Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
100 out of 109(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
Cons: speakers not that loud
Has More Options then any Phone Ive had - I Love this Phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Nice Phone!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, 4g
Samsung has continued to proceed in creating the best line of tablets and phones. Although I have an Galaxy S3 the phone still does well at competing with even Samsung's newer models.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's not the phone's fault.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charlottesville, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, swipe to type
My one complaint about this phone is that it has a hard time picking up a cellular signal at my home. That's the fault of the carrier or the geography because no one's cell works well out here. I am embarrassed to say that after almost two years, I am still learning things I can do with the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from mckinleyville, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Phone works well...................................................................................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is no better product than Samsung Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, user friendly, reliable, unmatched support
Wow!!! That's how I feel about the Samsung Galaxy S III device. I have tried many smart phone products and I would not use any other product than a Samsung Galaxy. I would recommend this product to anyone whether they are long time smart phone users or first time users because this product works for any type of user. Samsung Galaxy S III makes my life easier with the pre-installed apps, they are essential to my day to day life and have saved me precious time. This device is so user friendly while still giving it's user all the technology and features they could possibly want!!! There just is no better product than the Samsung Galaxy S III and I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has the perfect size viewing area. i am able to read it with my aging eyes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone all around.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, good os
Everything is great on this phone, there's just a few things i would ask for. One being the ability to customize the lock screen involving the date and time as far as color of text to match up with different backgrounds. Maybe let me decide where downloads go before they download and let me uninstall factory installed apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Asheville, Nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The size of the phone is a convenient for me. I love the fact that the screen is a great size so I can watch movies without having a problem to see it. The graphics of the video game is awesome. It's so easy to do screen capture, I mean all I have to do is just swipe my hand across the phone and bam it's there. I love this phone I have no problems out of this phone. The battery even hold charge pretty good. To be such an advanced phone. I would rather have a galaxy S3 over an iPhone any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
from North Chili, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I previously owned a Captivate that I thought was a good phone but a bit sluggish for what I wanted in a phone. Not only is this phone snappy, but everything about it is better...great "smart" features, much improved stability, bright screen, the list goes on and on. I'm not even considering a new phone at this point as I am in love with my 1 year old SIII!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the design.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
I love my samsung galaxy III. It is an awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

speed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I hae enjoyed the phone from the very begining. As I started out with the wildfire with next to know memory and because of that I would have to clean out text etc... in order to recieve any thing new coming in. So I now have 16g of memory and never have to do any last minute cleaning out of anything unless I want to. I enjoy the music player which is loud enough for me. Camera is great, can't tell the pictures are from a cell phone. Love it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s3 rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2013
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy s3 . it's just perfect for my liking. Fast processor, great design and lots of cool features.. Thank you Samsung. btw can not wait for the next update... hope it will be soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy S III...it is wonderful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Welcome to the future

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from midwest
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, always ready
This phone is outstanding in all categories, it is a natural extension to improvement of life.
Communicate, coordinate, remember, everything you need at your fingertips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Best phone I ever owned. Operates flawlessly, the only issues encountered were carrier related. Thank you Samsung for another awesome product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best smartphone great screen and takes great pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2013
from Wisconsin
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fits big hands
Cons: a little pricey
This thing pretty much chews up everything you can make it do. I like that it fits in a bigger hand. Being 6'3 My hands are slightly larger than normal so it suits me fine. Feels real natural to those of us with larger paws. The back of it scratches rather easily if left uncovered but from profile the phone is gorgeous left naked. Gorilla Glass 2 does scratch don't let anyone else tell you otherwise but that has nothing to do with Samsung just an FYI for the on the fencers about a screen cover. So far it is easily the best phone I have owned thus far. I am biased in that as I have never owned nor used an iPhone so I cannot speak to its strengths or compare them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Samsung product ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Romania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Is the best product in the market at this time. He has an amazing design, performance and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from tennessee usa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
WANTED THIS PHONE WHEN IT FIRST CAME OUT. FINALLY BOUGH ONE AND GLAD I DID. ITS A GREAT PRODUCT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Northeast Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Finally broke down and purchased my first smartphone. Always had good luck with Samsung products and loved the possibilities their commercials presented.
Still learning new features and just enjoy using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SIII

