Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(401 Reviews) 401
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 401 reviews
5 stars
358
4 stars
37
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
364 out of 369(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hubby picked out for me So glad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjbasga
onApril 15, 2014
from East Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, number/letter size
Cons: non
I was looking for a new phone and my hubby saw this one. He thought the size of the buttons were a good fit for me.
I really enjoy the size of the phone I have small hands and have no problem with the size of the phone.
I also have long nails that usually are a problem hitting the numbers/letters but that is not a problem with this phone.
.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I imagined!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFoxyJLO12
onApril 13, 2014
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery, fast processor
This phone has the most awesome features. I switched from an iPhone and i have to say i don't regret it. The features blow that phone out the water. My favorite is the multi window because I'm constantly texting and i can search the Web while looking right at my messages and responding. Even when you switch the app and go back the windows are still there. The screen clarity is beautiful. Not a flaw in how smooth the phone runs. The photos are crisp. The folders on the home screen have a more sleek and fancy look. The screen size is the best part. You might think you wouldn't want to have such a big phone, but there's a reason for it. And dont worry theres a one hand operation feature to arrange the keyboard or phone dial pad. The photo editor programs have many options for what you can do to your photos. It comes with office programs such as excel and word formatted programs. Me personally I love to draw so this is also my drawing pad on the go; never have to worry about bringing pencils or anything because it comes with the stylus. (Theres a feature so you can be alerted your stylus isnt in the phone when your walking away without it too!) But it works just as well as if I'm drawing on paper. I can go on for days about how well made this phone is. It doesnt get any better than this. You have to get one! Way to go samsung! Bravo, Bravo!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 all I need

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUncleWallace
onApril 11, 2014
from Centralia, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Would be nice if there was a temperature sensor, but the phone works flawlessly, and has all the features I really need. It has taken a beating over the last year that I have had it, and it still works flawlessly, though there are a couple chips out of the edge of the case. I am planning on upgrading to the Note 4 when it comes out. I am very happy I chose the Note 2 instead of going with the iphone. This is a much better product and I would heartily suggest that it is the phone for anyone. The size only takes a few hours to get used to, and soon all other phones will look small.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All in One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByZack1l
onApril 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The phone does what is supposed when you tell it too and even years later the phone is still very fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally, the best of stylus *and* touch!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byterpsichore13
onApril 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen (precision stylus)
Ever since switching to Android, I have missed being able to use a stylus. I have a collection of capacitive styli that I bought for my previous phone, but they just don't feel the same.
I was used to using Graffiti/Graffiti 2-style text entry rather than onscreen keyboards; my thumb typing even on the one phone I had with a physical keyboard never caught up to my lettering speed. (As a touch typist, I know where letters are primarily by muscle memory. It takes extra thought to hunt and peck or thumb-type.) Needless to say, the Note II's built-in ability to use the S-pen for text entry was a major part of the decision to get this phone, but the handwriting recognition really exceeded my expectations. I thought I would be printing one character at a time, but instead, I'm writing whole words at once now!
The size of the screen is a turnoff for some and I thought it might be too awkward for me to hold comfortably, but it turns out the phone is light enough that my hand doesn't get sore even though it's a slight stretch for my small hand to hold. My two previous phones were metal-bodied because I like the solid feel of metal, so the plastic body was initially a minus, but a metal phone this size would definitely fatigue my hand. So far, although feeling so much less substantial, the phone has held together just fine.
The only other potential con for me, the screen resolution, turned out to be basically a non-issue as well; I compared the Note II and a higher-resolution phone in the store, and I really couldn't tell the difference on casual inspection between the higher resolution and the Note II.
