always be pleased with your products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product supports great apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from california
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Like the phone fetures and apps overall great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Aurora, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I've had my S4 for a little over a year now (maybe 14 months) and really like it. There are few issues I am experiencing right now because it seems most cell phones are only really good for about a year before one starts having issues with them. When the phone was new I could go almost a day and half before the battery went dead, now it's less than a day. I was on a trip recently and my car only has one outlet and my Garmin was plugged into that, so I turned on my bluetooth and turned off mostly everything else and my batter was dead after 5 hours!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from OBX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size in hand
I had a Samsung before this, but the S4 puts my S3 in the dust! I'm so impressed -- I now use my cell phone for so much more than making/receiving calls and sending/receiving texts. Actually, I use it more for a myriad of other things! I have absolutely no regrets or concerns about purchasing the S4 and would do it over again, even over the S5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really cool features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really like the Samsung Galaxy S4. It seems I discover something cool about it every couple weeks. Just tried using my Garmin heart rate monitor with it, it worked fine and was able to record my heart rate. There are a few bugs here and there with various apps and bluetooth, but that could be my vehicle as well, since they're rarely repeatable. The ability to control your TV with the phone is great, I tend to find things I want to watch on the phone much faster than via the cable box guide. Overall, a great value. Takes great pictures also.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Battery life is a little short

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Chester Township, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: battery life too short
This phone is a good phone. The only real issue with it is the battery life. If I am lucky I get a full day out of one charge. Most days I don't get that much usage.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
People have asked me if I want to upgrade and my answer is no. This phone is beautifully designed for me. And it has all the right features and the screen is huge :)) I seriously love this phone.
My husband is very technically savvy and he recommended it for me. He's very serious about the products he chooses with modern technology being his line of work. So I give this phone 5 Stars and would most definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The phone is a very good product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Marana, Az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I enjoy the phone very much . I pretty much do every thing from the phone to send messages and email. And connect to my printer And print things I need. A very good Screen I watch movies or videos while I'm on my breaks . And works great when I need to find a place I'm going with the gps. I really happy I came to the Samsung family of products and want to get more .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Dakota
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This has by far been the best phone I have owned. It is user friendly. It is very reliable. I can't say enough. It's great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
Great phone, good design and excellent options. I do recommend Samsung products to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Built poor

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This is my fist Samsung phone I have bought. I went with Samsung after the success I had with my Samsung tablet and my girlfriends experience with her S3 phone. Within the first 2 weeks Verizon had to get me a new phone because the phone would no longer boot. The batter circle would display and then turn off that was all it would do. I wish I could say this was the last of my issue but within a month I was returning the phone because it had the same issue again. This time I did not receive a new phone, I was given a refurbished phone to witch I have now had 3 more replacements due to failures. This last phone has lasted the longest (6 months) and I have enjoyed the phone until the system update this past spring. The update has caused my battery to drain very quickly even after a factory reset. I now carry a charge and spare battery’s with me to make it through the day.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have owned so far will probably upgrade to the S5 as well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fairfax VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone and when I purchased it, it came with 32 GB of storage. I was considering upgrading to the S5 but it only comes with 16 GB of storage. I may consider it if they add more storage. Samsung makes a great phone and it pairs well with the Gear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Phone of the Century

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely long battery life
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is the best cell phone I have ever owned. I can use all the features and the battery still lasts over 12 hours. Without the smart features, it lasts between three and four days. I love the shape of the device and all the features. I find this phone so futuristic and almost alien UFO like. I heavily recommend this phone to all my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It does everything I could ever imagine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Nyack, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitively designed
The Samsung Galaxy S4 is not my first smartphone nor my first Samsung smartphone, which means I have quite a few products to use in comparison. The S4 basically does everything I coul ever imagine I will need from a Smartphone. It is beautifully designed, both the body and the placement of buttons and ports and the screen is very crisp and bright. The built in apps include many from Samsung that are not available for non-Samsung phones and I use several of them regularly. The designers really understand how user's work. The way that email works is the best of any. For example, the quick way that emails can be scanned, selected ones can be read and then groups can be deleted all at once is brilliant. I get over 300 non-spam emails each day and this is very helpful. I've also watched movies, TV shows and reviewed thousands of photos on the phone and have not seen anything better. The camera has so many features that I will probably never use all of them, but they are excellent and very handy. This is the phone to get.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Top Tier phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The phone performs wonderfully even with it being more than a year old now!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The product is horrible

