Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White

Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 243
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 243 reviews
5 stars
221
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
227 out of 229(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Successful Model

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Malaysia
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: screen size
Cons: Not high def
I can say this model was a very successful model on all the Samsung tablet that launch by Samsung. I like my note 2 very much as this also the present from my hubby.
However, i feel a little bit up sad as my note 2 having some problem on upgrading firmware. I received the update push message in somewhere around June, as i am not using WIFI i had press cancel for downloading the data. After i back to my home which have wifi, i try to download it but its seem not prompt up till now. Even I had tried factory reset. My note 2 now still using Jelly Bean.
I hope my note 2 can be update to Kit Kat 4.4.2 so that I can enjoy my phone.
Thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Best phone ever. Stays charged all day. Bright colored.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung items

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have both the Galaxy note II and the Galaxy Tablet 3. I love both of my items wouldn't change a thing. I love the fact that you can link them together. I have recommended these items to both family and friends. Showed my coworker the Galaxy Tablet and she went out an purchased one that same day.
Wonderful Product!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In a word awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I heard many people say that their smart phone really make things a easier, now I am one of those people it can will do mostly everything I need it to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is NO cell phone like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen for sketches and notes., great camera plus a bonus front facing camera for, huge screen but fits nicely in hand, nfc dual screen amoled, all day battery
I have owned Samsung phones since 2002.My first smartphone was the Galaxy S. I decided to give my S3 to my daughter. As I looked at all the new phones, I picked up the Note 2 for the first time. I used the MAGICAL S pen, did sketches, wrote notes, and asked the salesman to please get me one of my own! I use it daily now, ever safe in its flip case. Its keeps my schedule, holds all my notes and ideas, and has replaced my pc. I know there are new ones now, but there is not another like the Note 2, and right now you could get it at a great savings and a KitKat update! Samsung, My life is in My hands thanks to my Note 2....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Incredible

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, endless possibilities!
This is by far the best phone I have ever owned. I use it all the time, and I have dropped in numerous times and not even a scratch. The quality and durability is amazing, and the possibilities are absolutely endless. Samsung is byfar my go-to brand for all electronics. I have convinced 4 family members to get the Samsung Galaxy Note 2, and they immediately fell in love with it. There is nothing this phone can't do!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow more features then I will ever use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lexington Tn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
This phone has more features then I will ever use. I learn more about this phone every day. I may never learn all of it capabilities. The S pen is smart and cool. The camera takes great pics. The screen is huge bright and clear. The speaker is loud and clear. It seams to have plenty of memory. I have 512 songs and 801 pics and over 100 contacts. The only thing I am not happy with (and it has nothing to do with the phone) is AT&T. Where I live and work, I have horrible service. As soon as possible I will be switching back to Verizon. However this phone only works on AT&T.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Note 2! Amazing Productivity! Can't wait for Note 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitasking, poratable work and play station, phone/tablet hybrid, fits in my back or jacket pocket, large highly visible screen, easy to use, too many pros to list!
Cons: would like higher megapixel rear camera with flash, would like additional front speakers, tad pricey
This is the best phone I have ever had! In fact, it way more than just a smartphone, it's a mobile work and play station combine into one sleek package! Just like all my other Samsung products it's FANTASTIC! I use my phone for all kinds of work, projects, an e-reader, GPS, video chat, watching TV and movies, photos and video with many different setting for great pictures and videos (including editing videos), listening to music and videos, vast research as well as for keeping in contact with people in multiple ways and so much more! I use this phone for so many things many, many times a day and since it's so easy to access and has so many functions I find myself learning all kinds of new and interesting things everyday from subjects A-Z, which is great as I'm a huge proponent of continued learning throughout life in MANY areas. It has no problem keeping up with my many, varied interests and making them easily accessible. It is so easy to sort and store information collected and created for projects and since everything is so easily organized I can find what I'm looking for in a snap. S Note allows all this an more. This beats out all my previous smartphone my leaps and bounds! The icing on the cake is the S Pen, which allows such easy access in so many different ways, especially for individuals like myself who have severe arthritis. I couldn't live without it. I can write to text, give commands (of course i can also use voice for anything I need to do too), draw pictures and diagrams, cut and paste and crop pictures and articles with extreme ease. I could go on, but it would take a volume to list all the fantastic and actually useful features of this phone. It's really more of a phone/small tablet hybrid and I find myself using it more than my computers as it's always right there and available wherever I am. It makes multitasking around the house or work a piece of cake (and adding in the split screen function it just adds even more to it)! Something else I have to mention, it does have predictive text suggestions in multiple languages and it quickly learns new words and names as you type them, but without the annoying "autocorrect" I've heard about with other phones. You choose what you want to say, not the phone! I've seen the enhanced features of the Note 3 phone, which take it even further, and there is absolutely no question at will be the one I upgrade to this year. You can even "talk" to Galaxy to open apps, ask questions, make calls, give commands, compose texts and emails and she'll even tell you jokes if you ask and more. :) I love that I can set the alarm in various combinations to read aloud the weather, news and task list and any message I want to remember when the alarm goes off. There's just too much to list that makes this phone incredible! My only two wishes are for more speakers in both the front and the back of the phone and higher megapixels on the rear facing camera with the addition of a rear flash, although they function well the way they are. If only I had this phone back in my college years! Please Samsung! Never stop making this phone! I would be lost without it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

