Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for a777 Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

a777 Cell Phone

Rating:
3.608 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
36 out of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for a777 Cell Phone
Review 1 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ive had this since I was 11, im 15 now THAT EXPLAINS ALOT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrevinator110
onMarch 15, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bombproof
This phone is why I love samsung products. This was my first phone when I was 12 years old and upgraded 2 times since then. Both upgrades I had a problem and needed this one. Samsung is a company that builds their phones with pride and massive durability. This phone has seen better days but im telling you ive dropped it many times and the performance is still of when i first bought this phone. the call quality is excellent and also I was just so used to texting on a keypad that its almost easier for me than the qwerty touchscreen keyboard on my current phone the Motorola MB860. This is nowadays what u would call my backup phone but i can still use full time if i needed too. It is extremely well built and for me its absolutely perfect for texting and calling. This is true Samsung quality and represents just how an amazing company they are.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Impression™ Full Qwerty Touchscreen Cell Phone
3 out of 5(362)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybillsite34
onDecember 29, 2012
from Western NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Galaxy S3 has been a great phone so far. No problems and super fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sturdy & simple (like me!)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylunasatic
onDecember 19, 2012
from LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple to use
Simple little compact workhorse, takes a beating & keeps right on going. If you need someting to make & receive calls/tests on, this one can't be beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great basic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrest417
onApril 21, 2012
from Corona CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just wanted a phone I could just answer and call with voice mail. I just received the phone. Great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better then you think

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynewsmyrnaaaaa
onMarch 3, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery life, many features., video share
I have an iPhone, and actually went back to this phone, as I was aggravated with my iPhone not being able to go on the web, even though I pay for unlimited web from AT&T. I have had this phone for a year now, and have not had any issues with it. I like the navigation, music, camera, video share, texting, and apps on this phone. I use AT&T radio, since they discontinue there XM radio feature, but am actually happier with it, as they play better music on their stations then Sirius XM, and I am a lifetime member to Sirius XM. I also like the MP3 feature in this phone. I have loaded most of my songs to it, and find it easy to navigate through. You can set up playlist to access them faster or just use the scroll feature. Another nice feature with the MP3 use, is that you can leave it playing while you perform other tasks. For instance you can go on the web, or one of the web based apps and still play the music player. Which is a nice feature. I have yet to find a problem with this phone. This is my fourth Samsung phone. Before this phone, I have had the impulse, instinct, and the A900, which I think was the best phone Samsung ever made. It was a flip phone that had mobi tv in it like this phone, an MP3 player, that had controls on the front of the cam. Two screens, one large one on the inside, and a smaller one on the outside, which allowed you to watch TV or view your videos or pictures you were recording among other features. Plus the camera was reversible, i.e. it could rotate in and out, really cool. So with this phone I find it to be just as amazing as my other Samsung phones. Highly recommend it. Only problem I have really had with it, is the texting. Sometimes because of the lip on the bottom I don't press the right keys when trying to space or change a word while using T9 texting. Other then that no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynorman54
onJanuary 6, 2012
Awesome phone! Great value and durability. I definitely recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigJohn
onJanuary 26, 2011
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
If you don't want a touch screen or smart phone, this is the one for you. Great sound, great reception and solid camera. I use this as my primary mp3 player as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way more than I expected!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBattletoad
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Wichita Falls, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, having pictures for a choice of backgrounds
Cons: book was a little hard to figure out., no way to shut off automatic access to media mall., no tell in book how to lock keypad when closed.
I fell in love with this phone first time I saw it.
Because a Red Phone represented my "Hotline" to the world.
It works easy. So go for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE CAMERA PHONE W/ CONNECTED CALLS!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvin2grow
onOctober 17, 2010
from Lugoff, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fits in assorted cases
Cons: did not come with sd card
Great compact camera phone w/ great features but it needs to come w/SD card. I enjoy using this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnncal
onApril 28, 2010
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
When typing a search name, veiwing is very small print.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Godd value for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By2ndLifeTime
onNovember 5, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great basic phone, durable, good performance, reception
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the slider

