Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop US Cellular
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love IT !!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Value...Quality....User friendly..................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can run my entire business from my phone. It's the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can do anything I need for my business right from the palm of my hand. Email, text, Internet, receive fax ' s, print and take pictures. All the same things I do from the office I can do on the move.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone by far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Ahoskie,NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Phone is fast and reliable. The call quality is great, has lots of space, helpful pre-downloaded apps and has great camera quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

SD card issues

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Owasso, OK, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, sd card slot has many issues
This was a fantastic phone until the SD card slot started acting up. It has decided to mount and unmount my card without any reason. It is getting ridiculous. My friend has had her phone completely wipe itself. I do not want that to happen to me either! This is the same issue I have had with the other S4 I had before and now it is happening again. I am dissatisfied. Something needs to be done.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my S4. The screen size is perfect. The settings are easy to change and keep the way you like them. The only problems I ever have are accidentally hiring the back button when using a Web page and sometimes not getting the best Internet connection when my phone days i have 4G.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from centralia, wa
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
syncs with me net book so I can read my book from where I last ended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palmyra Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Everything about it us great can't wait to upgrade to the s5 and see the experience on that
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung 4 review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tulsa, Ok
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: better outreach and service
It is my opinion that this is a much better phone then I had which was a different brand. This phone has better over all coverage which is very important when you live in Oklahoma because of the sometimes sparse populated areas.
I have had quite a rise in in my phone bill to which it is nearly doubled. Most of the time it seems worth it though because the over all performance of this phone is better.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Never been disapointed by the Galaxy devices ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Broken Bow, NE 68822, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the easy to use features and the speed of the processing system and the camera takes wonderful pictures on any galaxy device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went from a HTC Sensation 4G from T-Mobile to a Samsung Galaxy 4 with US cellular and love the phone. It does everything I want a phone to do, and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My 3rd hand!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Weaverville, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
With everything this phone offers it has become my 3rd hand. I would be lost without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
from Glenvil, NE 68941, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Cons: Not high def
Awesome phone, it is super doper, freakin fabulous crazy freakin fun!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, convenient
Samsung products are number 1. My major purchaser have all been Samsung. I have never had any issues with my products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use and navigate thru all the features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, excellent camera
I love this phone, glad I picked this one. Still learning about all the features. This was my second smart phone and never did use my first smart phone (S3) features like I have with the S4. The camera takes excellent photos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone was all I could have asked for lots of functionality , has never failed me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love everything this phone can do! I also enjoy my 9' tablet and my husband recently purchased a Samsung camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product did not disappoint.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Cons: poor battery life
Wish battery life was better. Use this as a work phone and it's very inconvenient to have a dead battery. Besides that, the phone performs very well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the best phones I have ever owned. Reliable, fast, and with a 32GB SD card, it can hold a ton of music, books, etc.
The battery power is great and I can run it all day long and never have to charge it.
Samsung does it again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product takes the best pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This is my first smartphone and I love it .It has great features and the pictures are amazing I am very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Seymour, TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 4g slower than 3g.
This phone is very user friendly and has easy to use functions and features. This is the second Samsung phone I have owned and it is much faster and powerful than the last one. The screen has a very bright and vivid display and is easy to read and see. The only con I've had is that the 4G speed is slower than 3G, but this may be the cellular carriers problem and not the phone. Overall it is a great value and great working phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is the best I just love all the features that it has on it and all that it can do although I don't think that I have fully mastered the all of the features but I still love this phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from maine
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: would like just a little brighter in sun light
Works flawlessly. I use it for everyrhing. My wife has the same phone , zero issues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great first smartphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Franklin, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, notification light, fast
I got this phone about 3 months ago as my first smartphone and I don't wish to switch back at all. This phone has an excellent battery and a fantastic screen. I don't know how I ever lived without this phone. The only thing that I have to complain about it is that it is kind of hard to plug the charger in especially in the dark but that is a minor problem. All in all the Samsung Galaxy S4 is a perfect phone for me and my lifestyle.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
I like it! I like it! I like it! I like it! I like it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used Samsung products in the past buy this is by far the best yet. It is so easy to use and maneuver. It works faster than any of my old phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Carthage MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy having a phone I can do most things on and be large enough to see everything, but small enough to fit in my pocket!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4 cell Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Oshkosh, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would get it one now when the sales are on. I use mine more for wifi and for listening to audio books. I wish that my wife would gat a S4 but she likes her plain talk and text phone. I highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Shelby, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Great Product Great Product Great Product Great Product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone, love the S4.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from tulsa, Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy series phones like the S4 are far superior to other phones on the market. I am a samsung fan for life. I liked it so much , I just bought the Galaxy S5 and its even better. Not to mention the Galaxy S4 and S5 both communicate with my 6400 series Samsung Smart tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The best smartphone I've owned yet. I will stick with Samsung when I get a new phone someday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my first Samsung Smart Phone, and I must say I am very impressed.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chehalis, Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Unlike the I-Phone, I found the Samsung Galaxy 4 very user friendly. The apps are easy to use even for a novice like me. I would not hesitate to purchase another Samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: haven't found one yet!
This phone has everything you need in a phone and more. I haven't wanted to do anything that I could not do. It is big without being too big. It is thin, light weight and with a screen clarity second to none. This is the smart phone to own.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Illinois
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got the S4 when it first came out. So happy that I did. I love it. So easy to learn to use and a lot of new apps to use. I would recommend it to any one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy 4 is easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's very easy to use, & the apps are that are available are awesome. I love the navigation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Union, WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone has everything you could possibly need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbus Ne
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has great battery power and love the many options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can do everything on this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone. I think it has great speed, screen quality, and applications. My favorite is when I recently figured out how to use my phone as a remote! I have always used Samsung since I have had a smart phone and this one did not disappoint. As a matter of fact I liked it so much I got the Note 8.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best thing since sliced bread

