Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(483 Reviews) 483
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 483 reviews
5 stars
424
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
443 out of 451(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still strong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love my Note 2. Still working great after a year of using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatness and beyond

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Baltimore md
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything I ever dreamed about in a phone, finally came true. The first phone I am actually attached to emotionally.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this phone for work because of the big screen. As a work tool it has been indespensible. Easy to use, campatible with my work program, all around easy to use. For my personal life it has been like a best friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Carbonado Wa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, screen size
I absolutely love this thing from the large screen to the S-pen. I can't wait for the note-4 to come out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Opportunities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, easy to use
I love my galaxy Note II, it offers me so many opportunities to be able to express myself in so many ways. Whether its modifying photos, or drawing free hand with the multi-functional Stylus, I am the kind of individual who likes to keep things flowing while on the go and whether it's making something as basic as a grocery list, or spending a couple of hours developing a new drawing or even creating a calender this device is capable of meeting all my needs and more, Not to mention all the trees I am saving..
Thanks,
Steve
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Saint Augustine, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have been able to do so many things like use my phone like a second computer for documentation and editing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is excellent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, excellent design
Cons: expensive
I love this phone. I recommand this to my friends who had iPhone, they changed from iPhone to Galaxy Note. They love them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pretty nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it performs well and looks great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big enough to be a mini-tablet, slim enough for purse or pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone does virtually everything my laptop does and rivals my tablet for convenience and features. One of the coolest things for me is that it syncs with my e-book tablet and opens the books up to the same exact spot. So, when waiting somewhere like a doctor's office, I don't have to take my e-reader, I can just use my phone. And the huge crystal-clear screen on the phone is just as easy to read as the tablet, AND the text size is adjustable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the larger size. Yes, it is not easy to operate with one hand, but for me the larger screen is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big, Sleek, and productive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely fast
I absolutely love this phone. Once I received it, it was hard to put down. It's durable, the features are amazingly fun, and multitasking has never been easier for me. The graphics are one point when it comes to gaming and watching movies/videos. And despite the size, I can never misplace or lose it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's big, but so is the battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
One of my main requirements for my phone purchase was for a long-lasting battery and replaceable battery. On moderate use I can get almost two full days on a charge (on heavy use I can get a little over 16 hours use.)
The S-pen was something that I was ambivalent about, but I have grown to like it more and more. I can switch my phone to speaker and take notes when I don't have a pencil handy. My kids also love drawing on it.
The phone is big, and I use an Otterbox case for it, which makes it feel a whole lot bigger, but it still fits in my pants pocket with no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

99% perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera and screen size.
Cons: battery life.
This phone/minitablet/pda is the best phone I've ever owned to date. Fast cpu. Unlimited apps and widgets. Big drive for media. Plays movies and takes pictures/video impressively. The only thing I would ask for improvement would be battery life. But I use this phone constantly and have always depleted the batteries in every phone I've ever had. I am 100% happy with the note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to learn

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from LBCA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Though I was somewhat computer literate, at 73 it was scary to move this far in the technology race. Communicating with the hospice nurses helping with my wife pushed me forward. Now alone, this device has become an extension of my arm. With some fear I took the leap from my trusty flip-phone to the Galaxy. My callused-mechanic hands had a bit of a touchscreen problem, but it has been a great ride. I think it has made my 50 years younger, well maybe 10. Texting with out of town friends & relatives, quick look-up of answers & most of all, the camera. Caught some beautiful sunsets, thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I almost did not get it for it was larger than any of my previous phones, but I am so glad I did. Fits fine in my pocket and love the display size. It is great for my work and play. Best phone I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I've had yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Philadelphia ,pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This is more than just a phone ,it is a notebook and my bank book my newspaper and my personal library. Everything that I need us at my finger tips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from tucson, az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: love the apps
Love it!! Just expensive.. samsung best phone ever
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from shreveport, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 2.. i use it for work and play.. i cqn access my work mail from anywhere which is a feature i need when I'm traveling between cafe's. I use it all day every day. I like the size it's easy for me to read texts and mail..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed the Samsung Note. It has been great for business and personal use. The large display, high resolution screen and stylus have been a great addition to my tools set for work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Whatley, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: battery life slow
This is my computer on the road, It serves the same purpose as my home computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone! The display is unbeatable!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Note 2 for 3 years. My wife loved it so much I bought her one! For form and function, I can't think of a better phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Maine, US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
In my experience with this phone it is everything I wanted it to be. I have had very good sound quality during phone calls although music volume without a headset could be a little louder. Good screen size for typing with my large thumbs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is a great deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from maryland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone and would not trade or for the world. I am a 51 year okd college student this phone is a o user friendly even I can use it for school. And what ever I need to do. I even did a poem with pictures and all for my wedding. It c a n where out so nice and pretty as if I did it using my lap top or desktop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung has out done themselves! I use my Galaxy Note II for my office away from office. I can do the same tasks out in the field as I can in the office.
Keep up the great work!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Note2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, thin, spen, large screen, galaxy gear support, kit kat
Cons: wish external speaker was louder
It is the best phone I have ever owned. Fast, large screen, great features galaxy gear support for my watch. All in all a great product and I am convinced that Samsung supports their customers wonderfully. My only wish is that Samsung would make SNote available on things beside the "Note" branded phones and tablets as there is no easy way to get to your notes on PC or on my Galaxy Tab 3 10.1
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only flaw.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no disconnect function.
I keep pushing buttons while it's in my pocket. It needs a way of disabling all functions except tone for phone call or text.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the product

