Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Cricket
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New Braunfels, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love all Samsung products and have had Samsung phones and TVs for years now. When the Samsung galaxy s3 first came out on the market I was really surprised how much I fell in love with the phone as I use to be a devoted apple customer, but not anymore. The processors on the Samsung phones are so much faster than the iPhones. I currently have upgraded to the galaxy note 3 and have owned it for a little under a year and love it even more than I did on day one of purchasing. Every upgrade I get with Samsung they have always blown me away with how they have been advancing in their product where as Apple seems to have been stuck in a rut. I will continue to be a devoted Samsung customer. I currently own 2 note 3s, 3 Samsung tvs, Samsung dvd player and 2 Samsung s3s. And currently saving for a samsung laptop. All great products and we'll worth my money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Phone !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Although a newer version of my phone is out still love my Galaxy s3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love at first swipe

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful integration of features in android
I have to start off with that I have always been a major fan of Samsung products as they always tend to be well designed and the most usefull of technologies seem to be implemented for the end user.
This Christmas I was gifted a samsung galaxy s 3 by my partner to replace An unfortunate piece of technology that I was using as a phone lol. I have to say I was in love the moment I set my hands on it with its beautiful screen it's quick responses to my touch and its seemingly flawless integration of features into its user interface, one of the best that I have yet to ever come across... & I have tried several other phones to whom manufacturers have modified the Android operating system interface with far less success.
Sadly I must report that just 2 weeks ago it was stolen from my possession, and sadly in hindsight my partner did not realize nor was offered equipment protection by my carrier... This of course is absolutely to no fault of Samsung who had provided an absolutely beautiful piece of technology. If and when the funds are available again I can guarantee that I will be going out and replacing my galaxy s3.
I would happily recommend this phone to anybody that wants a phone thats not only pretty to look at, but works just as good as it looks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SMPLY THE BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from EL PASO, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I HAVE OWNED A GALAXY S AND I LOVED IT SO THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT THE SAMSUNG S3 AND IT'S EVERYTHING I EXPECTED IT TO BE AND MORE. I WOULDN'T TRADE IT FOR ANYTHING ELSE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
a pleasure to use very intuitive and the bloatware is actually helpful. some errors and hangs hear and there but was resolved mostly with the update.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® III Flip Cover, Pebble Blue
3.6 out of 5(37)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2013
from Olathe, KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen size
I fell in love with this phone once I got it in my hands. Like the size and how lightweight it feels. The amount of features is unbelievable. It never leaves my side. I showed this to my girlfriend, and she demanded that I buy her one as well. It's perfect for her because of her vision. She went through about 5 phones because they were too small. She can see everything on this phone without it hurting her eyes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has all kinds of apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So many apps, so little time to explore them all. This phone is a joy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best one out of three

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size of the screen, fast processor
Cons: surface a little to smooth
This is my third smart phone and by far the best one I've own. It has become my Phone, my laptop, my tablet, and entertainment center all in one. It has handled with ease everything I have thrown at it.....to think I was going to buy a iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, motion features
This phone has all the features that I need without downloading a whole bunch of apps. I didnt need half of the apps on this phone that I had on my old one but have so much more memory.Im like a new android user all over again discovering what new apps to download just for fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is easy to use and does everything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Boerne, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast
Cons: expensive
It Perefct. Its extremely and I love the HD Camera and Camcorder.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Modesto
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S3 more that met my expectations. The power and speed of the phone is amazing. The camera takes pictures and video that are beyond what you would expect from a phone. The graphics and ability to play high quality games is great. I would buy this phone again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-E5400
 
 
 
HL-T6756W
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its the best..i love the camera and flash...my children love the graphics also
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from columbia, tn
great phone now offfered on a prepaid network! thank you samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone, will def recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Will recommend this product to anyone. Excellent phone, no issues whatsoever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Alright

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: slow
I had the Samsung galaxy nexus which was way faster than the Cricket Samsung Galaxy 3s. It needs the software upgrade to android 4.1 JellyBean.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has great features I highly recommend all people out there to buy it.
thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE TX.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
WITH ALL THE FEATURES THIS IS A GRATE PHONE NEVER BUY ANOTHER BRAND AGAIN
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Prishtina KOSOVO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The best of the best, after using it iphone seems worked on the way that apple wants to work, and with this one, You are the real owner!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cricket finally gives us the best on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast!, great reception, accessory headphones are superb quality, easy to use, cameras on screen for skype, largest screen i have seen
I waited all night till the morning of Black Friday just to get one of the first Galaxy S3 phones. I purchased my Galaxy S3 and I cannot put it down. It is easily the best phone ever made to this date. "I" who? I have friends who are now getting an S3 and one of the has the newest "I" phone. The S3 sells itself because everyone I have let play with my S3 has gotten one or is getting one. The phone is worth the price when you consider it is all in one a pc/phone/HDTV/Mp3 player/Camera and so much more....if you dont have one or arent getting one then you are missing out bigtime!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this design is sleek on the s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Rockford I'll
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: better camera
Simple to start using for day to day use I like the camera but would like to use the features of the camera to make it look more professional. I also would like it to use on my TV also for movie s .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I've never had any problems with this phone I absolutely love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hate

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2013
from Denver,CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Too big, Did not meet expectations
I hate this phone my flip phone was better I wish cricket would take it back
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Cricket), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

DO NOT BUY!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought this phone on 12/17/12.. About a week ago the wifi on the phone stopped working...I get an authentication error when ever i try to connect to a network with wifi. As of today, 1/16/13, when ever i plug my charger into my GS3, it pauses charging and says that the battery temperature is too high. I have not dropped this phone once since ive bought it. I am very very disappointed with GS3 and samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.