Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)

Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)

Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byswtgy2121
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I like the samsung phone and i would recommend anyone to get a samsung phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeeyore11282
onMay 20, 2014
from Berlin, NH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best phone ive ever owned would reccomend this phone to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works for me!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySarita
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
My phone has all the features that I need. It works for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Axiom for US Cellular

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymknightaw
onJuly 19, 2013
from Iowa
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good quality , inexpensive version to the big phones.
Does pretty much things the s3 , s4 etc do.
Just cheaper
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjck28
onMarch 27, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the best phones i have ever owned and for a great price cant beat this kind of deal
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone with a smaller screen!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByARico73
onMarch 25, 2013
from Carol Stream, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung smartphone, I just replaced my Samsung GS Mesmerize. I love this phone, it is fast and looks great. I didn't want a huge phone, even though I think the big screens are nice, it wasn't something I wanted or needed. The phone is a great upgrade from my current phone. It has many of the features that the GS3 offers: dual core processor, nfc, etc. in a compact package. Definitely would recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTbart
onMarch 11, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I am very pleased with the Axiom. This is my first smartphone, has all the features I need. I highly recommend anybody considering a Samsung phone to take a look at the Axiom
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a fabulous phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymimory
onJanuary 22, 2013
from Middleton, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love how much faster and easier it is from my previous Samsung Sch-1500 phone. Wonderful intermediate phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone for the every day user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjimbo54956
onJanuary 16, 2013
from neenah, wi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this phone ALOT! i got it 2 weeks ago... the features are great especially the led light it... it comes in handy! The preformance is better than i expected. im loving the 4.0 android. the design is very versitile... and the value if great... but only time can tell.
i would recommend this to a friend for sure!!!
the only thing i would change is to get more companies to make cases and more accessories!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, great features, great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPlease2BaSamsungCustomer
onDecember 31, 2012
from Rocky Mount, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, small size
Cons: better voice recognition
This phone is better than expected. Simple to use, fast even using the antiquated equipment of Eastern NC. Voice recognition is not too good but that may be due to my southern drawl. Would recommend to anyone that wants value packed feature phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1Sunlover
onDecember 20, 2012
from Rangeley, ME
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy Axiom. It's smaller than the Siii which I LOVE but still has a lot of newer features. This is my first android phone so I don't have a lot to compare it to but it seems to work great for my use. I wanted to get to the internet easily and take pictures. It functions very well for both. It has tons of apps which can be downloaded too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesomeness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By513operator
onDecember 18, 2012
from hannibal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
lol cant complement the phone enough this is my 1st smart phone n its hreat no complaints
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone and a Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWilly49
onDecember 14, 2012
from Coastal Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, fantastic features, easy to operate
The combination of 4G, dual processor, NFC, Ice Cream Sandwich and front and back cameras made this smartphone too good to pass up especially when I didn't want to spend a lot of money on an upgrade. I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCobboseeLake
onDecember 13, 2012
from Augusta, Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
Picked up this phone a few days ago. So far all has worked well. Phone is fast. The sound is very clear. As I talk on a phone more than text, clear sound is very important. The OS works with my Google account (email, contacts, etc). I look forward to using this phone for a long time.
The size is perfect. Many of the smart phones are too big but this one fits well in my hand as well as in my pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUPI4
onMay 20, 2014
from north carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone can stand to be improved in it's ability to pick up a descent signal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Axiom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFunloving
onMay 20, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Excellent entry level smartphone. Have had no major issues with the phone itself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysoldie
onMay 19, 2014
from waverly, iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad reception. keep losing 4g
Its a great phone with a lot of apps comes on the phone only thing I found wrong with it that dont great reception in a lot of areas where I live like I was told it would when I got it. Also I restart my phone it resets my ringtones.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features and easy to navigate through