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: don't have any
I won' t use anything else but Samsung I think it's A great product Great features! I even have the Samsung tablet! I absolutely love It!!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Easley, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone and s pen very fast and good camera never had any problems just got the note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
i love my galaxy note. I'll always buy android phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Useful phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Chandler, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, note taking
Cons: could be lighter
This is very useful phone and tablet hybrid, note taking is the most useful function with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. I am able to review everything I need during my day. Never have liked Apple products, and have always felt Samsung has better design, features, and quality. I convinced one of Apple product loving sons, and now he has switched. The design is sleek, but I unfortunately have an Otter Box on it to protect it , which adds quite a bit to the size; but I drive a truck, work outdoors and am very rough on the device. It is reliable and the perfect tool for me in the field. Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a Motorola fan since the original Droid. The Note 2 is fabulous! I couldn't be happier with the ease of operation, the options, and the functionality. It is extremely user friendly and makes my life easier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great droid overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: number of internet windows limited, i close all windows and it still won't open the 1
Excellent clear display. Very easy to us. I use my laptop less frequently because of the Note I I functionality and the fact it is with me 24x7.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard unit to beat!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Sequim, WA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is a hard unit to beat at any price! It does everything you could ask for, and if you search around you will find that Samsung has outdone themselves. It does way more than advertised.
Talk about flexible and versatile, here you have it all in one small package.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been so happy with my note 2 it has been a definite asset when traveling.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Western, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size of the screen
Cons: wish the camera had more mega pixels
I love this phone. It was a replacement for my Dare and I thought that was a great phone. But the Note II has so much more to offer. I still haven't got to get full use of it yet but I'll get there. I can't wait to see what comes up next for Samsung. I wish I waited for the Note 3, because of the lager screen and better camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My MoPad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from gastonia NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I like this phone and call it my mopad, short for mobile pad. It is just the right size to carry into meetings and take notes, retrieve data, emails, just great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is an outstanding communication device. I bought thinking I could keep my life better organized and found that I could better share my thoughts,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Santa Maria, California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, large display
Since owning my Samsung Note II I have become a fan of Samsung products. The screen size is large enough to do personal and business needs on it. Videos and pictures are easy to view. Audio quality is the best I have heard. All the features of this phone have been used many times. Easy to download and swap data from other Samsung devices.
I will definitely be looking into other Samsung devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loaded with features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Hays, KS 67601, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got the Note II upon switching carriers, and must say I enjoy the phone. It can do everything I need it to do and then some. I use it for work in all aspects (looking up parts, taking/sending photos, web searches, etc) and as long as I have either wifi or my mobile data enabled it is awesome. Main drawbacks I run into is I cannot receive multimedia messages without mobile data enabled, which bothers me with the amount of wifi people have access to. Also trying to "line up" the sensors to beam pictures and files is kinda tricky. Granted I know I have an otter box but that little bit of rubber and plastic should not impede that signal that much. 2 small "drawbacks" is not enough to detract from the phone, I am already planning to purchase the next note phone they come out with regardless of the drawbacks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiwindow, s pen, fast, easy to use
For a years i was waiting for Galaxy Note II. I had different phones but non of them gave me a satisfaction. I use it for a business multiple windows and fast performance, S pen all in one considerably average size. I can use it with my computer and not worry about program compatibility. Love my phone waiting for the next generation. Thank you SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First phone that I can't live without