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShockmeman
onJuly 23, 2012
from West Branch, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love havin the sliding feature hate that there s no longer product support
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cool looking

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynisrich
onJuly 14, 2012
from mississippi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: loses charge
call quality is good.although the phone loses its charge when used for long time ,i like it because of the voice and call quality
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great simple phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGarysDove
onMay 19, 2012
from Central TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, mp3, great samsung features i love
I don't need a smart phone, just a phone to call and text. Being a creature of habit, I enjoyed being able to set this phone up like my old Samsung flip-phone that finally started going out after 3 years. I was looking for another inexpensive flip-phone for my needs with little luck. Then I ran across this slider. I was hesitant but needed to act. I am, so far, not disappointed.
Absolutely love the MP3 feature, just have to get an SD card so I can have all my music with me.
Love the Samsung PC3 Studio. I had really missed my wedding photo as my wallpaper. I couldn't upload it with the cheap alternative to Samsung I had purchased in the interim.
Screen size and features are perfect for me.
I hope to enjoy this phone for years to come. My husband liked it so much we ordered another one for him.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This SGH-a777 is a GOOD phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhenomX6
onMay 16, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, nice features
Sure, there are other phones out there more feature-rich but, value is what I am saying about this phone. With the amount of amenities on this phone, one would expect to pay a higher price. It has enough features to discover for days to come yet, simple enough to get started using right away. The a777 is not intimidating to where you need half the neighborhood gathered around to try and figure it out. However, the features it has are intelligently chosen and one's you'd actually use. This is my 3rd Samsung phone and that is not by accident. They are durable, reliable and cost efficient phones!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just what I need

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byslickrick
onMay 7, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
This cellphone gets me thru the day, not many extra bells and whistles. It is just, what I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just what I needed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrts1030
onMay 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Needed a basic phone and this phone fits the bill.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice cell

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 19, 2012
from miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
a cell with few benefits but elegant and comfortable, good to call and check sms nothing more
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great basic phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeach1
onJanuary 6, 2012
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low volume
I ordered it on-line from AT&T and it arrived ready to go! I just activated it and began using it. I do not desire or use the texting, email, web, etc applications, just the phone and voicemail and it works great for those functions.
Two drawbacks: 1. Receiver volume is quite low and difficult to hear with any background noise and 2. This phone does not transfer my address book from the phone to either of my 2011 cars, a BMW and Toyota.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT LITTLE PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfeenie
onDecember 7, 2011
from Covington, La
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
I have had my Samsung phone for over a year now and it always works great and the battery gives many minutes of use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
25.5 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good basic unit

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymzeti
onNovember 2, 2011
from ME.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Seems to perform as described, I would recommend it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPudgyOne
onMarch 22, 2011
from Lancaster, Pa
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Pros:I got my second Samsung A777 phone because of the buttons are easy to use.
Cons:The calendar changes the time when there is a time change, so be careful you don't miss an appointment.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycello1000
onFebruary 23, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: charging slot
I use the phone for calls only. Very reliable and convenient to use. Features meet my expectations. Only drawback is opening the charge slot. It is very, very difficult to open with short nails and clumsy hands!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Blue A777, what a GR8 phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByhappycustomerBR
onJanuary 13, 2011
from Boca Raton, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been with the same provider for almost 30 years. I used to love Motorola until my last one, a "clamshell" design, broke on me three or four times and I switched to a Nokia. I tried two of those, both of which broke down after a very little amount of time and required me to get new phones. I did extensive research this time and actually convinced my entire family to purchase three A777, two blue and one red. We are all thrilled with the phones for different reasons but believe this to be an outstanding product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGM66
onJanuary 13, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to charge battery
Me and my wife got this phone around Nov 2010. It is a great little phone so far.
About the Battery- since I have seen alot of battery complaints on this phone and others, and I also was getting caught up in how long the battery last on phones. I`ll discuss the battery on this phone. I am not an avid texting person, nor use a lot of the features. But I do make alot of calls and receive alot of calls. My wife does text alot, but not as much as I have seen others. So both phones on average use, hold a charge for at least 3 to 4 days, and it is very fast and easy to charge. I would gather if anybody uses any phone none stop, no battery will hold a charge long.
Other then talking about the battery on this phone, this is a great phone! Never had any problems with it. Call quality, navigation, performance, features & sound is excellent!
P.S. Before we only owned flip phones, this is our first slider. And I have to say, it`s better than any flip phone we have had!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SGH-A777