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ellensburg,WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great camera, built in remote, expandable storage, multi window, s voice, story album, s beam, group play, screen mirroring, samsung smart switch
Cons: not water resistant
I have to say this is a great piece of hardware, from its processing speeds to it's camera. The Samsung Galaxy S4 is a device that can suit all your needs and then some. I absolutely love all of its features, this is the first phone I have had that has me not asking what can it do, but what can't it do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge improvement over S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I had many issues with my S3 - bad reception, dropped calls, intermittent problems sending/receiving texts, but all of these problems were eliminated with the S4. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love the screen and the cool features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Nebraska, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love the size of the screen soooo much better the the iphone. i used to have one and it was the worst! but now with the open system i can do so much more! thankss for making such a great product samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
from Canaan, ME, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Cons: battery, charger port issues
This is my first ever Samsung phone, and I couldn't be happier with it. I've had it for a few months, and the only problem i've had was a loose charging port. Other than that, the phone is great. Amazing screen, great camera, call quality, everything. The battery life could be better but lasts for a while. With this good of an experience in a phone I think I'll stick with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
The Galaxy S4 is one of the best phones on the market and will be for a long time. The 1080p screen is beautiful and under the hood, the phone is incredibly fast and powerful even with an "outdated" SoC.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: super deal with uscellular
Cons: s5 is out now :( boo hoo
I am Samsung fan, and the S4 is no exception. Good battery life until I am inside a metal building, (at work), which I plan for. Duh, Be real with expectations!
For phone and internet surfing, Gmail, etc. I have no issues. I do not use lots of extra apps. Camera is super in lower light compared to older S phones. Display is crisp and clear. Android OS is very good. Added memory is a snap with micro SD card slot, high capacity, you can store many pics and videos. Anyone who has the knowledge to utilize the device will be pleased if they get one.
Use your phone for a remote control for your Samsung TV, and look at TV program reviews. Easy to do and handy if you carry your phone. I am impressed.
Go Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my lifeline!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Montello, Wi 53949
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I love the phone, it does many things and I am still learning new things. It acts as my computer when I don't have a computer or a tablet. The only thing at this point that I believe could be better is the color intensity when you are watching movies and playing games. Granted it's got good color quality but I have seen a couple other phones that have nicer picture/video quality. I take most of my baby's pictures with this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from Sheldon, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Everything works great. Very. Fast. Does everything well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Yeah, that would be the word to describe this phone. It has a ton of useful features, and I'm still finding new ones. I can just say the word 'snooze' and get my 5 extra minutes of peaceful sleep which is incredibly convenient. Probably one of my top favorite things about this phone is the DLNA feature because it's a big time saver to just mirror media to my TV. Super fast too, hasn't been slow yet and the battery life is great! I would definitely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Map app and Google features!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Grants Pass, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: on and off button too accessable picking it up
I love the ability to be anywhere and use the gps map function. It has worked everytime!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy S4 is amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Lisbon IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone since December of 2013 and I have enjoyed every minute of it!! I love how fast the phone is and the camera quality for just a phone. I love that I can multitask on 2 different things on one screen. The Galaxy s4 is truly an amazing device that everybody age 14-99 will love!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung galaxy 4s