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2014
from trenton, nj
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The phone cuts off when I put it down and over heat
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Frederick, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great sound, large screen
After having a "dumb phone" for years and fighting tooth and nail against getting a smart phone, I finally broke down and got into the modern era. While my wife and family members all had another company's product, one which "I" won't mention here, I decided on the Samsung Galaxy 4 (the Galaxy 5 wasn't yet introduced). From the minute I got it, it was extremely user friendly. In particular, I liked the bigger screen and the clear sound coming from the receiver. With hearing problems and as a hearing aid user, I've disliked other cell phones because I wasn't able to hear what was being said. I have no problem with this phone; the sound is excellent. While many of the features were explained to me by the phone company salesperson, I've found a lot of interesting features on my own, as well as having other Galaxy 4 users point out features they have found and likes. As a new smart phone user, I can't say enough good about this product. I made the right choice and would recommend this to anyone who is considering upgrading their existing phone or getting one for the first time. Samsung did a good job with this product and should be proud.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung "binky"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from philadelphia
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife calls it my "electronic" binky" because like our grandchildren, I can't be without it. It is a definitely quality of life product. Because I have loaded the dictionary and Wikipedia apps my reading enjoyment has materially increased. NOAA weather beats anything on the TV.I am handicapped and getting down to my home office is something I avoid if I can - My binky lets me check my brokerage accounts as often as I like. Great TV remote too.
Boris Beizer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone & camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from The Heartland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I mainly purchased this phone because it had great photo features. It has not disappointed at all. Love it and still learning about all the apps it comes with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I soo love my 4S. It has been my favorite phone I have ever had. I love all the features it has to make my phone fit me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has really great built in features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cary, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better battery life.
It's a really good phone. The battery life could be better. Great Samsung apps, like Watch on, for easy control of TV. I also like having the swipe your hand above phone to scroll and answer calls. I wish I could change how fast I can take pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 4S is the Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to navigate
I have been using the SG 4S for 2 months and have found it to be easy to navigate, fast, simple to learn to use. Finding apps to download is a piece of cake. I use Pandora for streaming music and have found the 4S sound is very good for small electronic equipment. Bluetooth is simple to set up. What was very surprising was how quick and easy it was to set up my email.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Quakertown, PA 18951, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I love the features of this phone and the fact that it is easy to activate or deactivate any feature you do not need from the tool bar at the top of the screen. No need to navigate menus for those who are challenged (not me). The phone is big and bright with a lot of ways to customize the phone to your liking. If you like shortcuts you have 7 screen to fill or if you like a more organized streamlined look you can create folders and drop your favorite apps in that way. For those that complain about a plastic phone I have two things to say; one a lot of people put their phones in cases to prevent damage due to accidental drops and two this is why the phone is lightweight which I prefer to carrying a brick around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the best phone I ever owned better than the S3 I had before I got my S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally, a smart phone that's worth the effort of carrying!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Los SAngeles
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I'm an old and cranky, retired IT guy. This is the first smart phone that I feel is worth the effort of carrying along. It's intuitive, easy to use and reliable. You can use it on as simple a level as you want to or add all the apps and widgets you can think of. This really is the first cell phone that I don't want to trade in every two years!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a fan of Samsung phones ever since I got the Galaxy S Series phone. The S4 is full of great features, has a nice camera and offers room for up to 32GB of storage. The battery lasts for a decent amount of time and I haven't had any problems with this phone. It's awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone never let's you down

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Darlington, SC, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
great phone I would gave it to my kids never lets me down always good sound.easy to see
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is so fast and the color so clear and bright, I just can't get over how user friendly and easy it is to use! I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No contest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from charlotte, nc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy series are awesome devices. They have a feature for nearly everything and everyone to make day to day life just a little easier. These phones work the best with the Android operating system and demolish the barley competing I phones . I would recommend these phones to any and everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Smartphone Standard to Beat

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Essentially the best package and deserving of the universal rave reviews. I could not be more pleased with this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Purchased for battery life

