Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB

Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Top Tier phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The phone performs wonderfully even with it being more than a year old now!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Frederick, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great sound, large screen
After having a "dumb phone" for years and fighting tooth and nail against getting a smart phone, I finally broke down and got into the modern era. While my wife and family members all had another company's product, one which "I" won't mention here, I decided on the Samsung Galaxy 4 (the Galaxy 5 wasn't yet introduced). From the minute I got it, it was extremely user friendly. In particular, I liked the bigger screen and the clear sound coming from the receiver. With hearing problems and as a hearing aid user, I've disliked other cell phones because I wasn't able to hear what was being said. I have no problem with this phone; the sound is excellent. While many of the features were explained to me by the phone company salesperson, I've found a lot of interesting features on my own, as well as having other Galaxy 4 users point out features they have found and likes. As a new smart phone user, I can't say enough good about this product. I made the right choice and would recommend this to anyone who is considering upgrading their existing phone or getting one for the first time. Samsung did a good job with this product and should be proud.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung "binky"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from philadelphia
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife calls it my "electronic" binky" because like our grandchildren, I can't be without it. It is a definitely quality of life product. Because I have loaded the dictionary and Wikipedia apps my reading enjoyment has materially increased. NOAA weather beats anything on the TV.I am handicapped and getting down to my home office is something I avoid if I can - My binky lets me check my brokerage accounts as often as I like. Great TV remote too.
Boris Beizer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone & camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from The Heartland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I mainly purchased this phone because it had great photo features. It has not disappointed at all. Love it and still learning about all the apps it comes with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I soo love my 4S. It has been my favorite phone I have ever had. I love all the features it has to make my phone fit me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has really great built in features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cary, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better battery life.
It's a really good phone. The battery life could be better. Great Samsung apps, like Watch on, for easy control of TV. I also like having the swipe your hand above phone to scroll and answer calls. I wish I could change how fast I can take pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 4S is the Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to navigate
I have been using the SG 4S for 2 months and have found it to be easy to navigate, fast, simple to learn to use. Finding apps to download is a piece of cake. I use Pandora for streaming music and have found the 4S sound is very good for small electronic equipment. Bluetooth is simple to set up. What was very surprising was how quick and easy it was to set up my email.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Quakertown, PA 18951, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I love the features of this phone and the fact that it is easy to activate or deactivate any feature you do not need from the tool bar at the top of the screen. No need to navigate menus for those who are challenged (not me). The phone is big and bright with a lot of ways to customize the phone to your liking. If you like shortcuts you have 7 screen to fill or if you like a more organized streamlined look you can create folders and drop your favorite apps in that way. For those that complain about a plastic phone I have two things to say; one a lot of people put their phones in cases to prevent damage due to accidental drops and two this is why the phone is lightweight which I prefer to carrying a brick around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the best phone I ever owned better than the S3 I had before I got my S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally, a smart phone that's worth the effort of carrying!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Los SAngeles
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I'm an old and cranky, retired IT guy. This is the first smart phone that I feel is worth the effort of carrying along. It's intuitive, easy to use and reliable. You can use it on as simple a level as you want to or add all the apps and widgets you can think of. This really is the first cell phone that I don't want to trade in every two years!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a fan of Samsung phones ever since I got the Galaxy S Series phone. The S4 is full of great features, has a nice camera and offers room for up to 32GB of storage. The battery lasts for a decent amount of time and I haven't had any problems with this phone. It's awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone never let's you down

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Darlington, SC, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
great phone I would gave it to my kids never lets me down always good sound.easy to see
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is so fast and the color so clear and bright, I just can't get over how user friendly and easy it is to use! I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No contest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from charlotte, nc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy series are awesome devices. They have a feature for nearly everything and everyone to make day to day life just a little easier. These phones work the best with the Android operating system and demolish the barley competing I phones . I would recommend these phones to any and everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Smartphone Standard to Beat

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Essentially the best package and deserving of the universal rave reviews. I could not be more pleased with this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Purchased for battery life

