Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(519 Reviews) 519
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 519 reviews
5 stars
455
4 stars
54
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
478 out of 487(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Only thing that will get me to change phones is a Note 4. Have loved this from day one. The screen is large but easy to use, even worth one hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from mesa AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, quality
Cons: non
I love my phn! Its a Samsung
I love my tv! Its a Samsung
I love my camcorder! Its a Samsung not hd tho :(
My wife loves her phn! Its a Samsung
Get the point yet people! Get a Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent device and would recommend to anyone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Rhode Island, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
only negative feature is battery life, but easy to overlook due to functionality of phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I thought I wanted a larger phone and I was right.
Great features and pics are excellent.
Google works for most things and apps let me set it up my way.
After 18 months I had one issue with the recharge socket and it was fixed fast.
When my time is up next spring I will be looking at any new version of the same phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cht

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
It a great phone because it has everything i want and Ilove the way it works
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Port Clinton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I traded a IPhone 5 for this Note 2. The best trade ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, versatile
Cons: none
This phone is not lacking in any area at all. Tell the IPhone 6 that their new product is Samungs old product from 10 years ago.
The note is my phone, my computer, my executive administrator, my personal assistant, my accountant, and all those things that i don't remember, note is that two.
I'm Big Moe and i approve this message!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big, powerful, and practical.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Ridiculous battery life. S-Pen and instant notepad multi-tasking is a killer business and personal app. Fast, plenty of memory, perfect for power-user, wifi works *awesome*, lots and lots of features and options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best ever. Features are easy to use, I have had mine for over 18 months and not one problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great versatility

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Port Charlotte Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
the note 2 is a great overall phone. It has a wide range of features that are easily accessed and can be ran simultaneously. I love the size of it it is easy to read and has a more than sufficient volume level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love! Love! Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Dallas Tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has been the best smart phone I've ever owned! I love everything about it. I am anxiously waiting on the Note 4, I will probably be one of the crazy people pitching a tent outside the store to be the first one to get it!
Overall, Samsung has absolutely the best products. I would recommend Samsung to anyone in an instant.
THANK YOU SAMSUNG!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this Note for almost 2 years and still think is it the best phone I have had. When I upgrade it will be another Note phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has everything you need for any type of functions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had the Galaxy Note and upgraded to the Galaxy Note 2 and currently am upgrading to the Galaxy Note 4. If you want a fully functional phone that takes care of all your needs then this is what you need
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Nevada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note II is already everything that the iphone 6 hopes to be. I've had mine for almost two years, use it 24/7 (it's my alarm clock as well as my phone) and it has performed flawlessly. Looking forward to the Note IV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone! I can see things on the screen without my reading glasses. The clarity is great! Has great sound quality.Its fast and I can multi task on it. I can talk and text at the same time. I'vehad it for a year and a half with no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than that fruity brand Bar none

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, solid heavy weight, huge display
This is my second Note II... no fault of the phone (broke screen). Ive had 3 tab 3 7.0 an S4 and 2 note II's. My only mistake was going with verizon wireless. Reception is dodgy but on my Sprint tablets the service is amazing. This phone paired with an outstanding carrier and the world is its oyster. The battery life is ridiculously long. 3 days full charge and it takes 30 minutes fully charge. Im addicted to Samsungs!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I really love my Samsung galaxy note 2 has good battery life great screen resolution love the colors have had no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great featuresf

