Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White

Rating:
4.901 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
198 out of 198(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySiggyT
onApril 21, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it. It very easy to navigate. The pen makes lots of functions even easier. Looks very nice. I completely satisfied with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynote2greatphone
onApril 17, 2014
from st louis mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: cost
I like this phone alot easier for me to use than my smaller phone and a better battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my NOTE II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMzTrish
onApril 4, 2014
from Kissimmee, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note II I have always in the past gone with Motorola Products by my son talked me into the Galaxy this time, and I am glad he did. Love the sleek design. I am an Ebay seller and the picture quality on this phone is amazing enough that I have put my camera into retirement.
The only thing that I dislike about the phone is that there is not a 1 touch feature to go to speech for text. Unless I am missing something you have to select two times from the keyboard to speak to text. a little annoying Only con that I could find!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEstrellaN
onApril 2, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the sleek look, the white color, smooth screen and its amazing functionality. I would be lost without my Note II. And I love all of the apps and s-pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone is perfect!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymsalz
onMarch 16, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone!!! I have like a mini computer by myside at all times. I'm new to this and am better amazed by this phone. Also the battery life is great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 29, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best smart phone / tablet on the market. It's just the right size (fits in pocket but yet you can still read the screen; write notes to self, shopping lists, draw on the sketch pad, take picts, keep in touch via social networks and make calls/text messages.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It has a bright screen.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpeedracerx69
onNovember 21, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fits in my pocket.
I'm a Galaxy Note Person. I gave my lil brother my Note 1. This one is even faster next one will be Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byijnance
onOctober 12, 2013
from tulsa oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love the size of the screen. The s pen functions work well. This is the best phone i have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big screen, awesome SPen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byteree80
onSeptember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I am a fan of the bigger screen since I am always on the internet or checking email. It is also great for viewing pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykhoek1
onAugust 26, 2013
from Minneapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: Not high def
The best phone I've ever used. I love it more than the S4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best phone out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygigantor737
onAugust 25, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the features and more use the phone alot at work and at home also on the road.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My samsung note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMyfavPuppy
onAugust 23, 2013
from Emmaus, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: flash player does not work
excellent. In fact the fastest android phone I have ever had with the biggest screen.
I would not trade it in for any other phone, even with the Iphone, sansumg is a better option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBritBrat68w
onAugust 9, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, slim design
I purchased 2 of the phone for my birthday. One for me and the other for my boyfriend. So we have experienced this phone for 7 months already. I love the size because I love taking pictures. What's not to like about viewing your pictures on a bigger screen. Some people who doesn't own this phone always say how big it is but really after a while you get used to it. The browser is fast. I love the display. The built in speakers are pretty good. This phone may have a bigger screen but it is not bulky and it is slim. Overall I love this phone and Im waiting for Samsung to come out with the Galaxy 3. Im in love with Samsung products!!! Oh by the way... I have dropped this phone on a number of occasions and I still don't have a crack or scratch on my screen like those Iphones!!! A big plus!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykingmb08
onAugust 5, 2013
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, speedy, media capabilities
I love this phone. Particularly the huge screen and above average battery life. The phone is not too huge as it is pretty thin. I would rather have a huge screen so I can actually use all of the mobile features instead of using an Iphone where you can't even tell what you are doing. In my office everyone comes to me to watch any video because it is just easier to see. The speakers are actually pretty decent as well. The volume is pretty loud while streaming my google music. My daughter also like to draw with the s-pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygoodgirl4
onJuly 21, 2013
from arkansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had this phone for 7 months and 8 love it once you get use too the bigger design it doesn't seem at all that big and I love all the features it has too would recommend this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone Available!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynofearphabletman
onJuly 11, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, speed, 2gb ram
If you are looking for largest screen size and speed this is the answer. The Quad-Core Processor makes this a dream. The stylus built-in along with S-Note software is bound to make note-taking efficient and effortless. Gaming is fun and smooth!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

