Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
2
86 out of 94(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
Cons: speakers not that loud
Has More Options then any Phone Ive had - I Love this Phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbrown316
onMay 14, 2013
from North Chili, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I previously owned a Captivate that I thought was a good phone but a bit sluggish for what I wanted in a phone. Not only is this phone snappy, but everything about it is better...great "smart" features, much improved stability, bright screen, the list goes on and on. I'm not even considering a new phone at this point as I am in love with my 1 year old SIII!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the design.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjblackmon
onMarch 25, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
I love my samsung galaxy III. It is an awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

speed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySew201
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I hae enjoyed the phone from the very begining. As I started out with the wildfire with next to know memory and because of that I would have to clean out text etc... in order to recieve any thing new coming in. So I now have 16g of memory and never have to do any last minute cleaning out of anything unless I want to. I enjoy the music player which is loud enough for me. Camera is great, can't tell the pictures are from a cell phone. Love it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s3 rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuka79
onFebruary 24, 2013
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy s3 . it's just perfect for my liking. Fast processor, great design and lots of cool features.. Thank you Samsung. btw can not wait for the next update... hope it will be soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydebi5564
onFebruary 13, 2013
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy S III...it is wonderful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Welcome to the future

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybowsprit
onFebruary 3, 2013
from midwest
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, always ready
This phone is outstanding in all categories, it is a natural extension to improvement of life.
Communicate, coordinate, remember, everything you need at your fingertips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWildcatEJO
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Best phone I ever owned. Operates flawlessly, the only issues encountered were carrier related. Thank you Samsung for another awesome product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjheff001
onJanuary 31, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best smartphone great screen and takes great pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By1CYUNVM3
onJanuary 31, 2013
from Wisconsin
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fits big hands
Cons: a little pricey
This thing pretty much chews up everything you can make it do. I like that it fits in a bigger hand. Being 6'3 My hands are slightly larger than normal so it suits me fine. Feels real natural to those of us with larger paws. The back of it scratches rather easily if left uncovered but from profile the phone is gorgeous left naked. Gorilla Glass 2 does scratch don't let anyone else tell you otherwise but that has nothing to do with Samsung just an FYI for the on the fencers about a screen cover. So far it is easily the best phone I have owned thus far. I am biased in that as I have never owned nor used an iPhone so I cannot speak to its strengths or compare them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Samsung product ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHeli
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Romania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Is the best product in the market at this time. He has an amazing design, performance and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytommym
onJanuary 21, 2013
from tennessee usa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
WANTED THIS PHONE WHEN IT FIRST CAME OUT. FINALLY BOUGH ONE AND GLAD I DID. ITS A GREAT PRODUCT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTechSavyGrandma
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Northeast Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Finally broke down and purchased my first smartphone. Always had good luck with Samsung products and loved the possibilities their commercials presented.
Still learning new features and just enjoy using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SIII

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTrace001
onJanuary 9, 2013
from WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Phone, Very easy to use and customize and very quick!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByluvSIII
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I completely love this phone and love to show people how to use theirs. I would like to learn more about this phone and its features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydcarroll33
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this phone for Christmas this year. I have completely fallen in love with it, it is very sleek and fast, its screen looks great, it has a nice sized battery, and it is a very nice looking phone i love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byacb7
onJanuary 4, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent phone...could not ask for a better iphone destroyer..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTHATGUY312
onJanuary 3, 2013
from CHICAGO IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: battery runs dows fast
This is my first smartphone and I am very happy I chose the Siii . I think this has to be one of the best if not the best phone on the market . It does things I never knew a phone could do bottom line it is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing but...GREAT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByIcehouse00100
onDecember 29, 2012
from Wytheville, Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My personal experience...this phone is as good as they come...PERIOD!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable and great battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCheezhead
onDecember 29, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It doesn't connect to my non-windows PC via USB, but this small shortcoming is easily overcome with a wireless FTP connection. It's a great little device. Bluetooth is much improved. Display is great. I couldn't get along without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Galaxy So Far!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byejh1221
onDecember 29, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is the best Samsung Galaxy device that I have used so far. I love how user friendly the OS is on the device. So many added features from Samsung compared to other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for everyday use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGreatShopper
onDecember 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little bit too much bloatware
This phone has many things to do on it and it has a lot of space for pictures cell numbers, texts, and apps. The only problem is that there is too much bloatware.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylc85
onDecember 29, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It simply just works all the time. Never had to reboot, or pull battery. Only con is slow with updates, (not a product issue but a carrier issue).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGALAXYLOVE
onDecember 28, 2012
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Finally got mine. Passed on other cheaper phones for this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElectronicfreak
onDecember 27, 2012
from Bridgeview, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought the phone when it was released. Love the big screen and the whole design. I orginally had the galaxy s so was a big upgrade for me. Much faster and easy to use. Samsung got it right, Can't wait for the galaxy s4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytg0438
onDecember 18, 2012
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Freaking awesome phone...only complaint would be pockets are bad service but that is entirely US Cellular's fault. I recommend this phone to anyone wanting a superior smart phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCheriqua
onDecember 17, 2012
from Portland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
People who look at it are in awe of the Bright display and the similar features of another phone that I cannot mention
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well Rounded

