Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No regrets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Cave Creek AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Having had Samsung tablets I knew this would be awesome. This tablet is a keeper and my laptop hasn't been touched. Don't hesitate. This 2014 edition is the best! My Note3 and my tablet are a great combination.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I just upgraded my tablet from Motorola Xyboard to the note 10.1 and I'm glad I did because this tablet is faster and it has way more features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I reccomend this to anyone for school and work.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2013
from Thornwood, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product it amazing, I love the stylus. It brings me back to the Palm days. I love this tablet, its fast, fluid, clean, well designed, and productive!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2013
from NV
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the Note 2, was looking for a tablet for traveling out of the US and this caught my eye! Love it, love it, love it!! Great features with the S Pen, Multi Window is great and I love the way I have not yet seen lag and I've been using the heck out of the device!! Great job Samsung, worth buying for sure
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The right mix of speed, beauty, and usefulness. A must buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2013
from Northern, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The best thing to recommend ... go see one at the Sansung Experience shop.
Once you experience the versatility of this ultra mobile device, your decision may become quite easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a very durable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2013
from harrison, tn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
enjoing the one that was purchased for the grandson and he's loving it better than his ipad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2013
from Great Falls, MT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have the Note 2, was looking for a tablet for traveling out of the US and this caught my eye! Love it, love it, love it!! Great features with the S Pen, Multi Window is great and I love the way I have not yet seen lag and I've been using the heck out of the device!! Great job Samsung, worth buying for sure
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I have enjoyed my tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs a samsung prnter to print, battery lasted only one year.
I enjoy using the tablet, however getting the calendar to back up is a bit dicey at times. The Polaris office programs work well. I did not like the feature that requires a samsung printer to get the tablet to print something.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bought one for my wife.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Mesa, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Would like to have a USB port so I could teather to my laptop or thumbdrive to my tablet. I like all the apps that are available. Use tablet daily. Camera is great for photos or videos. Bought one for my wife and she is not tech knowledgeable but dove right in and now enjoys facebook and pintrest ammensly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2013
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this device for about 3 weeks. I have to say - I love it. The screen is bright. The response is snappy and the speakers were far better than expected. Very happy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Beware charger compatibility

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: chargers
only seems to work with the Samsung charger and I haven't been able to find a car charger after 3 weeks. Have tried several, will buy a few more. Samsung doesn't seem to sell one.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.