Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White

Rating:
4.907 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(258 Reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 258 reviews
5 stars
237
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
236 out of 239(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
The phone is outstanding. The battery drains pretty quick if you are on it a lot but other than that great phone. Traded my iPhone for this one and it blows my old iPhone out of the water.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung products. This is a great phone. I love the big screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is overall great! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Apple Valley, Ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
The Galaxy Note II is a great phone. The large screen makes is great for reading online articles and messages. The multi app function also allows you to multitask by being able to have your browser open while reading your text messages, it is wonderful. The SPen is also amazing because it allows you to take notes, doodle and makes comands even while you are making a phone call. The Galaxy Note II is a great phone for students, business people and for those who crave something innovative.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Chico, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I am really happy with the phone, except recently I have had a problem with it slowing up and doing weird things. When I take out the battery, it corrects the problem. This has happened a few times. Until this happened, it was running great and I have been happy with it. It is my first smart phone and it has been relatively easy to learn the different features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Note 2 just keeps on going.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Utah
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I wish my note 2 had better speakers and camera other than that had very few problems with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Girard, PA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got this phone 2 months ago and I'm still having a blast discovering all it can do. Perfect pic's and videos, great sound. Pretty durable, and wow what a smart phone! So many features. Perfect for so many walks of life and ocupations. And the screen is plenty big. I don't even use my computer anymore. Love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from pittsburgh, pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is by far the best phone I have ever had. The battery life can last for 2 days I no longer am chained to a charger every few hours, and am using the phone constantly. The display is AMAZING and beautiful. Watching movies or TV shows on this phone is like being in front of my tv. The speakers are reasonable but wish they were a little louder. I was going to change my service to another carrier to get this phone. Thankfully Verizon came out with edge so I was finally able to get this product. It's worth every penny although I wish it was sturdier. I dropped the phone from about 10 inches off the ground and it shattered, it's a shame I have to cover this beautiful phone with a bulky otter box but I would recommend this product highly. The features are so cool such as the s pen and having multiple screens up at once. Every update to this phone adds something even cooler. Also Samsung offers milk music which is also AMAZING. Samsung is far above the rest. I am now a Samsung customer for life!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Conroe, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Excellent product and all of the features on it are exactly what I need for both my home and business!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has large screen which I love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: glare proof screen
I like this product mainly for it's large screen. It is also light enough for it's size. My only suggestion is adding a feature for better visibility in the sunlight. The screen is not easier to view due to sun glare.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Cleveland, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, s note, large screen, large keyboard, great functionality
Cons: expensive, needs stronger screen
This phone has been my life line for the past 1-2 years. It is a one stop shop for everything I need with a large enough screen that I can read or watch video without difficulty when necessary.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's so big

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ok so i've had my note 2 for almost two years and I love it, The screen is big enough for me to watch movies and navigate the internet. Everyone says dang that phone is big but it still slides right in my back pocket. Even though it still works great I've herd rumors of a new one coming out soon right around my upgrade date, I don't know how it can be better but I'm excited!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my 2nd one for my wife

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from Chandler, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, versatile
And my wife is happy with it for 1.5 year, can do what she wants mostly. Recent software updates are well appreciated and expect this phone will go with me and my wifer longer time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I HAVE BEEN HAVING MY NOTE II FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS AND I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS SO FAR.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a keeper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had this phone for a year and a half. I've come across opportunities to try the Nexus 5, the S4, iPhone 5 and a Lumia 925. Still kept being called back to my Note II. Phones are really a matter of personal taste. I love the big screen as I have my phone loaded with movies and videos. Still running like a champ. Recently updated to 4.4.2 stock.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone out right now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from new York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ever since owning this phone nearly 2 yrs now I've never had any major issues. This phone has great battery life and features. The things u can do with this phone is endless. Can't wait for the note 4 to release so I can get my upgrade
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I've owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Pueblo, Colo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
My note II has been heaven sent keeps me organized and helps keep me on task. The performance is hands down the best out there. Will only be buying Samsung phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love my note 2. It does everything you can do on a laptop. I dont even use my laptop anymore. It takes beautiful pictures too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Valdosta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The samsung galaxy note is a must for anyone who is on the go.....I love the speed and the quality of the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from West jordan, utah
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I just love everything on the phone, love the s pen, and the big screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

out of this world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fayetteville n.c
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is simply perfect it does everything short of cooking breakfast definitely a best buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my first "smart phone"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Vincennes, IN 47591, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I couldn't be happier. This is my first "smart phone" and I learn something new at least every week. I am surprised at the capabilities. I bought this for the large screen size and it has been reliable and durable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RE: Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Homewood, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, microsoft word documents
I love this phone! I can watch TV, add Word documents and much more! Battery life is great and it is overall a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN50ES6900F
 
