Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White

Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grrrrreat!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd out, supports flash, amazon's app store for andriod!
Cons: low quality cameras
This tablet is awesome....I can run all my apps without anything freezing up. Slimmer and sleeker than the ipads. HD out is crystal clear... full 1080p! Verizon's 4g is probably just as fast as my wireless cable internet at home! I would recommend the Galaxy Tab over any other 10in tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best tablets I've used. I highly recommend getting this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing & Brilliant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from Oregon
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery
Cons: Not high def, no memory card
Samsung delivers again with a sleek, fast (with Verizon LTE) Tablet, and always an amazing display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
from Cary, North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome tablet that is hard to put down. I got the 4G LTE version to have the internet and more with me at all times. I have been very impressed with the battery life 2 hours on the new tablet and the battery life dropped 15%. Great features like flash player and customizing the apps on the home screens :) Easy to set up and sync with my accounts. Very glad I went with Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blazing fast, sleek, and slim

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
This tablet just screams fast when you take it out of the box with the 4G LTE service if you have it in your area. The design is like the iPad but the fact that they put the camera in the landscape orientation instead of the portrait orientation make a big difference when taking pictures. The grip isn't slippery and Honeycomb just runs without any hiccups on it. It's so slim that you sometimes worry about it but the right case will have you set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This BEATS the iPad's BUTT!!! AMAZING Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2011
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was given an iPad 2 for my birthday...had to exchange it TWICE because of defects... after 5 days I traded it straight across for my new Galaxy Tab....!!! BEST MOVE I EVER MADE!!! This product is superior to the iPad in MANY, MANY ways....!!!! Customization, Google-Full, Android OS brilliant screen, Gorilla Glass, and the list goes on and on....! I am SOOOOOO much more satisfied with this device that words almost escape me.....ALMOST!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2011
from sc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I purchased another tablet with the pretense that it was 4G. After waiting patiently for 2 months the upgrade is still not available. I took my tablet back and exchanged it for the Samsung Galaxy Tablet. From the first 5 minutes I realized what a superior tablet Samsung was to the other one I had. The speed is incredible, the graphics are so much more vivid and the entire operating system is so much more user friendly. One additional thing is the location of the speakers. It produces much better sound quality. LOVE IT!! What a fabulous product. I am so happy with it and brag on it to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy 10.1 verizon

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2011
from austin texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow.. In real estate and is perfect for my business. Two thumbs up from this guy..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung 10.1 Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2011
from Saratoga Springs, UT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
First of all..I am one of those individuals who fought with the decision to go ipad or droid. When this 10.1 came out It convinced me to make the plunge. I knew I made the right decision. On an Ipad recently I tried to download a webpage that I frequent quite often and was unable to get directed to it. It has been an awesome experience. The battey lasts me the entire day. I have been happy with the apps and other documents such as word,excel documents and pdf documents open flawlessly. I am waiting for the USBadapter which will open a ton of other possibilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's extremely thin!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2011
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have owned three or four tablets that are out on the market and owned several iPads. This one so far has really shown great improvement over them all. I also currently own along the HTC EVO View tablet. The Samsung Tab out performs and the navigation on the Samsung tab is better, but not easy to stick in your pocket, like the HTC EVO View. It's a tad longer than the new iPad and skinner on the sides. It feels lighter than my iPad 2. Camera on it, is okay. It's a bit hard to hold and photograph something. Not sure I will get a whole lot of use out of that feature, but fun thing to have. Photo sample is posted here. Battery life is pretty good. I ran tons of different apps and by the time it was bed time, I still had some battery life left. Then again I was only running on 3G. Not sure how well it will do with 4G.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
17of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, free aps
Galaxy10.1 tab lives up to it's hype.
Simple, fast, light, good bye traveling laptop.
So much easier to use, read, access than Droid phone
Light, big screen, easy to read in sunlight than new laptop
Website directions increase ease of use
Does not replace the old PC for business and laptop sitting at the office
But makes bringing business to sites so easy
Highly recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HA, First.....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2011
from michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am thinking it is a bit over priced for a big screen cellphone, but there are so many great things about this tablet.
Pros: Great screen resolution, touch screen is almost flawless, preformance responsive (so far, no major apps loaded yet), quick even with my local 3G coverage (moving soon, full LTE coverage).
Cons: A bit over priced, moving the cursor in between specific letters is a bit touchy.
All and all I would tell my own family to buy one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy tab Vs others

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
from rocky mount
I have Galaxy tab and Lenovo K1... Galaxy tab is little bit expenses but when compare to its future the extra amount is very much lesss.. cool tab
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Where is the camera?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: rear camera = low quality
Overall excellent tablet. The camera is low quality for this day and age.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Why did I get this?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2012
from Houston, Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I love the way this device look and feel. However, this device is very slow when not in a 4G area. This device is not a good tablet to used when traveling. The IPAD is better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Verizon LTE Very Fast

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2011
from Upstate NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, lte
Cons: no sd interface, no usb interface, no mini hdmi interface, can't charge via usb without additional accessory, front facing camera low resolution, speakers low quality
LTE provides very quick loading of web pages from the major sites like Yahoo, MSN, Samsung, Apple, Google. The CPU is very fast. The GTAB has a significant amount of short comings: To connect USB or SD memory you need to purchase a $19 USB adapter or a $30 SD adapter. To connect to a HD display for playback you need a $39 adapter. Android applications like Pandora & FaceBook hang frequently. The Google Navigation app. and GTAB GPS sometimes mirepresents the location by more than the accuracy specified.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.