Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White

Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
57 out of 62(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByZyon
onMarch 2, 2014
from centerline michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best smatphone i ever had i been a fan for samsung ever since 5 years and im telling you that this phone is the best.I told everyone that i know about this phone and now my whole family has it and still have it now! I love how big the screen is and the futuristic design on the phone and the phone really not a bad price at all. Samsung coparation is very sucessful with the things they are building right now.You made a big sucess i hope you read my review!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaGom
onJanuary 10, 2014
from Alpharetta,Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, all share feature, upgradeable
This cell phone allow all the mobile access and features that you can imagine. Web browsing, Texting, Emails, Video Conferences, Remote Desktop, Sharing Files, Remote Control, Security Cam monitor....etc
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bybeachdoc
onSeptember 16, 2013
from SE Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This is a great phone that gets better every time I discover a new feature on it. This phone is packed with all kinds of great things. Every time I read about and try someting new I am impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byviperrtracing
onJuly 29, 2013
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had this phone for 6 months and have had no issues. Best phone I have ever had. Looking forward to upgrading to the s4 asap!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone that has it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLittleTwinStars
onJuly 22, 2013
from Hesperia, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, rear/front camera, bright lighting, hd display with gorilla glass, easy to use, fast response
Cons: expensive, short battery life
I can't say enough about this phone it has everything a pc can do. I am a single mother with twins and I need a smartphone so I can always access my email, ebay, facebook, bank, and other information at hand. My kids don't let me sit down at a computer so this phone is great. The speed and transition of the screen with the apps are really smooth. The battery lasts pretty long but I have always have extra batteries with my phones. I love android because you can customize the phone the way you want it. I love the all the features that come with it and its sleek very fashionable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWDMULANAXJR
onJune 18, 2013
from STOCKTON, CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first Smartphone.
Best phone I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byherkules2012
onJune 15, 2013
from Fort Lauderdale,FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent phone, lot of features. Great screen size and light. Not heavy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMpoe72
onMay 16, 2013
from Grass Valley, California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cannot say enough good things about this phone. Great product and still learning new things about it after 6 months.
Love the customization and the truck load of features. This phone has me hooked on Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDee632
onApril 23, 2013
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone does everything I want it to. It has great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best thing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypitonastyy
onApril 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this phone is great for personal use or business use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMiki4Life
onApril 11, 2013
from Providence, RI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
okay, I'm really glad that i have the Samsung Galaxy S III, whit me. The desing on the phone is really slim and really easy to use. I enjoy the flip cover cases. The Display in the phone it's colorful, without of doughts. just by have the screen light so high my eyes feels like watching a movie on HD.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynicknamesamsung
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processing, multi task
So far the samsung galaxy 3 is everything I needed in a everything. it is more then a phone. im using it for so many things. It is helping me multi task on a whole new lvl
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAntiglitch
onFebruary 21, 2013
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, dual-core processor, 2gb of ram, nfc
Cons: glass can crack easily
This phone is a powerhouse in a small package. Even with all the performance this phone has, i can achieve a 3 day battery life with light use, and a whole day with heavy usage. The AMOLED display is very vibrant, and bright.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Nexus 10, the new tablet from Google™
4.7 out of 5(43)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylonghairpyro
onFebruary 1, 2013
from decatur, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is my first actual smartphone and I love it you can do about anything with it. It is like a pocket version of my Samsung laptop, very handy tool that everyone should have
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SF510-A01 Notebook
4.4 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRBarrera
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Miami Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice & Very goooooooooooood, A+++++ i like Galxy S III, i recommend to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung GS3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNstemp
onJanuary 22, 2013
from Pontiac, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, call quality, features/apps
Cons: slippery in hands
Just switched from Blackberry bold 9930 and I was worried about typing/texting on touch screen devices. The size of this device makes the experience much easier for me!
This phone is very fast, responsive, loaded with features, and has a brilliant screen!
Call quality is good, speaker phone is as well.
The only con so far, it's very slippery. I would recommend a gel style case for better grip on the device.
A++, I highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMayordavid
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone ever I'm really happy with. Good job SAMSUNG
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJonuz
onJanuary 13, 2013
best phone ive ever had does everything i need it to do and then some
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my experience with my samsung s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycinnamonnv
onJanuary 10, 2013
from las vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I love my phone it was better than i expected the picture quality its awsome as well as the video . WOW this phone ROCK'S
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynoldrej
onJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
it has good resolution and the screen is great. the best part is that i has the ability to accept an SD card even if you run out of space on the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscarface87
onJanuary 3, 2013
from miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, vast functionality
went from an lg optimus m to the galaxy s3. best upgrade ever! best phone from a manufacturer so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone in The World!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaritario
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Coral Gables, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing! Without any doubt, the best cell phone in the world. Design, portability, speed, size, the camera, screen, feel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRosenFlorida
onJanuary 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
All the bells and whistles! How did I live without this phone?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Amazing Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNiiru
onDecember 31, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, features
Although my first phone wasn't an Android and this is probably my 4th phone since I was born, the leap in upgrading to a GS3 was just mind-blowing. No other phone has such fun, creative, useful features like the GS3 does. The idea of "designed for humans" was just the right thing to do, and it really is. "Inspired by nature"? Even the last micro-piece of it. Sounds, design, everything is just right... Never gonna change my mind.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoseRUF
onDecember 31, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I Sincerely have no bad comments on the phone except its pricy nature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome device price a little high