 
 
4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
 
 
 
7.4 cu. ft. Steam Gas Dryer
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best. Phone. Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2014
from Kill Devil Hills, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I am in love with my phone! Great features, so easy to use. Also got my 70 yr old mom one & she NEVER puts it down :) Easy to use, great screen, so versatile. This is a home run :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fast easy to use out if the box. This was my first Android device. I love it. Fully customizable and yet easy to use. Have only paid for one app. All others are free. Can't wait to see what the note 4 brings
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone/Great Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2014
from Oceanside, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, size
Cons: slippery without case
Absolutely love this phone. I am a computer guru and use the phone as a mobile office more and more. After having the Note 2 for a year and a half, I can't imagine using a smaller device because of the serious capabilities of this one. The device is lightweight, large screen and has tremendous performance with the quad core processor.
I go to large tennis tournaments and often get questions on the device and comments on the size and beauty of the screen. Watupwitdat? lol
I use the voice features almost completely...for text, google and email. I love the stylus for taking notes on phone calls or as a note device. No need for a paper note.
The only con I could think of was it is a little slippery without a proper shock resistant case, but I think I'm so concerned about not dropping it, I always have a good case and screen protector on it. It is a great phablet... I have several friends that have purchased a Note 2 since my experience. Great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
This device is like a mini computer. I watch television shows, movies and I use the networking sites and view everything I could on a computer. I love this phone. It is very special to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Londonderry, NH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the greatest phone I've ever had in my life huge screen and extremely fast and reliable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great phablet with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2013
from Rourkela, Odisha
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
The Galaxy Note 2 is really a beast, you can't identify is it a phone or a tablet. It has very good hardware which makes the gaming performance very smooth, with quad core Mali GPU you can play high end Graphics Games. With 2 GB of RAM makes the multitasking much smoother and it's air-view feature is great., you can impress people with its gesture and air-view feature. it's really a nice phablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HM1700 Bluetooth Headset Kit, Purple
4.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Samsung Stellar™ Multimedia Dock
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No need to root

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, feature rich
I have rooted every Android phone I've owned but the Note 2 has enough features and customization that I can do nearly everything I want without the need for root access. The build quality is great and the screen real estate has made me leave my tablet at home more often than not.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
This is a great phone I love everthing about it I definetly recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

JUST LOVE IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2013
from Enochs, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen, speakers are loud for music, s-pen is awesome!
Cons: a little pricey
I was an Iphone person for yeeeeears...I switched to the Samsung Galaxy Note II and I LOVE IT! I will be getting one soon for my boyfriend--he wants a phone just like mine. I get compliments on my phone all the time!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed, size
I have owned just about every smart phone on the market at one time or another and this is my favorite. I use it for business and it does everything I need it to do. I would and have recommended it to everyone I know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I have own to date!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2013
from roseville, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I have own smart phones from the beginning. Wow says it all about this phone. If you are an iPhone user or any phone user, you will love this phone. Larger and more useful screen with a pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2013
from Dunkirk, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
I have it with me every day, heck, every moment. I can do everything on this phone. I no longer need to drag my laptop on a trip because I can do everything on my Note II. I am very happy. It is a little expensive, but it is worth the extra to have such a powerful tool.
I have never dropped it but I do think it's more durable than it seems. When you take the back cover off it seems very thin but I think it's okay.
The display is wonderful. Clear and beautiful colors. I don't haul around a separate camera anymore either. My Note II takes great photos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great apps
Cons: speaker could be louder
I have been using the Note II for about a month now and I think it is great. It keeps surprising me all the time with all the great features, speed at which it moves and the overall product. I just helped my wife get a Galaxy S iV for business because she can't use as large a phone as I do but wanted a top of the line product. Samsung Rocks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2013
from Dayton Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
This is a great phone battery is 32 hours average. The screen is easy to watch movies on and gps navigation. The s pin makes it easy to take notes. I gave it a 4 on design for the plastic fram and body. However with an otter box makes this a moot point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is FAR ahead of its time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2013
from Thornwood, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Battery is absoutally AMAZING
Amazingly fast processor and speeds on Verizons 4G LTE.
It is a very cool flamboyant choice. if you get it you will get comments about how big it is, but after awhile you will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely LOVE my Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2013
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: blue tooth not automatically connecting when in ca
I have had great service with this phone. If there was one thing I would add it would be that my phone automatically connect with my handsfree unit in my car. It is paired, but must be connected everytime. Other than that I have NO complaints about my phone. I actually showed it to my friend, who said she would keep her old phone forever. The next thing I knew, she had gotten a Note II. She loves it too. I am glad I went for the Note and left my other phone behind. Great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A “NOTEworthy” Mother’s Day Gift