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycopierguy911
onDecember 14, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This phone does everything I need it to very well. The only minor complaint I have is with the svoice app. It has a few problems understanding some words, and no voice training is available. Other than that small exception this thing works flawlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Smart" Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJMH87
onDecember 12, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, advance voice commands, smart screen features
This phone is one of the most advanced phones due to advanced features such as face recognition, great voice commands and fast quad processor. Would reccomend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVyckie72
onDecember 12, 2012
from Elmwood Park, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I can't rave about this phone any more than I already do. I love all the features. How clear the screen is for viewing videos or movies. How awesome the pictures are. How fast the shutter it. Would reccomend this phone to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SG3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikey23
onDecember 6, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast
THE PHONE IS OUTSTANDING!! It is for sure worth the money. way better than any other smart phone including Iphone. The screen size is the best part.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

U.S. Cellular Samsung Galaxy s III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTryUSCC4Business
onNovember 27, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive voice recognition, face lock, screen shot scan, 4g lte, sleek design, dual core processor, tech tiles, led indicator
Cons: no hd docking station
When you have two companies like Samsung & U.S. Cellular team up the result are hands down the best expirience in the industry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycwill
onNovember 27, 2012
from IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best Android phone available from the best manufacturer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is really great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBear51
onNovember 17, 2012
from Tellico Plains, Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like this phone, I am more use to a flip phone, but I think as I use it more I will like it even more. A lot of the features, I do not understand, yet, but as I explore it more, I am sure that I will like it even more than I do now. I
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bya2nb1
onNovember 16, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
After 3 months I still find myself playing and discovering new and great features on this very smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone that I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLT5232
onNovember 14, 2012
from Frostburg, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I absolutely love this new Galaxy S III. My wife and I purchased two of them at the same time and we both love them. It's the fastest, clearest phone that we have ever owned. Now that the 4G is available there is no stopping this phone. My only complaint is that the battery life could be much better. We are aware of the battery life issues and are aware of it throughout the day so that we stay powered up. I would and have already recommended this product to anyone else who asks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Technology is superb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynychocohombre
onNovember 11, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung is making its mark in the technology industry. The thought process, innovation and technology employed in product development is phenomenally superb!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product! Love the size and the reliability!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsung4Ever1987
onOctober 31, 2012
from West Des Moines, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for two months now and haven't found one thing wrong with it. Battery life is amazing and it rarely freezes up. I do pull the battery every few days, but that's just to refresh everything (I've always done this with every phone I've owned). Can't wait to see what other awesome smart phones Samsung will come out with!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down this phone is better than the iphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYankeefan2
onOctober 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is fast. The pictures and videos are amazing. Can't wait for the jelly bean update. I highly recommend this phone it is a must have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Who needs an iPhone anyway??

