Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 out of 61(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, camera with flash, high quality pics
I've had my phone for a bit over a year, it is still brand new. I love all the features, I can do pretty much anything on it. I can control my TV, music, etc. Also the camera quality is spectacular, my digital cam is pretty much gone with the wind. The speakers are amazing also, you can listen clearly and loudly (if you watch movies or listen to music); I usually hook it up to my car and listen to my music.
I am actually traveling at the moment and my phone has been very handy. The other day I got lost so I quickly wrote the address and it guided me, as well as the other day, I ran into an accident and it quickly gave me an alternative street to re-route.
Its not necessary a luxurious phone, it can also become a necessary tool at times.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Il.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
great phone...love the big screen and user friendly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

multi tasking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from winthrop maine
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: would like volume to be higher, the air view stays on when using pen.
I love that you can do multiple things at once and its fast!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
from Bend, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
This phone is super fast, plenty of memory, and can multi task great. It keeps up with me and I do a lot on my phone. Great signal, fast internet, no glitches. It's a bit big but I got used to the size. Definitely would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2: an excellent hybrid of phone and tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2014
from Beckley, WV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent definition/resolution
I have had my Note 2 for a little over one year. To date, I have been very happy with it (although I was a bit disappointed that the latest Android OS did not support Flash.) I really only have one major issue with the design of the device: the physical button layout, specifically the placement of the right power button directly opposite the volume button. At times, because of how you have to hold the device when pressing either the left or right button, you end up also pushing the other one at the same time, which creates interesting little issues. This is mostly an annoyance, but sometimes does create problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery life
Before I got this phone I had a tablet along with a phone, and used both everyday. Now with this phone I barely use my tablet anymore. I read everyday and play games, and the like and have never had a day where I've had to plug my phone in, in the middle of the day.
I've never had any problems with it, and it does everything I want it to do and more. I love being able to use two apps at the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Great phone. People complain about the size until they watch a video or play a game and realize their screen is equivalent to a Vizio.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this Phone...:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2013
from Edward, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I first got my phone back in November of 2012. When I first got it, I could never put it down. I love the fact that it has a full 1080p screen. I love taking pictures with Phone, and I refer my phone over my camera. This phone also comes in handy in my Visual BASICS Programming class. I use my phone to crop pictures using the lasso tool.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size does matter...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2013
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, s-pen, great camera & flash, better battery life than my siii
Cons: Too big
I had originally gotten the Galaxy SIII, but I didn't like how big it was, so I decided... "Why not go even bigger?"
I was glad I did. While it can sometimes feel a bit like holding a phonebook to your face, watching videos and using the S-Pen for doodles makes up for any shame you may have when holding the biggest phone.
The processor is amazing, and the S-Pen is something I am really going to miss if I ever get another regular smartphone. Honestly, if you're looking at these in the hopes the prices will come down after the Note 3 comes out, you're NOT going to be disappointed... Get it as soon as you can afford it. Samsung delivers, and I don't even miss my old iPhone 4S at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
4.7 out of 5(328)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2 for US Cellular

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
from Iowa
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Rock solid phone as usual from Samsung.
Have not had any troubles.
Is durable too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it !!! :-)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: dark screen in full sunlight.
I was initially afraid that it was so large it would not fit into my clothes...Wrong. It does.Everyone that sees it laughs at how large it is until they use it. Then they want one.
My only frustration is that I wish you could see the screen well in full sunlight. I am hoping they find a fix for that. Or maybe I just have not found the right setting yet. Though I have tried several things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely thrilled with this choice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2013
from Tulsa, Ok
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast & efficient
Cons: pricey
I love this phone. I traded a Motorola Electrify that I was quite happy with for this extraordinary phone. I couldn't be happier. Several friends with iPhone5 are envious.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2013
from Greenville ,NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my U.S.Cellular Note II it is a great phone. The note II has more features than most people will use. My phone has been trouble free since I got it in November 2012.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never enjoyed a phone so much! I like the pen and all the great features. It is light weight but I can see everything and type better because of the size. Just amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
The pinnacle of cellular performance, the Galaxy Note II is the only way to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2013
from The Cheese State
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say about this phone but WOW!!!!!! I have had the Galaxy Note II since it first came out and I have been nothing but impressed ever since. The phone has performed flawlessly with no issues so far. The call quality is awesome even when I use my bluetooth device. The camera takes amazing photos and I truely love the ability to modify the photos using Paper Artist. All the navigations features work spot on with no issues. Watching movies and or playing games on the phones is just as amazing with no lag what so ever especially in 4G markets. I really like the calendar and all the options it has to keep up with all my appointments. The S-Pen features is a lot of fun to play around with. The Quad-core processer is very fast. Over all this phone is the best phone tablet combination on the market at this time you will not be disappointed. A must buy even if the phone looks to big you will be surprised don't pass it up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with Great Specs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the performance and power of the Note II. It has out performed my previous phones by far and the battery lasts. Samsung continues to up their game and remain a leader in innovation and technology! I would recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Phone Best Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2013
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wish i could move apps to sd card
I have had it about 2 Months now & Still learning about the wonderful stuff it can do. Its Amazing what it can do! It' s the best phone I have ever owned, I can't say enough about all the features every day I learn something new it will do, I think I will still be learning after 6 Months or more, just jump in & start learning it's absolutely wonderful. Thank You Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2013
from wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: not enough good accessories yet
I really love this product best android phone out there blazing fast responsive screen and processor. Blows the iphone away without a dought
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The greatest phone ever!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2013
I love this phone!!! I will never select another product!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone and mobile device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Concord, NH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, fast processor handles intensive apps
I bought this because of the bigger screen and quad core processor. My old second gen S1 just wasn't fast enough for me. This phone has all the power and speed I could want! I love the large screen, the multitask feature (though it should support more apps/widgets) and the spen features. Not an entry level smartphone by any means but for those of us who know our way around, it's awesome. Calls are crisp and clear and texting works wonderfully. Battery life is better than my S1 even with heavier use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Platteville, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, size
I love this phone.....I had a Samsung Galaxy 3 and hated it, so I went and traded it in for this Note 2 and have not looked back. I have not looked at another phone either, the size of the phone is great to watch videos, as well as take phone calls from. Since I have had this phone I probably will never go back to a smaller phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2013
from Oklahoma, ok
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent desing like it overall best phone yet, always use Iphone since they come out on the market was ok. n tell i saw the phone oline and all the great features like the S pen love it ot the or th e s beam awesome to and on e of the most feature the like alot is the multi window one of the best ever yet and the s note is great.
The Galaxy Note II is the best phone ever
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Too big
The only drawback for me is the size and hard to answer on the road and yes I know I'm not suppose to do that anyway! Still learning about all the cool things the note will do, it;s overwhelming! Best phone I've ever had! Not too impressed with allshare cast keeps stopping and then rescans to find dongle and says none available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone and More

