Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone

Rating:
3.573 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 272 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
86
3 stars
35
2 stars
24
1 star
40
168 out of 248(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Review 1 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A really good phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanime1freak
onJuly 23, 2013
from San Sebastian, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, full qwerty
Cons: Not high def, not wi-fi enabled
My opinion of this phone is a great one. I own this phone for a long time now, but is still my favorite phone. Its features are good for a phone of its class and it has a awesome performance. Its easy to use and very dependible. The only thing bad about this cellphone is that is not Wi-Fi enabled. At the end it stays as a great phone for almost all ages!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBOWMANCIN
onJanuary 17, 2013
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Awesome features that my father of 75 can even figure out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A simple Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByROYALTY
onNovember 23, 2012
from Atlanta, GA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I bought the Samsung Flight II for my Nieces 10th Birthday and she has been attached to it ever since. Even thogh it is a starter phone for her she has mastered it within 1 week. I like the ohone because its inexpensive, has a bright display, light weight and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygramzell
onOctober 7, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I enjoy my new phone; but it was a little hard/time consuming to figure out how to use it. I'm still figuring things out about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTyler505
onSeptember 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I am an everyday texter and this phone is great for texting on. I like the keyboard and how user freindly this phone is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBmorePositive
onAugust 29, 2012
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Keyboard is easy to use, camera takes great pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhockeydude
onAugust 27, 2012
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive
When my cell was working, it was the BEST phone I've owned so far. All the functions were extremely intuitive. The camera was by far the easiest and best I've used yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymine4you
onJuly 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, color
great phone loved the features but it would be cool if it came in other colors
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBusyB
onJune 26, 2012
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, long battery life
Cons: easily unlocks in pocket/ purse
This phone is reliable and dependable. I would recommend this phone highly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The next generation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshoney
onJune 20, 2012
from hixson, tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow action time
I was an Iphone user and decided to trim the fat a little. I went with this phone and have enjoyed it ever since. I only have one problem and that is the reaction tiem once you tap something on the screen it seems to take a couple of seconds for the action to take place. I would reccomend this to anyone. I love my phone and its little quirks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MORE BANG FOR THE BUCK

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAdodiBro
onApril 28, 2012
from North Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, expandable memory to 16gb
I've had the phone for over a year. I just discovered the memory expansion to 16GB, using a MicroSD memory chip. I've added the maximum amount of memory to the phone to save what's needed, as of today. I also use the Internet & text capabilities to handle anything I needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysoutherngentalman
onApril 15, 2012
from GA.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
for this to not be a smart phone it does alot that smartphones do. so in my opinion it was well worth the purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Nexus S from Google Standard Battery (1500 mAh)
2.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my new phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypezmo
onMarch 13, 2012
Pros: easy to use
This phone is so great! I don't have the best vision any more and the screen on my flight 2 is a big plus. No more squinting at the screen ! also it's easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Feature Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWebe
onMarch 4, 2012
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no screen or phone lock, no fm radio
Overall, I can't complain. The phone does most that I could ask for. Sounds clear, is relatively easy to use. Works great as my media player. Just wish it had an FM radio. Also could use a phone lock other than at start up so that the phone can remain on but be unusable until pin is entered. I am a Linux user so the PC Studio is useless to me. Would be nice to be able to exchange data with my Ubuntu system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flight II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHave1
onFebruary 28, 2012
from Clarksville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Easy to set up and use. Initial instructions were also easy to comprehend. The phone has features that I hadn't expected and am pleased with the user friendly functions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing_ly awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChucklesDClown
onJanuary 25, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
Im glad this is/was/will always be my phone! VERY user friendly, even for a caveman like me! ;D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am a trucker and is a great handsfree device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrucking4U
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Prairie Grove,AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used to have another Samsung cell phone and the Flight II blows my other phone out of the water!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 16, 2012
its a great phone for media and its not too big. good buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byazbnd
onJanuary 13, 2012
from Tucson,Az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Just bought this phone and so far it does exactly what I need it to do....very satisfied with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrashoverload13
onJanuary 3, 2012
from Winona, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: does not support some video playback, to thick
My only problem is that it does not support some of the video playback but other that that the phone is amazing
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Phone, Perfect For Me!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAndrew2011
onDecember 30, 2011
from 47421
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome Phone Samsung!!!! Great Job As Always!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a lot of things to do