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: loads apps i don't need
Never had a smart phone before. This is a really good phone. I just have to learn how to use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like everything's it can do

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Wi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not big enough
I had phone for about 10 months and recently updated it to the note after the note three was released the s 4 was good but I was looking for a larger screen as my eyes are not as good as they used to be. The s4 solved the reception problems I had with my s3. Prior I had the memorize but wanted to us the faster speed. Overall I have been happy with the samsung product line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

a terrific option if you don't need the latest and greatest.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gear fit
Cons: plastic body, android issue really wish more cars supported syn
I've had my S4 for several months now and really do enjoy it. With that said I did go in and tweak it quite a bit to get it just how I like it. By deactivating nearly a third of the apps that come standard i noticed a considerable increase in speed, battery life and of course less clutter. My only real complaint is the plastic. I personally prefer premium materials and had been hoping for a metal S5 but guess I'll have to keep waiting. Oh, I also got the Gear Fit. Don't pay attention to the reviews, they don't give it justice at all. I'm sure that hardcore health fanatics may find faults but it was exactly what I was looking for. The ability to control my music wirelessly to keep my phone out of harms way while also getting basic health/exercise features like pedometer and heart rate monitor ( which I've found to be just as accurate as any other that I've used). Also, unless you plan to actually track calories (which I don't) you don't need to use s health. I track everything I care about through the Gear Fit manager.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from thersa wi
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Ease to use pleasant to have.....keeps my interest ...has many functions that are useful for every day living.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Nebraska, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love all the features and the quality of my new phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from MidWest, Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Lets start with battery life..EXCELLENT!
Light weight, easy to use and learn.
Any problems I had with this phone were ALL related to the carrier and not Samaung.
The S4 added new life to old apps too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice upgrade

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Yakima, WA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I was surprised by the difference in the S4 over the S3. I use it primarily for work as an email & wireless access point device. It seems faster as the WAP and the screen is great even in bright light.
Great work phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, slim fits in my pocket nice.
Cons: power drain since kitkat update.
Responsive unit until the kitkat upgrade, now it seems to run run more background apps and uses more battery power until I kill the running apps. But once I do the battery doesn't drain as fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value, Superb Device for All!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2014
from Cudahy, WI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to navagate
This model has out done itself. From the easy mode feature for first comers to the advanced options for the more incline. The phone is all around great model and I would suggest it to anyone! You'll love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Design and Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Too big, Did not meet expectations, do not drop it ever...., put it in an otter case
The plastic case is junk which provides no protection to the device what-so-ever.... the battery is junk and I have only had the phone 30 days... What is the worst is I knew better than to buy a Samsung from my first experience that I had 3 years ago when I purchased one and immediately took it back within 3 days. I should have done the same thing with this one...But instead now I'm stuck with junk for 2 years until I can update my phone again.... The only thing any different about this phone versus the first Samsung junk I purchased is, I can actually make a call on it while driving in my vehicle. I can only imagine what the Samsung Galaxy S 5 will be like....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (U.S. Cellular), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2014
from Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate