Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.847 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(450 Reviews) 450
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 450 reviews
5 stars
397
4 stars
44
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
410 out of 418(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Easley, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone and s pen very fast and good camera never had any problems just got the note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
i love my galaxy note. I'll always buy android phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Useful phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Chandler, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, note taking
Cons: could be lighter
This is very useful phone and tablet hybrid, note taking is the most useful function with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. I am able to review everything I need during my day. Never have liked Apple products, and have always felt Samsung has better design, features, and quality. I convinced one of Apple product loving sons, and now he has switched. The design is sleek, but I unfortunately have an Otter Box on it to protect it , which adds quite a bit to the size; but I drive a truck, work outdoors and am very rough on the device. It is reliable and the perfect tool for me in the field. Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a Motorola fan since the original Droid. The Note 2 is fabulous! I couldn't be happier with the ease of operation, the options, and the functionality. It is extremely user friendly and makes my life easier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great droid overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: number of internet windows limited, i close all windows and it still won't open the 1
Excellent clear display. Very easy to us. I use my laptop less frequently because of the Note I I functionality and the fact it is with me 24x7.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard unit to beat!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Sequim, WA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is a hard unit to beat at any price! It does everything you could ask for, and if you search around you will find that Samsung has outdone themselves. It does way more than advertised.
Talk about flexible and versatile, here you have it all in one small package.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been so happy with my note 2 it has been a definite asset when traveling.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Western, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size of the screen
Cons: wish the camera had more mega pixels
I love this phone. It was a replacement for my Dare and I thought that was a great phone. But the Note II has so much more to offer. I still haven't got to get full use of it yet but I'll get there. I can't wait to see what comes up next for Samsung. I wish I waited for the Note 3, because of the lager screen and better camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My MoPad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from gastonia NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I like this phone and call it my mopad, short for mobile pad. It is just the right size to carry into meetings and take notes, retrieve data, emails, just great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is an outstanding communication device. I bought thinking I could keep my life better organized and found that I could better share my thoughts,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Santa Maria, California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, large display
Since owning my Samsung Note II I have become a fan of Samsung products. The screen size is large enough to do personal and business needs on it. Videos and pictures are easy to view. Audio quality is the best I have heard. All the features of this phone have been used many times. Easy to download and swap data from other Samsung devices.
I will definitely be looking into other Samsung devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loaded with features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Hays, KS 67601, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got the Note II upon switching carriers, and must say I enjoy the phone. It can do everything I need it to do and then some. I use it for work in all aspects (looking up parts, taking/sending photos, web searches, etc) and as long as I have either wifi or my mobile data enabled it is awesome. Main drawbacks I run into is I cannot receive multimedia messages without mobile data enabled, which bothers me with the amount of wifi people have access to. Also trying to "line up" the sensors to beam pictures and files is kinda tricky. Granted I know I have an otter box but that little bit of rubber and plastic should not impede that signal that much. 2 small "drawbacks" is not enough to detract from the phone, I am already planning to purchase the next note phone they come out with regardless of the drawbacks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiwindow, s pen, fast, easy to use
For a years i was waiting for Galaxy Note II. I had different phones but non of them gave me a satisfaction. I use it for a business multiple windows and fast performance, S pen all in one considerably average size. I can use it with my computer and not worry about program compatibility. Love my phone waiting for the next generation. Thank you SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First phone that I can't live without

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have had many cell phones over the years, but none that I couldn't live without until now. It is not just a contacts list. I am an IT project manager and can conduct business from anywhere. Fully functional email and calendaring with outlook make this phone my personal assistant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Orange, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the best
the galaxy note II absolutely blows the i-phone out there is no comparison i don't believe i would ever need another phone the note II is exceptional
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the size of the Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to read screen
I am older and I love the size of the screen on this phone or Phablet as we call it. Many people notice the size and when I explain how it makes watching videos and reading emails so much easier, they understand my love for it. I love that it has little tutorials for everything that are really easy to understand. It has many cool features like sharing pictures and such with other Samsung phones. We all have Samsungs so it works well in our family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, perfect size screen
Cons: could be a little less expensive
I purchased my Note 2 over a year ago. I have been extremely pleased with it's performance and features. Whenever I am around friends or acquaintances I am always raving about this device. I find I use my phone for much more than a phone...the size of the screen is terrific, yet the phone is not too big to fit in the back pocket of my jeans. (size 10) I use a blue tooth so you will often see me walking around my house and yard with the phone in my pocket. I have a friend that was looking to upgrade his phone and he was considering a few different makes and models. When I told him about the Note 2 he was impressed enough to research and before I knew it he had purchased the Note 3 and LOVES it! I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this little device. It carries a big punch!! Good Job Samsung! (Can't wait to upgrade to the Note 3 or perhaps the Note 4???)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Martinsville Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
I just love this phone..the screen is Huge..the app's are awesome...and the sound is great..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bethlehem Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, stylus sleek fit in hand design
It's like a tablet and a phone all in one. Sleek slim fit in your hand design give it that grip that you would want and need with a tablet and to top it off it even has a stylus pen. How cool is that! Hey I can't wait till my 2years are up, so looking forward to the note 4 or maybe even 5 by than. I love android and google I refrain from using any apple products now! Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
This is an awesome phone, I was hesitate to buy this at first because of the size and after 30 days I would not have given it back for any FREE phone on the market at that time.
