Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White

Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
101 out of 108(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDisasterpiece
onNovember 4, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I'm extremely happy with my purchase of this phone. I believe it is the perfect size. Not too little and not so big it looks like your talking into a tablet. It is very easy to use. Stays charged for long periods of time. Great to play games on. I love that it takes decent quality pictures. I would compare the picture quality to that of a digital camera. They aren't a bit grainy or blurry and that is a must when my main reason for taking pictures with it is to quickly capture great photos of my kids. I also like the weight of the phone. I don't like electronics that are so light they feel cheap. A phone shouldn't be overly heavy either and this one isn't.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySoloX
onJuly 16, 2013
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could make more i.t. compatible
Thank you for this phone its a dream does almost everything i need it to do i just wished they could do as much as a pc can do it is limited but it is progress more so than others it would be nice to be able to use it to run diagnostic software for my computer repair business among other things
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy S III phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTigerlilycat06
onMarch 26, 2013
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for a year and a half and it is the best phone I have ever had. I can upgrade but I don't want to. There is no need. It is still working great and very dependable. The battery life is excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrswinter3
onMarch 15, 2013
from Chelsea, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love how the phone is customizable in so many ways. Everything I want and need to do during the day, I do with my Galaxy S3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product keeps amazing me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDazling
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, so interactive
Cons: response sound on other end
The online demos really help. Now my husband is thinking of getting one like mine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3 32gb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymls892011
onFebruary 23, 2013
from Lebanon, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, has a lot of great features
Cons: battery life could be better
For a few more dollars you can't go wrong and get 16 more gb of memory. I absolutely love this phone. I love all of the featues this phone has on it. My daughter will be upgrading to the same phone in a few months.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device is terrific for any smartphone user.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDr3w
onFebruary 22, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent display, battery life, smooth streaming
Cons: netflix application sound quality issue with 4.1.1
I purchased the GS3 32gb. It has plenty of storage for movies, pictures, music, files, contacts and so much more. I have suggested to many people to get this phone and think you should too. Whether you download, apps, games, movies, pictures, or upload to Face Book, Twitter, Google+, FourSquare, Google Docs, this is one device that will do it all.
For those looking for messaging or Skyping, the Samsung Keyboard is as simple as it is smooth.
With one of the largest screens out at the moment and one of the longest lasting battery lifes, this phone will work as long as you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByProud1SGT
onFebruary 16, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery level
Love the phone and being able to check email on several accounts. Surf the net and getting live wallpaper. Only bad thing is the life of the battery. Have to charge it every night.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheycallmepnts
onFebruary 15, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Samsung impresses me time and time again! I love this phone it never fails and looks amazing sitting still.I will gladly buy the next installment in the Galaxy series phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung always gets it right.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfnxjames
onFebruary 13, 2013
from 815
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have tried all the major android cell phones but can't stay away from Samsung. Now with the s3 they have done something even more amazing than I was expecting. Big bright beautiful screen. Slim with a great battery life. And great features like allshare play the music hub and s voice. It keeps my day on track and my nights entertaining.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAJPulse
onFebruary 8, 2013
from Southport, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had every generation of Galaxy S since the release and the S3 was definitely the biggest step up. Great camera, beautiful display, fast processor. It will catch some lag to it every once in a while but the pro's definitely outweigh the con's with this thing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PC or Mac

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCDksofBville
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Bartlesville
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had an iPad for several years and use it constantly. When I purchased the smart phone I was not sure I would enjoy using it as much as my iPad. I find it to be very user friendly, I have thought about purchasing a tablet and giving up the iPad.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrisblue813
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Wisconsin
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, change vibe rhythm, fast
My S3 is my best phone ever! It does so many things for me and never lets me down! I can multitask and stay on top of my important dates and emails.. Just love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Grace

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywrench40
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Central US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have owned an i-phone and two other Android phones previous to Grace (I name all my devices) and added together they can't match the speed, capability, or features she offers. I don't like to be a snob, but I would be lying if I said I don't enjoy seeing the looks of wonder when I pay for merchandise by waving my phone over a check-out terminal. I can't think of a con or a feature that it doesn't have that I want. Thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTechKid31
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Completely love this phone and its capabilities! Has not let me down. Works like a charm no matter what I throw at it. Plain and simple, best phone around. Even compared with iPhones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byswan1982
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I love my Samsung Galaxy S 3. Would recommend it to others. Has a lot of features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byand101904
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Ardmore, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has some excellent features, especially since the newest download. I love the Blocking Mode feature. You can select different settings to block, at certain times or always. It is great if you have email notifications and you want to sleep, but don't want to miss that important phone call.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySnardy
onJanuary 16, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone with great features, great display, and cool apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LadyEngineer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadyEngineer
onJanuary 10, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went from having an old slider phone to this user-friendly smart phone and just love it! I'm quickly familiarizing myself with the features and wish I would have gotten this phone a long time ago. Very easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FanTastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGALAXYLOVE
onDecember 30, 2012
from Tri-Cities, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Sweet phone. I love it. As I knew I would. Now for the flip case... I still need mine... 1pebble blue & 1pink
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywallywagon7
onDecember 29, 2012
from Chicago
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I couldn't be happier with all these features!! This phone makes all other phone look horrible!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and solid hardware

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVTXrider
onDecember 28, 2012
from Dekalb, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the S3, I am always looking forward to the next product coming out though
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfourinthemorning
onDecember 25, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life, doubles as portable music player
Cons: not as durable as comparable products
I love everything about this phone - the battery life is fantastic, I am able to use it as my primary portable music player, it has plenty of space for apps and things and a huge screen to boot! Be sure to get a good case for it, as it is not difficult to crack/break the screen, but the only real complaint I have is that I wish the headphone jack was on the bottom instead of the top. Fair warning - it is larger than the cell phone pocket in all of my purses and too big to carry in any of my wristlets, but I wouldn't want it to be any smaller.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Smart Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5700)
3.6 out of 5(135)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigDStroyer
onDecember 24, 2012
from OrYgUn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had the Samsung Aviator for my first smartphone. I thought that the constant rebooting was normal....after I got sick of it, my local agent totally took care of me and I upgraded to the S3. It's totally awesome. Everything works flawlessly, the operating system is fast and smooth...not to mention stable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
NP550P5C
 
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love The Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByXOChristy
onDecember 24, 2012
from Key Largo, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This is such an incredible upgrade to the Galaxy S. Very happy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes me feel right.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byreesespiece10
onDecember 24, 2012
from iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I use it I feel alive. Its basically my lifeblood at this point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Home Theater System with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp (HT-E6500W)
4.2 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Samsung Galaxy S 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynighttrain
onDecember 23, 2012
from ILLINOIS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone love it works great overall no problems at all the best phone that I have ever had!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S III Eval

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjscbet
onDecember 21, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life exceeds expectations
Cons: swype not included in ics
I had the original Samsung Galaxy S, and recently upgraded to the S III 32GB machine. This is a computer in your pocket.
It takes amazing photos, stores tons of music, photos, videos, and with Docs to Go, tons of Word, Excel, and PDF files that I use everyday.
It's lightweight, smooth, and responsive. Even with my Otterbox, it is perfect for one-handed navigation through apps, surfing the web, or taking pictures.
I would highly recommend this phone, whether you are a super user that uses email, documents, various apps all day like me, or a YouTube junkie, this phone is up to the task. And, even with the larger display, my battery lasts longer than it ever lasted on my old Galaxy S.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydtgnrgus
onDecember 19, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, screen size, processing speed, multi-tasking, great camera
Samsung did a great job producing the Galaxy S3. It is great for a multi-tasker and can be customized to fit just about anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byparky01
onDecember 17, 2012
from Illinois
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great divice. I would recommend it highly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDspence2015
onDecember 11, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is simply amazing!! I love how sleekly designed the phone is and how fast the phone responds. So far my favorite thing to do is watch Netflix on the large screen. I absolutely love this phone and will be carrying this until the day it dies!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byslyman
onDecember 6, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fantastic size
Simply the best Smart Cell phone I've ever seen or owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhydee
onDecember 4, 2012
from baltimore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is nice, am loving it.
Very nice and handy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone. Fast!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydncr8203
onNovember 30, 2012
from oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: feels like it would be easy to break
I went from a Mesmerize to the S3. Amazing! bigger and faster. I love the android operating system and all the apps that come with it as well as the compatibility with other apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByHock
onNovember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen issues
Happy with the phone but lately seeing some issues with the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymacybee
onNovember 26, 2012
from midwest
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a little more heft or grip due to the width
Great smart phone, wish it was easier on the battery. Been setting it up and using for less than 24 hours and already have charged 2x. Thinking I may need to purchase an extra battery and charger to have on hand. Was hoping to not have battery issues but we'll have to see. I've been hooked up to WiFi, which should be easier on battery but isn't making alot of difference. Love the size of the screen without having a tablet stuck to my ear; however, needing to find a phone cover with a grippy surface as it does get tiring for me holding due to the width - someone with a larger hand may not have issues. All in all these issues are minor and I look forward to using this constantly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjshinn
onNovember 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just overall like this phone works great for me does almost to much
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjsilver
onNovember 22, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this phone alot and I really wanted to have one know I have one I can't put it down it a good phone .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Galaxy SIII - Unmatched features on a reliable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrueFret
onNovember 21, 2012
from Milton, WI
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, many features
We were so impressed - We actually purchased one for both my wife and I. We have had nothing but good service out of all our Samsung products - this is just another example of quality!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Receiving photos by text

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKAR4ever
onNovember 17, 2012
from Sparks, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I receive a picture through a text message, I can't seem to enlarge it to look closer without saving it then going to my gallery to downloads. Also, when taking photos, I wish there was also a button on the body of the phone to click, instead of just the display button. There might be fixes for these that I haven't discovered yet, but otherwise, I LOVE it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhonetalkingduck
onNovember 4, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reception
I really loved this phone, no issues what so ever. I have upgraded though to the Note II and am just thrilled to have both the Note II and the Galaxy S III. The SG3 will continue to be a powerhouse for a long time to come!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byloganator78
onOctober 24, 2012
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
This thing is so gorgeous and very sharp. Its speed is fast and buttery smooth. I just love it, the features are great too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychazz2011
onOctober 19, 2012
from illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been through a fair number of phones and the S3 is by far the best. I love the front view camera. It never freezes. I love the drop-box program that automatically downloads my pictures and videos to my phone. I love the size of the screen and how light it is. I would NEVER trade in the phone. I absolutely would recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMyCellPhoneLife
onOctober 12, 2012
from Clarksburg, WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, camera
Cons: price
This is my first Samsung product and after a week of ownership all seems great, smooth and quick reaction - definitely running quicker than my other phone. The camera quality is impressive!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrsMelons
onOctober 10, 2012
from Kissimmee, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
YOU MUST GET THE GALAXY S III ITS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

they still make iphones?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBwalderbach
onOctober 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I dont know why any one would look any furture than the GS3.
This phone has it all, NFC, AllShare, Speed and all other features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytigerprincess
onOctober 3, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The Samsung Galaxy S III is a great phone. I use my phone for everything. It's so nice to have a phone that can keep up with the forever changing technology. I would recommend the Galaxy S III to anyone. Great job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bydanceout1990
onOctober 2, 2012
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy navigation
Cons: pricey
Probably one of the best phones I've ever had, love all the features about this phone, only wish the battery lasted longer and wish it could hook up to my Samsung TV then I would really love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytigerprincess2154
onSeptember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S III is awesome! I've finally found a phone that can keep up with me. Plus, I still have enough storage space for all of my information, apps, music, pictures, and games! This is a must have phone. I recommend it to anyone. Awesome job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypeetravi2
onSeptember 26, 2012
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: width
Like the Design and the product. Android is awesome, cool features, One thing is it would be good to have to go all over the screen and be handy. Samsung pls consider this....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHunter3
onSeptember 21, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I haven't found a single thing that I don't LOVE about this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysharpie79
onSeptember 21, 2012
from Kansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Best choice of phone out there. Out-performs iPhone or any competitor in all areas. Battery life is pretty good considering the screen size. Samsung hit a home-run with this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCellularexpert
onSeptember 19, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lte
Cons: embarrasses all iphone users
This phone is amazing at everything, great display, fast and reliable speeds, call quality, and performance, buy it now, you won't regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySunshineLil
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Kissimmee, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was struggling with my Windows phone and found it way too complicated for me as I am not really into this high technology. Just wanted a phone for my business that I could use easily so was very apprehensive about changing phones. Need not have worried. I just love this phone. The calls are crystal clear, I found it easily to use and can email and send photos. No dropped calls can get on the internet much faster than my Windows phone. Loved the size and how light weight the phone is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrhaeben
onSeptember 7, 2012
from iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 4th smart phone and by far the best one i have had! about the only thing this phone doesn't do is make me lunch..lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Siii

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymainepatty
onAugust 31, 2012
from Old Orchard Beach, Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This is not my first smart phone, but it will be my last. I love everything about the phone from it's design, to it's ease of use. The one and only gripe I have is the battery life. I will be looking into getting an extended life battery for it...otherwise I LOVE THIS PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLANT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCHCH
onAugust 29, 2012
from WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS IS THE BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER HAD....I LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartdevice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byinetladyj
onAugust 26, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, fast
I luv everything on this phone.
I left a thunderbolt 4g. I can see a huge speed improvement.
Can't seem to find windows software for interface like the HTC sync, only a default windows transfer. So I already backed up my photos.
Also noticed when phone is doing updates to some software it becomes unresponsive at times. Need to wait to complete until I can even make or receive a call sometimes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 26, 2012
from Athens
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a previous owner of the Galaxy S II. I have to say that I love the improvements. I like the larger size, yet very slim body, and the improved battery life. I am blown away by the battery life, compared to the S II. Overall great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(469)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II (U.S. Cellular)
4.6 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byembotar
onAugust 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good price, does a lot of cool things. Love the S Voice and facial recognition unlock screen,.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

phenomenal!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKTbossman21
onAugust 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This phone is phenomenal! Sleek design, exceptional performance and crystal clear display make for a great device. Everyone is jealous of my facial recognition! Lol love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Having Fun

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By5343GIRL
onAugust 21, 2012
Having lots of fun sharing tricks I learn and hearing about tricks from my friends that also have the S3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung did it again

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDuwali
onAugust 8, 2012
from TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, good hand feel, appearance
Cons: s-voice, alpha keypad could be bigger, kinda slippery
I've had this phone for only three days but I am thoroughly impressed with it. As opposed to the impressions of some of the "cell phone experts" my phone exhibits fantastic build quality. My phone is the Marble White version. Simply stunning. No cheap plasticy look here. Looks more like alabaster than marble though.
Not very impressed with S-Voice and why is the ? on the numerics screen and not the alpha screen? Everything else about this phone ranges from good to great. I do wish the the phone had stereo speakers like my old Music phone. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshop2galore
onAugust 8, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
never doubted the quality of this phone! it's not just about hype coz it is really amazing!!! love the faster processor, the design and ergonomics! it is certain the best phone right now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the phone..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovelyarch
onAugust 7, 2012
from west bend,wis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i'm still trying to figure out my phone but i do love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (U.S. Cellular), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally - What an Android Phone Should Be!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytngma
onAugust 5, 2012
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, intuitive os, beautiful design
Cons: battery life, daily re-boot
At last the processing power of a phone is equal to the task of keeping up with all the details of a day in the life of the average human!
I love this phone. I've been using various phone/PDA combinations since the beginning and in every OS out there - but this is the absolute best! Configurable just the way I want, all the basics already loaded, easy to use, decent (but improvable) battery life and a functional, beautiful design. The screen is bright, the interface easy to navigate...I can't say enough good things.
I only have two negatives, and they're minor. First, the phone appears to need a reboot about once a day to clear everything and work smoothly. All right, no problem - do it at bedtime when I put it on the charger. And that, as always, is the other negative - battery life. While general use as a phone and email reader won't suck all the battery before day's end, if I add playing music during the workday, I'd better have a charger cord along. I know better batteries are a bit heavier, but it's a trade-off I'm willing to make. Please listen, folks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.