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2013
from Atlanta, GA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 5.5 hd super amoled, 1.6ghz quad core processor, s~pen, multi-window, s~beam
I am a proud owner of Samsung's Flagship Phablet, The Galaxy Note II (Titanium). I also am a Samsung enthusiast. I decided to surprise my Mom with an early Mothers Day Gift; the Galaxy Note II because I found it hard for her to give me mines back. I bought my Mom the Note II because I noticed that she juggled an iPhone and iPad. My solution was simple, the Hybrid Galaxy Note II, both Smartphone and Tablet. I thought the Upgrade from iOS 6 to Android was going to be complex. In my Mom’s opinion it was very easy to incorporate into her daily business projects. The features that my Mom uses the most are the S~Pen, Air View, Dual Screen Mode, S~Beam, and the innovative S~Note. My Mom is happy with her new Phablet and hopefully will enjoy it for years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, PINK
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Of All

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best Phone out there until Note 3 comes out.
I think you guys know what i am talking about.
Buy this phone, u ll not go wrong.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone To Date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2013
from Greenville, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multi tasking, processor
Cons: none yet
I have owned blackberry, windows, other android devices, and by far the best device I have ever owned. I have had it for just over a week, have not used my computer or my Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 since getting it. I dont think I will ever own another brand, cant wait to see the Note III
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Verizon), White
4.4 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2013
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: too big for pocket carry
upgraded from samsung charge, which I liked alot. the note II has many usable features and to be honest I am still learning how to utilize them. great for watching video. I would recommend this phone. as far as the size, this phone would probably be best carried in a purse..so guys beware this is not a phone for sticking in your pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

who needs a computer?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2013
from Ridgecrest, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, big package in a small device
Cons: need a loop or place to add a grip/handle
I LOVE this phone. My son bought this for me and with an external Tv/Monitor and keyboard everything you need is right there. For years I have asked for a tablet with a phone in it and everyone kept telling me that there wasn't one available. Now there is, this is it. I has and does EVERYTHING. I nolonger lose my to do list or grocery list. It is always with me. It is an amazing little computer and is great for us seniors with low vision.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
29 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
4.4 out of 5(116)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I came to the galaxy note 2 from an iPhone 5 and what a difference. I was able to easily transfer all my contacts, calendars, photos and music. The screen is much easier to read on than the iPhone, and the color is magnificent. The phone is faster than the iPhone, and Android has many more customization features than IOS. One of my favorites is NFC-it just makes life a lot easier! Well done Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2013
from West Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: power button location
I have had my Note 2 for about 6 weeks. I was a iphone user previously, and was looking to try something else due to boredom. I found the video and picture quality on this phone to be far superior to the iphone 4 or 5. I get the snidely comments about the size, but I actually like the size. It is great for viewing the screen, but also for talking on the phone. I can brace it between my cheek and shoulder if necessary. It is a bit cumbersome to use one-handed, but I have adjusted pretty quickly. My daughter and husband are still on iphones, and typing on the screen is so much more difficult. I am still mastering the S pen so I dont' have much to offer there. Overall I am very pleased with this phone. The only design change I would suggest is to move the power button to the top. It is hard to manuever on the side without adjusting volume with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love this phone, because I having everything together in one,velocity,big screen,Features,Performance and Design. If you buy this phone, you will notice why. I love it and others people also love to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Real Show Stopper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2013
from san diego
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love everything about this phone. It is amazing and I have actually been stopped on the street by people who wanted to ask me questions about it. I have had a lot of phones but have never had that happen to me before.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone for a techie or casual user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2013
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The main reason I got this phone was the large screen and the great feel. It fits in my front pocket even though it is large. A lot of the smart phones in the US have that cheap plastic feel. This phone feels more solid. The screen is amazing, blows the iphone out of the water. I don't really use the stylus all that much, but it's a nice feature. I also love the flip covers you can buy. Theres no need for one of those annoying film covers. The flip microfiber inner cover also cleans your screen by itself. The microfiber does tend to get a little dirty but I have found just wiping it with a dam cloth tends to clean it pretty well. Great product samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wife wanted Iphone????

