Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist

Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
47 out of 50(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love the screen and the cool features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Nebraska, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love the size of the screen soooo much better the the iphone. i used to have one and it was the worst! but now with the open system i can do so much more! thankss for making such a great product samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
The Galaxy S4 is one of the best phones on the market and will be for a long time. The 1080p screen is beautiful and under the hood, the phone is incredibly fast and powerful even with an "outdated" SoC.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love everything this phone can do! I also enjoy my 9' tablet and my husband recently purchased a Samsung camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my lifeline!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Montello, Wi 53949
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I love the phone, it does many things and I am still learning new things. It acts as my computer when I don't have a computer or a tablet. The only thing at this point that I believe could be better is the color intensity when you are watching movies and playing games. Granted it's got good color quality but I have seen a couple other phones that have nicer picture/video quality. I take most of my baby's pictures with this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Map app and Google features!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Grants Pass, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: on and off button too accessable picking it up
I love the ability to be anywhere and use the gps map function. It has worked everytime!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy S4 is amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Lisbon IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone since December of 2013 and I have enjoyed every minute of it!! I love how fast the phone is and the camera quality for just a phone. I love that I can multitask on 2 different things on one screen. The Galaxy s4 is truly an amazing device that everybody age 14-99 will love!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung galaxy 4s

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: loads apps i don't need
Never had a smart phone before. This is a really good phone. I just have to learn how to use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like everything's it can do

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Wi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not big enough
I had phone for about 10 months and recently updated it to the note after the note three was released the s 4 was good but I was looking for a larger screen as my eyes are not as good as they used to be. The s4 solved the reception problems I had with my s3. Prior I had the memorize but wanted to us the faster speed. Overall I have been happy with the samsung product line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

a terrific option if you don't need the latest and greatest.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gear fit
Cons: plastic body, android issue really wish more cars supported syn
I've had my S4 for several months now and really do enjoy it. With that said I did go in and tweak it quite a bit to get it just how I like it. By deactivating nearly a third of the apps that come standard i noticed a considerable increase in speed, battery life and of course less clutter. My only real complaint is the plastic. I personally prefer premium materials and had been hoping for a metal S5 but guess I'll have to keep waiting. Oh, I also got the Gear Fit. Don't pay attention to the reviews, they don't give it justice at all. I'm sure that hardcore health fanatics may find faults but it was exactly what I was looking for. The ability to control my music wirelessly to keep my phone out of harms way while also getting basic health/exercise features like pedometer and heart rate monitor ( which I've found to be just as accurate as any other that I've used). Also, unless you plan to actually track calories (which I don't) you don't need to use s health. I track everything I care about through the Gear Fit manager.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from thersa wi
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Ease to use pleasant to have.....keeps my interest ...has many functions that are useful for every day living.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Nebraska, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love all the features and the quality of my new phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from MidWest, Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Lets start with battery life..EXCELLENT!
Light weight, easy to use and learn.
Any problems I had with this phone were ALL related to the carrier and not Samaung.
The S4 added new life to old apps too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice upgrade

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Yakima, WA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I was surprised by the difference in the S4 over the S3. I use it primarily for work as an email & wireless access point device. It seems faster as the WAP and the screen is great even in bright light.
Great work phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, slim fits in my pocket nice.
Cons: power drain since kitkat update.
Responsive unit until the kitkat upgrade, now it seems to run run more background apps and uses more battery power until I kill the running apps. But once I do the battery doesn't drain as fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value, Superb Device for All!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2014
from Cudahy, WI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to navagate
This model has out done itself. From the easy mode feature for first comers to the advanced options for the more incline. The phone is all around great model and I would suggest it to anyone! You'll love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used Samsung products in the past buy this is by far the best yet. It is so easy to use and maneuver. It works faster than any of my old phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Carthage MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy having a phone I can do most things on and be large enough to see everything, but small enough to fit in my pocket!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4 cell Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Oshkosh, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would get it one now when the sales are on. I use mine more for wifi and for listening to audio books. I wish that my wife would gat a S4 but she likes her plain talk and text phone. I highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Shelby, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Great Product Great Product Great Product Great Product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone, love the S4.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from tulsa, Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy series phones like the S4 are far superior to other phones on the market. I am a samsung fan for life. I liked it so much , I just bought the Galaxy S5 and its even better. Not to mention the Galaxy S4 and S5 both communicate with my 6400 series Samsung Smart tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Lockups and loaded with worthless Apps