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByHibbz
onDecember 31, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Phone is awesome a little expensive but worth it this phone is by far the best ive ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykiki1luv
onDecember 29, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
I really like this phone. I just wish the sound quality was a little clearer when making calls.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byllamajockey
onDecember 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I couldn't be happier with this phone! i've been an iphone user for years and the s3 replaced my iphone. Best phone ever! people complaint about the battery but it is not that bad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymawjr429
onDecember 27, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, entertaining!
I got this phone for Christmas and although I have only had it two days it has already exceeded my expectations! Great phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most awesome phone ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrace70
onDecember 27, 2012
from Philadelphia, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
There is so much to do with this phone the possibilities are endless. The screen is the biggest on a phone, the color quality is excellent. I can take pictures as well as share my pics with friends and family and the rear-facing camera is equally as much fun to use. The 4G capabilities are more than I expected from a phone. When In Wi-fi mode I was equally impressed. I was stunned to find that aside from the sim card slot there is also a slot for an SDcard to save to. The bells and whistles on this device are more than I expected to see. Love my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCats4DaWIN
onDecember 25, 2012
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery, expensive
This is my first smart phone and ever owning and android product and I am completely amazed. I have no problems and it feels limitless of the capabilities you can have. Also I don't feel restricted in any way. :D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRomi
onDecember 22, 2012
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the design , features and the look excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out of this galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygalaxyjunkie
onDecember 13, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, comes with matching headphone
Cons: does not have jelly bean u always lett gotta keep
None of the other phones available can match up to the samsung galaxy s3. It is by far the best thing of 2012. If you don't believe me just ask the cnet. The only people to disagree are the people that don't have it. But beware it is known to make girlfriend jealous.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lives up to the commercial!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaxMiddleton12
onDecember 13, 2012
from Alva, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, great design, nice camera, good standby time, good talk time
Everything from a zippy processor to a great screen, the Galaxy S3 delivers. If you're looking to upgrade to the latest and greatest, Samsung is the way to go if you want an "inexpensive and efficient".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymian320
onDecember 11, 2012
from citrus heights
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have no words to says, its awsommeeeee. i like samsung priducts
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymarvdogg
onDecember 9, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
really not much to say other then the phone is awesome ... the only question i have is when is the phone getting jelly bean update for the metro pcs version since all the other phones are getting it .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST PHONE I EVER OWNED :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCUTIEPIE1987
onDecember 8, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PHONE IS WORTH THE MONEY I LOVE IT ITS VERY SMOOTH VERY FAST I HAVE NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT THE PHONE ITS A GREAT PHONE!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrosita010
onDecember 8, 2012
from dallas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome
great phone, big screen, very fast, love the picture quality, simple to use, and easy to pair with other devices. just love everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBluezx3rs
onDecember 7, 2012
from Chicago IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
i wanted this phone ever sence i read about it online... its everything they said it would be and then some... 10 out of 10 they hit it out of the park... i call it the iphone killer!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymiamiguy
onDecember 7, 2012
from Miami,Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this phone i used to have the Galaxy Vibrant back in the day .. must say this phone has a lot more Gadgets .. very easy to navigate !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByShanghai177
onDecember 4, 2012
from New York, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Get the phone!!!! best thing metro pcs and samsung have ever done together.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikheil555
onNovember 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
i love this phone...best samsung galaxy s3.........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No words!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHober
onNovember 29, 2012
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say about the best phone in the market???
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrix783
onNovember 28, 2012
from Lancaster, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, high speed
Its fast, responsive and smart! Great camera. Lots of memory. Thin and light weight. Battery has a long life. The screen display is absolutely amazing. And all features are easy to use. Best phone Ive ever had!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFrankz05
onNovember 26, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I consider that is the best smart phone ever and its just incredible.. I don't any complain about this phone...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKrystal904
onNovember 26, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
I love this phone! The processor is super FAST! I click to download something and a second later its done. I love the lightweight feel of this phone, I don't feel like I'm carrying around a brick. The features it offers against the iPhone are incomparable. I have an iPod touch and can't stand it. I thought it would help convince me to get the iPhone 5. I have had samsung products in the past and have never been disappointed. I had the Epic before this phone and love what Samsung has to offer. The commercials are right, the next big thing is here. The phone is big for my hands but its still an awesome phone. The product name alone can be trusted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySmartPhonebeginner
onNovember 23, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Great phone-love it and would recommend it to anyone wanting to get a smart phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByOctoberBoy
onNovember 17, 2012
from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too expensive
I'm one of those people who buy every new phone Metro PCS puts out. I had my Esteem for about a year, then i had to get the GS3. I was not disappointed. This phone does everything except run flash online. Camera is awesome, display is awesome. Waiting on JELLY BEAN!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for more in a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoemess
onNovember 16, 2012
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had to get mediocre Android phones due to the carrier I'm with, but when I learned the S3 was going to be available I was ecstatic. The phone does everything you would want it to do and a whole lot more. It's super fast, has a phenomenal HD screen and is so connected...you won't need any other devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHenryOL
onNovember 8, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: most high tech phone metro offers
Cons: a lot of money out of pocket through metro
metro actually has a good phone now. All the have to do is get the 4G to work!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone in the market!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPlayer2g
onNovember 7, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an awesome phone. The features are great, the white color is great, the design is beyond great. This is the best phone ever for MetroPCS and the best phone I have ever had. Thank you Samsung once again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0
4.6 out of 5(144)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblueangel
onNovember 6, 2012
from new york
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful
a great phone with a lot of cool featuresgreat price and quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bygwk03
onNovember 2, 2012
from terrell, texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, great features
Cons: camera quality needs to be better
galaxy s3 great phone i have told several people about it and showed them it most like it better than their current phone and are looking to upgrade
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrianE
onOctober 25, 2012
from Daytona Beach, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S III performs perfectly for me. it's operation is fast, smooth, and seamless. Great Sound Great Picture and super fast. Love exploring it and learning all about it. Well worth the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDurell
onOctober 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: cant think of none
This phone is like none other, i would recommend this phone to anyone. This phone performance with multi tasking is breath taking. Get it you want be disappointed. ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3: Is it Still Worth it?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLShankelL
onDecember 10, 2013
from Saint Louis, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, screen size, features
Cons: battery life
I have had the GS3, but recently upgraded to the GS4. My experience was well worth it though with the GS3! I still recommend the GS3 to people who ask me what phone they should get. It is still a pretty popular phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPville
onApril 10, 2013
from san francisco, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Does everything I need it to. Huge screen. Love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