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblackbyrd
onDecember 25, 2011
from bath new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, my kids are jealous
i just recieved my phone and its amazing. there are so many things that can be done. just going thru the menu is fun. i can even watch tv. great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEerin428
onDecember 23, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: super sensitive touch screen, to many apps that are unable to be deleted
I have had this phone for 2 days and its worked amazingly! The touch screen is super sensitive which is ok once you get used to it and the settings for ringtones and text tones were a little tricky but i eventually figured them out. Its a great phone for texting because the buttons are spaced far enough apart which I love! Also its a very convient phone with great productivity! One thing I didnt like though, was all of the apps that were on the phone when I got it and they cant be deleted so eventually I just had to move all my "main" apps to the first screen and now Im good to go. I definitley reccommend this phone to texters everywhere! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Touch Phone that is not a Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByfrugalNOTcheap
onDecember 21, 2011
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I wanted a phone with a touch screen and a slide out Qwerty board, and that is what I got. I have had the phone for almost a year now, and it has not failed me yet. It is easy to use, you don't have to pay for an internet/data subscription and texting is much easier than on a T9 phone.
I have not had any problems with the phone and highly recommend it. It is sturdy and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygonzo14
onDecember 17, 2011
from West Des Moines, IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def
i love the functionality of this phone, very easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDanie82
onDecember 3, 2011
Pros: Durable
i think this product is great! i have never had a problem with any samsung product and would and always do recamend samsung to anyone i talk to that plans on getting a cell phone. keep it up samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Real easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhfrank67
onNovember 25, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything is easy to find. Keyboard is big enough for large fingers to use. The price wasen't bad. Good phone for beginners. Liked it enough to by the better half one also.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goog, good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjpham03
onNovember 19, 2011
from rogers, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek design, slider phone
has a sleek design, and does everything i need! just perfet phone that doesnt requirea data plan on at&t
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLove2scrap
onOctober 31, 2011
from Exeter, Calif
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
New to touch screen, should have gotten one sooner.
Very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone and it is very comfortable to use for my needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygarlicman
onOctober 30, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, easy to use
my daughter talked me into getting this phone and I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product Is Okay

