Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone

Rating:
3.695 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
93
3 stars
35
2 stars
16
1 star
21
147 out of 210(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
4G, Android 2.2, touch screen, AND a slide out keyboard for faster easier texting for those of us with fingers too big for the touch screen buttons..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, qwerty keyboard, touchscreen
This phone has a QWERTY keyboard and a touchscreen interface.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saticfied customer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
Nice phone. Would highly recommend to anyone. Slideout key board is exactly what I always wanted. Good job Samsung for the Indulge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the products style and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2012
from Vacaville,CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
this is a great phone to have!! I wouldn't trade mine!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONE OF THE BEST CELL PHONE ON THE MARKET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2012
from DEERFIELD BEACH, FL.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
HAS A LOT OF GOOD FEATURES BUT BATTERY DISCHARGED RAPIDLY WHEN USING CELL PHONE TO GET INTERNET ACCESS.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my phone, but has it's quirks, will cut me off sometimes if I have another app running in the background,
or an email message comes in while I'm talking on the phone.
Sometimes it's too slow, because I'm in too big a hurry to
wait for it to finish it's processing.
Love my Samsung, and can't live without it ! All in all, it's a great cell phone & I would highly recomment buying this Galuxy & indulge :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS A GOOD PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: battery life super very poor!
THE PHONE IS GOOD, JUST PLEASE FIX YOUR BATTERY RUNNING TIME..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than an iPhone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2012
from Philadelphia Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek, no regrets
I love this phone so much. I waited 4ever to get a tech heavy phone. I decided to get this phone because of the touch screen and the keyboard. it flips out with ease and I can say that out of all my phones over the years, this 1 is the best hands down. I also have to say, out of all my phones, I have no regrets after I bought this phone. Many of my past phones never worked out the way this 1 has! I am very happy! I also cant wait to see what this bad boy can do! Really GREAT PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from MONTEBELLO, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung has fast and aquaret warranty and good warranty
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features when I get it all figured out!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
from Stockton CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: none yet
This is my first 4G phone--- love many things about it...
anxious to learn everything especially the music, and more family photos, and calling features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2012
from Clearwater, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful., reliable
Cons: battery life
I got this phone no more than a week ago, and it's easily the best phone I've ever had the privilege of using. The speed is amazing, and I can customize it so many different ways. I have yet to have a problem. The only problem, which everyone who owns the phone has said, the battery life isn't great. It's normal, lasts about 6 - 6 1/2 hours with use. I just ordered the extended battery for it, which I hear is worth it. Other than that, this phone works great, I upgraded from the LG Optimus M, which was absolutely awful. It dropped everything then would restart. It's nice to have something reliable. the keyboard is a great feature, and was very easy to learn to use. I suggest this pone to anyone, and I pray it continues to work as nice as it has.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out of this world Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Plantation FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This phone performs flawlessly. It is fast and easy to use! I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is my first new Smartphone. It is awesome but the battery life too short. I love this phone!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Its a great phone with realistic color, durable and very good quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Indulge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2011
from San Mateo, California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery charges down quick
Love it, it gets lots of apps and easy to use. The pics come out clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is an achievement to the business world!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Orlando, Fl.
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, versatile
Cons: needs to come with flash as a standard
Although this product was intended for many everyday usage as a cellphone I like to take a moment and express how versatile it is in functioning as a small tool for business, I can after just downloading just 2 apps in the market create, edit and print docs with no problem. I would recommend in those moments that you can not take with you a tablet or a laptop and having a mini-assistant like the indulge you will find it to be a lifesaver. THANK YOU SAMSUNG!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung opinion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from Bradenton, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, font easy to read
This is a very dependable,well functioning phone that is easy to use. It takes just a simple moment to use because the phone apps are easy to follow. I have always liked samsung brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN52A650
4.8 out of 5(67)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung indulge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
it a cool phone but lag in battery life. other wise it a cool phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2011
from N. Richland Hills
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great Phone Great Apps it is a good phone from Metro PCS
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2011
from SWFL
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: easy handling
Cons: battery life
The battery is to fast empty - 300 h stand buy are a joke, but ok, I knew it before. I like the handling and would recommend it. My car charger and normal loading cable are always with me. With "MyPhoneExplorer" I can sync with Outlook - it is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2011
from spring hill, florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: speakers are not loud at all
its a great phone, but i had to bring it in three times cuz it froze on me and over heated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, weak battery
the phone runs smoothly and the only con is the battery life but theres easy ways to manage it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has some great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2011
from Paramount, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery does not last long, expensive
I think the fact that you can save apps to the SD card is wonderful. So many phones fill up so fast why bother with Apps. Only drawbacks are the battery drains so quickly when using apps mine spends most of the time plugged in to a wall. The price was a little high.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2011
from snellville, georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast speed
it was very quick and easy to register my product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
OMG this phone is so good. Super Fast. Light Weight. Great Mobile Carrier. Great Phone if u don't have it go get it!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value best of it's class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone exceeds all my expectations. The only drawback is the short battery life. I have ordered 2 batteries and a chargers so I will always have fresh power. Cutting some of the features helps but who wants to be limited. The android OS is very easy to use and more apps are available than needed. Web speeds over 10MB on WiFi and getting over 6 MB on 4G. No delays between applications. Overall I am very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Talk about an upgrade!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast speeds, wifi capabilities
