Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(541 Reviews) 541
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 541 reviews
5 stars
468
4 stars
58
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
488 out of 500(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

left the iphone for this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Louisville, ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, syncs with gear devices
I had an iphone for 3 years waiting for an upgrade to a bigger screen. While in the AT&T store I began to try the demo out for the note 2 and decided I would move to samsung and the android os. I have not regretted it since. Friends at work tried my note 2 out and they have either already upgraded to a note 3 or waiting for the note 4. I personally will be looking forward to the next version of the note. It is a great combination of phone and tablet. The stylus is easy to use.
This is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has everything I need and more, can't go wrong with a Samsung, from entertainment to business I use my Samsung for everthing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
...................................A perfect 10'.......................................................................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Easy to use, great features, sharp picture with a great quality. this is what every user needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Syracuse NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, just right size!, easy to navigate, multiple useful functions, does all tasks well, always a charm never a disappointment, love the notepad!
Cons: need absolutely dry hands to swipe open
Absolutely LOVE my phone! Great value & accessory for a productive day...both work & personal. ONLY issue is that the slide to answer a phone call doesn't always work fast enough ...hands must be absolutely dry and screen clean
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, functionality
Great phone. I haven't had the first problem with this phone and i bought it over a year ago. Had been using the i-phone before and there is no way i will go back.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you need in a smartphone and more!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2014
from Ridge, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen, large screen
Cons: expensive
This was the best phone I have ever owned. All of android neatly organized with large screen, easy customization, and the S-Pen is great too.
If you like to use custom roms Im happy to say ive tried a couple of them all with great success and no bugs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is it for me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, amazing screen
I've owned a lot of different cell phone brands over the years. I sold cell phones for a living for half a decade. I've always been the person who buys "the next best thing" cell phone, switching from brand to brand and model to model. Since picking up the Galaxy Note, I'm finally loyal to one brand and one cell phone line. Every time my contract comes up, I'll be buying the latest Galaxy Note. Period.
Back in the day, phones were phones. Nowadays, they do everything from organizing our lives to letting us watch movies and TV. I don't want a small phone-size phone anymore. I want something with the best hardware and an awesome screen that lets me play games and is big enough to watch Frozen with my girlfriend on the same screen. I want the Note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Devine, TX 78016, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
My Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T) so far has met up to my expectations. I would recommend it to everybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: there aren't any cons
I love writing my text with pen. I love the large screen and it's speed for gaming
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What Have I Missed!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size
This is my first Samsung phone and I must admit its impressive. Even though its not the newest of the flagships, this phone just gets it done. I'm coming from the other company and have there latest model and the Note 2 is just as good if not better! Thanks Samsung and you have a new customer. Also I have to mention, I needed service and chatted online. The service department was wonderful and was able to fix the issues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Orange County, Ca.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very smart
I love how quickly and smooth the different applications work tigether. The note seems to anticipate my next action as i request that application. The strength of the battery with the clarity of the resolution makes this product absolutely my favorite to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Oklahoma, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none that i have found.
. This phone has every feature that I could ever need. It even has features I didn't know I needed before I got it. I love the huge screen. I was a little afraid of the large size, but the longer I own it the more I love it. It is easy to see and easy to use even for an older lady like me. I will never go back to a tiny phone again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Evolved from Note Paper & Ink Pen--Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is HERE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen stylus
Cons: expensive, heavy weight
The amazing features of the virtual screen real estate make the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 excellent for videos, games, and reading; and its improved stylus aids productivity. The bottom line Samsung delivers a powerful, boundary-pushing device that gets a lot right. Yet its complicated features and high price raise questions about its purpose.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Las Vegas nv
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I Love Samsung phones they are the best on the market far above any other out there I have the note 2 waiting for the note 4 maybe you guys will send me a new 1 for free
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has almost everything i need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Bronx, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: can't easily brighten screen when battery is low
This is the best smart phone I ever had. The features are amazing and I find new ones all the time. If I read the manual, I would probably really be amazed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (WiFi Only)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Freakin' Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great for work and home
I love this phone. I know it is already one model year old, but it meets every expectation I have. It is perfect. The battery last a long time and the processor is great. The large screen size is what attracted me to it, but I love the stylus pen. I use it frequently. I have a slim cover on the back and I have dropped it several times, but still no damage at all. So, it seems to be very strong as well as stylish and functional. Way to go Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Note 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hey guys... I recently transfered from an iPhone 5 to a Samsung Galaxy Note 2. I didn't think android was anything but a waste of time until now. My iPhone was starting to become to simple and my friends practically pushed me to the store and got me this phone. Now that I have it I know android is the way to go. You get full customization, a stylus to write notes and emails with, and plenty of great games and videos to download with this huge device. I can honestly say I'm in love with electronics again!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from pa.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
I have found that samsung is the best phones/tablets android on the earth.Simply the BEST.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the Lexus of cell phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Frisco, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Top notch design, flexibility, and features. The S-pen is a required feature on any future purchase...including my new Note 8.0. It's like an unlimited notebook you can talk on...in your pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The verstility is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ballingham, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone can bring so much to the palm of your hand that you basically won't need any other devices. The versitility is so awesome...From it's easy to use functions, it's powerful performance, the convience of a few buttons, to keep the world at your fingertips, and it's quality are top notch, The Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is everything I need and even comes with a cool lil S pen embeded into it that has many awesome features of it's own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Larger than life...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Aurora, Ill
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little clumsy at first.