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Windermere, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I was talked into getting this phone for it's battery life. I cannot go a day without charging my battery. My husband and I have the same phone and purchased it the same day. He goes a day or more without having to charge his battery. I can barely go a day. I recently was on vacation and had to place my phone in airplane mode and my phone still lost battery just almost as quickly as if it was not it airplane mode. Another thing I noticed as well in airplane mode is that my phone got really hot. I am just beside myself trying to figure out the difference between my husband's phone and my phone. I have nothing running all the time, I shut off wi-fi and mobile data when I can but my husband has everything running and still does not use the amount of battery I use. I even switched batteries with him thinking it was a battery issue. Now I am beginning to think that I got the lemon of the bunch.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, poor voice recognition!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed, 4g-lte aws support, sd card, removable battery, good battery life
Cons: location of power button relative to vol. control, voice recognition, physical home button
Really enjoy the phone; beautiful display, great performance, and slim design. The only down side I have found is that the voice recognition through S-Voice is poor at best. As someone who spend a lot of time behind the wheel in a state in which hands-free is the law, voice recognition is key. Fortunately, with the newest release of another search app that does phone, text, and navigation flawlessly, replacing S-Voice is an easy choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST PHONE EVER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2014
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life, fully functional android no extra utilities needed, great support from samsung
Cons: increase the rom
I can't say enough about this phone! I've had mine for nearly a year, and I'm as happy with it now as I was the day I got it. I have had absolutely no problems. The battery life is wonderful. Though I've had extra batteries, I've yet to need one during a full day of use including gaming & Shopping. The the phone is beautiful, and does exactly what Samsung says it will do. The Android platform is complete. You don;t need a bunch of utilities from the market to keep it running smoothly, This phone does it all
I'm a long time Droid user. I swore by HTC. The Samsung S4 blows my mind!! I will never go back. I like this one so much, that I'm not even looking at the S5!!
If I had one suggestion it would be to have a larger ROM available. I purchased my S4 with the 32GB ROM. I think it's necessary to have the larger ROM since many apps are stored directly to the phone. I'm hoping that Samsung will increase the ROM and not make us pay extra for it in future models.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Hamilton, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: nothing!
This is the best phone on market until the S5 comes out this is it. I have an Iphone 5 for work and the S4 for personal. Its not even close the things you can do with the S4 over the Iphone. When will people learn the Iphone is so far behind. Its kinda like the Blackberry when Iphone came out. Now its Iphone since the Android is so advanced. I gave a 4 on design because I would like to see less plastic but still great. This is my second Samsung phone the first was the Galaxy Nexus. I will not switch unless I have something bad happen. Samsung for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3 galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from Norwalk CT 06854
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I ♡ my galaxy s4 is perfect for me 100% mi favorito ♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from los angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
good samsung life
good samsung note 3
good samsung galaxy tab
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm converted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being a products junkie of a certain "tech-fruit company", I NEVER thought I would have anything other than one of their phones. We went to our local provider store to upgrade our company phones and wandered over to the Galaxy display and I was blown away. This phone has definitely surpassed my expectations! About a week after I got the phone my clumsy self dropped the phone...on concrete...screen-side down. Not even a scratch on it!
The camera is AMAZING! The quality and editing features are beyond anything I've had before in a phone.
The only thing I wish was a bit better was the battery life. BUT, I love it, so I'm always using it, which of course will drain the battery quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thin, light, easy to see, vivid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
from Akron, Oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love all, but volume buttons always in way, and a little to wide for grip
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my s4. I use it for almost everything. i never have to take my laptop anywhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
4.6 out of 5(458)
 
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best work phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2013
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Love my new phone! had it for a month now and love how it works and how long the battery lasts!
Takes some time to get through all the apps and adjustments, but other than that, well worth it!
No regrets at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone in a long time~!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Kansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I love this phone. It does so much and I am always on the go , so I have to have a phone that keeps up with me and this is the one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none
awesome phone. great size. awesome features. iphone look out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ITS NOT AS GOOD AS PEOPLE SAID IT WAS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
from HOLLISTER, CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery dies way to fast, data waster, freezes, turns off by it self
MY GALAXY S4 HAS BEEN NOT WORKING WELL MY BATTERY HAS BEEN DIEING WAY TO FAST AND ITS BEEN WASTING MY DATA USAGE WITH OUT ME USING IT. IF YOU CAN PLEASE HAVE A UPDATE TO FIX THESE PROBLEMS. PLEASE DO IT.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does everything that I want a phone to do, and more!!! Without all of the hassles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not all work

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not durable
This phone is awesome, just the right size, perfect camera, some of the hand jesters and other cool little things like eye scrolling and video pause for the most part don't work on my phone. Other than that its fast, light and awesome.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), White Frost 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line, David(S4) vs Goliath(Eye-phone)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2013
from Walnut Ridge Arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had tons of phones and honestly this phone outshines them all in every way.
It truly is the best phone on the market today.
It dwarfs the Eye-phone, and its time the world knew the truth.
A fruit is just a fruit and Samsung is the new Leader in all things Tech.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.