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from San Jose, CA USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very satisfied with the overall operation of this mobile phone with its large screen and easy to use controls.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S Pen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love the phone but the S pen quit working after 2 weeks.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTE 2 is the best for to many reason to list!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Sycamore, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, large screen size, versitile
Cons: not big enough, can't run software
I decides to purchase my NOTE 2 because I wanted a larger size smart phone. I actually went into the store asking to see the largest screen size phone they had. I do not talk on the phone much, so my phone is more of a tablet to me with the benefit of having a phone in it. I personally can not wait for a full size tablet to have phone built in so I can have one deice that does it all. Even better would be a true laptop replacement tablet with phone. Of course with Bluetooth to link a earpiece with it, but all the same.
The NOTE 2 has been a great phone (Pablet). The large screen makes it very usable for many task during my day. I check my banking balances daily along with general web browsing in which a normal screen I could only see parts but I can see the full site most of the time without blowing it up. I stream all my music into my car and having the large screen (phone in a a windshield cradle) makes it easy and safe for me to see what is playing or make a change in station with ease. The note/pen feature is amazing to use for daily to do list, grocery list or just making notes to myself. My wife and I use it for video streaming often when we just want to lay in be close and watch without the big TV on. As a weather watcher, the large screen make it easy to see the radar images and updates.
Overall, I take some flack from people over the size of my phone, but by the time they look at sites and images vs their smaller screen screen, they always like the larger images. The NOTE 2 is a great phone and tablet in one that I enjoy very much. I so look forward to seeing the new NOTE 4 with side screen and hope one day that a laptop replacement tablet with phone will be available.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has the quickest response and memory I've ever seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Easley SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, worth ever penny
I thoroughly enjoy being able to download several apps at one time at quick speed as well as not slowing the phone down with not having enough space with this i have more space than any other device I've ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as a phone too!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, like the size
Cons: sometimes has problems reading the micro sd card
Best smartphone that I have owned. Easy to read and to use. Able to get access (signal) to cell phone network when others couldn't.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features on this device.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from tuckasegee NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What I really like about this phone is the battery life. If I don't use that much and have good service it well last all day and night and tell the end of the next day. And if use it allot the worst it got was 8 hours. I love the display is bright and has a very deep cooler contrast. And it is pretty durable phone for its size. And I love some of the features. Like the s pen the voice controls and the movement controls. The only complaint is its slow when you only got 3g service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone and samsung convert

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker volume not so good.
Bought the phone and have been impressed by Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Burton, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, powerful, battery life
Cons: price
It does everything you need it to. It's perfect. If I had to pick over any manufacturer for every electronic I own, it would be samsung. They do it right the first time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits my needs,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Riverside, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted something flexable and practical for a wide range of uses. The Galaxy Note II fits the bill.
It has become indespensable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best tablet around

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: don't have any works great
very sound advice smooth operation very few quirks.we use it for mobile office documentation and it works flawlessly. Would strongly recommend to anyone to purchase
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Miami
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many smart phones. Balckberrys, iPhones and Samsung phones. The Samsung line of phones and products surpass the competitors products. The Note 2 has many features that I enjoy and use quite often. From the size of the screen to the SPen. I recommend the note 2 as well as all Samsung products to all my friends and family and often convince them to make the change which some have. Thank you for such amazing products and support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Norfolk, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, size and speed
This phone by far has been the best phone that I have owned. It has all the capabilities required for me to be able to manage my duties. It is like a small computee in my pocket. I workd this phone to its maximum and still ontinues to perform. Samsung has blown me away with the Galaxy series.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
My daughter talked me into getting this smartphone and I am soooo glad she did!!! I have zero complaints!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 , Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, great quality, i like the size!!
My Note 2 has been a great phone. It helped me to really appreciate Samsung products. Since the purchase of my Note 2 I have also purchased an S3 for my wife and a Tab 3 7inch for myself.
I will look to Samsung when I purchase my next phone. With the exceptional quality of the Note 2 it may be awhile though......Unless I catch " New Phone Fever".......lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still strong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love my Note 2. Still working great after a year of using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatness and beyond

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Baltimore md
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything I ever dreamed about in a phone, finally came true. The first phone I am actually attached to emotionally.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this phone for work because of the big screen. As a work tool it has been indespensible. Easy to use, campatible with my work program, all around easy to use. For my personal life it has been like a best friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Carbonado Wa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, screen size
I absolutely love this thing from the large screen to the S-pen. I can't wait for the note-4 to come out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Opportunities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, easy to use
I love my galaxy Note II, it offers me so many opportunities to be able to express myself in so many ways. Whether its modifying photos, or drawing free hand with the multi-functional Stylus, I am the kind of individual who likes to keep things flowing while on the go and whether it's making something as basic as a grocery list, or spending a couple of hours developing a new drawing or even creating a calender this device is capable of meeting all my needs and more, Not to mention all the trees I am saving..
Thanks,
Steve
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Saint Augustine, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have been able to do so many things like use my phone like a second computer for documentation and editing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is excellent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, excellent design
Cons: expensive
I love this phone. I recommand this to my friends who had iPhone, they changed from iPhone to Galaxy Note. They love them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pretty nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it performs well and looks great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big enough to be a mini-tablet, slim enough for purse or pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone does virtually everything my laptop does and rivals my tablet for convenience and features. One of the coolest things for me is that it syncs with my e-book tablet and opens the books up to the same exact spot. So, when waiting somewhere like a doctor's office, I don't have to take my e-reader, I can just use my phone. And the huge crystal-clear screen on the phone is just as easy to read as the tablet, AND the text size is adjustable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the larger size. Yes, it is not easy to operate with one hand, but for me the larger screen is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big, Sleek, and productive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely fast
I absolutely love this phone. Once I received it, it was hard to put down. It's durable, the features are amazingly fun, and multitasking has never been easier for me. The graphics are one point when it comes to gaming and watching movies/videos. And despite the size, I can never misplace or lose it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's big, but so is the battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
One of my main requirements for my phone purchase was for a long-lasting battery and replaceable battery. On moderate use I can get almost two full days on a charge (on heavy use I can get a little over 16 hours use.)
The S-pen was something that I was ambivalent about, but I have grown to like it more and more. I can switch my phone to speaker and take notes when I don't have a pencil handy. My kids also love drawing on it.
The phone is big, and I use an Otterbox case for it, which makes it feel a whole lot bigger, but it still fits in my pants pocket with no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

99% perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera and screen size.
Cons: battery life.
This phone/minitablet/pda is the best phone I've ever owned to date. Fast cpu. Unlimited apps and widgets. Big drive for media. Plays movies and takes pictures/video impressively. The only thing I would ask for improvement would be battery life. But I use this phone constantly and have always depleted the batteries in every phone I've ever had. I am 100% happy with the note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to learn

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from LBCA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Though I was somewhat computer literate, at 73 it was scary to move this far in the technology race. Communicating with the hospice nurses helping with my wife pushed me forward. Now alone, this device has become an extension of my arm. With some fear I took the leap from my trusty flip-phone to the Galaxy. My callused-mechanic hands had a bit of a touchscreen problem, but it has been a great ride. I think it has made my 50 years younger, well maybe 10. Texting with out of town friends & relatives, quick look-up of answers & most of all, the camera. Caught some beautiful sunsets, thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I almost did not get it for it was larger than any of my previous phones, but I am so glad I did. Fits fine in my pocket and love the display size. It is great for my work and play. Best phone I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I've had yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Philadelphia ,pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This is more than just a phone ,it is a notebook and my bank book my newspaper and my personal library. Everything that I need us at my finger tips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from tucson, az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: love the apps
Love it!! Just expensive.. samsung best phone ever
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from shreveport, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 2.. i use it for work and play.. i cqn access my work mail from anywhere which is a feature i need when I'm traveling between cafe's. I use it all day every day. I like the size it's easy for me to read texts and mail..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed the Samsung Note. It has been great for business and personal use. The large display, high resolution screen and stylus have been a great addition to my tools set for work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Whatley, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: battery life slow
This is my computer on the road, It serves the same purpose as my home computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone! The display is unbeatable!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Note 2 for 3 years. My wife loved it so much I bought her one! For form and function, I can't think of a better phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Maine, US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
In my experience with this phone it is everything I wanted it to be. I have had very good sound quality during phone calls although music volume without a headset could be a little louder. Good screen size for typing with my large thumbs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is a great deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from maryland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone and would not trade or for the world. I am a 51 year okd college student this phone is a o user friendly even I can use it for school. And what ever I need to do. I even did a poem with pictures and all for my wedding. It c a n where out so nice and pretty as if I did it using my lap top or desktop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung has out done themselves! I use my Galaxy Note II for my office away from office. I can do the same tasks out in the field as I can in the office.
Keep up the great work!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Note2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, thin, spen, large screen, galaxy gear support, kit kat
Cons: wish external speaker was louder
It is the best phone I have ever owned. Fast, large screen, great features galaxy gear support for my watch. All in all a great product and I am convinced that Samsung supports their customers wonderfully. My only wish is that Samsung would make SNote available on things beside the "Note" branded phones and tablets as there is no easy way to get to your notes on PC or on my Galaxy Tab 3 10.1
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only flaw.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no disconnect function.
I keep pushing buttons while it's in my pocket. It needs a way of disabling all functions except tone for phone call or text.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the product

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: don't have any
I won' t use anything else but Samsung I think it's A great product Great features! I even have the Samsung tablet! I absolutely love It!!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Easley, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone and s pen very fast and good camera never had any problems just got the note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design