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPotsy
onOctober 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has been awesome! I love everything it has to offer, and how smoothly it functions. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars to is value, and this is simply because I think ALL phones are overpriced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and Functional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWarezkid
onOctober 23, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
the phone is pretty fast as long as you keep the memory clear through the task manager, love the double sided cameras and most of the features, at least there is no longer a screenshot button linked with the touchscreen like on the mesmerize
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IN LOVE WITH MY PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLikePie2
onOctober 20, 2012
from Atlanta GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, loveable, stylish
Cons: none
I change my iPhone 5 for this phone...Smiling :) .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GS3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydatsde
onOctober 17, 2012
from oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This Phone is Great!! I returned my iphone 5 for this phone and i am glad i did!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEdgeIA
onOctober 11, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast
This is without doubt the best phone I've owned. The large screen, fast processor, voice apps, everything works smoothly. The 4G LTE is great as well. Nice camera, both forward and rear facing take great pics. Haven't done video yet, but will soon. Size takes some getting used to, but it makes for great pic and video viewing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystarrman
onOctober 8, 2012
from Keokuk, IA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I hardly ever take the time to write a review because im just too dang busy but I felt Samsung deserved a Huge Way TO GO with this phone. Hands down it is the best phone I have ever owned. I dont think there is a think I dont like about it.. As a matter of fact i was showing it off too my neighbor who dosnt even own a smartphone and now he went to buy the GS3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAntelopeEyes
onOctober 5, 2012
from Southern Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best purchase I have made in a long time. Very Happy with it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the coolest phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWashSamsunguser
onOctober 2, 2012
from SE Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Galaxy SIII since July 2012. It is my 2nd smartphone. I can't believe all the cool things that it does. I am still learning what it can do. I mostly just make calls, texts and check my emails, so I really haven't explored all the features that it has. I like the size and weight of the phone. It fits nicely in my hand and the screens are easy to navigate. This is a really NEAT phone. I am extremely happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great. Great. Great. Oh did I mention, great?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechMonkey13
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Union City, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display
This phone is amazing. It has numerous features that are useful to productivity as well as many little quirks that make using the phone a fun experience. I am a little disappointed that there are some features from previous phones that were omitted in this one but it doesn't affect the quality of the phone. I am on my phone all day and the battery still lasts until I get home. The design is magnificent, it fits perfectly in my hand. A little fragile in my opinion but finding a durable, stylish case is no problem and I'd be using a case even if the phone was bullet proof. The screen is big and brilliant, excellent response to all my motions. A must have phone if you're looking to upgrade.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbm109
onSeptember 24, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is by far the best. Even though smaller in size than a tablet, it does everything a tablet does.
The only drawback is that it does not currently support App 2 SD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCHCRAFT
onSeptember 15, 2012
from ROANOKE VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love it comes in a variety of colors
Cons: us cellulars reception problem
IF US CELLULAR WOULD GET THE RECEPTION PROBLEM FIXED IT WOULD GET ALL 5 STARS... I LOVE IT BUT WHEN I AM AT WORK INSIDE OR OUTSIDE I GET DATA ROAMING AND I'M NOT . AND I HOPE SAMSUNG WILL MAKE AN EXTENDED LIFE BATTERY FOR IT !!!!
BESIDES THE RECEPTION PROBLEM IT IS A GREAT PHONE US CELLULAR SAYS SAMSUNG IS DRAGGING THEIR FEET ON FIXING THE PROBLEM...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJmc2011
onSeptember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Always love the Samsung products and the Android operating system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPaulrit1
onSeptember 13, 2012
from Newport,NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Oh I love my Samsung Galaxy III it is amazing and is users friendly. Boy I highly recommend this cellphone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Gallaxy III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1stSmartFone
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Rockton, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love it! The only thing that I have found as a negative is the battery life. But it's livable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byflashpop
onAugust 31, 2012
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I am just learning all the things this phone will do. I am very happy with it. It is the nicest phone I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blown Away

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBoulder13
onAugust 29, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, processor, speed, high def camera & video
This phone does it all and at blazing speed. Pictures, Music, Apps, Email, Internet, Maps, Google...
I Love, Love, Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByFluffyD
onAugust 29, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This is the best phone I have ever had. Big enough for me to see the letters, light and durable, slim, not bulky. Technology a cut above, rather have Galaxy S111 than Iphone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByClavendon
onAugust 21, 2012
from Wailuku, HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I like the size. Large enough to read easily. Fits in my pockets, no prblem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goodbye iJunk...hello galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byboltspeedman
onAugust 20, 2012
from us
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: i feel like i am going to break it in half
This is more than a phone - it is pure state of the art - very smooth running - the camera features could be a little more user friendly, and the screen is very sensitive... but it is way better than any phone I have ever had
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysam101
onAugust 20, 2012
from green bay,wi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: no video chat
i love this product i and would recommend it to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(709)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II (U.S. Cellular)
4.6 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bycollinsdjr
onAugust 17, 2012
from Lewisburg,WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i had Iphone for last few years. this phone is way better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 16, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Upgraded from the HTC Desire to the Galaxy S3, and I must say I couldn't be happier. It's blazing fast, and takes awesome photo's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewS3convert
onAugust 15, 2012
from Tri-cities, Wa.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Galxy S3 for a month. It is the most advanced phone that I have ever had. Everyday I find a new feature that makes using it even more awesome. I am still learning the functions. The screen is clear and the colors are vibrant. I usually just make calls & texts with my phone but with the S3, I find myself using it for everything that I used my computer for. I really like the S3 and all of its features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, just amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjaykster
onAugust 12, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, feels great in the hand
Cons: no signature on txts still
This phone is amazing. Its super fast, takes great pics and videos, and more. There are some complaints though....... it does freeze up from time to time, but that doesnt really bother me, coming from a htc desire..... the thing that did bother me was that android still fails to have the option to add a signature to your txts in the default messaging app.. but over all i think its a great phone, good job samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smarter than me phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfuddy1dug
onAugust 6, 2012
from tulsa
Pros: Lightweight
excellent phone great features and super fast good price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3 has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAjithNair
onAugust 4, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S3 has a gorgeous 4.8-inch 720p resolution display, a deliciously slim and light casing and a super-powered quad-core engine. It's the Ferrari of the Android circuit so it's very expensive, and Samsung's TouchWiz software isn't always as slick as it could be. But if you're a power-loving Android fan hankering to trouser a monster, look no further.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product but still lags

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJose19pty
onAugust 4, 2012
from Panama City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy SIII is a great device and 10 times better than any other phone on the market including the iPhone but even with the four cores, it still lags a little bit. I suppose that this will be repair with the Jelly Bean update coming in a few months. Excellent Product. 9.5/10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.