Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular Tablets
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)

Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDominick54
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this Tablet it sure beats carrying a laptop around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new toys!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySammyPuppy1972
onMay 27, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I started out with the Galaxy S4 for my daughter & myself so that we could stay in closer contact & we both just love what they can do. Soon after my phone purchases I just had to get the 10.1 LTE tablet & I'm very impressed with purchases. Good product's & at good price's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet! It has everything I want in a tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymdonov76
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this tablet last year when I broke my thumb and couldn't write. I was able to use the keyboard to write and it saved me. I love the apps available, there are so many choices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall a great tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysiouxscout
onDecember 30, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, front facing speakers, dockable
No complants its a good tablet, has all the stregths and weakness's of being a tablet. I'm happy with the performance and will probably have this tablet for a long time. Front facing speakers, about time. Had a Tab but wanted the speakers and be able to dock it when I want.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbergy
onApril 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hey now if your in the market for a super tablet this is the one to buy hands down samsung really got it right on this one !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this device!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMiniCandyKiss
onMarch 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not data (3g/4g) capable
I got the Note 10.1 to go along with my Note II and I love both devices. It was a toss up between the Tab 10.1 and the Note 10.1 and I love the functionality of it. The only thing I wish I did have was data capabilities but I am around WiFi a lot so it is something I can live with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great performance and very stylish

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byramo1956
onMay 19, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, very durable and light for the size
Cons: can't really find any
This is the best tab I've used and I've tried quite a few tablets and there was always something lacking. I believe that this tablet is the best one on the planet. It is powerful and fast at the same time. I am in the process of selling my older tablet and I will definitely purchase the 10.1 for myself my boss let me use his at the job several times and ever since I've been convinced that I need to get one for myself at any cost. I, would tell anybody who's looking for a great experience to not waste their time with any other device because they would be short changing their self. Overall the Samsung tablets in general are the top of the tablet food chain. They don't make any other tabs that can keep up with the Samsung beast.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product is Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTRK9
onApril 8, 2013
from harrison, tn
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is for the business persons and family, wheather it's for the office use or home use either or will be great for the job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

very good tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byfairclwe
onJune 23, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I do not use the phone part of the device but only wifi, works great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Really Love the product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChinedu98
onSeptember 6, 2013
from Humble, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
All I can say, what in store for the next upgrade. I already said if I were a Professor, all my students will have one (MANDATORY).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6100 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(139)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (U.S. Cellular 4G LTE)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

give me what u said u would

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byrosran
onApril 19, 2013
from Minneapolis, mn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
Never got a pen they say u will get 50gb in a cloud they only give 5gb
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.