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wife wanted Iphones. Thank God for the Note 2. Now wife is happy, I'm Happy, asd all my friends and co-workers with Iphones want to trade up to the Note 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful Phone for all Users

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2013
from Boston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great battery life, great display, great performance
The Galaxy Note II is a feature packed phone that is great for all users.
First off, as a phone, the Galaxy Note II has good call quality with voices being heard clearly on both ends of the call. A loud earpiece and speakerphone in combination with a sensitive mic lead to a great calling experience.
The large display features good viewing angles and great color saturation making it a great screen to consume media on whether it be videos or pictures.
The back camera takes great pictures and videos for sharing events or memories with friends and family. The built in shooting modes work great allowing the phone to take great photos even in low light conditions.
The S-Pen feature of this phone greatly contributes to this phone by allowing the user to have extreme precision when creating media and also to have a computer-like interface at times so that when browsing the web for instance, the user can navigate through drop-down menus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 5, 2013
from oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, powered stylus, time between charges
I really like the large display. I am getting older and my vision is not as good as it used to be. I can increase the font size and see even the fine print. The predictive text is great, I am not a big texter but I find it easy now, I can use the stylus to pick whole words and send long texts very quickly. The speech recognition is also very accurate and quick. I love everything about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It deserves all the positive reviews

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from Plymouth, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I keep finding cool new features The display size, stylus and battery life are superior
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Convoy™ Cell Phone
3.9 out of 5(87)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love, Love, Love this device! I've only had it a couple of days and I am in awe of it's features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this substitutes a phone, mp3 player and kindle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, big enough to do everything, fits in pocket, excellent battery life
I spend a lot of time in waiting rooms, I can read books on this thing, watch TV shows, get my work done and it all fits in a pocket. Yes, it actually fits in my pockets which was the most surprising part. When you get used to it, suddenly it doesn't seem so big once you realize it fits everywhere. The battery lasts forever and this is the first phone I've had that the speakers are loud enough to use in crowded spaces and still hear. (I'm not a jerk, I do pull out headphones when appropriate)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone I've Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2013
from Findlay, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, multi - task and fast
I love everything about this phone. My favorite feature is the 5.5 inch screen. People ask me if my phone is on steroids! It is so fast, it is great at multi-tasking. The help features are great and it was easy to learn. You can customize it to fit your life style. The last 2 vacations we went on, this is the only device I took - I could email, use facebook, play words with friends, take and share pictures, watch movies, listen to music, shop - everything I used to do on my laptop I can now do on my phone. People ask me - is that a tablet or a phone and I always respond - it is BOTH.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone i have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
from North Dakota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, performance, features
Being a guy that loves technology I have had a lot of different kinds of phones. The samsung galaxy note 2 is by far the best phone i have ever had. It is super fast and is the best multitasking phone on the market. It has a beautiful screen and the best user interface i could ask for. I am so pleased with this phone i will never get rid of it....until the next one comes out that is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size, quality
Cons: Not high def
I purchased this device on a pre-order, and could not wait to receive the device. When I received the device, I could not have been more pleased with the build quality, design, technology, battery life, and amazing features that Samsung now has to offer. Thank You for this amazing product, I can't wait for "The Next Big Thing"...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Verizon), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2013
from Upper midwest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What a value for your money. You can't just call this device a phone - it is way beyond that. Great features, wonderful picture quality and there is never a glitch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5