Cons: short battery life, no flash, no front facing camera
I recently purchased this phone, and I must say- I'm in love.
This phone is sleek, fast, and powerful. I'll admit, I balked a little bit at the price-tag but I have no regrets about purchasing this phone now. I have a wonderful laptop but I find myself spending less and less time on it and instead spend time fooling around on my new phone.
I've heard lots of complaints about 3G speeds but the 4G speeds are amazing. The coverage is a little spotty from time to time it seems but once it gets going, you are in for some amazing download speeds. I can stream videos on the go with little to no interruption, download apps in minutes or less, and use all of my favorite social networking apps on the go. The 4G is honestly so fast I find myself with little reason to use this phones wi-fi capabilities, which are also amazing.
I was a little disappointed that despite what looks like a front facing camera next to the front speaker, there is no front facing camera, and the rear facing camera would be much better with a flash, but the camera is still pretty solid and tons better than the one on my previous Samsung phone.
Like most Android phones, this takes a little getting used to, but this phone is great. I really like it. Only con I can think of is the battery life. I feel like a lot of the apps just drain your battery like crazy, and the phone also takes a very long time to charge completely. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2011
from West Palm Beach, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have never been so happy with a cell phone before. It was easy to learn to use, is fast and responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
good phone nice high speed internet very good on multi tasking
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is really a smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2011
from Clearwater Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is very easy to use especially with the bluetooth. It takes a bit of use to get comfortable with it but it is really nice after that
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2011
from Miami Beach, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: battery life
The phone is great! Fast, easy to use, great design and good reception, however, the battery life could be improved, mine only lasts 6 hours...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG INDULGE RULES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2011
Pros: Lightweight
the samsung indulge rules because you could download alot of free games the camera is a little bad but you could download apps of flash and maybe that will fix the problem and the battery is poor but you can get more battery life this is the best phone for me you should buy it :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, a lot of features
It has everything I've expected, very fast and it fills like a computer on your hands. To me, is like the best phone I 've ever had. The sales person told, that if I keep my applications open at all times, the battery charge will run out faster. So, I make sure I do that so I can have battery for an entire day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: doesnt have flash
This is one of the best phones I have ever had. I hear all these people complaining about the battery life but im on mine all day constantly and have never had a problem love it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, use the internet or anything while on the phone
Cons: high priced, dies to quick
its a great phone over all just to high priced and it dies fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2011
from sacramento C.A
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
i love the phone anf i love the brand of it realy fast and cool :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, fast
this phone is really fast and can do any job i wannted to do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't let the camera persuade you from not purchasing the phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
You can down load apps to improve the camera for example pb. If you download to many apps it slows down the phone so be sure not to fill up all the pages with alot of apps. All in all this is a great phone with 4G and apps. I no longer use my d laptop. I am always on my phone for example fb gle. This is great to see your e-mail though HM
or any other email site. Good to watch YT videos and the best is Market apps and Metro apps. I love the Hotspot features and Wi-Fi capabilities.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Rocks!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2011
from Atlanta, Ga
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: expensive!
I love it! I would buy it again. There products innovated and sleek in design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxyyyyyyyyyy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2011
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Another great product from Samsung! The only problem is the battery, maybe i stay online too much and the batt ran out quickly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my indulge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, totally awesome
Cons: poor battery quality
I love my indulge! It either already has or can have any app you want. The text messages are designed to look like text boxes from manga (sooo cute). You can personalize your home screen however you want. The internet works great! It is very affordable and in my opinion satisfies your need for an android phone without breaking your pockets. The only thing I can say that is remotely bad is that the battery runs out more quickly than any other phone I have ever had. If your gonna buy it...... buy the extra battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, love how it takes video
i've had this phone for about 2 months and i love it more each day at first i was mad about the keyboard but u get used to it the camera is what i lovethe most the internet is super fast on a 4g network ya im keepin this phone for a looong time its a major upgrade from the samsung messenger 3 which was great too
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOOD PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash for night pictures
I LOVE MY PHONE!!!!!!!!!! JUST WISH IT HAD A FLASH FOR MY NIGHT PICTURES TO BE CLEAR
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2011
from Detroit, Mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone all the features, apps, it is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2011
from los angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, fast processor, fun to use, design
Cons: battery life
I just got this phone a few days ago and the only thing I can really say bad about it is the battery life, which can be extended by adjusting brightness and background data but its still kind of low. Other than that its a good phone. no problems so far with call quality or dropped calls.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a great phone with lots of features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2011
from Orlando
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: poor speakers
Love the phone, but my carrier doesn't support the features 100%. I wish that the signal would be stronger; don't seem to get 4G coverage very well and streaming videos I have a problem with.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2011
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I would have to say that they should have added the ability to personalize every page on the home screen and the battery life could have been better but other then that the phone is great..........Thank You Samsung you always make smile
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a computer in your hand!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2011
from El Monte, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
With the availability of numerous apps, this smartphone (GENIUSphone is more like it) can be made into a desktop PC that fits in your pocket. The Android p;atform has limitless potential, and can only get better from here.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2011
from lake worth, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
this phone is a great one and hope to see more from you all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Indulge New User

