Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(508 Reviews) 508
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
445
4 stars
49
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
9
455 out of 467(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Note ll help save my Life and manage my Business!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJAWiii
onMarch 21, 2014
from Alexandria, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, dynamic, versatile, capacity
I was in the Critical unit of the Hospital for over 3 months for infection in my spine and no mobility. The Galaxy Note ll make me capable and able to plot my wellness and maintain my financial obligations through out my stay. I was able to manage my business through the versatile pen inputs and many applications I use for my business. "What a Phone" and I will always be dedicated to the Samsung Galaxy Note development in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySugarhillar
onMarch 17, 2014
from Little Rock, AR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is this best phone that I have had in a long time. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjsejd3585
onJanuary 26, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I use this phone for work and the app we use runs very smooth on this device. Very easy to use and the features are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Galaxy!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHikingMama
onJanuary 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is beautiful, functional and so easy to use! The screen is super clear and great for movies!! Camera is awesome!! LOVE this and would highly recommend this to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 Soars~

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byflycade
onDecember 27, 2013
from Toronto
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, spen, fast
What a Fun product. You can Entertain, Paint, Edit Play Games and Communicate quite well. All while multitasking within its well designed interface.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byraiderpower
onDecember 10, 2013
from Lubbock, Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Note 2 is an excellent phone/tablet. I would recommend it to everyone, even people my age, over 60. Could not believe all the tutorials you can get to walk you through everything.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytnemtiv34
onDecember 4, 2013
from Greeneville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have ever owned in my life. I work for Emergency Medical Services and this phone does everything I need it too and more. The battery life is by far the best I have ever seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGoodGirl30650
onDecember 3, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best smartphone I have ever owned...it does everything! Samsung can only go up from here in my opinion. I've owned several Samsung phones but the Galaxy Note 2 is by far my favorite! The battery life...don't get me started. For a smartphone, the battery is excellent. I can go nearly 3 days on one charge and that is with the wifi on continuously.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First timer with Samsung Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By4grayfish
onDecember 2, 2013
from the big apple
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Believer or not I am kind of sentimental guy. I used Apple Iphone for many years basically for everything and I was accustom with all the functions but switching to Samsung Galaxy Note II. To be honest I was so nervous and anticipated when switching from IOS to Android. It is totally product that uses totally different operating system but it is very easy to use; drag and drop when plug in PC voila. It is so simple. The Samsung Galaxy Note II screen is huge and vibrant. I don't need glass to read or play games or online. Searching online is fast and robust. I like my Samsung Galaxy Note II a lot. I would recommended to my friend. I just purchased one for my son and my daughter.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDarkQosmio
onDecember 2, 2013
from NYC
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cant wait for the update
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydvkl790
onDecember 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have owned the galaxy note 2 for over a year now and I have nothing but good things to say about it: long battery life, large screen, fast processing speeds and the list could go on and on. Keep up the great work samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone and great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byyymr1
onNovember 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, is fast, elegant, great picture, easy to handle, great for gaming, and web browsing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheatreguy
onNovember 21, 2013
from New Orleans, La
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very picky when it comes to phones. I expect a phone to do exactly what it is advertised to do, and meet all my needs both professionally and personally. The Galaxy Note II does that and more! Due to my work, I have to be in touch with clients, potential clients, and students at all times. The Note II allows me to stay in contact and up to date on all social media, while allowing me to take notes, stay in contact (I am one of those rare people who actually talks on the phone), and read and write documents on the go. The power of the Note II allows me to do all that without draining my battery. Occasionally some app I install will tax the battery, but even after a full days use, I always have more than 40% by the end of the day. Never have I owned a phone this powerful, and have it maintain a battery all day. The S pen is a great feature and allows for a lot of control over websites that are not mobile friendly.The camera is great and powerful, and the phone doesn't bog down when sending the photos. If you are on the fence, get it, you will not regret it. Everything about this phone is fantastic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still needs some tweeks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChris1978
onNovember 15, 2013
from Colorado Springs,CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Get Phone over all, wish the Battery Life was a little longer. Outside of that I have enjoyed it, trading for the Note 3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKB407
onOctober 31, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
I had an iPhone prior to my Galaxy Note II but was tired of the same old thing. At the time, I thought I would "take a chance" on a new device and was skeptical. I'm glad I changed. My Galaxy Note II is awesome. It has so many more features and capabilities that I've never had any regrets. I simply love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynossirbc
onOctober 30, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Upgraded from Galaxy S2 to the Note 2. Very nice phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great truckers tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTruckUmUp
onOctober 30, 2013
from Sheltucky, In
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm an over the road truck driver and this product does the same job that a cell phone and laptop use to. It's a great truckers tool.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Put it Down!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDropdeaddiva
onOctober 29, 2013
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price could be a little lower...sorry samsung
I was a DIE HARD Iphone user!! I had every version of Iphone from 3G to 4S. I decided I didn't want to deal with the proprietary software anymore and began my search for something "different." I went into the phone store and just started trying out different phones. My husband suggested I check out the Samsung phones(He's always watching G4 and checking out Engadget)........I settled on the Note II. I had a lot of people telling me that it was HUGE!! I didn't care. It served EVERY purpose I have for my phone! Now I wonder what took me so long to check this out! Iphone is easy, but this Samsung phone is worlds above it AND EASIER!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhappynote2
onOctober 28, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone, even more than Iphone.