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjonesgang
onDecember 2, 2010
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: menu navigation
This is a great simple slider. The sound is great and the overall quality of the phone is outstanding. The display is large enough with a sharp clear display. The ease of use is fairly easy to navigate. The 1.3mp camera takes a great picture, and very easy to share with family and friends.
It is no smart phone but it does have 3G capabilities. This would be a great choice to those who wants a basic cell phone with a few of the bells and whistles. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySully
onSeptember 29, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I just got this phone , so far so good. It so far beats the LG Phone I was using before
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

What it won't do for you

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByDGDude
onMay 27, 2010
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Had the phone for just about two weeks. It won't voice dial. The camera is nice but no flash. The ascending melody selection is just about useless because by the time you hear it, it will go to voicemail. The battery seems to last just fine for me and I use the phone quite a bit each day. Having just switched to AT&T from Verizon...I can't believe how often I get missed call indications without ever getting the call, not to mention the text messages that show up hours or DAYS later! The software to manipulate the phone data is kinda cumbersome to use but it seems to have a lot of functions....download for free at least but I sure had an easier way to save and manipulate the phone contacts with my Verizon Motorola phone. I hope some of this information helps you to know what you are getiting and not getting. I will try to update this information as I find out more about the other functions: Video recorder, voice recorder, etc. Still can't believe it won't voice dial! sheesh!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydnschwrtz
onApril 2, 2010
from Reno, Nv
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
decent phone. good for calls and texting. i like the compact design
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Low on Battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySSRC
onFebruary 1, 2010
Recently upgraded, the battery runs out quickly, if you are not near an outlet or carry a car phone charger, you will not be able to use the phone, if there was a way to keep battery charged longer the phone would be close to perfect. It is a nice phone in looks and sounds, I've used other cellphones but find that Samsung phones are very easy to use. The only problem for me is the battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far, so good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLadybug21
onSeptember 3, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I've only had the phone for a week and I'm very much enjoying it. It's easy to use, easy to customize, and works great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+33points
37of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byf4thstrike
onAugust 30, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This phone is all I will ever need. It's slim, very reliable, and it looks good too. The only complaint I have is the ascending ring. By the time I hear it, and get it out of the holder, it's already gone to voice mail. Other than that, it's terrific!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBabydoll
onJuly 7, 2009
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I purchased this phone for my daughter and myself. Overall it is a nice phone. I don't use it that much, but when I do I love it. My daughter, on the other hand, uses the phone continously (texting). ONE BIG PROBLEM IS THE BATTERY LIFE - THERE IS NONE. The battery does not last more than 1 day. I would like to buy an extended life battery, but can not find one.
I will not be buying this phone again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the color of art

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byholladay
onApril 25, 2009
to start this review off i want to say that this phone is pretty. but it is lacking in video taking quality and battery life. if it improved on these too it would be a lot more appealing to more people. the buttons are also a little flat but that is getting really picky
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Just the Basics

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByInstinctUser
onJune 6, 2012
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone contains all the necessary basic features for someone looking for a phone to use only for talk and text. Not intended for the advanced user, but is great for the basic user. Quality of the phone itself is great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not compatible with Honda's hands free bluetooth

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByUnhappywithA777
onFebruary 29, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Not compatible with Honda's hands free bluetooth - EX-L CIVIC with Navigation therefore, useless on the road. Otherwise it's fine
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Fun Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byugadogfan1
onJanuary 15, 2012
Had phone for to the features. Was fun and reliable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung A777