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Phone, Very easy to use and customize and very quick!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I completely love this phone and love to show people how to use theirs. I would like to learn more about this phone and its features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this phone for Christmas this year. I have completely fallen in love with it, it is very sleek and fast, its screen looks great, it has a nice sized battery, and it is a very nice looking phone i love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent phone...could not ask for a better iphone destroyer..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from CHICAGO IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: battery runs dows fast
This is my first smartphone and I am very happy I chose the Siii . I think this has to be one of the best if not the best phone on the market . It does things I never knew a phone could do bottom line it is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing but...GREAT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Wytheville, Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My personal experience...this phone is as good as they come...PERIOD!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable and great battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It doesn't connect to my non-windows PC via USB, but this small shortcoming is easily overcome with a wireless FTP connection. It's a great little device. Bluetooth is much improved. Display is great. I couldn't get along without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Galaxy So Far!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is the best Samsung Galaxy device that I have used so far. I love how user friendly the OS is on the device. So many added features from Samsung compared to other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for everyday use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little bit too much bloatware
This phone has many things to do on it and it has a lot of space for pictures cell numbers, texts, and apps. The only problem is that there is too much bloatware.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It simply just works all the time. Never had to reboot, or pull battery. Only con is slow with updates, (not a product issue but a carrier issue).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Finally got mine. Passed on other cheaper phones for this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® III Flip Cover, Marble White
3 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Bridgeview, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought the phone when it was released. Love the big screen and the whole design. I orginally had the galaxy s so was a big upgrade for me. Much faster and easy to use. Samsung got it right, Can't wait for the galaxy s4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Freaking awesome phone...only complaint would be pockets are bad service but that is entirely US Cellular's fault. I recommend this phone to anyone wanting a superior smart phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Portland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
People who look at it are in awe of the Bright display and the similar features of another phone that I cannot mention
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well Rounded

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This phone does everything I need it to very well. The only minor complaint I have is with the svoice app. It has a few problems understanding some words, and no voice training is available. Other than that small exception this thing works flawlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Smart" Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, advance voice commands, smart screen features
This phone is one of the most advanced phones due to advanced features such as face recognition, great voice commands and fast quad processor. Would reccomend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Elmwood Park, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I can't rave about this phone any more than I already do. I love all the features. How clear the screen is for viewing videos or movies. How awesome the pictures are. How fast the shutter it. Would reccomend this phone to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SG3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast
THE PHONE IS OUTSTANDING!! It is for sure worth the money. way better than any other smart phone including Iphone. The screen size is the best part.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

U.S. Cellular Samsung Galaxy s III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive voice recognition, face lock, screen shot scan, 4g lte, sleek design, dual core processor, tech tiles, led indicator
Cons: no hd docking station
When you have two companies like Samsung & U.S. Cellular team up the result are hands down the best expirience in the industry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
from IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best Android phone available from the best manufacturer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is really great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Tellico Plains, Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like this phone, I am more use to a flip phone, but I think as I use it more I will like it even more. A lot of the features, I do not understand, yet, but as I explore it more, I am sure that I will like it even more than I do now. I
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
After 3 months I still find myself playing and discovering new and great features on this very smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone that I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Frostburg, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I absolutely love this new Galaxy S III. My wife and I purchased two of them at the same time and we both love them. It's the fastest, clearest phone that we have ever owned. Now that the 4G is available there is no stopping this phone. My only complaint is that the battery life could be much better. We are aware of the battery life issues and are aware of it throughout the day so that we stay powered up. I would and have already recommended this product to anyone else who asks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Technology is superb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung is making its mark in the technology industry. The thought process, innovation and technology employed in product development is phenomenally superb!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product! Love the size and the reliability!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from West Des Moines, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for two months now and haven't found one thing wrong with it. Battery life is amazing and it rarely freezes up. I do pull the battery every few days, but that's just to refresh everything (I've always done this with every phone I've owned). Can't wait to see what other awesome smart phones Samsung will come out with!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down this phone is better than the iphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is fast. The pictures and videos are amazing. Can't wait for the jelly bean update. I highly recommend this phone it is a must have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Who needs an iPhone anyway??

