Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)

Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytee1146
onDecember 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I just upgraded my tablet from Motorola Xyboard to the note 10.1 and I'm glad I did because this tablet is faster and it has way more features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I reccomend this to anyone for school and work.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyNoteIIkid
onMay 19, 2013
from Thornwood, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product it amazing, I love the stylus. It brings me back to the Palm days. I love this tablet, its fast, fluid, clean, well designed, and productive!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRuebixo
onApril 25, 2013
from NV
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the Note 2, was looking for a tablet for traveling out of the US and this caught my eye! Love it, love it, love it!! Great features with the S Pen, Multi Window is great and I love the way I have not yet seen lag and I've been using the heck out of the device!! Great job Samsung, worth buying for sure
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuncfan
onApril 15, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The right mix of speed, beauty, and usefulness. A must buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymanny2262
onApril 12, 2013
from Northern, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The best thing to recommend ... go see one at the Sansung Experience shop.
Once you experience the versatility of this ultra mobile device, your decision may become quite easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a very durable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTRK9
onApril 8, 2013
from harrison, tn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
enjoing the one that was purchased for the grandson and he's loving it better than his ipad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byberi876
onMarch 10, 2013
from Great Falls, MT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have the Note 2, was looking for a tablet for traveling out of the US and this caught my eye! Love it, love it, love it!! Great features with the S Pen, Multi Window is great and I love the way I have not yet seen lag and I've been using the heck out of the device!! Great job Samsung, worth buying for sure
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByIsMeJacobP
onApril 9, 2013
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this device for about 3 weeks. I have to say - I love it. The screen is bright. The response is snappy and the speakers were far better than expected. Very happy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Beware charger compatibility

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByVsayler
onMarch 17, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: chargers
only seems to work with the Samsung charger and I haven't been able to find a car charger after 3 weeks. Have tried several, will buy a few more. Samsung doesn't seem to sell one.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.