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have had many cell phones over the years, but none that I couldn't live without until now. It is not just a contacts list. I am an IT project manager and can conduct business from anywhere. Fully functional email and calendaring with outlook make this phone my personal assistant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Orange, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the best
the galaxy note II absolutely blows the i-phone out there is no comparison i don't believe i would ever need another phone the note II is exceptional
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the size of the Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to read screen
I am older and I love the size of the screen on this phone or Phablet as we call it. Many people notice the size and when I explain how it makes watching videos and reading emails so much easier, they understand my love for it. I love that it has little tutorials for everything that are really easy to understand. It has many cool features like sharing pictures and such with other Samsung phones. We all have Samsungs so it works well in our family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, perfect size screen
Cons: could be a little less expensive
I purchased my Note 2 over a year ago. I have been extremely pleased with it's performance and features. Whenever I am around friends or acquaintances I am always raving about this device. I find I use my phone for much more than a phone...the size of the screen is terrific, yet the phone is not too big to fit in the back pocket of my jeans. (size 10) I use a blue tooth so you will often see me walking around my house and yard with the phone in my pocket. I have a friend that was looking to upgrade his phone and he was considering a few different makes and models. When I told him about the Note 2 he was impressed enough to research and before I knew it he had purchased the Note 3 and LOVES it! I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this little device. It carries a big punch!! Good Job Samsung! (Can't wait to upgrade to the Note 3 or perhaps the Note 4???)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Martinsville Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
I just love this phone..the screen is Huge..the app's are awesome...and the sound is great..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bethlehem Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, stylus sleek fit in hand design
It's like a tablet and a phone all in one. Sleek slim fit in your hand design give it that grip that you would want and need with a tablet and to top it off it even has a stylus pen. How cool is that! Hey I can't wait till my 2years are up, so looking forward to the note 4 or maybe even 5 by than. I love android and google I refrain from using any apple products now! Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
This is an awesome phone, I was hesitate to buy this at first because of the size and after 30 days I would not have given it back for any FREE phone on the market at that time.
The App's are so easy to access or download, the keyboard is nice size for my large stubby fingers.
I recommend this phone daily to people I love it.
not real happy about some of the upgrades Verizon has done but that has nothing to do with the operation of the phone.
only downside to this phone is I have not figured out how to take photo's that are always clear, mine seem to be blurry a lot, but its me and not the phone cause I've seen other who have same phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Memphis , tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Love this phone. The size of the phone. I have big hands and it fits my hands prefect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy note ll. I am a huge photo taker and have been amazed at the quality of my shots
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product meet the requirements and very easy to use thanks samsung and its very reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 2 is an amazing phone. It does everything I want it to do and even MORE! It is very sleek which makes taking the phone in and out of your pocket, very easy. The size of the screen lets me enjoy all my movies and T.V shows from the comfort of my couch and if I want I can use AllShare which allows me to view movies from my phone directly to my television set! The Note 2 is the best phone I have ever had and I highly reccomend it to anyone that is looking for the next best thing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Walnut Grove, MS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The best thing about this phone is it's large screen. The simple fact that you can read pretty much anything you're looking at or looking up is a plus. It has great battery life. And the S pen is a great feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, large size
Perfect size for my poor eyesight. Easiest phone to use I have ever had. Options are amazing. I am artistic and the available apps to use with the S-Pen are fun. Fast for an older design. Love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for watching movies and keeping notes and talking to your friends and Business partners.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Denver, co
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found this product be a high and credible asset. It keeps me on cue. From watching movies to writing a book. It's great for conference calls or just talking to friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from York, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Although many people have made fun of the larger size of this phone, I like the larger size, especially when I am reading a book or my email. I would recommend the phone. I doubt that I would like a smaller phone from here on out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Wash. DC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fantastic phone
This is a replacement phone. My first Note II screen cracked when it was dropped without a case. I Love this phone! It does EVERYTHING! I haven't upgraded to the Note III because I haven't found a need to spend the extra cash!!! I'm hoping that the Note IV will be an extreme upgrade over the II and III! I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from sebastian Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say . Nobody else can compete with Samsung. There product is awesome. I have the note 2, I'm able to do my home work on the phone, the picture quality is great . I could go on and on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Kannapolis, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none yet
This is far the best smartphone I have ever owned. The processor is fast and the pen is an extra bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Titanium Gray