King of Phablets!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySilverd
onJuly 6, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, huge screen, great camera
Wow! I had the original now first, and loved it..! But the power and screen and stylus sensitivity... I mean wow! I just can't say enough...! Good luck to the rest of the world tech companies trying to keep up with Samsung's impressive products... Thanks again Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMonkey28
onJune 22, 2013
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone!!! I wouldn't go back to an iPhone. Yes, it's to big but it's worth it. I'm a happy customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybearfeet
onJune 20, 2013
from Alaska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Quick no lag , like the S Pen and video is quick no lag
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the Iphone I had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymelly6115
onJune 16, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, special features are great
Cons: Not high def
I really like this phone better than my ipone. With this phone I do not even need to use my ipad. This phone has everything I need and want. I have always been happy with Samsung phones but once I decided to get an iphone to see what was so great about it. I was not impressed with the iphone at all. I decided to try the Galaxy Note II and have not looked back since.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My all in one goto device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjas1
onJune 15, 2013
from CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4g data connection, tablet beating convienance
I have been using smartphones for years and with the Samsung Galaxy Note II I have finally found the device that meets all of my needs and desires. Back in the 90's I carried a flip phone and a PDA so that I could keep my calendar and contacts with me while on the go. I eventually upgraded to a smartphone but with the slow speeds and small screen the PDA was eventually replaced with a tablet. The tablet gave me a bigger screen, more power and the apps I wanted at my finger tips. But I was still carrying 2 devices.
Finally when looking for a new phone the sales man showed me Note II. He didn't even attempt to sell me on the features. He just showed me the phone and the phone sold itself.
I have had my Galaxy Note II for three months now and I am even more thrilled with it than when I first opened the box. The speed and stability of my 4g internet connection is just as good or better than my home internet connection.
If I have an idea or action to add to my to-do list, my note is there to keep me organized. If there is a new place I have to get to my Note guides me there. If there is a person I need to reach my Note contacts them.
Thank you Samsung for continuing to innovate and for showing the world what a 21st century phone should be like.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than The Iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhats
onJune 8, 2013
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
Just to keep it simple, I own every Iphone, but never enjoyed it as much as I enjoy the Galaxy Note 2!!!!! I will stay with the Galaxy Note from now on.
Thank you Samsung. My new love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Cool Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylonghornfan72
onMay 14, 2013
from Killeen, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be louder
This is the best phone I've held, used, or conducted business with. Great Phone, Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBulgogiSEOUL
onMay 13, 2013
from Fresno, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: short battery life, dim screen
It's incredible huge but I get used to it. Very functional, multi purpose, all what I want and more. I wish Samsung keep working on inventing faster microprocessor and better battery life. This battery life is the only problem. I am hoping the price of SGN 2 should be lower soon!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone of the Future

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAegis86
onApril 29, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited memory
My first smartphone was the iphone 4s and I absolutely loved that phone. However, switching to the Galaxy Note 2 has been life changing!
When I purchase a phone I look for a device that will be almost like a mobile PC, or a tablet all in one. Think of "Ziggy" from the old TV series Quantum Leap, where the characters were able to do everything and anything with that little gatchet!
Back to the phone, the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 has loads of features that are really intuitive and easy to learn for any first time user. It comes with a wide range of apps including the Office suite that allows you to create and edit microsoft office files on the go! The HD display is awesome and the sheer fact that I can play videos in 1080p on a phone is amazing. I havent messed around with the stylus too much yet, however, I've let a friend use it and it seems to work better than most styluses I've seen. The built in cameras are great, and they allow you to easily zoom in and out of shots. Also, the greatest feature available on the cameras is the focus. With one touch of your finger you can focus to any object in your view even when zoomed in!
I really wouldnt consider the following as cons, but a few things that I wish were expanded upon:
I wish you could change the lock screen background since the default one is boring. - Possibly allow for dynamic lock screens?
Coming from the iphone i really dont like how the home button functions... I pops up a screen that allows you to toggle between recent apps / google+ / system resources. - Maybe allow users to change the way the button functions?
The phone has a great deal of RAM, (for a phone), however, I wouldnt mind seeing a little more...It seems like background services use up about a third of the systems ram all the time.
The expansion slot for the phone is great, however, I wish there was more core memory on the phone... With such a great device I've been storing whole tv series on my device which takes up a ton of memory.
