Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Black and White Multifunction Printers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM

Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
14 out of 20(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Review 1 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Printer I Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, everything
Cons: none
This printer works great and easy to set up wireless. I've had Lexmark and HP and had problems with wireless and the ink was always dry when I went to use them. This laser printer is great!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Black & White Laser Printer - 21 PPM
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great fast full featured printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from liberty mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, really fast for the money
works great in linux or windows, full featured and quick, i have no complaints and of course no running out for 39.95 print cartridges every time you turn around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All in One Laser with Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: the display is difficult to read under low light .
I purchased this printer because it provided the Fax, Scan, Copy and Print functions. It is ready to go in just a few seconds from the time you turn it on. I was very pleasantly surprised that the scan to computer function also has a scan to email. I really like that. No more scanning into a file and getting that file into an email. Wow. All the other functions are also easy to use and provide very good results. I would recommend this unit to a friend and anyone that does not absolutely require color copying. This is so much more economical to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung SCX-3405FW: Compact, fast, efficient and quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, excellent printing speed, quiet, functional design, fast setup, driver updates, software updates
Cons: lcd display is a bit small
There's a lot to like about this Samsung SCX-3405FW multi-function printer, and one of the best parts was that it could be set up so quickly. I had it printing from a Windows PC notebook and a MacBook Pro within ten minutes of taking it out of the box, and that was a surprise in itself. The wireless connection was easy to set up, and once the unit was online and the paper was loaded, everything worked quite efficiently.
This all-in-one printer, scanner, copier and fax system is perfect for the small office & home office (SOHO) environments, especially where space may be at a premium. It's extremely quiet in it's operation, more so than most office printers that I've encountered, and one can actually make a phone call without leaving the room when it's printing.
On the downside, the built-in LCD display is a bit small at 16 x 2 line. It can be hard to read is one has corrective vision. Reading glasses cure this.
Printing speed is excellent at over 20 pages per minute (ppm), verified, and you get the first print out in less than 10 seconds from ready. It offers excellent high-resolution black & white printing at about 1,200 x 1,200 dpi.
Recently discovered the Samsung Mobile Print app, which claimed to offer "wireless printing, scanning and file transfers let you do more on the go." This app requires Android Version 2.1 or later (Galaxy S, Galaxy Tab, etc.) or iOS Version 3.2 or later (iPod Touch, iPhone, iPad), and is compatible with Samsung network capable printers, such as this one. Downloaded and Installed the app on my Galaxy S III smartphone, and found it to be excellent and very versatile for mobile printing on the fly.
This multi-function printer has proven to be a real workhorse over the time that I first put it online in June 2012, and it has become my mainstay printer over time. Noteworthy is the support, where drivers and software are updated regularly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best economical printer I've ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2013
from Henrietta, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Works fast, easily and SMOOOTH! Beyond my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Real Good printer for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2013
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, economy "ink saver" mode, excellent interface app, fast printing, small footprint, very quiet compared to others, wifi or hardwire, wifi wizzard sets connection up for you., print scan & copy, swing out display for easier viewing.
Cons: no duplexer - can't auto-print 2 sides, small paper tray
I have always had an inkjet printer, this is my first laser. I have used laser printer in my company, but these are high end, so I did not expect much out of one that was designed for the small office or home use.
I must say I was surprised with every aspect of this printer. The speed of printing is about a page every 2 seconds. The printer has an ink saver mode which does a excellent job.
The only problem is I can not get it to scan directly from the printer. I must go in and initiate it from the desktop interface app. Which is a very well designed interface.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2013
from san jose, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
it has all in one printer with laser ink, it looks small and light weight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice Price and very instalation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am really recommended for every body, very easy installation and easy use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bang for the Buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from Fort Worth
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, multi function, small size, great for small businesses
On recommendation from a friend, I saw this printer online at a great price and chose to buy 2 of them! One for home and the other for the office. It's easy to operate, is wireless and I can network it to my other devices. Fast printing and the toner cartridges are cheaper that other models on the market. It prints, copies, scans and faxes. Great Value and reputation of the brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PRINTER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
from Hope Mills, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, fast
Cons: lcd screen hard to see
I love this laser printer. Prints very fast as compared to my Inkjet Printer that I use for anything I have to print in color. It took a while getting the wireless setup because it kept losing the IP address. My son took care of everything and set it up with a static IP address and it has been working good every since. It is ready to go anytime you need it with a quick warmup time. I will be able to get around 1500 B/W pages on one toner cart as compared to 300 with my inkjet. The first one I received had a broken scanner and it wouldn't boot up, so I sent it back for a replacement and this one works like a charm. I am very satisfied with this laser.
The LCD screen could use some improvement with a background light and larger screen.
I rated the value a 4 because I had to pay to have the first one shipped back for a replacement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My First Lazer (and I like it)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, feature-rich, easy setup, very compatible
While I have not owned it for that long, I have owned many printers in the past and this one seems like it's going to finally satisfy me (and my family). I have had zero problems configuring this wireless printer, which is remarkable considering the hoops I made devices jump through in order to gain access to my wifi. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars on Design is because I did not find everything completely intuitive on the minimalist front panel of the printer itself (I just used the setup software from a computer on our network and everything went fine). All around, a GREAT wireless multifunction!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SCX-3405FW Multi-Function Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2012
from JOHANNESBURG, SA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
its nice printer and easy to instal and config....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Laser Printer SCX 3405