As far as day-to-day use is concerned, the Note II is the best smartphone I've ever had. The hardware specs are sufficient to run all the current apps I've thrown at it so far (probably around 100), and it has yet to have its interface slow down to the point where I need to start removing stuff and rebooting periodically. Can't say the same of my previous two phones! That creeping slowdown of *everything* on the phone is what made me buy a new phone each time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStergiiboii
onApril 2, 2014
from albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note II SOOO very very much I would have just love the design more if it was less curricular edges but other then that this phone is 100% good!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome phone. It has never crashed or disappointed me in any way.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRegularGuy11
onApril 1, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, super reliability
Cons: none that i've experienced
I love the big screen and reliability of this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy man!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheCounselor
onApril 1, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I got a great deal on a Note 2 back in October 2013. I had an Iphone 4 at the time and struggled with texting because of its small size. The Note 2 was so much easier to use I fell in love immediately! The note has so many great features like the S-pen which lets me write out my reports for work rather than having to lug around my computer. My next tech purchase will absolutely be the Galaxy Note tablet!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is some good stuff!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCiva
onApril 1, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this powerful phone! The graphics do not disappoint and I love its functionality. Any problems I have had with this was because of my own ignorance but once I figured out what I did, I was quick to remedy the situation. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 29, 2014
from Columbus, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a high school student who as been using Samsung products for a while now, and I usually obtain the latest and greatest Samsung gadgets.
I got this phone last April and fell in love with it. This product is excellent for all age groups, no matter what field you are in. It can be used rather well as an educational and occupational tool for my 6 year old nephew. He actually learned a rather large percent of what he now knows from this phone.
I am a high school student in the eleventh grade and I use it all the time at school. The multitasking is great at school; I can take notes with the S Note feature while browsing the web and doing research for school work. All of my teachers are rather impressed by what I can get accomplished on my device.
The possibilities for this phone are endless, it's a great tool for anyone! It can do so much with so little under the hood.
Since I got it last April I have dropped it several times and I am hugely impressed with the impact resistance it has; not a scratch yet.
Although I have recently upgraded to the more advanced Samsung Galaxy Note III. Both products are simply wonderful and I would highly recommend them to Anyone in a heat beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrojosmd
onMarch 27, 2014
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Only suggestion would be to defnitely get a bluetooth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoteLover48
onMarch 18, 2014
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great phablet due to huge screen
Cons: none if you like um large
Perfect phone for me! I have virtually replaced by desktop. Large screen & fast 4G LTE make surfing, social media, news, etc immediate & at my fingertips. Screen display & resolution amazing. I wear reading glasses. Now can make text so large that usually don't need them. Camera takes sharp, clear, dynamic photos. Love the S-Pen & taking notes during calls. Will even convert handwriting to text!
As former iPhone owner, would recommend the Note II to anyone not wanting to pay the premium for the latest iteration.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydcastle
onFebruary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very well designed product.. easy understanding of general use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybrocker
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: low res camera 8mp
I have had this phone in a Otter Box since day 1 protecting it. The phone is fantastic and more than serves my needs. Large screen, great battery time, and very responsive. The only thing I wish it had for the cost was a higher resolution camera. The camera it has now is so so. Not the greatest quality in the world.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone that is still a contender almost 1.5 yrs after it's original release !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechnophiliac
onFebruary 17, 2014
from INDIANA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, intuitive, awesome video capabilities
Cons: none that i've found
I've used this phone for over a year now and it's been out for around 1.5 yrs here in the USA. It's very hard to believe that it's still an excellent option for those who are looking for a new "phablet-type" phone. I have 2 phones so I also have the Note 3 now...which is even more incredible !. Anyways, this review is for the Note 2 and I'd like to say that my experiences with it have been great !
Here's what I like about it:
1. It's Hardy-mine has been dropped and it's been just fine (I use cheapy kickstand type covers for my phones)
2. It's fast-this phone is still very fast and smooth. Mine feels almost fluid-like when surfing on the net and when using apps and such.
3. It's got a lot of features. I suggest for each user to really take the time to watch a lot of "tips and tricks" and "how-to-use" videos for their feature laden devices like the Note 2. There are TONS of these vids up on Youtube for free..have at it..you'll find that knowing more and more about your device will make you use it a lot more than if you don't know ALL of the incredible features that are available with your phone.
4. I LOVE using my phones for my video entertainment and with the newest update on the Note 2 you are able to stream content directly to your smart tv or your smart Blu-ray player and that makes it into a "game-changer" as far as I'm concerned. This is the future of how we can access EXACTLY what we want to see instead of what some cable or satellite company packages together and forces us to choose from !
5. Lastly- this phone makes my life easier...there's really no other way to say it. The Samsung Galaxy Note 2 has made MANY tasks easier for me to complete/accomplish.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The next stage in mobile evolution

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChozen1
onFebruary 10, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: music sound quality low
Being a Galaxy product user from the beginning of the Galaxy line, I am extremely impressed in Samsung's ability to keep innovating each new device! My only regret is I didn't spend the extra money to get the Note III!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Endless possibilities for productivity

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJahara
onFebruary 10, 2014
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, visually pleasing
Cons: could use a more interactive mobile assistant
The features allow me to stay productive while at work or away. From PowerPoint presentations to document reviews no other smartphone comes close. Keeping up with my family is just a touch away.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Built for Work and Play

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByStrow
onJanuary 28, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This phone is big. There is no getting around that. The upside, it's pretty much all screen. Great for emails, texts, videos and anything else I used to dread doing on my old phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechnofalcon
onJanuary 25, 2014
from Kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, slim chassis
Cons: Poor quality
So many places to start when talking about the Note ll. Whether it be the multi screen feature, the slim chassis, or the massive screen this phone has everything!
Pros:
First off I love screen! I can not imagine ever going back to a phone that has less than five inches... Its bright vivid and shows amazing videos. Sure the Note lll has a way better screen but its suppose to!
I really enjoy the multi screen feature. I don't use it a lot for work but I can imagine how helpful it would be given I had a position in need of the feature. However for play I get just as much enjoyment out of it as I would for work.
I also love the slim chassis the phone has. I honestly have had so many people come up to me and ask how could I use a phone with a screen that big? For me I don't even notice the size because of how easy it fits in my hand. I don't have big hands by any means and it still is rarely noticed the size.
Cons:
Major erk with the device is the over load of apps placed on it. I mean my previous phone was a Galaxy Nexus. I understand that's the whole point of Nexus devices to have no bloatware but come on Samsung.. WAY to many apps!
The plastic the phone is made out of is also a turn off for me. It feels cheap and the glossy finish on the back collects a lot of grim and finger prints.
Lastly the camera isn't all that great. With the majority of people using their smart phones as their major camera it only makes sense to make the cameras awesome!
To wrap up I think this phone is beyond amazing! It flies through apps and loads webpages in an instant. I definitely would and have recommend this phone to friends and family!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Converted me from the iPhone5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 28, 2013
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
My Mom got the Galaxy Note II, and after seeing it, I was intrigued. I used her phone for a few hours to see what it could do, and was amazed! I loved the features, ease of use, and simply the power behind the phone itself. At that time, I had been experiencing problems with my newly upgraded iPhone 5, and was very unhappy with the performance. After using my Mom's Galaxy Note II, I decided to get rid of the iPhone, and convert, and have NEVER looked back. I have convinced many of my friends to upgrade as well!
The Galaxy Note II isn't perfect, but FAR better than anything else on the market. I wish the swipe keyboard was a little more accurate and would learn my language a little better, but other than that, no complaints whatsoever. Can't wait to upgrade to the Galaxy Note 3!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really appreciate the responsiveness & battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytennisdad1
onDecember 24, 2013
from Central NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I chose this model because it was rated the best battery life & best phone quality. Little did I know that there were additional features that enhanced my usage. The S pen is great & the quick restart are great additions. Also being able to easily manage my settings is a hugh bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByUNTCHABL3
onDecember 9, 2013
from DMV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: os updates are few and far between
THIS IS A REAL MANS PHONE. IT IS EASY TO USE AND VERY RESPONSIVE. HUGE DISPLAY FOR BIG FINGERS AND GREAT ENTERTAINMENT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysteeldragonheart
onNovember 24, 2013
from Northampton, Ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
Cons: not very many decent phone cases with holsters
I will never go back to another brand again. fast, sleek, easy to use phone with everything you can think of. no crazy software updates daily that freeze of jam up the phone. love this thing. im on the road alot and this is exactly what i needed, a phone and tablet in one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Multimedia Smart Dock!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byksy77
onNovember 6, 2013
from North York, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Hi, I have had the Note 2 now for over a year and love it! Great smartphone. I really like the speed and functionality and love how it interacts with the Samsung multimedia smart dock! I recently bought a Note 3 as well and thankfully the smart dock works with the Note 3, so now I have two smart docks - one for my note 2 and another for my note 3. Check out the video to see the demos if you are interested. The smart dock is the best accessory I have found for both the Note 2 and Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytxrray
onSeptember 30, 2013
from Austin, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Note! It has wonderful reception, a great camera and it is big enough for these more "experienced" eyes to be able to see everything on it. I have not had any problems with this phone and I use it all day, every day. It is a workhorse and just keeps on working. I can flip between apps and calls, texts to apps, you name it and it does it. Defintiely worth every penny and Verizon provides impeccable coverage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byps84
onSeptember 10, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great product, only thing im still getting use to is the s pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever bought

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAntonioCm1987
onAugust 31, 2013
from Miami Beach Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent for price, battery life, screen size, features, s pen
