Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Generic CDMA
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stellar product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from York, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor build quality at charging port
you cant go wrong with this phone. I hesitantly switched from a htc to Samsung and don't regret it in the least. So many options, accessories and features are available for this device. The only gripe i have is an issue with the charging port which after doing some research, i found it is a common issue with all the S series devices....Hint Hint Samsung. Overall stellar product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME FIRST TIME SMART PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
For my first smart phone this couldn't be more easier. It has cool ways to download lots of free games and apps. It's good when it comes to battery life not that I use a lot of internet or streaming videos. Cool smooth color tone, nice size face, and oh yeah the picture zoom in and out is cool. Sound is amazing I've played songs and its crystal clear and good quality. The voice mail is a bit difficult to check and and sometimes when talking to people you get some mute outs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone camera I have ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Monticello, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: it was not my first phone.
I love the features, the camera is my most favorite. I bought a $300 camera and if this S3 would zoom as far as my camera then the camera would be a waste of money. It takes the clearest pictures. And the video is immaculate. Full hi-def video plus zoom and take stills while recording. The settings are awesome as well. Low light, night, beach, and ect.. I have taking some of my best shots with this phone. I had u used the S2 as a loner and loved it. With this S3 I am in love with it. It is truly the best phone I have ever had. Thanks for your time.
Sincerely, dandydan1978
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean and simple

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Statesboro, ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone is very easy to use. The screen is huge and very bright. Phone with a defender case holds up extremely well...left phone on top of car and it fell off going 60+ mph and when I went back to get it, everything works great, just gave the edge of the case some road-rash.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from south carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Overall its great ,my only problem it gets hot fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has so many good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from south bend indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, packed with features
I love this phone it has a nice sized screen and its loaded with awesome features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great cell with tons of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great cell that is loaded with features and is very reliable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is wonderful. I have had it ever since it came out about two years ago. I have a lot of problems with phones normally, but with my Galaxy S III, I have very little problems. Sometimes it freezes for about a second or two after I try and exit something quickly, but other than that it is a fantastic phone! I have never had a major problem with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
from Fairborn, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none
My Galaxy S III is a great phone with many features not on other phones of similar quality. Everything about it is top quality and very clear sound with more features than others. My best cell phone to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Decent

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Steubenville, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Problems with my screen. a lot of lag, but over all a very nice phone. very durable.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Waynesboro, Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
My Samsung galaxy has so many app's i will probably never get to use them all. Amazing phone and i will stay with Samsung galaxy for a long time in the future. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Slim and Sleek

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2013
from Newport News, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, sleek design
Cons: flimsy back plate
This phone is very slim and sleek. Fits nicely in my hand. Has many great features. My only gripe would be the back plate is quite flimsy. Hopefully i wont have to take that off to many time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

-_____-

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
The phone is all good and all. Love the apps and feauters, But my phone latey been acting up. Like A MONTH AGO! a day a school my phone was perfectly fine.Then the next 10 mins it turns off. and doesn't turn back on! & I'm not the only one with this problem !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Generic), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No FM Radio?

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, no fm radio, flimsy
How can this be called generic since the generic version has FM radio and this one does not?
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.