The size of the screen and the S pen are great and I would like to use it every second. Good luck
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoteIIdaBomb
onOctober 13, 2013
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, screen size
I went from having iPhones for many years to buying the Note II about 4 months ago. I could never go back to an iPhone just for the size alone. Can't beat the screen when it comes to using everything from apps to the phone itself. For me its a tablet that I make phone calls with and it fits in my pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and so much more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPJM1954
onSeptember 30, 2013
from Ham Lake, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. My old phone was an iPhone 4S, where the battery needed to be recharged every 2 hours or less if I was doing any data exchanges. My Samsung Galaxy Note II has a battery that lasts all day long even with heavy use. I love the size of the screen as I can easily read voice mails and texts as well as watch a show from TV if I am having a dinner alone while traveling for work. I am discovering something new about it every day. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovesamsungproducts111
onSeptember 28, 2013
from Santa Monica, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I'm love it and I want to take the note 3 they have it now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylbarraza19
onSeptember 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have not one bad thing to say... its amazing does everything i would ever want it to do. For sure a satisfied customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! Everything I expected.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByITandWriterGuy
onSeptember 19, 2013
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, sound quality
This phone has a great battery life (2 to 3 days). The display is crisp, clear, and legible even in sunlight. I had to disable the auto brightness however. The S pen is something I rarely have the need for, but it's nice to have the feature. The big screen is a huge plus; almost like having a tablet. The sound quality is great. As a phone, it is great: easy to hear, never had a dropped call or loss of signal. I've had Samsung phones for the last 6 years and this one is the best (and I thought the Infuse 4G was good, this one is better). PS Always buy a protective case for your phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByRocadise
onSeptember 19, 2013
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It's a great phone, my wife also has one and we are happy with them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytomasbr
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Dayton, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my third Samsung Phone, out of all of them the Galaxy Note II has to be the best one so far. I have big hands and the large screen makes it easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AT&T Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydrew22c
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Highland, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Ive had this phone for about 5 months and has been pleased with its performance since the first day i took it out of the box. We all know the screen is bigger than most but the OS of the Galaxy really allows you to get the most use out of your phablet( yes i said it). The speeds i get with LTE make the phone a blast to use, and the resolution of the screen keeps you wanting to view more and more HD videos. Overall, it did take me a week or two to get used to carrying and manipulating the device effectively, but the performance of the S Pen, large screen, fast LTE makes never want to go back to a standard size smart phone. I welcome you to the age of the phablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBBcomenatu
onSeptember 13, 2013
from Blue Springs MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hate the back
I have an every day use for this phone. Whether I'm at work or home and play. I love the pen feature, I'm able to make work note and easily refer back when needed.The camera takes great stills.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCaptain1jack
onSeptember 13, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the large screen size, and the light weight of the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStrdagey
onSeptember 3, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Massive screen and fast processing. I have big hands so this big screen makes it easy to type on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally a big enough screen!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGrandMarky
onSeptember 3, 2013
from Gulf Breeze, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
No need for a tablet with this big screen. I can read books, play games, and type on the key pad without fat-fingering the wrong keys. Great for multi-tasking. The screen shows bright and clear even with polarized fishing sunglasses.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrchamplain
onSeptember 2, 2013
from Pryor, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had the galaxy s2 liked it until I got the note II. I am glad I switched it is easy to operate and I have not had any problems with it. Just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note2 1317

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynin9
onSeptember 2, 2013
from houston Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: need more multiples colors
I love this phone. Its fast and easy to use. Its my baby. I dont leave without her. Im glad u guys made this phone. Its a perfect size. Its like an laptop. Well better that a laptop. One thing is you need to make more colors. Other that that its affordable and its a beautiful phone. I always show it off to my friends. I always tell them to go get one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FAST! And versatile.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvadventure
onAugust 31, 2013
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus with pop up memo, multi-window