functionality!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
THE NOTE 2 IS STILL THE MOST FUNCTIONAL OF ALL THE PHONES ON THE MARKET.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
one of the best phones out there and one of the fastest. this phone is one of the greatest that I have had. the display quality is just outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about it! One of the best phones I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I have ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Very satisfied regarding its performance and battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product does everything and more that I expect from my working phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from okc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nothing it cannot do
I love my Galaxy note..I am an older individual and this phone makes it so easy for me to use.I am always showing it off. I love anything Samsung.I trust Samsung brand above all else..I have an old Samsung T.V. I just bought a new Samsung refrigerator. .I trust the brand and love their technology. .Thank you Samsung.
A loyal customer
Sonja
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my new samsung phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Tulsa, OK, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This is the first non apple product I have owned. Love this phone the large screen the use of a pin fabulous.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buy the Galaxy Note II!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Gainesville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I had the iPhone 5. Actually, I had an iPhone of some version for 10 years. I was worried about switching to an android. Now I wonder why I didn't do it sooner. The ability to block callers, the ability to use multiple screens, and the resolution of images are better than all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Centreville, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is awesome!!!
It works fast and it has excellent picture quality.
Easy to use also.
s-pen is very useful when you don't have pen and paper.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to get to know and so many fabulous features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tuttle, OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, cute
I got this for my 23 anniversary. It is by far the best gift I have gotten from my husband. I knew I wanted it the minute I laid eyes on it. I use it everyday. From games to Bible studying tobriwsing the net. No problems at all. I love it so much I got the Galaxy Note Pad with it. Which is great too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
this product is good and I like, has many interesting things
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the big screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Las vegas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone very much. It has a great feature. Big screen makes me see the websites easier. I also like to take pictures on this phone. It can take pictures as nice as professional camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen size. incredible battery life
After having had pretty much one or more variations of every brand of phone sold the note 2 has finally fulfilled ninety nine percent of my needs in a phone. My only complaint being that you cannot move aps to the external sd card. Battery life is nothing short of phenomenal. The screen size was a bit of an adjustment but now I would never consider a smaller phone. Features are great. S voice is awesome. It's just an all around perfect work horse of a phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love the features on this product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Angelo, TX.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Samsung Galaxy Note2 for a month and I love it. I would recommend it to anyone! Get one. You will love it too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, thin
This phone is the best phone i have ever had, the screen size id perfect its fast and very thing i lobe my samsung galaxy noteband i would recommend it to anyone:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone is HUGE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lynchburg, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Huge screen and love all the features. Super fast internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome PHone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, big screen, s pen, note taking, size
Cons: hard to find cases, hard to put in the car
I thought it would be too big, but it is not. In fact it sounds great when you are on the phone, and it is big enough to hold on to. The emails are awesome because i do not have to blow them up or put the font so high that i can only see a sentence or two. I love the s pen. it is really neat to sit in meetings and take notes with it. Or just jot down a grocery list.
The camera is good also, and the sound is great. Great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
from Mercedes, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Note2. I can't wait to get the new one. I've had many other brand models and none compare to my Note2! The features, the looks, everything!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it. It very easy to navigate. The pen makes lots of functions even easier. Looks very nice. I completely satisfied with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2014
from st louis mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: cost
I like this phone alot easier for me to use than my smaller phone and a better battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my NOTE II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2014
from Kissimmee, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note II I have always in the past gone with Motorola Products by my son talked me into the Galaxy this time, and I am glad he did. Love the sleek design. I am an Ebay seller and the picture quality on this phone is amazing enough that I have put my camera into retirement.
The only thing that I dislike about the phone is that there is not a 1 touch feature to go to speech for text. Unless I am missing something you have to select two times from the keyboard to speak to text. a little annoying Only con that I could find!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the sleek look, the white color, smooth screen and its amazing functionality. I would be lost without my Note II. And I love all of the apps and s-pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone is perfect!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone!!! I have like a mini computer by myside at all times. I'm new to this and am better amazed by this phone. Also the battery life is great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best smart phone / tablet on the market. It's just the right size (fits in pocket but yet you can still read the screen; write notes to self, shopping lists, draw on the sketch pad, take picts, keep in touch via social networks and make calls/text messages.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It has a bright screen.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fits in my pocket.
I'm a Galaxy Note Person. I gave my lil brother my Note 1. This one is even faster next one will be Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from tulsa oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love the size of the screen. The s pen functions work well. This is the best phone i have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big screen, awesome SPen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I am a fan of the bigger screen since I am always on the internet or checking email. It is also great for viewing pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2013
from Minneapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: Not high def
The best phone I've ever used. I love it more than the S4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best phone out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the features and more use the phone alot at work and at home also on the road.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My samsung note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2013
from Emmaus, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: flash player does not work
excellent. In fact the fastest android phone I have ever had with the biggest screen.
I would not trade it in for any other phone, even with the Iphone, sansumg is a better option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, slim design
I purchased 2 of the phone for my birthday. One for me and the other for my boyfriend. So we have experienced this phone for 7 months already. I love the size because I love taking pictures. What's not to like about viewing your pictures on a bigger screen. Some people who doesn't own this phone always say how big it is but really after a while you get used to it. The browser is fast. I love the display. The built in speakers are pretty good. This phone may have a bigger screen but it is not bulky and it is slim. Overall I love this phone and Im waiting for Samsung to come out with the Galaxy 3. Im in love with Samsung products!!! Oh by the way... I have dropped this phone on a number of occasions and I still don't have a crack or scratch on my screen like those Iphones!!! A big plus!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2013
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, speedy, media capabilities
I love this phone. Particularly the huge screen and above average battery life. The phone is not too huge as it is pretty thin. I would rather have a huge screen so I can actually use all of the mobile features instead of using an Iphone where you can't even tell what you are doing. In my office everyone comes to me to watch any video because it is just easier to see. The speakers are actually pretty decent as well. The volume is pretty loud while streaming my google music. My daughter also like to draw with the s-pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2013
from arkansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had this phone for 7 months and 8 love it once you get use too the bigger design it doesn't seem at all that big and I love all the features it has too would recommend this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone Available!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, speed, 2gb ram
If you are looking for largest screen size and speed this is the answer. The Quad-Core Processor makes this a dream. The stylus built-in along with S-Note software is bound to make note-taking efficient and effortless. Gaming is fun and smooth!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