The camera is great, however, even after zooming in objects still seem a little bit further than they really are.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best phone I've ever owned!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMontyMont
onApril 28, 2013
from Chicago,Il.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After finally getting my Note II, I can say without a doubt that my search for the perfect phone is over...Being an IT Technician, I needed a multi-functional, multi-tasking phone. My Galaxy Note II allows me to do it all while on the go! No matter what I've tried to do, I've done quickly, and flawlessly. I personally can't even imagine any phone being better...Way to go Samsung !!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMarice33
onApril 22, 2013
from Skokie, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, can not group message with non-android phones
Love my Note II. The functions and features are really useful with everyday living. The battery life is outstanding!
The only cons I have with this phone is it is not HD and you can not group message with a non-Android phone without it creating a separate feed for that person or downloading an app (which doesn't even work most of the time).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in love with Samsung again!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytralynn
onApril 22, 2013
from Fort Polk, La
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is perfect!! I thought it would be too big for my small hands, but now I cant imagine having a phone any other size. There are so many features on this phone. I hope that Samsung keeps up the good work, and updates with new features, software, and does not turn into the "fruit" company.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2 is an awesome "PHABLET"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBodyWorksbyLou
onApril 18, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ten years ago I carried a PDA and a cell phone -- I waited long for the day when these two items would merge. Samsung has done it with style!
My Note is like a mini computer -- I use it for work with excel and word documents -- for play with e-books, music, games and social networking
The 4GLTE is amazingly fast -- I always have a dictionary, newspaper, and encyclopedia at my finger tips.
And I can multitask all of the above!
The Note has a beautiful display too!
My partner had a competitor's phone/OS -- and we were always figuring out how to transfer and back up his files. More than one he lost all his apps when the phone did an automatic update. This will never happen with a Note.
Get it now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE IN 2 YEARS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyNote2Fan101
onApril 9, 2013
from Stroudsburg, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size, screen, s pen
I am a very advanced user and am EXTREMLY pleased. only have good to say about it. I recomend you get the white version. I have been able to use caseless and not drop it. The back could feel a bit more grippy but overall it feels nice. The back may bend like crazy when it is not on bet when the phone is assembled it feels very sturdy. The screen size is quite overwhelming at first but now it feels small in my average 15 year old hands. One hand use seems pretty easy with a thin case, such as the cruzerlite cases which adds texture to the back. The screen is a bright, colorful, vibrant, non-PenTile super AMOLED HD display at a resolution of 720p is breathtaking. Blacks are deep and rich and colors are vibrand and bright. Battery can easily make a whole day for 99% of people with more than 30% left. I usualy charge from about 10:00 at night til 5:00 in the morning and end a day with at least 30% left. If you have abnormaly small hands or commonly wear tight jeans with small pockets than this is not a phone for you. The s pen is accurate and nice to use. To sum it all up, GET THIS PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymichytaro
onApril 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Big screen, lots of functionality and features, works like a mini laptop, light weight, big enough phone but still has the one-hand keyboard feature, great camera, 4G LTE connection, which it was high definition
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZipper13
onMarch 17, 2013
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Just upgrded from the skyrocket and i have had nothing but positive feelings about this phone. Hands down the best phone i have owned to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysugakarthik
onMarch 12, 2013
from Hopkins,MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
It is awesome phone to use. Very good features. Still more to explore. Daily learning new things with this phone.. still going on..
One thing is putting in pocket is tough..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outshine other phones in every way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigPhil772
onMarch 7, 2013
from PSL, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been an avid iphone user since their inception and I have to say that the Galaxy note 2 is by far the best phone I have ever owned. It is packed with features that goes beyond what a cell phone should have(I still have yet to unlock all the features) The size is just great for me since I am big guy and the convenience of the s pen is unsurpassable. I have to say that once you go Galaxy note 2 you never go back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybaker532
onMarch 7, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, big screen, fast!!, amazing battery life!