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByDollaLuvnHataz
onOctober 29, 2011
from Donaldsonville, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, no themes
I say its okay because i have had a few problems with the phone, by the screen and the touch part of the phone. I would recomend this to a friend that has patience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuniqely76
onOctober 25, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the music player is awesome,as well as the camera/video camera.compact& light weight!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally a phone that works all of the time!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShellie59
onOctober 12, 2011
from Torrington, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I have been a customer of Tracfone and have used their phones for many years. It is so nice to get away from them and get a really good quality phone. It's not just that I get better coverage from my current carrier, I also have a phone that is superior to the Tracfones. I would definitely recommend this phone to a friend, especially one that is getting a cell phone for the first time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality of Samsung Flight II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygodsman
onOctober 1, 2011
from Nashvilloe Tn.
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I believe it is a customer freindly telephone one that has great features and workso well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymagic11121
onOctober 1, 2011
from Naples, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great. It has everything I was looking for and I have had no problems what so ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuchewzit
onSeptember 20, 2011
from New Orleans,La
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I wanted a phone that was not considered a smart phone, so that I could drop the data package. I was worried I would lose other features as well. With this phone I didn't. I am surprised that it has all the stuff I wanted and functions well. Music, camera, multiple alarms, full keyboard, calculator, and expandable memory. If you are looking for a phone, that doesn't require internet, this one is great. If there is a drawback it would be the games. All the ones that are on it are demos and require purchase. I have not tried to find free ones yet. However I have over 100 songs and 300 contacts. Ring tones are costumizable and bluetooth works great, sends and recieves songs, ringtones and pics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystoneswife
onSeptember 16, 2011
from dahlonega ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love how easy it is to acess all the features and the querty key bored and how easy it is to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All a round very good!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymartym6276
onSeptember 15, 2011
from romeovill,il
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life is very good
Cons: none as far as i have seen
I have had no problems at all with this phone. A very good phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great so far...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoggrnut
onSeptember 9, 2011
from Indy, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, easy to use
Cons: too many permanant apps
After reading reviews on the Flight 2, I was worried...Saw "short battery life", "freezing screens" and a lot of "dropped calls" on several reviews. I am happy to say I have had none of these so far...As for the battery, I have had it a week and haven't charged it yet....I text quite a bit, made several calls, use the music player all the time, loaded about 100 contacts, songs and info...Just playing with it in general...So far the battery has moved 1 line...I love the qwerty keyboard (this is my first one) the keys are bigger and set up like my laptop. the camera is easy to use...I probably won't use all the Apps and games, but it's pretty cool to have all the features on a "non-smart" phone. It would be nice to be able to get rid of some of the Apps on the menu I don't use, but I can live with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byashleana
onSeptember 4, 2011
from portland, or
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great phone if you never used a touch screen before the only thing I do not like is the big widgets but other than that it is a great phone . I love it and will use it for a long time :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone is great but hard to use.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysis4cows
onSeptember 3, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hard to figure out
Not easy to figure out.You do not give enough information for me to find out how to use different buttons.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNancynurse76
onSeptember 3, 2011
from Port Carbon, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first cell phone and it is very easy too use. It is very good for the price I paid and was easy to learn how to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWatergirl50610
onSeptember 1, 2011
from St. Clair, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features were easy to use, even thought it might have taken me a little bit to figure them out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGisso
onAugust 31, 2011
The product has a touchscreen and slidelout screenboard with GPS and Bluetooth capability. The phone comes with a camera and camcorder. There is easy access to the Web and you can easily link your contacts and networks. There is a widget bar that can be customized. There are instructions enclosed and further information can be obtained by going to the website for this type of phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycakeology
onAugust 31, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great! Perfect for texting, calling, and surfing the web!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like this phone with the features and long battery life.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysara60
onAugust 30, 2011
from michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
ido notuse allofthe features, but the onesi use aregreat. battery life is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypreacher247
onAugust 23, 2011
from Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've ever had,with great sound quality and great picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than 1.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydude5
onAugust 14, 2011
from Keenesburg, Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Previously i had the Flight 1, i thought i was gonna die, when it was upgrade time i went out on limb. Much to my surprise they fixed almost everything wrong with the 1 and a full horizontal keyboard to boot. Highly recommended, i think this is a smart phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My 2nd Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTalk2Much
onAugust 10, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, qwerty keys easy to use
Cons: no speed dialing
Was able to upgrade my phone. I previously had a Samsung and was very happy with it. I did consider other brands but decided to stick with Samsung. I thought I would like to try a touchscreen but didn't want to lose the QWERTY keys, so this turned out perfect. The touchscreen took a little getting used to but I like it. The online tutorial and instruction manual could be better. And the only thing I miss is there is no speed-dial. But overall I like the phone and am glad I got it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FEATURES AND VERY LONG BATTERY LIFE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLk2Play
onAugust 10, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
STILL LEARING PHONE BUT AM VERY PLEASED. HAVE HAD MANY MANY CELL PHONES IN PAST BUT THIS ONE BLOWS ALL OTHERS AWAY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to use!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVixly
onJuly 27, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: charger cover, camera
The Samsung Flight II is a very good phone. Several features are amazing, such as the touch screen and the full qwerty keyboard. I admit the camera is lacking, however. The touch screen moves to the slightest touch, which i consider a good thing, however others may not. The qwerty keyboard has its quirks, such as if you wait a while and let the screen go black, it might take a while for the phone to register what you are typing. One thing i dont really like about this phone is the USB slot cover, it sometimes get caught in the battery cover, which makes it difficult to charge the battery. The battery, no matter how other reviewers say, is PERFECT for me, i got the phone on Saturday and the full charge from Saturday morning at 9 AM has lasted until Tuesday at 11:30 PM. I find this very good, personally, as i am a major texter and fiddler. I just mess around with the phone sometimes when im bored. I havent used any of the games yet, because i dont have the internet data package, but i know that they are probably amazing. Overall, this phone is perfect for those who are tech-savvy enough to figure it out. Which to set how tech-savvy you need to be, just let me say my eight year-old sister uses it perfectly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Wanna-Be Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BytD5600
onJuly 24, 2011
from Auburn, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, features
Cons: heavy
When I compared this phone to other phones when my upgrade was due, I had noticed that this phone offers almost the same features as a smartphone. I am very Impressed with this phone. I had one problem with the battery not lasting long but it happened to be on my part. Just make sure you charge the phone turned off!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE AND SIMPLE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMEISCOOL
onJuly 15, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multytasking
JUST LIKE THE TITLE. I COULD NOT BE HAPPER! I LOVE THE MULTYTASKING.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WAY better phone than i expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BystrawberrygurI
onJuly 11, 2011
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design, perfect keyboard
Cons: no keychain hole
I bought this phone a couple months ago, expecting a simple messaging phone, nothing more. When i tinkered with it a little, i found there are alot more apps than i thought, like all the widgets and shortcuts, the 3 home screens, and the little things like editing pictures and the earphone plug-in. I also like how the screen would flip when you open the keyboard. The lightweight design is the perfect size for any pocket. The picture quality isnt perfect, but its good enough. You are able to send text messages quick and easy, the keyboard is evenly spaced (and the "backspace" isnt so close to the "send" button, like my old phone) It slides out with a snap, and has a conveinent "lock" button to lock your screen (unlock by holding down a button) I love the widgets, they allow you to customize your screen more like you would want, so that way, the apps you use more often are right there first. Video quality, again, its not perfect (but its not bad either)
The only thing i had a problem with, was that it didnt have a little keychain hole, to hang things on it. but thats not even bad at all. I LOVE THIS PHONE, i would deffinently recomend it (but i want it all to myself :3)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylooby1
onJuly 1, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great. I have had quite a few phones, but this one is the best by far. It is very easy to operate, the keyboard buttons are large enough for my large fingers & the touch screen is easy to work with. I would recomend this phone to everybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