HAVING A FEW ISSUES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BykellyjvNYC
onJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
All in all I love the phone however I'm not sure why, but sometimes it the screen seems to go on and off, I am also not a fan of the fact that when making a phone call the the screen becomes unavailable the smart stay feature is not too great. I may just have to get used to it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKRISSIGIRL
onDecember 8, 2012
from TAMPA, FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
THIS PHONE IS VERY NICE LOOKING. HAS A LOT OF USEFUL FUNCTIONS, IS EASY TO USE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product. Still awaiting updated fixes for Android Apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHEATNATION
onDecember 1, 2012
from MIAMI FLA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
An overall very good product. Some android apps do not work well yet. Some glitches with Bluetooth. The upsides far outweigh the few glitches encountered so far. Very happy so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByKellyGirl1973
onNovember 6, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
You will not be disappointed with this phone. Lots of cool features and the design is attractive. Call quality is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great phone, great features, terrible reception...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByNoice2Xpert
onDecember 2, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, terrible reception, expensive
I replaced a Samsung Galaxy Indulge with the much more expensive Samsung Galaxy S3 about a month ago. Overall the screen layout, user interface, features, and battery life are excellent. There is one problem here though; the reception in my home and many other placs is now terrible where it used to be just fine. My service provider and plan is the same, only the phone has changed so the problem has to be the phone itself. Even the wifi-assisted calls are not great. I cannot say whether this is a widespread problem or not-it could be that my handset is defective. If one cannot have a conversation on their cell phone, what is the point of having one?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Bad signal

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMiska
onNovember 19, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have to say I love the design of this phone , but its really bad on reception . Barely have signal and I never pick up 4g wich is the actual reason of changing my older phone . :(. And of course I have to mention the battery is very poor . Very sad it came up to this, since I was dying to get it. :(((((
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

very dissapointed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bymichele1018
onDecember 14, 2012
from naples, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone is far from being intuitive and user friendly. I truly wish I would have purchased the iphone. I am sick that I spent this much money on a phone that is less than desirable.! I bought it for my personal christmas present...wow...so sad!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor HArdware Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor hardare quality
very first day screen turned black. and then I had to reset it again to the factory default.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Metro PCS S3 turning off by itself, staying off unless manual intervention

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByPDKoester
onApril 26, 2013
from Silicon Valley
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, turning itself off
I really loved this phone, past tense, loved it. Lately, it has been randomly turning itself off, full battery and all. Worked flawless for about a month. I did a hard reset, and that did nothing to improve it. Still turning off. Cannot trust the alarm clock because of that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS), Marble White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

DEFECTIVE BRAND NEW PHONE!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bypamspam
onDecember 19, 2012
from ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2