Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone

Rating:
3.577 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
18 out of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Review 1 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycarla1234
onAugust 10, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my phone for about two years and it still works like it got it yesterday. The keyboard is a little small but i got used to it very quickly and im a girl who likes to have her nails done and i even texted fast with long nails. :) I do wish it came in other colors but black is fine. Phone calls come through great, able to have service almost anywhere. The texting and mobile email is great cause im usually always on the go and i like to check my email anytime i want. I have dropped my phone my times over the past two years and the phone still works great. But i did notice that lately the keys are getting worn out because of all the texting i do but that is expected after having the phone for over two years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byonlyjaim
onMarch 31, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is very good! well worth the money, and it takes great pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung a177 better than my predecessor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byitvgeo
onFebruary 25, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This is my second AT&T pre-paid phone, succeeding my old Nokia 2650.
All the things that I was disappointed with my Nokia was made up with this phone. The display is brighter and the web pages were displayed better.
I also liked the features my Nokia didn't such as a qwerty keyboard, ability to personalize calls, camera, time and date display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung A177 Mobile Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGlassLotus
onDecember 16, 2010
from Brentwood, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use, good battery life
Cons: no video camera, no micro sd card slot
The only aspect of this phone that fell short was the fact that it has no video camera. I would have liked to see a micro SD card slot on it as well, but for my phone usage that was not an absolute necessity. Overall the phone's been great. The battery life is much better than any phone I've owned previously. It's plenty competent for my basic talk and texting needs; the audio is clear and the messaging memory is substantial (150 message capacity for both the inbox and outbox). There are many features on this phone that I do not use often (such as email and IM) but it is reassuring to know that I have access to them if I need them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArtsyMom
onNovember 16, 2010
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, so easy to use
Cons: keyboard functions hard to read
I love this phone! I've had mine for just over a year - the price was right, love the design and functionality! I can text without problems...great buy and so simple to use - highly recommend this phone to everyone. Wish it came in different colors, but for the most part I am fully satisfied!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY SAMSUNG

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNITTABUGG
onSeptember 21, 2010
from McALESTER, OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, needs more online features, needs more memory
I'VE HAD MY SAMSUNG CELL PHONE FOR ALMOST A YEAR NOW AND I LOVE IT BUT I WISH IT HAD MORE FEATURES ON IT... I WOULD LIKE TO GET FACEBOOK ON MY PHONE AND I WISH IT HAD MORE MEMORY AS WELL BUT OVERALL THE PHONE IS A GREAT PRODUCT!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BlackJack II™ (SGH-i617)
4.2 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
SGH-a737
4.1 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
SGH-d807
4 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byleelee4ever
onAugust 4, 2010
from Ocala, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I don't care what people got to say about this phone I think that it's great for me to use. I just got this phone today n i'm so in love with it. If u want to get a phone so that u can text this is the phone for you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalec
onMarch 30, 2010
I don't care what they say this phone is great and will never break, I am always working out side and the dirt and bashing into things doesn't do any thing. All together this is a great and durable phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjessiebecky
onJanuary 26, 2010
Recently recieved this phone as a gift and I love it. My two favorite features are the ease with which you can text and the fact that its so ligtweight I can easily put it into any pants pocket
I have owned several Motorola phones and this is by far the best phone I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Cell Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShana
onDecember 10, 2009
from Northern Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is my ABSOLUTE favorite cell phone!!! Samsung cell phones are so user friendly and this is no exception! I LOVE the key pad - it makes texting and checking email so easy! The sound quality is amazing too!!! The camera isn't the as clear as my previous Samsung cell phone, but this is, BY FAR, the best cell phone ever!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCCrampton
onDecember 4, 2009
from Covington, Louisiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This was a great purchase! I am so impressed with the phone and its features. I am new to texting and the QWERTY keyboard makes it very simple to send text messages. I love being able to get my bank balances in just a couple of keystrokes. I even transfered money from my checking account into my savings account. I also love having access to my YAHOO! E-mail account; it's very advanced compared to the Razor I've been using for a couple of years. Although I did like the Razor, this phone is a lot nicer and offers a lot of very nice features that my old phone didn't have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrouse
onNovember 5, 2009
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
very basic phone, not too complicated, easy to text...only thing that I've noticed is that the battery life is weak as compared to my old razor. overall, great phone. had mine for 2 months.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBlah
onOctober 28, 2009
from Ashland, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This phone is very thin fits in the pocket easily and takes up hardy no room. Would recommend to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+23points
27of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone, wish it had a memory card slot.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCookieSlayer666
onFebruary 6, 2010
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's a great phone, nice size. Lots of great features included. I wish it had a memory card slot though as that is the only thing that holds it back. Also I purchased a cable so that I could connect to my computer and it's a shame that you can't set sound files that are larger than 300kb to be ringtones. Alarm tones? Yes, but not ringtones I'm afraid.
The speaker that's included on the phone is fantastic, so once again, it's a shame there's not a memory card slot to have the phone be a music player.
Other than those small problems, great phone. Great keypad for typing, great layout to the menu.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjaydawg
onJanuary 20, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: keyboard
If you text a lot this is not the phone for you, the keys because they are exposed they way the are they stop working easy after a while. I have to push a, n,m, l. hard to get them to work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ok Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByRajeev
onApril 21, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros
1. Bright screen.
2. Good Speakers
3. Qwerty keyboard
Cons
1. No external memory
2. Camera is basic. So poor picture quality
3. No Video recording
4. Cannot customize
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
20of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Leaves so so much to be desired.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByIDgirl
onFebruary 11, 2011
from Lawrence, KS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The speaker in my Samsung Propel broke 6 months before my contract was up, so I got this phone as a temporary back up. I bought it for the full keypad, which I need for texting, and because the interface was the most similar to the Propel that I loved so much. I am studying industrial design, so I'm extremely picky when it comes to electronics.
My first issue (strictly nit-picky) is that it has two clocks on the display. I like a simple display, I would have just an image if I could. I can't for the life of me turn either of them off.
My second issue is the sound settings. I want just a ringer but no other phone sounds, and it still makes noise whenever I send a text and take a picture. It bothers me so much I just turn all the sound off, which means no fun ring tones and lots of missed calls.
Third issue: bluetooth won't work. I have the service, I know how to do it, but the dang phone just won't connect to my computer.
Fourth: this camera is awful. As a art/design student I like having a camera on the fly, but this is pretty pathetic. Not that it matters, because I can't put the pictures on my computer anyway.
My biggest issue with the phone is the keypad. It is a QWERTY, which I absolutely need, but the keys are crummy. If I write a standard size text with no backspacing, it is likely that there will be upwards of 15 errors (and I'm a fairly accurate texter--lots of practice). The A button skips a lot, and the O button has started repeating itself, sometimes three times. I liked the flat and spaced out buttons on the Propel, where these are all set right next to each other and have a really strange shape. Not ergonomic at all. My final key pad issue is that if I push the shift button, it goes over to number, which is entirely unnecessary because the function button can do that. If I push shift it should shift. Nothing about a shift key should mean number.
I will admit that out of sheer stubbornness I have not replaced this phone. I like how it looks like a smart phone, though I don't use it as such, it's the perfect size, and it is really lightweight. The display and interface and sound is all good, and it was my cheapest qwerty option at the time. I support Samsung, and I really like the Alarms set up (the Samsung tune is the best alarm tone ever), but honestly they don't have any phones I like right now. I just want my Propel back.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Propel™ Full Qwerty Cell Phone
3.2 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