phone is great except for a couple things

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytacco21
onJune 29, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good qualiy
Cons: laggy, slippery
well i just got this about a month ago and i cant figure out how to change my message tone when u recive a message and i cant change the touch vibration tone or the kind of vibration when u touch the screen but overall the best phone to get if ur looking to get a new quick messaging phone i love the awesome three screen savers haha, the head phione can go in the top of the phone if u have head phones and the fav menu on ur scren saver i also recomend that u get a cover for this phone because it is very slippery
- BUY THIS PHONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTOMBAB32
onJune 28, 2011
from LO,MI
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: kind of laggy
This phone is a amazing phone. it has many great features and i would reccomend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

working the phones

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywennie
onJune 6, 2011
from bakersfield, ca
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I got my phone because of my experience with my first 2 phones I wanted another SAMSUNG. I have nothing bad to say about the SAMSUNG phones. I would recommend SAMSUNG to everybody looking for a phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrenbren
onJune 5, 2011
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
It was one of those days when your brain seems to be on vacation and my previous phone was thrown in the wash with the sheets.
I was heart broken at first but when I received the Samsung Flight II things began to look brighter.
There are so many features and Apps loaded onto the phone and the software is very helpful. It is easy to use. The camera is great.
I just love this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrwcxz
onJune 4, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
it great phone.never had troble with it.alsome pic taker
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

another great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjpf18503
onMay 23, 2011
from scranton, Pa.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
while some people would argue that the phone is too heavy, i like the weight, i hate cell phones that feel like they are made from tissue paper the combination of the full touch screen and full qwerty keyboard are wonderful and make texting much easier with the larger key design, at 1st i had a bit of trouble with the sensitivity of the touch screen, but with a bit of practice its a breeze.. thanks for another great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIPlayBaseball
onMay 2, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is easy to use and great for messaging. I like it a lot and i would definitely recomend it to you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliance For a Low Price!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzeple101
onMay 2, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently purchased this phone and from the second that i began to use it, I fell instantly in love with it. it has good features, the keyboard is the best one i have ever used, very easy to type on, its not bulky, and it has a nice design to it, and to top all of it off, it is all for a low price. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a GOOD phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great little phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygwells58
onApril 22, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn
Nice little phone. Easy to use. Easy to learn. Loud ringer. Customizable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just one thing wrong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydonstrouble
onApril 18, 2011
from orlando fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: icons i dont need
i wish i could remove icons that i will never ever use. it should be easier to change the sound for the alarm. other than that i love my flight 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMHAFER
onApril 4, 2011
from Springfield,VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Phone is perfect for the everyday person. Everything on the phone i have found great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung Flight™ II QWERTY Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDonkey1
onApril 3, 2011
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: sd card location
Good product, good price. I am thus far happy with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5