Cons: nothing!!
this phone can do so much! I had the iphone 4s before than and the iphone doesn't stand a chance compared to this phone this phone can do so much that the iphone just cant this phone is amazing and it is the top rated phone out there right now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smart device thus far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byabuller
onMarch 6, 2013
from Duluth, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, comfortable
The Galaxy Note II has plenty of features to make any tech savvy person happy. I have had this device since November and have yet to be dissatisfied with it. The battery life is absolutely incredible. I can make it through a 12 hour work day and still be above 45% battery, and that's not just by letting the phone sit all day on standby. This device gets some heavy use from me as I am constantly looking things up on the web, staying connected socially, listening to music, playing games, as well as frequent phone calls and text messages. The ability to multitask is an amazing feature on smart phones now because we are constantly looking for ways to save time and having the ability to text and watch a video on the web at the same time, or surf the web and write a note or email at the same time really helps. I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy Note II, so much that I bought my wife one to upgrade from the original Note, and hands down she loves the Note II much better, mostly due to it being a little less wider and having a much longer battery life. You can't go wrong with this device, you will not be dissatisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I have

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfidoverano
onMarch 3, 2013
from houston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: little too expensive
the phone is fast, has a very sexy design, and so far with all the apps I have the phone still works like new. and the best if that everything i write in the S-note app, it does sync and shows up in my Note tablet.... awesome...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Leap of faith

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChitownJ
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Coming from iOS and the iPhone 4S i needed something new a change in my mobile device. I took a leap of faith with the Galaxy Note 2 and am very happy that I did. The Note 2 is an awesome device and has so many featured that iOS was lacking. Still have not put it to its full potential but am well on my way. I love this phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNVS122
onFebruary 24, 2013
from Bethlehem, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance, ease of use
I have owned another brand of smartphone for several years. I was bored with lack of change. While looking to pick up a new device I came across the Note II. At first it seemed big to me, however that quickly faded, then other devices seemed to be too small. The ability to customize and adapt the phone to what I need is great, unlike some who give you page after page of an app drawer. The ability to draw and/or write out what I want enables creativity. To me this phone is inexpensive, I mean, can you really put a price on creative freedom?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more iOS for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnthony689
onFebruary 24, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the most feature packed devices I have ever used. I like it so much I just picked up a Galaxy Note 10.1 and my company is switching to the Notes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPhilzilla
onFebruary 22, 2013
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I finally broke the Apple hold and I am certainly pleased I choose the Galaxy Note II. It's big, but I got used to it quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone ~ Worth the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaylax33
onFebruary 20, 2013
from Oahu, Hawaii
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes crashes
This phone is the best phone I've had yet. I've had iPhones 1, 3, and 4. Them all combined does not match with this product Samsung has offered. It's really worth the price. Samsung doesn't come out with a new phone like Apple does every 3 months or something, but they keep the updates constant. There's always new features hidden so it's fun finding new ways to enjoy my phone. My phone is like my baby, so I don't know what'd I do without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByChipwager
onFebruary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, specs
Great phone but wish it was designed with better materials, i.e. not plastic. Every other aspect of the phone is superb.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size Matters

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byonthegoinla
onFebruary 15, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The most under-appreciated feature of the phone is the functionality of the keyboard. I can enter text quickly, accurately, and efficiently, with either hand or with the stylus in a way that makes Blackberry and iPhone users drool. This is a tremendous blessing for those that have to business on the move!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanderr20
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
me and my wife got one, and we love it. we have no negatives.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Smart Phone I ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConzy619
onFebruary 13, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks expensive
This is the best and the fastest smart phone I ever owned. I was skeptical about its operating system because I was used to IOS but Android made this phone unique. I admit that I was really getting upset with how to navigate the phone but after watching some tutorials and practicing with my NOTE 2, I am now a great user and I know all it's tricks. I love the multi view during the movie playback. I like the S Note especially when I have ideas to write or draw. The camera is amazingly the best by far especially with it's built in camera setting. Widgets are very useful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone I've ever used.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscyr2355
onFebruary 13, 2013
from ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This device is insanely fast and extremely responsive. This is the first Samsung device I have bought and it won't be the last.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall: Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNoteFTW
onFebruary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, fast
Cons: can't secretely use my phone anymore...