King of Phablets!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, huge screen, great camera
Wow! I had the original now first, and loved it..! But the power and screen and stylus sensitivity... I mean wow! I just can't say enough...! Good luck to the rest of the world tech companies trying to keep up with Samsung's impressive products... Thanks again Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
4.8 out of 5(258)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone!!! I wouldn't go back to an iPhone. Yes, it's to big but it's worth it. I'm a happy customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2013
from Alaska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Quick no lag , like the S Pen and video is quick no lag
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the Iphone I had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, special features are great
Cons: Not high def
I really like this phone better than my ipone. With this phone I do not even need to use my ipad. This phone has everything I need and want. I have always been happy with Samsung phones but once I decided to get an iphone to see what was so great about it. I was not impressed with the iphone at all. I decided to try the Galaxy Note II and have not looked back since.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My all in one goto device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2013
from CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4g data connection, tablet beating convienance
I have been using smartphones for years and with the Samsung Galaxy Note II I have finally found the device that meets all of my needs and desires. Back in the 90's I carried a flip phone and a PDA so that I could keep my calendar and contacts with me while on the go. I eventually upgraded to a smartphone but with the slow speeds and small screen the PDA was eventually replaced with a tablet. The tablet gave me a bigger screen, more power and the apps I wanted at my finger tips. But I was still carrying 2 devices.
Finally when looking for a new phone the sales man showed me Note II. He didn't even attempt to sell me on the features. He just showed me the phone and the phone sold itself.
I have had my Galaxy Note II for three months now and I am even more thrilled with it than when I first opened the box. The speed and stability of my 4g internet connection is just as good or better than my home internet connection.
If I have an idea or action to add to my to-do list, my note is there to keep me organized. If there is a new place I have to get to my Note guides me there. If there is a person I need to reach my Note contacts them.
Thank you Samsung for continuing to innovate and for showing the world what a 21st century phone should be like.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
4.5 out of 5(1,043)
 
 
 
UN55B8000XF
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than The Iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2013
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
Just to keep it simple, I own every Iphone, but never enjoyed it as much as I enjoy the Galaxy Note 2!!!!! I will stay with the Galaxy Note from now on.
Thank you Samsung. My new love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Cool Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
from Killeen, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be louder
This is the best phone I've held, used, or conducted business with. Great Phone, Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2013
from Fresno, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: short battery life, dim screen
It's incredible huge but I get used to it. Very functional, multi purpose, all what I want and more. I wish Samsung keep working on inventing faster microprocessor and better battery life. This battery life is the only problem. I am hoping the price of SGN 2 should be lower soon!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone of the Future