The phones Quad core rocks i can use it constantly all day long for 4 days without the battery running below 40 percent is one thing i noticed i love the s note and how you can put a note in the calendar when you make a calender for that day you can add notes to it with s note love the s pen and the guesters love how it can do Multi screen with 2 apps at a time i use that allot i'm a retired phoenix swat officer and i used my phone allot at work and i own a computer tech shop and now since i got back from Afghanistan i use it all the time now i'm a disable veteran and i can go on for paragraphs about this phone so many features just not enough space on this review form i also love the development options and i love how it has over 600 settings in the settings section also love that each setting has its own drop menu of settings but everything works great very fast last for days battery is incredible it works flawless on 100 running apps at a time cant say much more then that
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Productivity meets luxury

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjhess774
onAugust 16, 2013
from harrisburg, pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Words could not desribe how happy i was when the note 2 was released on verizon. I do a lot of outside marketing and with that comes downtime so my phone serves as my media hub for this inbetween meetings and long commutes. As soon as business begins though its as easy as flipping a light switch to get right back to using my phone for business. Its the best of both worlds instead of carrying around a tablet and a phone and a media player. Highly recommended to any and all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Da Baus of phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDianic
onJuly 27, 2013
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: no std dnla
Big and bad, and ready to take over.
Battery life for days.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykjo01980
onJuly 27, 2013
This is a great phone I love everthing about it I definetly recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like carring the most powerful phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGraficArtist101
onJuly 26, 2013
from Greenville SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen, 2 gigs of ram!, 5.5 screen
Cons: verizon messed up the syncing with my sam acct.
Many thing s have been said and written about this phone. I would like to add it was a complete game changer for. This was my first smart phone purchase. And boy did I pick a winner. What intrigued me more than any other feature was the S-Pen with it's 1024 levels of pressure sensitivity. I actually draw more with this phone then I do calling! What a great drawing tool for on the spot anywhere I want sketching! If you get it learn the S-Pen trust me on this. Check out a Spidey pic I did on the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFreddy661
onJuly 25, 2013
from Lake City, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is a great phone. It is my first android phone and I love it. The picture quality is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymoondance28
onJuly 7, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a huge tech junkie and have had more phones than I care to count. With that being said, I have probably had this one the longest and plan on keeping it for a long while. I love everything about the device other than the fact I am on Verizon and they hack everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No longer Restricted!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKoyfish
onJuly 5, 2013
from Cleveland, Oh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, feature packed, awesome shortcuts
Cons: none
I have been using a non-android phone for the past 4years . It was not until yesterday I realized just how restricted I have been and how much you can actually do on a good smartphone after purchasing the Galaxy Note II. This phone is beyond amazing. There are so many cool features on this phone I would be here for days explaining them. Everything is easy to understand and very useful. I would have given this all 5's but I feel the phone is still a little behind the competition in the durability dept. Even then, the Samsung Cases are very nice and add a little durability.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynmoon
onJuly 5, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very nice phone it works very smoothly and has a nice screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjeremy981
onJune 26, 2013
from OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This works for everything I want to do and it has replaced both my iPhone 5 and my Nexus 10 and significantly reduced the usage of my computer. The screen size is amazing for browsing the internet, watching Netflix/Hulu, and reading ebooks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone i have ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmaris76
onJune 25, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Love this phone. Great battery life, and does what most phones can not.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far so good.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFirsttimeSamsunguser
onJune 21, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, fragile
Just got the phone yesterday. So far so good. It's a little to big for me to use with one hand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydvpbcs
onJune 21, 2013
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone, I have had another droid phone for about 5 years. This one rocks, the screen size is beautiful, you can read emails so easily. It has great speed, the battery last all day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKadas256
onJune 18, 2013
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I never thought that it was possible for me to love a phone, but boy was I wrong! I was initially hesitant about getting this phone because my friends felt that it was too large of a device. I am so happy that I chose to make my own opinion. This is the ultimate communication device! It's both a phone and a tablet in one! It's great for all of my personal and work-related needs. I am completely sold on the Note devices by Samsung and can't wait to see what they come up with next to top this one! I definitely recommend this phone to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Phone I think about...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBuckeye4Life
onJune 18, 2013
from Columbus,OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen
This phone has been amazing for my effectiveness at work. I work in constrution management and the S-pen gives me the ability to take notes during owner walk throughs, mark up PDF's and pictures, and the screen size allows me to look at drawings on the go. The battery life of my phone is the best that I have ever had. I get 15-20 hrs. per charge, that is with over 4 hours screen on time and voice calls! Overall this phone has been a joy to own and like my title states, I have not thought about replacing it with any new phone yet. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone rises above the rest.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKorgkronosx
onJune 13, 2013
from Slingerlands, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, epic, rad, quad core processor
Cons: nothing!