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Windermere, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I was talked into getting this phone for it's battery life. I cannot go a day without charging my battery. My husband and I have the same phone and purchased it the same day. He goes a day or more without having to charge his battery. I can barely go a day. I recently was on vacation and had to place my phone in airplane mode and my phone still lost battery just almost as quickly as if it was not it airplane mode. Another thing I noticed as well in airplane mode is that my phone got really hot. I am just beside myself trying to figure out the difference between my husband's phone and my phone. I have nothing running all the time, I shut off wi-fi and mobile data when I can but my husband has everything running and still does not use the amount of battery I use. I even switched batteries with him thinking it was a battery issue. Now I am beginning to think that I got the lemon of the bunch.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, poor voice recognition!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed, 4g-lte aws support, sd card, removable battery, good battery life
Cons: location of power button relative to vol. control, voice recognition, physical home button
Really enjoy the phone; beautiful display, great performance, and slim design. The only down side I have found is that the voice recognition through S-Voice is poor at best. As someone who spend a lot of time behind the wheel in a state in which hands-free is the law, voice recognition is key. Fortunately, with the newest release of another search app that does phone, text, and navigation flawlessly, replacing S-Voice is an easy choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST PHONE EVER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2014
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life, fully functional android no extra utilities needed, great support from samsung
Cons: increase the rom
I can't say enough about this phone! I've had mine for nearly a year, and I'm as happy with it now as I was the day I got it. I have had absolutely no problems. The battery life is wonderful. Though I've had extra batteries, I've yet to need one during a full day of use including gaming & Shopping. The the phone is beautiful, and does exactly what Samsung says it will do. The Android platform is complete. You don;t need a bunch of utilities from the market to keep it running smoothly, This phone does it all
I'm a long time Droid user. I swore by HTC. The Samsung S4 blows my mind!! I will never go back. I like this one so much, that I'm not even looking at the S5!!
If I had one suggestion it would be to have a larger ROM available. I purchased my S4 with the 32GB ROM. I think it's necessary to have the larger ROM since many apps are stored directly to the phone. I'm hoping that Samsung will increase the ROM and not make us pay extra for it in future models.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Hamilton, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: nothing!
This is the best phone on market until the S5 comes out this is it. I have an Iphone 5 for work and the S4 for personal. Its not even close the things you can do with the S4 over the Iphone. When will people learn the Iphone is so far behind. Its kinda like the Blackberry when Iphone came out. Now its Iphone since the Android is so advanced. I gave a 4 on design because I would like to see less plastic but still great. This is my second Samsung phone the first was the Galaxy Nexus. I will not switch unless I have something bad happen. Samsung for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3 galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from Norwalk CT 06854
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I ♡ my galaxy s4 is perfect for me 100% mi favorito ♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from los angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
good samsung life
good samsung note 3
good samsung galaxy tab
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm converted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being a products junkie of a certain "tech-fruit company", I NEVER thought I would have anything other than one of their phones. We went to our local provider store to upgrade our company phones and wandered over to the Galaxy display and I was blown away. This phone has definitely surpassed my expectations! About a week after I got the phone my clumsy self dropped the phone...on concrete...screen-side down. Not even a scratch on it!
The camera is AMAZING! The quality and editing features are beyond anything I've had before in a phone.
The only thing I wish was a bit better was the battery life. BUT, I love it, so I'm always using it, which of course will drain the battery quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thin, light, easy to see, vivid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
from Akron, Oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love all, but volume buttons always in way, and a little to wide for grip
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my s4. I use it for almost everything. i never have to take my laptop anywhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
4.6 out of 5(458)
 
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best work phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2013
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Love my new phone! had it for a month now and love how it works and how long the battery lasts!
Takes some time to get through all the apps and adjustments, but other than that, well worth it!
No regrets at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone in a long time~!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Kansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I love this phone. It does so much and I am always on the go , so I have to have a phone that keeps up with me and this is the one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none
awesome phone. great size. awesome features. iphone look out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ITS NOT AS GOOD AS PEOPLE SAID IT WAS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
from HOLLISTER, CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery dies way to fast, data waster, freezes, turns off by it self
MY GALAXY S4 HAS BEEN NOT WORKING WELL MY BATTERY HAS BEEN DIEING WAY TO FAST AND ITS BEEN WASTING MY DATA USAGE WITH OUT ME USING IT. IF YOU CAN PLEASE HAVE A UPDATE TO FIX THESE PROBLEMS. PLEASE DO IT.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does everything that I want a phone to do, and more!!! Without all of the hassles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not all work

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not durable
This phone is awesome, just the right size, perfect camera, some of the hand jesters and other cool little things like eye scrolling and video pause for the most part don't work on my phone. Other than that its fast, light and awesome.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line, David(S4) vs Goliath(Eye-phone)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2013
from Walnut Ridge Arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had tons of phones and honestly this phone outshines them all in every way.
It truly is the best phone on the market today.
It dwarfs the Eye-phone, and its time the world knew the truth.
A fruit is just a fruit and Samsung is the new Leader in all things Tech.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.