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2014
from Midwest, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations
The phone comes factory loaded with apps that initially look like they would be pretty cool - but checking the apps out it appears most have very poor reviews. All of the worthless apps continually want to run updates adding to your data usage if over mobile data. While there are utilities to remove these garbage apps - doing so voids your warranty.
The phone will occasionally lock up requiring a battery removal and sometimes require that you take it into your service provider for a scratch load.
On a sunny day you have to find a shady spot to see anything at all on the display.
Without adding an expensive case the phone is very hard to hang on to while useing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The best smartphone I've owned yet. I will stick with Samsung when I get a new phone someday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my first Samsung Smart Phone, and I must say I am very impressed.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chehalis, Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Unlike the I-Phone, I found the Samsung Galaxy 4 very user friendly. The apps are easy to use even for a novice like me. I would not hesitate to purchase another Samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: haven't found one yet!
This phone has everything you need in a phone and more. I haven't wanted to do anything that I could not do. It is big without being too big. It is thin, light weight and with a screen clarity second to none. This is the smart phone to own.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Illinois
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got the S4 when it first came out. So happy that I did. I love it. So easy to learn to use and a lot of new apps to use. I would recommend it to any one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy 4 is easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's very easy to use, & the apps are that are available are awesome. I love the navigation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Union, WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone has everything you could possibly need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbus Ne
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has great battery power and love the many options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can do everything on this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone. I think it has great speed, screen quality, and applications. My favorite is when I recently figured out how to use my phone as a remote! I have always used Samsung since I have had a smart phone and this one did not disappoint. As a matter of fact I liked it so much I got the Note 8.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best thing since sliced bread

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ellensburg,WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great camera, built in remote, expandable storage, multi window, s voice, story album, s beam, group play, screen mirroring, samsung smart switch
Cons: not water resistant
I have to say this is a great piece of hardware, from its processing speeds to it's camera. The Samsung Galaxy S4 is a device that can suit all your needs and then some. I absolutely love all of its features, this is the first phone I have had that has me not asking what can it do, but what can't it do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge improvement over S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I had many issues with my S3 - bad reception, dropped calls, intermittent problems sending/receiving texts, but all of these problems were eliminated with the S4. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
from Canaan, ME, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Cons: battery, charger port issues
This is my first ever Samsung phone, and I couldn't be happier with it. I've had it for a few months, and the only problem i've had was a loose charging port. Other than that, the phone is great. Amazing screen, great camera, call quality, everything. The battery life could be better but lasts for a while. With this good of an experience in a phone I think I'll stick with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