You want a great phone with great features packed into a slim design yet powerful? This phone is for you. I am a network admin and my phone is my life. This phone has great battery life, screen resolution and blazing processing speed. The stylus that comes with it is a plus too. If you are someone who demands the absolute best out of your phone. Look no further than the note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTexasRealtor
onJune 10, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: none...
I have been using a Samsung Galaxy 3 for the last year, and i loved it. But this Note 2 blows it away. Huge screen, great software, and despite the large size, very easy to handle it. Fits easily into my pants pocket. Definitely made a good decision to get this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OFF THE HOOK

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 9, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Big, there is no other way to describe, but after a few days i didn't even notice. just the best phone. and it is a phone, clear phone calls, OFF THE HOOK SAMSUNG!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDivine7s
onMay 27, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no cons
I never thought I would be without my Iphone, until I tried the Galaxy Note 2. It seems very large at first, but after using it for about 2 days you get used to it. The screen is amazing, it takes great pictures and the speakers are very good. I rarely use my laptop or Ipod since getting this phone. This is the best phone I have ever owned!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Regarding the phone, "All positives!"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWantsToLearn
onMay 25, 2013
from Bradenton, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The only negative I would say is I wish the manual were also available as a book to purchase. I'm old school and like to read, highlight and underline in book-form and I don't want to have to print 223 pages of the manual online.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrmharrisjr
onMay 21, 2013
from Dunedin, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome phone. I have enjoyed it from day one. Will keep it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Especially great for those with poor eyesight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 16, 2013
from Norfolk, Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the first smartphone that I've actually been able to use for more than just making phone calls. Other screens were just too small. The Note allows me to format the font size large enough that I can actually read it. Plus it does a great job of formatting the extra large text so I don't have to keep moving the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFirstsamsung64
onMay 13, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
As a mechanical engineer, I have many co workers think the Note is a tablet. I tell them this is a handheld computer first and a phone second. The Note is better the Droid 2 I had before. Works great for email, text, Facebook, LinkedIn, maps, navigation & GPS, and much more. Does everything I want from a very smart and fast computer\phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

After the upgrade love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMLEConstruction
onMay 13, 2013
from San Diego
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
After Verizon upgrade the phone I like it much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoevar
onMay 13, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had the Galaxy SIII and traded for a Note II. It runs very good, however, I loaded the exact same applications and at times. it shows a very short delay action after pressing the button. This not often but here and there. I'm still learning how to use the pen features, but so far, very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRichk55
onMay 13, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best smartphone I have ever owned. I have only had Android OS phone because I don't like some of the restrictions of Apple. I like Android because I can see it as a separate drive when I USB it to my computer which enables my to drag and drop file back and forth. It is a little bit large for a phone but considering it is also a tablet it really couldn't be any smaller.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What could be bad? It's a SAMSUNG!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechsavvycat
onMay 12, 2013
from Cody, WY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, human intuitive features, won't need a tablet!, fantastic value
Cons: doesn't make espresso ;)
As with all your products, I love this phone! It is a cut above the competitors.
I was considering a tablet, and didn't want to have to pack around a tablet and a phone...so the NOTE 2 answered that problem quite nicely.