this product is ok

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByMusicIsMyLife
onDecember 10, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
this product broke within 5 months of me having it. it just stopped working. first the #9 wouldnt work, then the entire phone stopped. i'd rate this very low.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Don't like it.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bysfc4lamb
onOctober 18, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, doesn't help with texting, can't turn off some noises
I do not like this phone and will be replacing it as soon as possible. It does not give suggestions when texting. It will not stop making sounds when I do various functions. I have gone through chat help and they could not help with this problem. It's keys are tiny, and they are set up differently than my old phone's qwerty keyboard.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The Phone is Terrible

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByZachA1777
onFebruary 24, 2010
from VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This Phone is the worst phone I have ever had.
OK, I get the phone have it for a week then the speaker goes out. Go to the AT&T store and got it replaced. Then the next day the charging port breaks. They won't repair or replace it because. Its not covered under warranty. The bottom line is do not buy this phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
9of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Fun at first, but poor later

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByJake69
onDecember 20, 2009
from MN
i got this phone thinking it would be a nice texter and fun to play with
its really not
its slow and non-reactive, once you get used to typing and start to go fast it doesnt pick up all your words
it doesnt entertain me, the phone would be nice for some one who simply wants to text
otherwise it doesnt do much at all
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good texting

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByThePeaceRobot
onOctober 10, 2011
from Los angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
The thing about this phone is that it has a great feature on texting but not for calling. The back slides off easily.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst AT&T Phone Ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bywhtmstc
onMay 26, 2010
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I had this phone two months and started receiving multiple problems. I was very dissatisfied with the service I received in replacement for this phone. AT&T needs to work on customer service and troubleshooting issues.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
17of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

my bluetooth phone do not work

Bymatty
onMarch 10, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
my phone bluetooth can not connet to my old phone to get my songs off it and my ringtone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
19of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the bluethooth is no good

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 24, 2009
I DON'T THINK IT IS FAIR TO HAVE BLUETHOOTH AND NOT BE ABLE TO SEND OR RECIEVE BLUETHOOTH FILES WHAT GOOD IS BLUETHOOTH ALL OTHER BLUETHOOTH COME WITH HEADSET ANYWAY SO THAT IS NO BIG DEAL
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+17points
29of 41voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for a177 Full Qwerty Cell Phone
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.