Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop C Spire Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White

Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung Galaxy S3 work perfect, and I love all the futures the it come with. Is a Great Phone I recommend to buy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPound
onJanuary 12, 2013
from Mississippi
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Really Nice phone just need jelly bean to complete it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKjungrl
onJanuary 2, 2013
from mississippi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I absolutely love this phone. This is by far, the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMSGuy
onDecember 18, 2012
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the greatest phone I have ever owned. The one thing that I love most about Samsung phones is that always come packed with features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FEATURES AND DESIGN

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByESSENCE1971
onDecember 12, 2012
from JACKSON MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
SAMSUNG HAS ALWAYS IMPRESSED ME WITH THERE PRODUCTS AND DESIGNS. THEY ARE ALWAYS AHEAD OF THE GAME. LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(316)
 
 
 
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjloper88
onOctober 7, 2012
from Cleveland, MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the greatest of all the phones I've owned to date. I recommended it to everyone I know. 5 stars all around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJag03fanboy
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had cell phone since they first appeared. when it looked like a phone with cord & battery pack. I've owned The evo 4G, The SII and now SIII in recent years. Great features, only real thing is whites aren't really white sometimes it has a redish accent very slight. And when first purchased, Wifi was a problem but fine now. Am waiting for the Note II, can't wait to get my hands on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (C Spire), Marble White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

has good features , but!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKarenmch
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Lucedale, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
Battery does not last very long. Constantly having to charge.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.