The App's are so easy to access or download, the keyboard is nice size for my large stubby fingers.
I recommend this phone daily to people I love it.
not real happy about some of the upgrades Verizon has done but that has nothing to do with the operation of the phone.
only downside to this phone is I have not figured out how to take photo's that are always clear, mine seem to be blurry a lot, but its me and not the phone cause I've seen other who have same phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Memphis , tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Love this phone. The size of the phone. I have big hands and it fits my hands prefect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy note ll. I am a huge photo taker and have been amazed at the quality of my shots
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product meet the requirements and very easy to use thanks samsung and its very reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 2 is an amazing phone. It does everything I want it to do and even MORE! It is very sleek which makes taking the phone in and out of your pocket, very easy. The size of the screen lets me enjoy all my movies and T.V shows from the comfort of my couch and if I want I can use AllShare which allows me to view movies from my phone directly to my television set! The Note 2 is the best phone I have ever had and I highly reccomend it to anyone that is looking for the next best thing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Walnut Grove, MS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The best thing about this phone is it's large screen. The simple fact that you can read pretty much anything you're looking at or looking up is a plus. It has great battery life. And the S pen is a great feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, large size
Perfect size for my poor eyesight. Easiest phone to use I have ever had. Options are amazing. I am artistic and the available apps to use with the S-Pen are fun. Fast for an older design. Love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for watching movies and keeping notes and talking to your friends and Business partners.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Denver, co
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found this product be a high and credible asset. It keeps me on cue. From watching movies to writing a book. It's great for conference calls or just talking to friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from York, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Although many people have made fun of the larger size of this phone, I like the larger size, especially when I am reading a book or my email. I would recommend the phone. I doubt that I would like a smaller phone from here on out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Wash. DC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fantastic phone
This is a replacement phone. My first Note II screen cracked when it was dropped without a case. I Love this phone! It does EVERYTHING! I haven't upgraded to the Note III because I haven't found a need to spend the extra cash!!! I'm hoping that the Note IV will be an extreme upgrade over the II and III! I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from sebastian Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say . Nobody else can compete with Samsung. There product is awesome. I have the note 2, I'm able to do my home work on the phone, the picture quality is great . I could go on and on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Kannapolis, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none yet
This is far the best smartphone I have ever owned. The processor is fast and the pen is an extra bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from greenville, sc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love these phone is big and it's really fast and you can be in 2 apps at the same time and it's still fast and you can do an infinite number of things with the s pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still keeping up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, dropped about 2.5 feet and put crack in screen
Would still recommend this phone to anyone looking, wish it had a back like note 3,still snappy and will do anything I need it to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2014
from newportnews va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the Galaxy Note 2 is the best phone I've ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size does matter!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2014
from S.E. NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, size, note taking
The Note phone is ideal. The size is perfect for videos. I even watched a full-length movie, not recommended, but it worked great! Clarity and pic quality is excellent. Pics and other graphics are superb and require less magnification to see small details. Note taking is a snap! I use it for quick to-do lists, reminders, info that I will later put into phone...like when someone gives you an address or phone number...super easy to jot it down, then put into contacts later. Performance is great. Speed is right on the mark. .