The only real problem with this phone is that there are no soft (on screen) buttons.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYakuzaEmpire
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Madison
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This phone can do everything a tablet and phone can do! The video quality is astounding! It's speeds are unparalleled being a quad-core. Other people with my service and different phones can not signal in the facility, but I CAN! The S voice is quite a useful feature, she even tells you she loves you! The S-Pen and Pad comes in handy especially when you can't find paper. You can use your internet and talk at the same time, including sending and receiving photos! Games graphics on here are incomparable! The literal only thing I would ask more for is for Samsung to put in beats audio card. Speaking of which, it is big on your face BUT the speaker works so amazing that the person on the phone sound like they're in the room with you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is the best phone on the market now!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykimdoogie
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Lexington, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, large screen, multi-window feature, versatility of stylus pen
Cons: poor built-in mail app
I had used iPhone for 4 years before I got my Galaxy Note II. It was a game changer for me. First two weeks, I had some troubles with migration from iOS to Android, nothing related to Note II itself.
After I got used to the big screen in Note II, I couldn't go back to my old iPhone. Also, multitasking works flawlessly, which is a dramatic difference between iPhone and Galaxy. The bigger screen in Note II comes in handy when I use multi-window feature to load two Apps at the same time. The stylus works great and I was fascinated by how great it convert my handwriting into text. Also, the sensitivity of stylus pen is super!
My only complaint is that the built-in mail App is not that good and not fast. The searching function is somehow lacking. But other wonderful features dominate over those minor defects.
So far so good! Love my Note II!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone, hasen't left my sight since I got it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAmberLF
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The most impressive thing about this phone is the battery life (it lasts all day w/out a charge) and the processor is very snappy. I use this phone regularly to watch movies, tv and surf the internet. It has replaced my laptop/tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywebshopper
onFebruary 10, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Great phone for web browsing; watching videos; checking email; reading newspapers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE IN THE MARKET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGMAFU
onFebruary 7, 2013
GOOD FEATURES,FAST,BIG SCREEN AWESOME IN BATTERY LIFE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylmayes3849
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Greensboro, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I like all the features of this product. It has an excellent camera ans awesome voice recognition. Wouldn't trade it for nothing else!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyone's jealous of my Galaxy Note II!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byavedanukevene
onFebruary 5, 2013
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is an excellent phone. My iPhone friends envy how fast apps open and it doesn't feel too big to me. It fits nicely in my front or back pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great battery life.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjesse209
onFebruary 4, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operte
This phone gives the user a lot of freedom and easy access to everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshorty808
onFebruary 4, 2013
from las vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There was nor haven't been a phone like this ever. I love it to its fullest. A must have phone for all to have... thank you samsung for a wonderful device
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NoteII is just awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRollinghillscounty
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Cheltenham, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bit pricey with 2yr contract
The best smartphone I ever owned. Awesome screen, awesome features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywingsdane
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Moss Bluff, LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I was with iPhone since they 1st came out & was leary of switching over but am soooo glad I made the change over!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The design of Noto II is beatiful and its's features are so awosome,,

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byairsm23
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Chilmark, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, scan
I think it's design is really beautiful and it's features are great. It is fast enought to use and the way to scan is awesome. And it's display is so great. I really likes it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 9 13.3" Laptop
4.4 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAuntTT
onJanuary 31, 2013
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, battery lasts all day
I absolutely love this phone/tablet. I wanted something versitle for both personal and business use and this is it. Way to go Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymedicaltech
onJanuary 30, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was converted VERY easy coming from a different platform. This is Extremely fast phone has all you ever could want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even Better than I thought!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRasklot
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Tucson,AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
From the time I first saw the Note I, there was a hankering in my belly to go get one, but I wanted to wait for the second generation to be born(usually this is where bugs and imperfections from the first are smoothed out). I am glad that I waited, this phone is even better than I thought!! Everyone that I know/ meet, is very intrigue by this beautiful phone, and when they pull back the hood, the look on their faces becomes one of envy!!! If you are on the fence, get off and jump on this mother ship before you get left behind. That other company has nothing on this lovely piece of joy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypanthers13
onJanuary 29, 2013
from lufkin, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5