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Very satisfied with the new phone. The 4G is really fast. Having a good time streaming videos and chatting with friends. Great phone with great app's.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Fast Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2011
from New Bedford, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, speed, customizable
Cons: iron man 2 movie, no flash for camera
Ive had this phone for a week now and its the best yet. Super fast and comes with its own Task Manager so your not stuck downloading one that sucks up all of your battery life. Love the phone its super cool in every way. Only 2 things I didnt like about this phone: First, No flash for the camera and for the price we're paying we deserve a flash and the second thing I didnt care for was the movie that came loaded onto it. I deleted it but it stinks because Im stuck with the little icon in my main menu but other than that its a good phone. Awesome speed compared to alot of other Android phones. Love it, A++++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my samsung galaxy indulge!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 28, 2011
from orange county cali
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, my only problem is the web, I never can get to a website. I was under the impression that this phone can Do everything fast. Well it has taken 10 days for this phones internet to not have a web error. The battery dies in a couple of hours this is a big problem Because the battery takes for every to charge. I believe the phone service is the cause of the slow internet web. Again I love my new phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Indulge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2011
from Pomona Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: all plastic too bad for an android
I have been using Samsung for more than Three years, all I can say, it's great, good apps. and it's fast. Plastic? oh yes but it's only the case the good stuff it's inside.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2011
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I love Andriod and this phones works very well. Love the keyboard and the display. much faster than my last Andriod phone. 4G is very fast - App downloads in seconds!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, wi-fi
Cons: screen not sensitive enough
This phone is worth the money. It has a great quality camera and it's plenty fast for metros 4G network. Not to mention user friendly and easy to figure out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone "But"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2011
from Largo, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast surfing
Cons: can't view web videos it reads no video format for
I got this phone the day it was released much better than the craft I owned for two months, it does almost everything i need in a phone it reads pdf files from emails which makes me love it. this but could be my fault but i can,t view news videos on any wesite other than that i love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A little pricey

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2011
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, feels well put together, sleek design
Cons: sub-par reception
Loving this phone, great sound, picture and features. Reception though is not as good as previous phones used in same location.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

packed full of all the goodies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: expensive but no contract
so far I love it so much to learn over my past phones. Love watching Iron Man looks and sounds great. FAST on line the only problem all the laptop performance on a cell battery. Overall fantastic
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone rocks!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2011
from North Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, fast, good sound
I've had this phone for a week now and I love it. It cruises the web really fast and I love the intuitiveness of the phone itself.
It's a little on the thick side and the batteries run down quickly, but that i sthe nature of Android phones. I bought a spare battery and charger and now anticipate no problems.
Love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great no-contract phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just got this phone for metro PCS and I love it! It has all the apps and features of a droid phone but without the hassle of a contract.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I will buy this phone again

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
from Providence, RI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, difficulty finding 4g speeds, not able to expand multimedia picutres
I absolutely love this phone. I only had problems with internet loading speeds, which were on the slower side. It seemed that if I wasn't in a 4G area, then I had no service.
I am very sad that few phones are made with a full sliding QWERTY keyboard, as it makes a huge difference in how I use my phone. I won't buy another phone, unless it has a sliding keyboard. I only wish the Indulge's processing was up to all the new phones' speeds.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Indulge™ (Metro PCS) QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5