Size counts in a lot of ways...can use bigger fonts, reading is so much better, viewing is better, note taking is easier. Keyboards fit my fingers so much better and Swype, the ideal for typing, seems much more accurate and speedy to me. Perfect for students, I would think. Fits in my front pants pocket easily, I think it would not take up too much room in a purse (my wife says so). Never use belt carriers, so I can't comment on that.
I use a small player for exercise music and think this would be a little much for arm holders....then again I think any phone would bug me there.
Music really is a super strength here and, for a phone, the speakers are very good if you don't use earbuds.
Finally, there is the Samsung quality...none better, IMHO.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone Even When bought Used.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2014
from Peoria, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The Phone is great nice size screen I'm a big guy so i don't worry about the phone being ot big because i have big hands its great fast reliable and perfect battery life is incredible and screen is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome features that went a bit too big

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
from illinois
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, lovely interface
Cons: Too big
The note 2's are extrordinary devices that let you take your notes and stay connected at the same time. I own a couple of these but to be dead honest i do prefer the SIII. Other than the fact you can jot notes notes down this is not a phone for an average person. Don't get me wrong it it as awesome product but it falls into the same category as the mega, a bit to big to be a phone, a bit to small to be a tablet. I can definitely think of a few professions that would benefit from this device and students as well. It is a device that is more secular than it should be.
Still love them though, just doesn't fit in my pocket well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2014
from Gainesville, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
After owning several android phones I finally stepped up to the Note 2 last year (just before the Note 3 was released!) and so far this has been the best phone I've ever owned! I haven't even scratched the surface of what it can do but everything I have done with it has been awesome. I use it to scan credit cards and use the S-Pen to let the customer sign the screen. Simply genius. I also use it to watch movies in bed, on the plane, wherever. It's an invaluable tool for my business and my personal life. I'll be upgrading next February when my Verizon contract is up and it'll be hard for me to switch to anything but the latest Note. Hopefully by then the Note 4 will be out, be waterproof with a curved screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hubby picked out for me So glad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2014
from East Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, number/letter size
Cons: non
I was looking for a new phone and my hubby saw this one. He thought the size of the buttons were a good fit for me.
I really enjoy the size of the phone I have small hands and have no problem with the size of the phone.
I also have long nails that usually are a problem hitting the numbers/letters but that is not a problem with this phone.
.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I imagined!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery, fast processor
This phone has the most awesome features. I switched from an iPhone and i have to say i don't regret it. The features blow that phone out the water. My favorite is the multi window because I'm constantly texting and i can search the Web while looking right at my messages and responding. Even when you switch the app and go back the windows are still there. The screen clarity is beautiful. Not a flaw in how smooth the phone runs. The photos are crisp. The folders on the home screen have a more sleek and fancy look. The screen size is the best part. You might think you wouldn't want to have such a big phone, but there's a reason for it. And dont worry theres a one hand operation feature to arrange the keyboard or phone dial pad. The photo editor programs have many options for what you can do to your photos. It comes with office programs such as excel and word formatted programs. Me personally I love to draw so this is also my drawing pad on the go; never have to worry about bringing pencils or anything because it comes with the stylus. (Theres a feature so you can be alerted your stylus isnt in the phone when your walking away without it too!) But it works just as well as if I'm drawing on paper. I can go on for days about how well made this phone is. It doesnt get any better than this. You have to get one! Way to go samsung! Bravo, Bravo!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 all I need

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2014
from Centralia, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Would be nice if there was a temperature sensor, but the phone works flawlessly, and has all the features I really need. It has taken a beating over the last year that I have had it, and it still works flawlessly, though there are a couple chips out of the edge of the case. I am planning on upgrading to the Note 4 when it comes out. I am very happy I chose the Note 2 instead of going with the iphone. This is a much better product and I would heartily suggest that it is the phone for anyone. The size only takes a few hours to get used to, and soon all other phones will look small.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All in One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The phone does what is supposed when you tell it too and even years later the phone is still very fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally, the best of stylus *and* touch!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen (precision stylus)
Ever since switching to Android, I have missed being able to use a stylus. I have a collection of capacitive styli that I bought for my previous phone, but they just don't feel the same.