I purchased the Note II when it was the most current galaxy model. My biggest surprise is how well it has held up and kept up to date. At first it seemed big, but now everything else just seems small in comparison.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
from Mercedes, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a fantastic phone that is by far high tech!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Note ll help save my Life and manage my Business!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Alexandria, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, dynamic, versatile, capacity
I was in the Critical unit of the Hospital for over 3 months for infection in my spine and no mobility. The Galaxy Note ll make me capable and able to plot my wellness and maintain my financial obligations through out my stay. I was able to manage my business through the versatile pen inputs and many applications I use for my business. "What a Phone" and I will always be dedicated to the Samsung Galaxy Note development in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2014
from Little Rock, AR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is this best phone that I have had in a long time. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I use this phone for work and the app we use runs very smooth on this device. Very easy to use and the features are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Galaxy!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is beautiful, functional and so easy to use! The screen is super clear and great for movies!! Camera is awesome!! LOVE this and would highly recommend this to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 Soars~

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
from Toronto
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, spen, fast
What a Fun product. You can Entertain, Paint, Edit Play Games and Communicate quite well. All while multitasking within its well designed interface.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from Lubbock, Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Note 2 is an excellent phone/tablet. I would recommend it to everyone, even people my age, over 60. Could not believe all the tutorials you can get to walk you through everything.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2013
from Greeneville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have ever owned in my life. I work for Emergency Medical Services and this phone does everything I need it too and more. The battery life is by far the best I have ever seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best smartphone I have ever owned...it does everything! Samsung can only go up from here in my opinion. I've owned several Samsung phones but the Galaxy Note 2 is by far my favorite! The battery life...don't get me started. For a smartphone, the battery is excellent. I can go nearly 3 days on one charge and that is with the wifi on continuously.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First timer with Samsung Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
from the big apple
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Believer or not I am kind of sentimental guy. I used Apple Iphone for many years basically for everything and I was accustom with all the functions but switching to Samsung Galaxy Note II. To be honest I was so nervous and anticipated when switching from IOS to Android. It is totally product that uses totally different operating system but it is very easy to use; drag and drop when plug in PC voila. It is so simple. The Samsung Galaxy Note II screen is huge and vibrant. I don't need glass to read or play games or online. Searching online is fast and robust. I like my Samsung Galaxy Note II a lot. I would recommended to my friend. I just purchased one for my son and my daughter.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
from NYC
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cant wait for the update
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have owned the galaxy note 2 for over a year now and I have nothing but good things to say about it: long battery life, large screen, fast processing speeds and the list could go on and on. Keep up the great work samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone and great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, is fast, elegant, great picture, easy to handle, great for gaming, and web browsing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from New Orleans, La
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very picky when it comes to phones. I expect a phone to do exactly what it is advertised to do, and meet all my needs both professionally and personally. The Galaxy Note II does that and more! Due to my work, I have to be in touch with clients, potential clients, and students at all times. The Note II allows me to stay in contact and up to date on all social media, while allowing me to take notes, stay in contact (I am one of those rare people who actually talks on the phone), and read and write documents on the go. The power of the Note II allows me to do all that without draining my battery. Occasionally some app I install will tax the battery, but even after a full days use, I always have more than 40% by the end of the day. Never have I owned a phone this powerful, and have it maintain a battery all day. The S pen is a great feature and allows for a lot of control over websites that are not mobile friendly.The camera is great and powerful, and the phone doesn't bog down when sending the photos. If you are on the fence, get it, you will not regret it. Everything about this phone is fantastic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still needs some tweeks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2013
from Colorado Springs,CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Get Phone over all, wish the Battery Life was a little longer. Outside of that I have enjoyed it, trading for the Note 3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
I had an iPhone prior to my Galaxy Note II but was tired of the same old thing. At the time, I thought I would "take a chance" on a new device and was skeptical. I'm glad I changed. My Galaxy Note II is awesome. It has so many more features and capabilities that I've never had any regrets. I simply love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Upgraded from Galaxy S2 to the Note 2. Very nice phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great truckers tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Sheltucky, In
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm an over the road truck driver and this product does the same job that a cell phone and laptop use to. It's a great truckers tool.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Put it Down!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2013
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price could be a little lower...sorry samsung
I was a DIE HARD Iphone user!! I had every version of Iphone from 3G to 4S. I decided I didn't want to deal with the proprietary software anymore and began my search for something "different." I went into the phone store and just started trying out different phones. My husband suggested I check out the Samsung phones(He's always watching G4 and checking out Engadget)........I settled on the Note II. I had a lot of people telling me that it was HUGE!! I didn't care. It served EVERY purpose I have for my phone! Now I wonder what took me so long to check this out! Iphone is easy, but this Samsung phone is worlds above it AND EASIER!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone, even more than Iphone.