This phone is fast which is great. My favorite features include the memo pad that pops up instantly when the stylus is pulled out so you can write down that phone number or address or whatever instantly without having to choose an app, wait for it to load then type in the information. Next would be the multi-window so I can see and run my Pandora app and my Google maps at the same time while I'm driving. And the size is great for reading books, my e-reader has been gathering dust since I got the Note II, I just download a book from the library or buy one and download it then I can read it wherever I am and I'm not hauling around a book or another piece of equipment (e-reader) - book is always available. There are a lot of great things about this phone, great for viewing video etc. but the above are my favorites
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome awesome awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShavp
onAugust 25, 2013
from Treasure Island, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be a little better
I absolutely love this phone, I had the s4 and traded it for the note2, I am so glad I did, easy to use I don't have to strain my eyes to see, the camera app is awesome. I just cant say enough good things about this phone Have been using it for about 4 months now and am still in love with my note 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can see

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMicka1027
onAugust 24, 2013
from Indpls IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can see this phone with out my glasses
not able to do that with iphone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Iphone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVicNLil
onAugust 22, 2013
from Orlando
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have been an IPhone user for the last 6 years, extremely happy with Note II !!!.. Make me buy a Samsung TV and love it too!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byestan215
onAugust 18, 2013
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Absolute best phone I've ever owned....Hands down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEducatedUser
onAugust 15, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, amoled screen
If you are looking for a phone that won't challenge you with trying to see the screen, this is a super buy! I've had an iPhone and couldn't see the words or pictures. The Note II makes life come back into focus with it's vivid display, bright colors and awesome speakers! It's a durable phone that's not going to crack and break if you happen do drop it by accident. With the AMOLED screen it's built for the long haul! No trouble to import contacts and get up to speed. If you wonder how something works, just check out Samsung's support pages and forums for solid information. A great value for the price and does everything promised! A real winner--WAY TO GO SAMSUNG!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byiwrealdeal
onAugust 14, 2013
from wixom,mi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: a little pricey
I have been a member of a different phone manufacturer for sometime. Recently i have switched to the Samsung brand and i am in love with my galaxy note II. It has all the features i want with a nice camera. Plus its interaction with the internet is the closest to my PC of any phone I've ever owned.
Love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByiOs2Android
onAugust 7, 2013
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: fast, s-pen, big screen, battery life
Cons: charger cable broke, not up to date on the software
terrific for videos, games, and reading; and its improved stylus aids productivity. A blazing quad-core processor, a great camera, and strong battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone/Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGadwall
onAugust 4, 2013
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good size for a big person
I replaced my venerable IPhone 4 with the Samsung Galaxy Note and I never looked back. Admittedly, it took a little getting used to but I bought it primarily for the S-Pen, the larger screen real estate and multi-screen capability. Once I got over thinking it should be like my Iphone I really came to appreciate the quality, screen size, available apps and total overall functionality.
I added a 16 gig micro SD for more storage and easily moved all my music and videos from my IPhone and Ipad to my Galaxy Note II.
This is an awesome device. I can take notes at meetings, write - yes write emails, work on reports, take pictures, watch movies, and play my music. The sound streams to my hearing aids to it works almost totally hands free.
It's a good size for a person with big hands (I do) that has a tendency to reach for their phone before they boot up their laptop. (Me again.) Drawbacks? None that I've experienced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Productivity AND FUN!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVaporGalaxy
onJuly 27, 2013
from West Chester, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, s-pen
Great phone, fast, great quality screen, good for productivity as well as having fun with games and apps that go well with my life! No regrets coming from Windows
Phone 8! Decent reception, LTE speed and decent enough camera. Great Great Great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one flaw

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytspade
onJuly 26, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: glitch between stylist pen and internet
Love the phone only one flaw with mine the stylist pen when in use with the internet makes my keyboard crash :( then phone freezes Ive had three of these phones so lets hope it doesn't do it on this one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREATEST SMARTPHONE EVER MADE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydbrownn55
onJuly 19, 2013
from las vegas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone more then life itself! I cant wait to see all the new features they are promising for the note 3 and the fact that it will be an all aluminum chassis with possibly 8gb of ram and the first 8 core processor powered smartphone?! OMG!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrjeans80
onJuly 9, 2013
from Chicago Il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love the multi tasking abilities and lightweight!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultimate Integration Phone/Tab/Pad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNo0odi
onJuly 8, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
It is excellent phone, since I bought it I I dumped my ipad and I use in meetings browsing, watching videos etc. I love it. Just get the brighter screen and improve the sound quality.