I was used to using Graffiti/Graffiti 2-style text entry rather than onscreen keyboards; my thumb typing even on the one phone I had with a physical keyboard never caught up to my lettering speed. (As a touch typist, I know where letters are primarily by muscle memory. It takes extra thought to hunt and peck or thumb-type.) Needless to say, the Note II's built-in ability to use the S-pen for text entry was a major part of the decision to get this phone, but the handwriting recognition really exceeded my expectations. I thought I would be printing one character at a time, but instead, I'm writing whole words at once now!
The size of the screen is a turnoff for some and I thought it might be too awkward for me to hold comfortably, but it turns out the phone is light enough that my hand doesn't get sore even though it's a slight stretch for my small hand to hold. My two previous phones were metal-bodied because I like the solid feel of metal, so the plastic body was initially a minus, but a metal phone this size would definitely fatigue my hand. So far, although feeling so much less substantial, the phone has held together just fine.
The only other potential con for me, the screen resolution, turned out to be basically a non-issue as well; I compared the Note II and a higher-resolution phone in the store, and I really couldn't tell the difference on casual inspection between the higher resolution and the Note II.
As far as day-to-day use is concerned, the Note II is the best smartphone I've ever had. The hardware specs are sufficient to run all the current apps I've thrown at it so far (probably around 100), and it has yet to have its interface slow down to the point where I need to start removing stuff and rebooting periodically. Can't say the same of my previous two phones! That creeping slowdown of *everything* on the phone is what made me buy a new phone each time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
from albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note II SOOO very very much I would have just love the design more if it was less curricular edges but other then that this phone is 100% good!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome phone. It has never crashed or disappointed me in any way.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, super reliability
Cons: none that i've experienced
I love the big screen and reliability of this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy man!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I got a great deal on a Note 2 back in October 2013. I had an Iphone 4 at the time and struggled with texting because of its small size. The Note 2 was so much easier to use I fell in love immediately! The note has so many great features like the S-pen which lets me write out my reports for work rather than having to lug around my computer. My next tech purchase will absolutely be the Galaxy Note tablet!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is some good stuff!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this powerful phone! The graphics do not disappoint and I love its functionality. Any problems I have had with this was because of my own ignorance but once I figured out what I did, I was quick to remedy the situation. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 29, 2014
from Columbus, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a high school student who as been using Samsung products for a while now, and I usually obtain the latest and greatest Samsung gadgets.
I got this phone last April and fell in love with it. This product is excellent for all age groups, no matter what field you are in. It can be used rather well as an educational and occupational tool for my 6 year old nephew. He actually learned a rather large percent of what he now knows from this phone.
I am a high school student in the eleventh grade and I use it all the time at school. The multitasking is great at school; I can take notes with the S Note feature while browsing the web and doing research for school work. All of my teachers are rather impressed by what I can get accomplished on my device.
The possibilities for this phone are endless, it's a great tool for anyone! It can do so much with so little under the hood.
Since I got it last April I have dropped it several times and I am hugely impressed with the impact resistance it has; not a scratch yet.
Although I have recently upgraded to the more advanced Samsung Galaxy Note III. Both products are simply wonderful and I would highly recommend them to Anyone in a heat beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2014
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Only suggestion would be to defnitely get a bluetooth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2014
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great phablet due to huge screen
Cons: none if you like um large
Perfect phone for me! I have virtually replaced by desktop. Large screen & fast 4G LTE make surfing, social media, news, etc immediate & at my fingertips. Screen display & resolution amazing. I wear reading glasses. Now can make text so large that usually don't need them. Camera takes sharp, clear, dynamic photos. Love the S-Pen & taking notes during calls. Will even convert handwriting to text!
As former iPhone owner, would recommend the Note II to anyone not wanting to pay the premium for the latest iteration.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very well designed product.. easy understanding of general use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: low res camera 8mp
I have had this phone in a Otter Box since day 1 protecting it. The phone is fantastic and more than serves my needs. Large screen, great battery time, and very responsive. The only thing I wish it had for the cost was a higher resolution camera. The camera it has now is so so. Not the greatest quality in the world.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone that is still a contender almost 1.5 yrs after it's original release !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2014
from INDIANA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, intuitive, awesome video capabilities
Cons: none that i've found
I've used this phone for over a year now and it's been out for around 1.5 yrs here in the USA. It's very hard to believe that it's still an excellent option for those who are looking for a new "phablet-type" phone. I have 2 phones so I also have the Note 3 now...which is even more incredible !. Anyways, this review is for the Note 2 and I'd like to say that my experiences with it have been great !