The size of the screen and the S pen are great and I would like to use it every second. Good luck
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2013
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, screen size
I went from having iPhones for many years to buying the Note II about 4 months ago. I could never go back to an iPhone just for the size alone. Can't beat the screen when it comes to using everything from apps to the phone itself. For me its a tablet that I make phone calls with and it fits in my pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and so much more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2013
from Ham Lake, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. My old phone was an iPhone 4S, where the battery needed to be recharged every 2 hours or less if I was doing any data exchanges. My Samsung Galaxy Note II has a battery that lasts all day long even with heavy use. I love the size of the screen as I can easily read voice mails and texts as well as watch a show from TV if I am having a dinner alone while traveling for work. I am discovering something new about it every day. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2013
from Santa Monica, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I'm love it and I want to take the note 3 they have it now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have not one bad thing to say... its amazing does everything i would ever want it to do. For sure a satisfied customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! Everything I expected.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2013
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, sound quality
This phone has a great battery life (2 to 3 days). The display is crisp, clear, and legible even in sunlight. I had to disable the auto brightness however. The S pen is something I rarely have the need for, but it's nice to have the feature. The big screen is a huge plus; almost like having a tablet. The sound quality is great. As a phone, it is great: easy to hear, never had a dropped call or loss of signal. I've had Samsung phones for the last 6 years and this one is the best (and I thought the Infuse 4G was good, this one is better). PS Always buy a protective case for your phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2013
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It's a great phone, my wife also has one and we are happy with them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Dayton, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my third Samsung Phone, out of all of them the Galaxy Note II has to be the best one so far. I have big hands and the large screen makes it easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AT&T Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Highland, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Ive had this phone for about 5 months and has been pleased with its performance since the first day i took it out of the box. We all know the screen is bigger than most but the OS of the Galaxy really allows you to get the most use out of your phablet( yes i said it). The speeds i get with LTE make the phone a blast to use, and the resolution of the screen keeps you wanting to view more and more HD videos. Overall, it did take me a week or two to get used to carrying and manipulating the device effectively, but the performance of the S Pen, large screen, fast LTE makes never want to go back to a standard size smart phone. I welcome you to the age of the phablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2013
from Blue Springs MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hate the back
I have an every day use for this phone. Whether I'm at work or home and play. I love the pen feature, I'm able to make work note and easily refer back when needed.The camera takes great stills.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the large screen size, and the light weight of the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Massive screen and fast processing. I have big hands so this big screen makes it easy to type on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally a big enough screen!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2013
from Gulf Breeze, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
No need for a tablet with this big screen. I can read books, play games, and type on the key pad without fat-fingering the wrong keys. Great for multi-tasking. The screen shows bright and clear even with polarized fishing sunglasses.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2013
from Pryor, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had the galaxy s2 liked it until I got the note II. I am glad I switched it is easy to operate and I have not had any problems with it. Just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note2 1317

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2013
from houston Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: need more multiples colors
I love this phone. Its fast and easy to use. Its my baby. I dont leave without her. Im glad u guys made this phone. Its a perfect size. Its like an laptop. Well better that a laptop. One thing is you need to make more colors. Other that that its affordable and its a beautiful phone. I always show it off to my friends. I always tell them to go get one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FAST! And versatile.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2013
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus with pop up memo, multi-window
This phone is fast which is great. My favorite features include the memo pad that pops up instantly when the stylus is pulled out so you can write down that phone number or address or whatever instantly without having to choose an app, wait for it to load then type in the information. Next would be the multi-window so I can see and run my Pandora app and my Google maps at the same time while I'm driving. And the size is great for reading books, my e-reader has been gathering dust since I got the Note II, I just download a book from the library or buy one and download it then I can read it wherever I am and I'm not hauling around a book or another piece of equipment (e-reader) - book is always available. There are a lot of great things about this phone, great for viewing video etc. but the above are my favorites
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome awesome awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2013
from Treasure Island, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be a little better
I absolutely love this phone, I had the s4 and traded it for the note2, I am so glad I did, easy to use I don't have to strain my eyes to see, the camera app is awesome. I just cant say enough good things about this phone Have been using it for about 4 months now and am still in love with my note 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can see

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2013
from Indpls IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can see this phone with out my glasses
not able to do that with iphone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Iphone!!