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from Kenosha, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, fast processor
Pick up this phone about two months ago and couldn't be happier with it. The large screen size paired with the multi-window view make it super easy to multitask with this device. The built in stylus is a great feature also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from oklahoma,ok
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
Cons: very weak reception
i love pictures..taking them sharing sending uploading ..u name it...and the note just takes amazing pics and videos.i love how you can take a pic while shooting a video.The truth is i fell in love with the pen...so i just had to have this phone!! very happy customer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!! Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone works extremely well, not lag or fc's at all even after 3 months of use. Screen is bright clear and easy to read. Can't say I would change anything about it,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note II is absolutely flawless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from CA forest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had this amazing phone for a little over a month now. In this time is has not had one glitch or problem no matter what I throw at it. I have not learned all there is to know about the phone, and, I don't know if I ever will. It can do nearly anything. Spending less time on my tablet and PC now.
The screen is just beautiful and the size is perfect. If you've considered this phone, but, worried that it is too large, don't! I am a woman with small hands and I have no problems using it.
Highly recommended by me. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love my phone/tablet. I rarely use my computer now. The features are beyond expectations! Battery runs down quick, but that is to be expected if you are on alot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Pewaukee, wi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, large screen
Totally awesome phone. It's very large and people sometimes make fun of it, but it's perfect for my. I enjoy the large screen for easy viewing and it's got so many features it may take me months to learn them all.
Well worth the price!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2013
from Maine
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This phone has it all. Just upgraded from my Galaxy S3. The speed of the quad core is Amazing and seems to have a better signal than the S3.. So far so good. Blazing fast.......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
from NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun
I am not one to get excited over phones, much less care if I have it with me, but wow, the Note II I actually show off. I have made my husband jealous with all the fun things I can do. I'm always showing people who use the iCamera what my phone can do that there's can't even dream of. It's awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Note™ 10.1 S Pen
 
 
 