speech to text

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2014
Cons: no speech to text.
I have really enjoyed my Samsung galaxy 4 because of the camera and speech to text feature which I use all the time. The last update took my microphone and speech to text option off. Not happy.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2014
from tennessee,usa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
i always wanted a smartphone so a looked almost got iphone 5s gold , but saw samsung galaxy s4 bigger size lost more things so my first smartphone samsung s4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: super deal with uscellular
Cons: s5 is out now :( boo hoo
I am Samsung fan, and the S4 is no exception. Good battery life until I am inside a metal building, (at work), which I plan for. Duh, Be real with expectations!
For phone and internet surfing, Gmail, etc. I have no issues. I do not use lots of extra apps. Camera is super in lower light compared to older S phones. Display is crisp and clear. Android OS is very good. Added memory is a snap with micro SD card slot, high capacity, you can store many pics and videos. Anyone who has the knowledge to utilize the device will be pleased if they get one.
Use your phone for a remote control for your Samsung TV, and look at TV program reviews. Easy to do and handy if you carry your phone. I am impressed.
Go Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from Sheldon, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Everything works great. Very. Fast. Does everything well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Yeah, that would be the word to describe this phone. It has a ton of useful features, and I'm still finding new ones. I can just say the word 'snooze' and get my 5 extra minutes of peaceful sleep which is incredibly convenient. Probably one of my top favorite things about this phone is the DLNA feature because it's a big time saver to just mirror media to my TV. Super fast too, hasn't been slow yet and the battery life is great! I would definitely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Design and Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Too big, Did not meet expectations, do not drop it ever...., put it in an otter case
The plastic case is junk which provides no protection to the device what-so-ever.... the battery is junk and I have only had the phone 30 days... What is the worst is I knew better than to buy a Samsung from my first experience that I had 3 years ago when I purchased one and immediately took it back within 3 days. I should have done the same thing with this one...But instead now I'm stuck with junk for 2 years until I can update my phone again.... The only thing any different about this phone versus the first Samsung junk I purchased is, I can actually make a call on it while driving in my vehicle. I can only imagine what the Samsung Galaxy S 5 will be like....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2014
from Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: eye features
I had the s3 before this one and i got this one and absolutely love it . I do have a problem with some of the eye features it might be because i wear glasses
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I have had the phone since I purchased it. it works great, I have a lot of memory compared to what I had before- a my touch slide. but then again I don't have many apps down loaded. just a few. the battery is good too, but If you use it a lot then your battery will go down. I love everything about the phone. quality and it does everything that the phone company said it would do. I wear glasses, sometimes its hard to read your eyes if you wear glasses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from omaha
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Easy to use! I'm not a tech savy person and I'm surprised how easily the phone navigates. If you need help its easy to find answers in the manuals. Love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: eye stuff does not work with otter case
Good Phone Great Screen Love the phone Great for gaming, email, Facebook, and other stuff The Eye Stuff Works Badly With the otter case on does not even cover it !! But well cant have it all Would have got 5 Stars For features But it Does not work With a otter case so lost 1 star but other then that its great better then the SG3 this one has dual Antennas witch make great for being in odd spots where other phones get Lil to none Signal. losts start dew to preview / review * time waster
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still Learning...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2013
from New Bern, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: terrible battery life
I have had my S4 less than a week. I love everything about it, EXCEPT, I'm having problems with the battery NOT lasting :( I have tried EVERYTHING to extend the battery life. It has been lasting a good part of the day, but, today, I unplugged it when i woke up (100% battery) and I have barely used it, I've been up for 5 hours, AND ITS DEAD...NOT HAPPY!!!!
Other than that, I LOVE IT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Android that has everything I need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, android user friendly
Cons: Too big
I have had this phone for 6 months now and have not had one problem with it. LOVE, love, love....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had the Samsung Mesmerize, S3 and now the S4. They just keep getting better! Love the S4. Nice big bright screen. Haven't had any issues with dropped calls and internet is fast to load things. Would recommend to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2013
from Galena, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 5th Samsung phone I have owned. I have gone through them each time and each one has been better than before. Now with the S4 I was blown away. The fast processor and clarity of the AMOLED screen is awesome. I have only had this thing a couple of months and WOW I'm still learning how to use things.
The group play/share is amazing. Being able to share video's, pics, etc. with family and friends is amazing. Everyday I am able to do so much more with the apps and not having to worry about my battery life is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the very best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2013
from grants pass, oregon
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Simply put this is the very best cell phone I've ever had the honor to own. Every possible category it exceeds my expectations. Only thing i could ask for is it to be available in navy blue lol. Thanks folks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2013
from Canada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
It is an Excellent phone! It is Inexpensiveant it has a Bright display.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and complete control

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, quad core processor, watchon
Cons: sometimes the hand gesture doesn't work
I love this phone. I have nothing bad about it to say really. Everything is good about the phone. Sometimes the gestures don't always work, or react slow sometimes, but other then that I have no problems. Everything loads fast and I never have anything lag, unless the app itself is just moving slow. I used to have the SII and upgraded to the 4. I also like that I can use the device to control my TV because I'll admit I tend to lose my remote a lot(even if I just used it to change the TV). I could go on all day about how much I love this phone and everything good about it, but I decide not to. Just know this phone is great, even my iPhone 5 loving friend switched to the 4 and said it was the best thing he ever did
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
from KLamath Falls Ore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone in my eyes is beater then IPhone.. Its dose any thing you wont it do I will never have a iphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2 for US Cellular

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a flawless phone!!
What else can I say.
Only downfall is price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is amazing. Probably will never be able to figure out all of the things that it can do but will have fun trying. Thanks Samsung for another excellent product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.