Regards
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymcritter42
onJuly 8, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever owned by far! The price was a little steep but it was worth it! Love it! I don't know if ill ever go back to a smaller phone after this one! The S Pen is so awesome and makes drawing so much easier! I highly recommend to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjkam555
onJune 29, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen, loud speaker
Cons: speaker placement
7 months later i will still buy this phone over any other phone including the S4. The reason is the note feature that it comes with and the size of the phone (it is big but you get use to it, if you have big hand) and of course how fluid it feels thanks to android.
Overall one of the top phones or phablet out there nothing like the note II
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAG2709
onJune 29, 2013
from Winston-Salem, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Coming from a Samsung Captivate, I was ready for a new phone and the Galaxy Note II was exactly what I was looking for! I love the S Pen and everything it offers: writing notes, clipping images from the Web and editing photos. I love the larger screen and the sound quality is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart Phone Hands Down

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySeistoes
onJune 9, 2013
from South Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Take a deep dive into all the features this phone has to offer. You will find it indispensable to both your business and professional life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybambam17
onJune 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is pretty amazing. So much more to do then the iphone. Love it. Love the pen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ATIV Smart PC 500T
4 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Astounding!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHomeuser66
onMay 28, 2013
from Connecticut, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Although this is only my Second Smart Phone, it is my 2nd Samsung Droid. I have had it for almost 2 months now and Love it!! It did start out to be a bit big at first, but that was due to my protective case I got. I'm used to the size now. The performance is outstanding. The battery life is the best I have seen in a mobile device, it last's me all day. I use it for all sorts of applications and for up to 5 hrs of constant use and I still have plenty of Battery left. I still have yet to play with all of it's features, but I have plenty of time for that. Picture quality is awesome. I was going to use it till the S4 came out, but I decided to keep it after all. I would definitely recommend this to everyone! and I currently do!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Great Product From Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySailingfool
onMay 21, 2013
from Merritt Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylis, long battery life
I have had lots of phones. A Windows HTC Nextel 3 rugged phones a Samsung Infuse 4G . Only the infuse was even close to the quality and usability of the Note1 my wife had So when I was shopping for a new phone to upgrade (Infuse still works well not as fast and feature poor to my wife's) The Galaxy4 wasnt out for AT&T yet so I got the Note II Man what a phone. I thought it would be to big but it fits in most pockets and in the car I put it in a mount so I can use the GPS and other features. I have this phone for a month and I have never been disappointed with the Note II. The battery lasts 2 days with my normal usage. Button layout better than the Infuse.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGidron79
onMay 18, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery, size
Love the size, screen, and battery life. This is by far the best phone I have ever had. Works flawlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTOMMY2TON
onMay 15, 2013
from OHIO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
WONDERFULL CAMERA MUSIC PLAYER NICE SIZE BIG LETTERS FOR US OLD PEOPLE WHO CANT SEE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (AT&T)
4.2 out of 5(102)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far the best phone I've had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylmorrical
onMay 14, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Note II so far has been the best phone I have had. It only has a few problems but I think that it is software issues that should be fixed with updates.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrsantana18
onMay 13, 2013
from bronx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
My note 2 is a good tool for me because while I'm taking to school, I can type o make changes to my essays, I can also read books easily because of its big screen..
I really love this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymally909
onMay 9, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I always had a samsung phone starting with the samsung epic I thought that one was my favorite one until I got my galaxy note 2. Man I can never go back to a smaller screen be caused im in love with it. I find out that I love writing my text messages and tweets with my s pen. I never experienced lag on this phone. I love this phone. The battery life is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't be better, BIGGER is BETTER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChainsawDoggie
onMay 3, 2013
from Columbia, S.C.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For as much as you hear reviewers mention the size of the phone, after a few week, it seems perfectly normal sized and all other phones seem small and pathetic in comparison.
It works perfectly the first time. The S-Pen is more useful than you realize before you start using it, and build quality is top notch.
My favorite phone of all time. Will never go to a smaller phone in the future, so let's hope Samsung keep making so excellent a "phablet".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrlong82
onMay 3, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Love this phone! I was initially considering a WP8 device when my wife brought this to my attention. We both got the Note II and have been loving it ever since.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUSBPMA1
onApril 30, 2013
from Casa Grande, Az
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, hardware/software, screen display, s pen
Cons: music player
I was an Iphone user and loved my Iphone until I went to my Note 2. I use it for navigation since I am in law enforcement, school since I am taking online classes, and have tons of music and movies. Playing movies is awesome on the big screen. The only downfall is that i cannot customize my music playlist by hooking it up like the Iphone. If there was some kind of itunes on it, that would make it perfect even though it almost is. Oh well you cant have everything you want. Love the phone and cant wait till the Note 3 comes out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJustoomuch
onApril 20, 2013
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has so many options, I am still trying to figure them out. It has so many great apps. I am still a novice when it comes to using this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love Love Love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5