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMikeTheHammer
onDecember 31, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
I like the slide feature, but do not care about the automatic lock.
Battery use/standby not very good.
Voice Dialing would be a nice feature.
City ID, ATT Navigator and CIV are really not useful applications to me as you have to pay extra for them.
I wish I could arrange the menu icons, but being able to set up short cuts to things I use frequently is really nice because there is a lot of listings that can be access easily.
I have not had a problem with getting "bars" so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Area's of Concentration

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTechkool
onDecember 23, 2010
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: i like nokia
Texting/symbols can slow down delivery before sending, because it takes time getting use to the graph or maybe not.
I like symbols, but some graphs are more fun than others.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
WEP450 Bluetooth Headset Kit, Black
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A bit of a let down

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BynotHere
onDecember 11, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Bluetooth does not work.
Sound quality could be better.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytobysmom
onDecember 6, 2010
from Topeka, KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low battery life
One problem I have with this phone is the battery life. I have to charge it up every couple of days. Sometimes sooner. The speakers are good when you listen to music with it and also when you talk to someone. The picture quality is pretty good. I would recommend this to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

nice & compact

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjabo
onJune 19, 2009
Nice looking, functional phone. Takes a little getting use to.
Not bulky, which I like and was one reason to purchase. Can not find a case or cover that fits it and still retain usability, because of that would NOT buy it again
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BAD PRODUCT

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByRocknation15
onMay 21, 2012
from New York,NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
Bad phone lasts barely a year and I have a two year contract. Screen goes blank and half the buttons do not work. Why would I pay for a two year contract if the phone barely lasts over a year!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Terrible Longevity

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByCmac
onMay 24, 2011
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have had this phone for less than a year and my screen is totally messed up. I haven't dropped it in any water or anythign else known to commonly cause a lot of damage but my screen inverts the picture and completely blanks out randomly.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not for voice use only

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGordon1943
onMarch 18, 2011
from Enfield,ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, good camera
Cons: more for data use
The phone is equipped with many features that require data service. There is no way to disable the data features and if provider blocks data use the phone still tries to sign on.
I do not recommend this phone for anyone that wants a phone for regular voice service only.
Many features sign on as a trial service then are billed each month if not cancelled
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SLM (SGH-a747)
3.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bythe59rider
onApril 5, 2010
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
For all the kewl engineering in the outward design, this phone does not have several nice features. I was very underwhelmed with this particular model. The colors are nice. There is no possible way of voice dialing. I would clearly not bother suggesting this phone to anyone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Fragile

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byatprn
onJuly 10, 2009
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
LCD Screen broke wile in pants pocked within 2 weeks of purchase. Very fragile phone. Not worjt the time or money.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Slider Problem

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByNon123
onMay 3, 2011
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The design is terrible, since you are forced to put pressure on the screen to unlock the phone. This destroys the screen!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByWendy620
onFebruary 15, 2011
from MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have had this phone since October 2010. It is the worst phone I have ever owned. Can't get a signal most of time. People call me and my phone doesn't ring goes straight to voice mail. When they leave a message it might be HOURS before it comes through on my phone. I thought Samsung made a good product but guess I was wrong. My old phone was a Sony and it was "very old" but worked fine, didn't have this signal trouble or delayed message problems. This Samsung is the one I had been wanting and I finally got it. Boy am I sorry. Wish I had my old one back. now I'm rooked into a 2 year contract on this piece of trash. Don't buy this phone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Why I don't have this phone.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByNick92
onJune 20, 2010
I purchased this phone about a year ago and it worked great for the first month. It is a finger print magnet. It scratces really easily. Although, I was rough with that phone and thats not what broke it. I did like the nice design and the different colors to choose from (I had orange). I really enjoyed was that I could record any ringtone I wanted. It all ended when I dropped my books I put the phone in my mouth for a brief period of time it was a little damp and I rubbed it with my shirt everything seemed fine didn't think much about it. An hour later white screen. If you buy this phone do not get it wet. There are other better phones to pick from.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for a777 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Phone I've Ever Had

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 26, 2010
from Lubbock, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Battery won't hold charge long. As someone else said, ring not loud enough and goes to voice mail before I hear it. Don't like anything about the phone. First Samsung I've had and won't get another one.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.