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited memory
My first smartphone was the iphone 4s and I absolutely loved that phone. However, switching to the Galaxy Note 2 has been life changing!
When I purchase a phone I look for a device that will be almost like a mobile PC, or a tablet all in one. Think of "Ziggy" from the old TV series Quantum Leap, where the characters were able to do everything and anything with that little gatchet!
Back to the phone, the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 has loads of features that are really intuitive and easy to learn for any first time user. It comes with a wide range of apps including the Office suite that allows you to create and edit microsoft office files on the go! The HD display is awesome and the sheer fact that I can play videos in 1080p on a phone is amazing. I havent messed around with the stylus too much yet, however, I've let a friend use it and it seems to work better than most styluses I've seen. The built in cameras are great, and they allow you to easily zoom in and out of shots. Also, the greatest feature available on the cameras is the focus. With one touch of your finger you can focus to any object in your view even when zoomed in!
I really wouldnt consider the following as cons, but a few things that I wish were expanded upon:
I wish you could change the lock screen background since the default one is boring. - Possibly allow for dynamic lock screens?
Coming from the iphone i really dont like how the home button functions... I pops up a screen that allows you to toggle between recent apps / google+ / system resources. - Maybe allow users to change the way the button functions?
The phone has a great deal of RAM, (for a phone), however, I wouldnt mind seeing a little more...It seems like background services use up about a third of the systems ram all the time.
The expansion slot for the phone is great, however, I wish there was more core memory on the phone... With such a great device I've been storing whole tv series on my device which takes up a ton of memory.
The camera is great, however, even after zooming in objects still seem a little bit further than they really are.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best phone I've ever owned!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2013
from Chicago,Il.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After finally getting my Note II, I can say without a doubt that my search for the perfect phone is over...Being an IT Technician, I needed a multi-functional, multi-tasking phone. My Galaxy Note II allows me to do it all while on the go! No matter what I've tried to do, I've done quickly, and flawlessly. I personally can't even imagine any phone being better...Way to go Samsung !!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2013
from Skokie, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, can not group message with non-android phones
Love my Note II. The functions and features are really useful with everyday living. The battery life is outstanding!
The only cons I have with this phone is it is not HD and you can not group message with a non-Android phone without it creating a separate feed for that person or downloading an app (which doesn't even work most of the time).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in love with Samsung again!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2013
from Fort Polk, La
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is perfect!! I thought it would be too big for my small hands, but now I cant imagine having a phone any other size. There are so many features on this phone. I hope that Samsung keeps up the good work, and updates with new features, software, and does not turn into the "fruit" company.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2 is an awesome "PHABLET"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ten years ago I carried a PDA and a cell phone -- I waited long for the day when these two items would merge. Samsung has done it with style!
My Note is like a mini computer -- I use it for work with excel and word documents -- for play with e-books, music, games and social networking
The 4GLTE is amazingly fast -- I always have a dictionary, newspaper, and encyclopedia at my finger tips.
And I can multitask all of the above!
The Note has a beautiful display too!
My partner had a competitor's phone/OS -- and we were always figuring out how to transfer and back up his files. More than one he lost all his apps when the phone did an automatic update. This will never happen with a Note.
Get it now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE IN 2 YEARS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2013
from Stroudsburg, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size, screen, s pen
I am a very advanced user and am EXTREMLY pleased. only have good to say about it. I recomend you get the white version. I have been able to use caseless and not drop it. The back could feel a bit more grippy but overall it feels nice. The back may bend like crazy when it is not on bet when the phone is assembled it feels very sturdy. The screen size is quite overwhelming at first but now it feels small in my average 15 year old hands. One hand use seems pretty easy with a thin case, such as the cruzerlite cases which adds texture to the back. The screen is a bright, colorful, vibrant, non-PenTile super AMOLED HD display at a resolution of 720p is breathtaking. Blacks are deep and rich and colors are vibrand and bright. Battery can easily make a whole day for 99% of people with more than 30% left. I usualy charge from about 10:00 at night til 5:00 in the morning and end a day with at least 30% left. If you have abnormaly small hands or commonly wear tight jeans with small pockets than this is not a phone for you. The s pen is accurate and nice to use. To sum it all up, GET THIS PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Big screen, lots of functionality and features, works like a mini laptop, light weight, big enough phone but still has the one-hand keyboard feature, great camera, 4G LTE connection, which it was high definition
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2013
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Just upgrded from the skyrocket and i have had nothing but positive feelings about this phone. Hands down the best phone i have owned to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2013
from Hopkins,MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
It is awesome phone to use. Very good features. Still more to explore. Daily learning new things with this phone.. still going on..
One thing is putting in pocket is tough..