And, as many baby boomers, my eyes aren't as sharp as they used to be and I like the bigger screen for viewing and reading. I set the font to large. And I think using the volume key to increase/decrease font size in messaging is genius. I wish it worked with other apps. But, in the messaging it's great.
I also use the 3M Cloud library app to read books, and this phone makes that very doable. I love the feature that uses facial scanning to know whether you are focusing on the phone or not to decide whether to sleep or not. Also, the feature that takes into account the orientation of your face to decide whether to rotate the screen or not. Awesome!
The S Pen is great, too. Again, Genius! I love that it docks securely in the phone. I had bought two extras, fearing that I would lose the original. But, it's so secure, I probably will never need to unpackage the others I bought.
Samsung absolutely has the best "extra" little features that put all its products over the top. No wonder their major cell phone competitor is suing and trying to stymie them. Samsung out does them on every front. Now if they just had an app so my Note II would make a cup of espresso....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smart phone. WOW!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycsi6025
onMay 12, 2013
from wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Too big
This is my first smart phone. It is so easy to use and user friendly! Love the big screen and battery life. Only issue is trying to use in the sun light there is a glare. Love the standard apps and fast internet speed. Size is not too bad for carrying in a purse. Pocket would be tough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well Worth the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByParishNM
onMay 9, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: efficient
To begin, I thought this phone was expensive, maybe more than it was worth. But I was so wrong! I cannot live without my Samsung Galaxy Note II. I honestly do not know what I did without a phone with a stylus before. Taking notes when I'm calling is so convenient, and the multiwindow feature is necessary for my fast-paced life. I manage so many things with my phone, my business, contacts, school, family, social media, games, pictures, apps. There is so much storage on the device, so many things I'm sure I haven't even explored yet. The phone just seems to evolve. I truly think this phone is worth more than what I paid for it.
The only thing I do not like about the phone is that the stylus does not control the back and menu buttons.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVulcanboi
onMay 7, 2013
from roanoke, va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy my friend recommended this phone, I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best so far there is.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChinedu98
onMay 4, 2013
from Humble, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very classy
Proud Owner and everyone around me knows it. I've not even tapped deep into the phone and I am amazed at features.
I just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydaffodyl
onMay 2, 2013
from Athens, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: glare, plastic construction
I purchased this product after reading multiple reviews from multiple websites, and I am very pleased so far. I am still learning all the features, so I may update my review several times.
I suggest a screen protector, not necessarily for the glass, but against the glare. I typically use invisible shield, but find that if I want to use a case that wraps around the edges, the case pushes up the edges of the shield. A retailer showed me a different shield, thinner, less flexible, but with which the case won't interfere, and it is wonderful. I like it better than the previous one.
Do invest in both the screen protector and the case, as this model is thin plastic, which is a con.
Processor speed, memory, and battery life are great! Size is not an issue, as it is hardly noticeable -- except for the fact that you can READ everything!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCstmCarpenter
onApril 26, 2013
from Northwest Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is a great all around phone. I run my own carpentry business and this phone does it all from note taking to estimates to billing. Love the large display. I just wish the the version that my carrier provides did not have removed features like the scroll around home screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 24, 2013
from SW Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: sound controls are confusing trying to figure out
This phone is everything I expected from it. The clarity of the calls are crystal clear. Nice bright screen and fast processor along with great internal memory ans microsd capabilities
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvideyoguy1
onApril 22, 2013
from Austin, MN
Pros: Bright display, Durable
and I've had a lot of phones. I haven't found much this phone can't do. And boy, it turns heads.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great System!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByG33kst3r
onApril 22, 2013
from Asheville, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I really enjoy this phone. It's excellent for business.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFourskim
onApril 22, 2013
from Seattle, WA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I had the original galaxy note and thought I grew out of "big" phones until I revisited the huge phone market with the note 2. This phone is awesome. Love the S-Pen, multi view, hardware specs, and basically everything about it. Longest lasting Android phone I've had. Got this phone at a great deal too with an awesome plan.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Screen Size on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 18, 2013
from Nampa, ID
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, screen size, speaker volume
I got this phone for the S-Pen and Large screen. I have NOT been disappointed once. This is an amazing phone. The large screen doesn't even seem big to me anymore when I old it. It only looks big when I set it next to an iphone. HA!
I think I will be getting Note's from now on. WELL DONE SAMSUNG!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5