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, wireless
A solid performer at four stars. I thought for the money the value was there. I have had it for a year now and it performs well. I use it on a wireless network and I have some trouble with the IP address changing constantly requiring re-acquiring the printer on the network. I called Tech Support and they changed it to a static IP and it works better. I would buy another one. Great tech support!! Some technical know how to use with network is a plus otherwise settings can be bothersome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My First Samsung Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I like it, but had a problem with connection to WiFi after electricity went out. Had to uninstall and reinstall to get it working again. Like it a lot but control panel needs a back light.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product, Nice Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2012
Pros: Durable
I would recommende this printer to Soho users and compatible with all devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, Misses one key feature.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no airprint
Hi,
I'm using this printer for a while now and I think it's great. The only down side of it is that it doesn't support AirPrint. It's an important feature to me and I really want you to add support for AirPrint, too.
Thanks.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

overall

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, efficient, clear copy, wirelessly convenient
Cons: dark display
this is my first laser printer, it works very well and the price is very reasonable a lot cheaper than an ink Jet Printer. I have many ink jet printers, the inkjet Blk cartridges are expensive and usually produce about 70 t0 90 pages. The laser cartridge cost about twice the cost of an ink cartridge and produces about 1300 t0 1550 printed pages. had i known that laser printers were so inexpensive and very efficient, fast and profitable, i would never have wasted so much money buying Inkjet and perpetual ink cartridges.. Note that the LCD does not have any light, one needs a flashlight, other light or bring it near a door or window in order to read notes from the screen. Otherwise it is a great printer
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

VERY HARD TO INSTALL IN WIN 7

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 5, 2012
from ALABAMA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, crisp prints
Cons: Did not meet expectations, wireless connection takes forever
WILL BE CALLING SOON....NICE COPING AND FAXING. VERY CRISP PRINTS! CAN'T WAIT TO PRINT!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Out of the box problems

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from huntsville, al
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, unable to use the online system for repair, high supplies consumption
I bought the device with great expectations having great success with previous products.
This one has been a LEMMON!
There is a strak on scans through the autofeed. After following all of the troubleshooting instructions I was directed to an online service request. I "PAINFULLY" put in all of the information requested only to come to the LAST PAGE, hit submit and get a message that this product could not get online service.
The print is also VERY LIGHT AND the device consumes toner at an unacceptable rate.
Seems like this product should have had some more development time and the QC needs improvement
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product is ok

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The cartridge is short-lived.
I opened the Box and setup with my Computer.When i was happy with my printing works, I was count 120 pieces paper. (the warning indicate: replace new cartridge )
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product is inefficient

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2012
from Walnut Creek, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The product compares well with other printers except for its robust appetite for toner.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
from Lansing, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Wouldn't print more than a few pages before we got a page feed error or paper jam error. This is right out of the box.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
4.5 out of 5(1,043)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Black & White Laser Multifunction Printer - 21 PPM
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

THIS WAS AND STILL A NIGHTMARE

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
I HAVE NOW SPENT ON THE SECOND PRINTER A TOTAL OF 8 HRS STILL NOT WORKING
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.