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byyvette1
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor cell service after u have the phone 2 months
I like Android phones very much the only issue um having is the cell service drops calls for no reason started in the last month, when I first got this phone it worked very well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymoparchris
onMarch 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: cant save pictures from mms
this is my wife's first android phone & while not as easy to operate as an iPhone she really likes it. would recommend as a good entry level smartphone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNikkiann14
onMarch 18, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone. I love it. I have had one other android phone. The biggest issue with mine is sometimes it lags or restarts itself! And the lack of cases that are manufactured.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJS505
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The last android OS was starting to get pretty buggy and almost completely non functional, so I was hesitant to buy another android although I love the platform.
The Axiom was within my price range for the newest OS and I have not regretted my decision to give android a second chance.
I only have two slight problems with the device, one of which is completely solvable on my part. The first is the screen lock timer. Very occasionally there seems to be a timer bypass after input and I will lose my screen. It's a minor inconvenience, but it does require me to unlock my phone to continue what I was doing.
The second is the back cover plate for the batter compartment, the snap lock doesn't have a high profile ridge, so when there is any impact on the phone it tends to "explode" into several parts. I work in a trade where I am around my tools or ladders constantly and need my phone just as much, so it requires more than regular attention on my part to ensure that my battery doesn't fall 40 ft when my meter bumps it.
Thank you Samsung for a great product, and hopefully android will keep supporting this os for the length of my contract renewal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHammie83
onJanuary 22, 2013
from Oshkosh, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: no apps to sd card
This phone is only a small step down from the SIII, but a HUGE step down in price. Love the features, with only one drawback, that is, the lack of Apps to SD capability which renders my Need for Speed app inoperable. :(
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWisMD
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Madison, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no jelly bean yet
Excellent smaller 4G phone. Does what I need it to do. Nice interface, good battery life, fine display. Just one thing would make it perfect: A timely upgrade to Jelly Bean.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Callling features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIMDsorter
onDecember 29, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My basic use for this phone is a personal/business application and so far the phone performs well. I do have an issue with the 3-way conference calling feature. It doesn't perform as I anticipated as I was used to in my Galaxy SII. I can call the first party and put them on hold while I contact the second party. I can merge the call and connect all three lines for the conference. When I want to end the conference with the last party contacted, I cannot drop the last call added. I have to cancel the entire call, which is not my preference, when I really would like to keep the first party on the line and introduce another second party. A software update is needed to allow dropping of the last call added to 3-way calling.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Axiom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUSC1rep
onDecember 15, 2012
from Ontario, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: too heavy, needs faster processer
Its like a mini s3. These things are selling like hotcakes for the holiday season. A decent smartphone for an amazing price! It is a little on the heavy side for its smaller stature.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjobey04
onDecember 8, 2012
from Iowa
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for a little over a week and I can honestly say I love this phone. It does everything I need and way more. With the unlimited supply of apps you can get, you can do basically anything with this phone. The performance is great, just make sure you power the unit down every couple day and it works awesome. I would recommend this product to every one that's looking for a smaller smartphone.
Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung Axiom keeps turning off

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjkwof
onJune 21, 2014
from Oregon, WI 53575, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This phone constantly turns itself off. U.S. cellular has been unable to fix it. When it's on it's very good phone, but I never know if it will be on, so I miss calls . It"s very annoying to say the least. I can't depend on it for an alarm if I'm traveling. Some days it will stay on all day. Other days it shuts itself off whenever it's idle.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

My Galaxy Axiom

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bytgeer
onMay 19, 2014
from Auburn,ME
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have always been a Samsung guy, when I first got the Galaxy Axiom it was great, came as advertised, 6 months into it, it slowed down, started shutting off on me and started to freeze on me,, I brought it in for service and they said it was fine, when I plug it in the computer it says " firmware not up to date" I dont download, or use a majority of the apps, so I dont know why it is acting this badly, assuming i used all the apps, this might be a slower process, battery is good, calls are clear , but over all I wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Axiom™ (U.S. Cellular)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disaster so far

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByNofan
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
In less than 2 1/2 months I had the phone replaced entirely once, the second phone was sent to Samsung for repairs (port problems), and today it decided not to recognize my external SD card. I'm SO disappointed.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.