 
Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
4.4 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, canera is great, big screen, multi task
Love my Note 2 and S Pen. It's 5.5 inch screen make it easier to browse web sites read email enjoy videos and photos. Love the quality Samsung puts into their products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Responsive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: excellent battery life
Cons: expensive
Galaxy Note II is very responsive and easy to use. This is my first smart phone and I am so glad that I picked this phone to be my intro to the smart phone world. I still have a lot to learn about this phone but it is so easy to use. Everthing just makes sense. My only complaint is that the phone is a little pricey but it is a fine product. Overall it is worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Phone Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Huntsville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I traded from the Blackberry Torch to this phone and I am well pleased. It is larger than I realized and am used to, but then I don't have to carry a Tablet or Laptop around with me either. Great product for sure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cellular device I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Peoria, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hands down this is the best cellular device I have owned. It does everything I need it to do and everything I want it to do. The size of the phone is perfect for everything from reading text messages, playing games, watching videos or anything else I want to do and still fits in my pocket. The camera quality is amazing. The speed of the processor combined with the ram makes it easy and quick for me to use any app or even more than one when using multiwindow to run two apps at once. The screen colors are great and the overall exterior of the phone looks really nice. The phone calls are very clear and the built-in speakers sound very good when listening to music or a call on speaker phone. The stylus is a nice added touch to draw with or even take notes, you can even use it to sign your name to actual papers you are digitally sending or emails. Battery life is also better than I expected with everything I do on it on a daily basis. Keep up the great work Samsung team!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I wanted with features I never knew I needed.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Madtown, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuative
I have loved Samsung since I first purchased the Epic. I've always felt the phones to be very intuitive. The note II takes that concept even further. The motion features & s-pen commands are easy to learn and remember.
When I told friends I was getting the note they all said it was 'too big' but I have found it to be comfortable to grip and lightweight in hand. I'm not a big bt headset user and even with holding the note up to my ear for calls I don't feel burdened by it.
It's a beautifully designed phone for people who need to stay productive on the go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MINT
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the ultimate in my need for a phone and tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am amazed with the quality and features of my Galaxy Note II. This does everything I wanted in my phone and a tablet which is not too big for all my needs.
Everybody that I shared my views about this Note II either went and bought one or realized that this is what they would buy next.
This is definitely the NEXT BIG THING.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It has plenty of room on-screen and is easy to read.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge display, maybe its one downfall.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
The Note 2 has a huge display which makes it great for watching videos and browsing the web but for normal phone use its a little big and makes you look awkward using it. Love the realistic display while watching movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from Tulsa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I LOVE this phone! By far the best I've ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE PHABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from Ontario, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Its a great product for customers that want to combined there electronic devices into one device, alot more compact then having a phone a laptop a ereader and a wifi hotspot all seprate. Its personally just too much for my small hands...... :( to bad, guess ill just have to wait for the s4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from newport,tn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the s pen is awesome and the color of the phone is great and runs smooth as silk
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size does matter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Iowa-corn-Fed
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very large, fanmtastic size keyboard in lanscape, met expectations and more, beautiful display, screen is highly responsive, beats the iphone hands down
Hello All,
Truly, I have waited many years for this phone. Before smartphones, I had a Dell P.D.A, and the size for it was near perfect it was wireless and had all the bells and whistles except there was no cellular service. That was a long time ago, and I have had many smart phones since the PDA. However, all the previous smart phones have been to small for my large hands and fingers, I was constantly dropping them, and texting was near impossible and very frustrating. Well all that is over now that I have the Galaxy note-2, which is a full-featured top of the line smart phone with more than all the features one would expect, Including all the accessibility features a large man or woman could ever want in a phone large keyboard, loud sound, large display and much more. If size matters to you, and you want to go large. Get the Galaxy Note II 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features that you can actually use and read.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Note is actually lighter than my previous phone. I hardly ever use my reading glasse to use this phone or the apps. It's fast, easy to use, the note portion of the Galaxy is absolutely great, I would highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
4.8 out of 5(334)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Jaw Dropping

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price would be only con
It's the S III on steriods!!!!! It's huge screen makes reading and looking at pages better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The best handset ive owned. I stand behind samsung for their high quality electronics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would have to recommend this phone to anyone looking for a small computer to place in their pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Roanoke VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Reception is better than my wife's S3. Very fast processor. Big, but seems smaller everytime I use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, versatility, functionality
I love this phone. So many features and zero issues thus far. Its making me consider purchasing the Galaxy Note 10 Tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It doesn't get better than this!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, good quality speaker
Cons: no mutiview out of the box
I've owned many different model phones: Motorola, Blackberry,and Samsung. The Galaxy Note 2 is the best I have had. The quad-core processor, Mali GPU, and 2gb of ram make this phone blazing fast. There is no lag when opening apps or taking pics. The camera is great, but it would've been nice to see an upgrade in that aspect of the phone.
The battery life is excellent, even with heavy use from 7am to 1am I'll still have 40% left. Which is amazing considering the size of the screen. The screen is very nice and even though it doesn't have as much ppi as the Galaxy S3 it's hard to tell any difference. The only negative thing about the device is that it didn't come with the multiview which lets you run two apps at the same time by splitting the screen. That feature is coming in a update though so it's not a big deal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long lasting battery
I luv my Note 2, I'm sure there is still alot of things the phone can do that i'm not aware of.
I like the size fo the phone for the web, messaging etc...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phabulous Phablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
I really like this phone so far. Big for the pocket but great for work apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: battery life
Cons: waiting for more s-pen apps
I was afraid it was going to be too big... not the case. In fact when someone shows me pictures or a website on their iphones, I pity them...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smart phone I ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2012
from Peoria Heights,Il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great .
It does it all and more !
Try it your self.It is great !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: price
A Great Phone. I love it. The only thing is it is alittle high priced. But what isn't today.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, screen size, speed
This is the best phone out there, it can do everything you want it to and more. I would never go back to my old phone, this is my first samsung and i love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (U.S. Cellular), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW Baby!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
from Jacksonville, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful
I have only had the Galaxy Note II four days, but I am super impressed with its performance and intuitive design. It seems like every time I use it I unfold a new layer of wonderful. By the way, my friends are super envious and have serious phone envy. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 630 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
4.5 out of 5(242)
 
 
 
Samsung Mesmerize™ i500 (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(446)