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has been awesome! I love everything it has to offer, and how smoothly it functions. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars to is value, and this is simply because I think ALL phones are overpriced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and Functional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
the phone is pretty fast as long as you keep the memory clear through the task manager, love the double sided cameras and most of the features, at least there is no longer a screenshot button linked with the touchscreen like on the mesmerize
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IN LOVE WITH MY PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
from Atlanta GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, loveable, stylish
Cons: none
I change my iPhone 5 for this phone...Smiling :) .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GS3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This Phone is Great!! I returned my iphone 5 for this phone and i am glad i did!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast
This is without doubt the best phone I've owned. The large screen, fast processor, voice apps, everything works smoothly. The 4G LTE is great as well. Nice camera, both forward and rear facing take great pics. Haven't done video yet, but will soon. Size takes some getting used to, but it makes for great pic and video viewing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from Keokuk, IA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I hardly ever take the time to write a review because im just too dang busy but I felt Samsung deserved a Huge Way TO GO with this phone. Hands down it is the best phone I have ever owned. I dont think there is a think I dont like about it.. As a matter of fact i was showing it off too my neighbor who dosnt even own a smartphone and now he went to buy the GS3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2012
from Southern Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best purchase I have made in a long time. Very Happy with it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the coolest phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from SE Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Galaxy SIII since July 2012. It is my 2nd smartphone. I can't believe all the cool things that it does. I am still learning what it can do. I mostly just make calls, texts and check my emails, so I really haven't explored all the features that it has. I like the size and weight of the phone. It fits nicely in my hand and the screens are easy to navigate. This is a really NEAT phone. I am extremely happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great. Great. Great. Oh did I mention, great?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Union City, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display
This phone is amazing. It has numerous features that are useful to productivity as well as many little quirks that make using the phone a fun experience. I am a little disappointed that there are some features from previous phones that were omitted in this one but it doesn't affect the quality of the phone. I am on my phone all day and the battery still lasts until I get home. The design is magnificent, it fits perfectly in my hand. A little fragile in my opinion but finding a durable, stylish case is no problem and I'd be using a case even if the phone was bullet proof. The screen is big and brilliant, excellent response to all my motions. A must have phone if you're looking to upgrade.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is by far the best. Even though smaller in size than a tablet, it does everything a tablet does.
The only drawback is that it does not currently support App 2 SD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from ROANOKE VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love it comes in a variety of colors
Cons: us cellulars reception problem
IF US CELLULAR WOULD GET THE RECEPTION PROBLEM FIXED IT WOULD GET ALL 5 STARS... I LOVE IT BUT WHEN I AM AT WORK INSIDE OR OUTSIDE I GET DATA ROAMING AND I'M NOT . AND I HOPE SAMSUNG WILL MAKE AN EXTENDED LIFE BATTERY FOR IT !!!!
BESIDES THE RECEPTION PROBLEM IT IS A GREAT PHONE US CELLULAR SAYS SAMSUNG IS DRAGGING THEIR FEET ON FIXING THE PROBLEM...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Always love the Samsung products and the Android operating system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2012
from Newport,NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Oh I love my Samsung Galaxy III it is amazing and is users friendly. Boy I highly recommend this cellphone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Gallaxy III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Rockton, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love it! The only thing that I have found as a negative is the battery life. But it's livable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.