Here's what I like about it:
1. It's Hardy-mine has been dropped and it's been just fine (I use cheapy kickstand type covers for my phones)
2. It's fast-this phone is still very fast and smooth. Mine feels almost fluid-like when surfing on the net and when using apps and such.
3. It's got a lot of features. I suggest for each user to really take the time to watch a lot of "tips and tricks" and "how-to-use" videos for their feature laden devices like the Note 2. There are TONS of these vids up on Youtube for free..have at it..you'll find that knowing more and more about your device will make you use it a lot more than if you don't know ALL of the incredible features that are available with your phone.
4. I LOVE using my phones for my video entertainment and with the newest update on the Note 2 you are able to stream content directly to your smart tv or your smart Blu-ray player and that makes it into a "game-changer" as far as I'm concerned. This is the future of how we can access EXACTLY what we want to see instead of what some cable or satellite company packages together and forces us to choose from !
5. Lastly- this phone makes my life easier...there's really no other way to say it. The Samsung Galaxy Note 2 has made MANY tasks easier for me to complete/accomplish.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The next stage in mobile evolution

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: music sound quality low
Being a Galaxy product user from the beginning of the Galaxy line, I am extremely impressed in Samsung's ability to keep innovating each new device! My only regret is I didn't spend the extra money to get the Note III!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Endless possibilities for productivity

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, visually pleasing
Cons: could use a more interactive mobile assistant
The features allow me to stay productive while at work or away. From PowerPoint presentations to document reviews no other smartphone comes close. Keeping up with my family is just a touch away.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Built for Work and Play

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This phone is big. There is no getting around that. The upside, it's pretty much all screen. Great for emails, texts, videos and anything else I used to dread doing on my old phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2014
from Kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, slim chassis
Cons: Poor quality
So many places to start when talking about the Note ll. Whether it be the multi screen feature, the slim chassis, or the massive screen this phone has everything!
Pros:
First off I love screen! I can not imagine ever going back to a phone that has less than five inches... Its bright vivid and shows amazing videos. Sure the Note lll has a way better screen but its suppose to!
I really enjoy the multi screen feature. I don't use it a lot for work but I can imagine how helpful it would be given I had a position in need of the feature. However for play I get just as much enjoyment out of it as I would for work.
I also love the slim chassis the phone has. I honestly have had so many people come up to me and ask how could I use a phone with a screen that big? For me I don't even notice the size because of how easy it fits in my hand. I don't have big hands by any means and it still is rarely noticed the size.
Cons:
Major erk with the device is the over load of apps placed on it. I mean my previous phone was a Galaxy Nexus. I understand that's the whole point of Nexus devices to have no bloatware but come on Samsung.. WAY to many apps!
The plastic the phone is made out of is also a turn off for me. It feels cheap and the glossy finish on the back collects a lot of grim and finger prints.
Lastly the camera isn't all that great. With the majority of people using their smart phones as their major camera it only makes sense to make the cameras awesome!
To wrap up I think this phone is beyond amazing! It flies through apps and loads webpages in an instant. I definitely would and have recommend this phone to friends and family!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Converted me from the iPhone5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2013
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
My Mom got the Galaxy Note II, and after seeing it, I was intrigued. I used her phone for a few hours to see what it could do, and was amazed! I loved the features, ease of use, and simply the power behind the phone itself. At that time, I had been experiencing problems with my newly upgraded iPhone 5, and was very unhappy with the performance. After using my Mom's Galaxy Note II, I decided to get rid of the iPhone, and convert, and have NEVER looked back. I have convinced many of my friends to upgrade as well!
The Galaxy Note II isn't perfect, but FAR better than anything else on the market. I wish the swipe keyboard was a little more accurate and would learn my language a little better, but other than that, no complaints whatsoever. Can't wait to upgrade to the Galaxy Note 3!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.